CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.66%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,751 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 7 hours ago

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 08:29 | Report Abuse

People whatever they say do the opposite, sure win one

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

How low can u get dickhead
3.2mm want to make out you r big boy
Take your tablets la

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 08:41 | Report Abuse

Little children like you should stay in the nursery playground and not try to play in the big boys playground

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 08:42 | Report Abuse

Let’s see if AA can go up today

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-02-12 08:46 | Report Abuse

Everyday sell calls sure hit one time. Monkeys go bananas today..

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 08:47 | Report Abuse

Comeon
You must have been born in chow kit la
People like you I feel sorry for because of the under privileged up bringing and your sewer mouth attitude

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 08:53 |

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 08:59 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry about me, let’s have so call professional clerk’s insight on AA rather then your sewer mouth utterance

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

Beat drum louder

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

Morons will be morons

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 09:30 | Report Abuse

Buy some more people

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-02-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

Jaya ,morning sir.
Good luck f today trading Sir

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2019-02-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

whats a good entry price for airasia?

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-02-12 10:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, sir. I buy some more.

So quiet, but slightly better than yesterday I guess.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-02-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

Low volume normally drop but AA holding very well. Hmmmmm....

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2019-02-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

Market not right, cash flow seems tight, best you stay asset light. Profits here, savings there, for sure bankers will be there. When confidence grow, money will flow, does not matter where the wind blow. Cash is king when you can buy bling bling without having to think. When the going gets tough, the tough gets tougher. Tighten your belt, stay your course and you will be alright of course. When market down, stay lower to the ground. Stable stance, knees bent, you will last longer till the end.

elbrutus

1,454 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2019-02-12 12:39 | Report Abuse

salman bro ...what a really lovely rhyme to it ...best in d world

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-02-12 12:55 | Report Abuse

The company business ethic is disgusting. They shift their flight time and date to suit their business priority without considering customer who had earlier booked and planned their travel. No morality company. Self centred management mentality. Shit company

Posted by kailin83 > 2019-02-12 13:00 | Report Abuse

Agreed v kukuman, face the same issue

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-02-12 13:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Feb 12, 2019 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

The company business ethic is disgusting. They shift their flight time and date to suit their business priority without considering customer who had earlier booked and planned their travel. No morality company. Self centred management mentality. Shit company

Yeas wor...quite frustrating wor...but they did care about your safety over their business priority wor...you want a safety journey or a dangerous journey with lack of maintenance plane?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-02-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

What safety you are talking? It is their responsibility without even need to mention. They want to do business they hv to provide whatever safety that is required.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-02-12 13:12 | Report Abuse

Shit company. Let the market force screw their share price until below 0.50

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-02-12 13:12 | Report Abuse

then weather leh?also their responsibility ah?you want to risk your life ah?hehe

Posted by kiasoocheena > 2019-02-12 13:36 | Report Abuse

MAHB also runs Rajiv Gandhi International airport...I smell some Indian influence to disrupt AA business ...exactly like what they did to Maxis.

Posted by 1099133743600537 > 2019-02-12 13:45 | Report Abuse

i smell curry leaves coming.

Posted by kiasoocheena > 2019-02-12 13:52 | Report Abuse

hahaha...more like gas chamber

HLX4U

552 posts

Posted by HLX4U > 2019-02-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

Thai AirAsia announced (11-Feb-2019) plans to commence four times weekly Bangkok Don Mueang-Nha Trang service on 01-May-2019. Nha Trang will be the airline's fifth destination in Vietnam after Can Tho, Da Nang, Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City. Thai AirAsia CEO Santisuk Klongchaiya said: "We plan many more routes to Vietnam in the future because it is still a growing market".

HLX4U

552 posts

Posted by HLX4U > 2019-02-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

CAPA - Centre for Aviation stated (11-Feb-2019) AirAsia received one new A320neo (9M-RAL, MSN 8707) as recorded by the CAPA Fleet Database. The airline now operates 25 A320neos with a further 270 on order.

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 16:16 | Report Abuse

This counter got many false q buy/sell

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-02-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

Is almost the time d. This month announcement of quarter results, anyone know the date?

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-02-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

AA wants to build its own airport?

On AirAsia's proposal to build its own airport, Mohamed Azmin said the government needs to examine it in depth especially in terms of the industry's needs, which will also involve other stakeholders and authorities. - Bernama

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/02/12/economic-action-council-not-due-to-pms-disappointment-with-cabinet-azmin-says/

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-02-12 17:34 | Report Abuse

Back to few months back when all of the AA holders demanding high special dividend then building own airport is quite resist.

But if now, since you can see the disputes between AirAsia and MAHB, it is better to build an airport hub by AA itself. By bringing in traffic, very soon the AAAirport can be open to sell again. Don't be surprise end of the day MAHB (after lost the Major Client AA in KLIA2) to buy back such AAAirport when it lost its major source of income.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-02-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

It can be combined with the AirBus Maintenance, Repair, Overhaul one stop centre since AA already one of the largest Airbus Client.

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 17:58 | Report Abuse

TF smart but will the government let him
becoz might show up MAHB shortfalls
What happens if better then klia also

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-02-12 18:04 | Report Abuse

But the question rise, build airport in where?is there any demand in the build location?Perhap the flight ticket price increase or decrease?hehe

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-02-12 18:16 | Report Abuse

If AA don’t know where to build the airport, they will not make proposal. Flight ticket should lower as lower airport fees. Now high because of greedy MAHB..,

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-12 18:18 | Report Abuse

MAHB and MAVCOM are the culprits. Lanun

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-02-12 20:11 | Report Abuse

aisey..looks like some ppl donno how the aviation industry works ler. PSC is common standard and practice all over the world. Infact ours cheaper..

- KLIA2 is only RM $35,
- Vietnam Airpott tax $84 + Airport fee $17 = RM $101
- Indonesia RM$65
- Bangkok, Airport tax $90, PSC$4 = Total RM$94

still say mahb and mavcom the culprit?

Problem now, TF refuse to hand over the money collected for many many years to airport operator as required by the act. MAVcap is the regalutory body, not MAHB. Malindo and other olready paid, only AA still wanna get that money for free..plus dividend/interest..huhu

TF now playing a very dangerous game, thats the problem when company is too big and will put the gomen at ransom. If the public statement nothing wrong ..just stick to it and face the music from mahb la, don cry foul and bring the gomen and nation at stake!!.

as a frequent AA flyer.. i don see and issue with KLIA2, infact much better than KLIA... shoud know TF strategy..its all open to see.

Aviation industry all over the world highly regulated and sensetive, not like bus and taxi..but TF wants something that beyond any gahmen willing to offer.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-02-12 20:13 | Report Abuse

Mahb will win the law suit. Airasia will soon be in deep shit. Serve them right. Shit company

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-02-12 20:17 | Report Abuse

Airasia can change your booked flight as and when they like without compensation to customer. But if it is customer wanted to change their booked flight, customer will have to pay a fee. Unfair ! Only happen in Malaysia to scam gullible malaysians

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-02-12 20:22 | Report Abuse

Ron 90 nice sharing. If you look at MAHB financial accounts, they are using profit in Malaysia to sustain their loss making oversea operations. Their revenue as what you dhared, it is based on the so called regulated PSC. It is time for government to review.

elbrutus

1,454 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2019-02-12 20:25 | Report Abuse

if shit company then dont buy their shares ..no need to ..ham ta ham shat !!! ...if u think AA ada cut throat d fares then by all means dont use their air services ....one simple sentence ...nobody putting a gun at your head !!! ...kapish ??

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-02-12 20:25 | Report Abuse

Link back a bit to the airport REIT, it can be an end solution to overcome the dispute. I quite agree if under the rm36m lawsuit, AA in negative position unlikely to win. But the counter claim of rm400m, need to see how MAHB defend.

But as Malaysian consumer, wish ministry of transport can step in to settle. Of cos, we hope have lower PSC. I don't think anyone else will say "lim beh wu lui, I suka ho zhui zhui, come on, charge me higher".

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-02-12 20:27 | Report Abuse

Ron 90, as what you shared. Just curious why some counties have airport tax and airport fee separately? Is it sMd with what our government just implemented?

Bursa999

198 posts

Posted by Bursa999 > 2019-02-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

lol dont like airasia then dont use la i dare u to use malaysia airlines nowadays even big companies prefer airasia 8 out of 10 ppl will fly with airasia klia2 ppl more than klia

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-12 22:10 | Report Abuse

Just buy people
TF knows what he is doing

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-02-12 22:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.mavcom.my/en/2017/11/30/passenger-service-charges-psc-fully-equalised-2018/

some airport bizi, but many olso like ghost town... u can sleep on the tarmac and race car...huhu. running airport require lots of $$$..some more, airport is like a small town... everything has to be there. Police, Bomba, health, custom dept, immigration, bla bla bla.. do U think TF wants to handle all these thing? or he only interested to run things related to passenger boarding and arriving shopping and plane taxing? major airport untung la, but whos gonna run the small airport in kuantan, alor setar, bintulu, etc??

by the way, we invest in company share based on daily trading on bursa...company story is another thing..as long as can make profit, good la.. don fall in love with any counter.. .if u think still can make money in this AA, buy la.. sell when u reach yor target. I play AA shares for short term and low exposure, due to the uncertainty and what this TF dealing nowadays.

ChefSaham

516 posts

Posted by ChefSaham > 2019-02-12 22:20 | Report Abuse

aiya in the end they all play among themselves only la they own self sue here sue there we small fish scared then in the end they big shark all big gain its all a trap act based on your own judgement and analysis

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 00:22 | Report Abuse

ChefSaham
Don’t worry la brother
This share has held it status so far
People try to push it down,still there
Ask yourself why?

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 00:24 | Report Abuse

Becoz it is good la