CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.005 (0.66%)

0.755 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,751 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 5 hours ago

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 00:25 |

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 00:28 | Report Abuse

People try to goreng la,but has not worked yet

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 00:29 | Report Abuse

If you not playing margin you are a winner brother

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 00:30 | Report Abuse

If drop tomorrow buy

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 00:33 | Report Abuse

I can avg up a lot got bullets to do it with not like other people
Waiting for goreng people brother

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 00:36 | Report Abuse

Airasia semua boleh la

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-02-13 00:39 | Report Abuse

everyone can fly = everything can fly..;-)

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-02-13 07:15 | Report Abuse

Today monkeys drum oil price up, AA go down. Sell Sell Sell

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-02-13 08:34 | Report Abuse

Ron90...two long post you post i 60% agree...but is difficult to match passengers taste bud one...some said klia2 nice some said not nice...is depend on passenger experience...AA has shot wrong MAHB...the PSC is set by mavcom...against hike of PSC happen in US before when airlines against the hike regulated by FAA...still not a chance...hehe...AA got collect another balance of 23 we also dunno mah...let see how they going to settle larh...hehe

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-02-13 08:40 | Report Abuse

If MOT can do MAVCOM job then no need MAVCOM already...hehe

Bullballs

1,175 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2019-02-13 09:25 | Report Abuse

Yipee just got fresh funds, will load up and charge. Bull dont think much, lol

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 09:26 | Report Abuse

Comenowmoney4, n17split again ha
Stop accusing people for nothing and looking for sympathy
Stop talking cock and people won't report you la

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 09:27 | Report Abuse

Every counter you enter you try to cause turmoil and make a nuisance of yourself

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-02-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

These sifus start sell calls from 2.60 till now.

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

You split so many times you forgot who you are now

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-02-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Jaya Sir
today taliworks n Myeg is moving now

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

Volume low

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

People only playing small today

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-02-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

may be ppl still in holiday

Bullballs

1,175 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2019-02-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

OK knocked down 20 bricks from the wall. Brick by brick the wall will fall under the bull charge.

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

Small volume only playing

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-13 11:12 |

1,181 posts

Posted by 618988281 > 2019-02-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

Quarter when?

Posted by Everybodyhuat > 2019-02-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

Many Chinese on leave today, yesterday celebrate the 8th, which is a big day for Hokkiens.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-13 12:21 |

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-02-13 12:21 | Report Abuse

You go travel international also got contribute to MALCOM directors salary mah...their goal also include promote consumer oriented mah...if you not satisfy with RM73 PSC then voice up to them larh...hehe

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-02-13 15:34 | Report Abuse

The court case is just a small matter. Maybe its bigger for AAX.

I guess QR on 27 Feb, not sure though.

Now things are positive, Oil stabilize, MYR continue to appreciate, many tourist, cash flow continue to be strong.

According to preliminary load factor results, all subsidiaries perform better. Malaysia Airasia's performance is less excited as it expanded more capacity then the growth.

Look forward to a strong QR.

Don't forgot bonus such as IPO of Malaysia Airasia. Airasia Group assume listing status of Malaysia Airasia last March/April to prepare for listing of Malaysia Airasia.

Don't forgot bonus of Castlelake, it was announced in Dec, maybe the money won't be coming in until April.

Don't forgot bonus of dual listings. Tony Fernandes said he hoped to dual list somewhere else to get better PE multiples, before his birthday on 30 April last year. It has dragged for a long time but sooner or later it will happen.

Don't forgot bonus of another Special Dividend. It was projected to be 80-120c but so far only 40c has been given out. Take note that in oct-dec another 1.5b was received from AAC sale. Its highly likely that RM1.5b maybe translate into another 40c or so to be given out to shareholders.

However, if Airasia is going to build airport, probably less chance of Special Dividend though.

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-02-13 20:38 | Report Abuse

Azmin has to step n to meditate the quarrels with MAHB after the TransportMinister can't solve the problem. Looks like the govt want this case to settle out of court.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2019-02-13 21:11 | Report Abuse

Can but

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-13 21:15 |

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-02-13 22:10 | Report Abuse

Jaya, AA takda naik ke ? U always promote apa sudah jadi skrang ?

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-02-13 22:40 | Report Abuse

see...common strategy by TF, start asking minister, to help him fulfill his demand..just wait a little longer, Pidah will olso start talking cock... huhu ..

why so fussy just to pay 36 millions, which in fact paid by passenger $$$, you and i, not even a single cent come from AA coffer or TF pocket ??...

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-13 22:47 |

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-13 22:47 |

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-14 01:07 | Report Abuse

Saham4u
You shout when it falls 2la bro, only 12k not worried la
Already making big
Go see your other personalities la bro like n17 and friends

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-14 01:11 | Report Abuse

If you and your personalities want to goreng this counter
Have a good go la, I take your money

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-14 01:13 | Report Abuse

Hi n17,Saham4u alias dickyme are back

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-14 01:15 | Report Abuse

How many more bro

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-02-14 01:19 | Report Abuse

Dickyme , etc
Why lost money in hibiscus ha
You lot are a joke bros on all counters

ignissimia

1,051 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2019-02-14 01:28 | Report Abuse

The PSC for the various categories of destinations are set by MAVCOM as per section 46 of the Malaysian Aviation Commission Act 2015. These revenues are collected by the MAHB to run the operations of the airport.

Ultimately, the consumers are the travellers who fly in the airplanes serviced by the airports owned by the MAHB.

Under the Malaysian Competition Act 2010, it can be construed that competition has been restricted and distorted in the pricing of the PSC when inferior services are charged the same amount as for superior services. The pricing has been set by MAVCOM and the benefits of the unequitable pricing are pocketed by the MAHB. Among the victims, are AirAsia and AAX.

The Malaysian Competition Commission (MyCC) should have looked into this and have something to say about it.

ignissimia

1,051 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2019-02-14 01:42 | Report Abuse

There is competition between the low cost servivce and the full service airlines per se.

The Competition Act prohibits actions and conditions which have the object or effect of significantly preventing, restricting or distorting competition in Malaysia and conduct which amounts to the abuse of a dominant position in a market in Malaysia.

Competition Law seeks to protect the process of competition for the ultimate benefit of the citizens, allowing for lower prices, better products and services.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-14 09:23 |

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-14 09:27 |

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-02-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

aiyoooo Ah Dick

minat sama ini kapal terbang ka??

sudah hantam ka ??

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-02-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

Now I know some of the people here are market makers including the CIMB IB.

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-02-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

Betul DickyMe, itu Jaya selalu suka delete komen org bila orang cakap yg benar

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-02-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

That's the reason why there are sell call always. Something big is coming.

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-02-14 09:51 |

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-02-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

Ttree, apa yg besar ?
Nanti tengkok, AA results in disappointing