CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.75 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,748 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 11 hours ago

profitgrow

773 posts

Posted by profitgrow > 2019-03-14 11:28 | Report Abuse

when is dividen pay out?

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-03-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

> Posted by profitgrow > Mar 14, 2019 11:28 AM | Report Abuse

when is dividen pay out?

10 April 2019

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6078961

SWATHENG

58 posts

Posted by SWATHENG > 2019-03-14 11:33 | Report Abuse

This illustration showed there is no meritocracy emphasized. Is this similar to Malaysian policies since 1970s? Worst of all, there is no meritocracy in our education system. Even African nations have meritocracy.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-14 11:40 | Report Abuse

MAHB February traffic boosted by CNY, school holidays

Domestic traffic for Malaysia in February increased by 8.9% y-o-y to 3.9 million passengers, extending the y-o-y growth to its fourth straight month. This was in contrast to the 0.8% y-o-y drop in February 2018. The bulk of the growth was attributable to the 9.5% y-o-y jump in domestic traffic at airports ex-Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA). We attribute the growth to the Chinese New Year (CNY) celebrations combined with the school holidays.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mahb-february-traffic-boosted-cny-school-holidays

No wonder TF said look out for incoming 1st qtr !!!

Noisee899

72 posts

Posted by Noisee899 > 2019-03-14 11:44 | Report Abuse

Shinnzaii thx for the inflo

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-03-14 11:44 | Report Abuse

MAS problem is not because its fare strategy or its full airline service. The problem is their management, staffs and union.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-03-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hope all you guys investment make money. Still waiting the best timing to grab AirAsia shares.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-03-14 11:48 | Report Abuse

The union power is too powerful and created a culture which may lose their KPI to actual performance. If want to settle the problem fundamentally, is not just to sell shares to who to manage. The more importantly is who have guts to cut the whole bunch of people and ready to compensate them one off. To rebuild again.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-14 11:56 | Report Abuse

Some said best timing to grab AirAsia when drop to 1.82

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-03-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

Ya i think AA will drop to 1.82 after declaring another round of special dividends and bonus share. Then everybody can buy.

elbrutus

1,454 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2019-03-14 12:17 | Report Abuse

yup...another 0.20 SD n proposed bonus issue of 1: 3....dont know when...dont know when ???

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

Betkaukau, wise investors also have said that never chase prices and learnt to get your emotions away when investing/trading.

Sadly you fail on both spectrums along with your canine Jaya

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

I still remember a mongrel breed in this forum who was barging non stop around the end of last year claiming that TF was going to give another Special dividend of RM0.50 (at least, yes you read it right a minimum of RM0.50) after declaring the previous RM0.40 special dividend.

The same mongrel started barking at me non stop when I told him that Q4s results was going to be bad (even before any analyst downgraded the outlook of aa)

Fair enough when AA was being slashed by research houses, that mongrel came out along with other canines and were bombarding CIMB and Citi to name a few for slashing their TPs.

Few days before the QR was out, the same mongrel snd his pack were out barking saying that TF hedges all of their jet fuel, QR won't be bad as TF is not stupid, AA is going digital hence everything would be better.

QR was out and it was messed up but these canines came out especially with their master mongrel claiming who cares about Q4's results when Q1, Q2 n Q3 were good.

The tykes over here forgot that in investing, we need consistencies (consistency in everything) not just going up and down and forgetting the downs and only emphasising the ups

To show off their level of empty head, their tried arguing that by investing in fintech and opening up a restaurant/food business, AA would diversity their income which translates to higher revenue, profits etc

To my fellow witless investors especially to J and B or BJ in short as mentioned by a few here,
Yes, opening a food business does diversity AA'S revenue but look at past patterns, AA always has something to screw up in their cost as usual. Hence I do not see any such events like these boosting their profitability as how BJ's and their mongrel's pick up points and repeatedly shill as a means of painting a positive picture/bright future for the stocks that they hold without facing reality and looking at facts while making rational investment decisions and not screaming/barking non stop as a means of arguing towards those who point the facts.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

Inb4 all the mongrel's come out and protect their Master BJ's account and statements

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

lol

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-14 13:05 | Report Abuse

Activated first stage buying. My target total profit 200k..

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-03-14 13:55 | Report Abuse

Oh n17 balik, apa khabar boss ?

Lepas ni mesti gampang jaya Akan keluar Dan Cuba lawan dengan kebodohannya

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 15:34 | Report Abuse

Not bad, still waiting for my mongrel's to get offended and come out barking

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-03-14 15:56 |

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-03-14 15:59 | Report Abuse

AirAsia is a good share that always have up and down. Need to be patience to grab.

Jaya

1,463 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-03-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

N17
How close did your brothers from CITI and CIMB get to their tp just like you bro
All noise but not a investor here and slag everybody off
Please grow up

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2019-03-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

2.50 around is good entry point, but of cos, still will up down up down up down. Thats the beauty of this counter

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

Jaya learn to calm down and behave rationally bro, dont be like a loose canon.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

Your mom would be upset if she sees you behaving like this, definitely a disgrace to her. learn to calm down and stop being noisy like a used car salesman who's trying to clear stock as soon as possible as he knows that the prices of his cars are going to drop anytime.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

According to N17 aka saham4u, AA is going to close shop. Still buying at 2.50? U sudah gila kah..

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-03-14 16:47 |

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-03-14 17:23 | Report Abuse

Mana Jaya ? Lepas n17 hantam Jaya dengan fakta mesti jaya Akan keluar Dan menyalak

Mana Jaya ?

Heheh

allenroy

190 posts

Posted by allenroy > 2019-03-14 17:27 | Report Abuse

picked up BURSA as well....a good buy...

allenroy

190 posts

Posted by allenroy > 2019-03-14 17:27 | Report Abuse

aasia to risky to enter.......better hold till april

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 17:57 | Report Abuse

Jaya has been sedated for a week. He assumed that he could be a bully here by attacking rational people with rationale investment decisions.

His flaws would be proven when times comes. Let see if he improves when he wakes up from his sedation next week. If he still misbehaves, we have to put him to swoop for good.

(Anyway, he would try creating another acccoubt to shill AA as we know)

Would target those fake news accounts

ChefSaham

516 posts

Posted by ChefSaham > 2019-03-14 17:57 | Report Abuse

those who never study enough will not know that AA already have 55% hedged at $63.41 for FY2019. recall that the average price for AA for FY2018 and Q1 2018 was around $85. you do the calculations

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-03-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

Sometime this year Tony under pressure to declare another 40sen dividends to pay off his loan and buy a pink diamond for his kimchi.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-14 19:45 | Report Abuse

Tomolo friday lai, drop to 2.65 pls. My second stage of buying.......

Underhand

653 posts

Posted by Underhand > 2019-03-14 20:59 | Report Abuse

If it is a good and growth company, you don't wait for it to drop and then you buy. A stupid buying strategy!

Hunkyman

207 posts

Posted by Hunkyman > 2019-03-14 23:23 | Report Abuse

Well said Underhand

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-14 23:41 | Report Abuse

That’s the reason why you and many others stuck in AA. Don’t buy any stock in one shot. Buy stage by stage and sell stage by stage regardless up and down.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 23:47 | Report Abuse

Betkaukau, since you can’t post with your account named Jaya, you’ve resorted to using this account at night ?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-14 23:48 | Report Abuse

Inb4 jaya creates a new dupe to start his nonsense again

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2019-03-15 07:34 | Report Abuse

Newinvestor17, if you don't have share in AA, why are you keep appearing in this forum...

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-03-15 07:37 | Report Abuse

oil keep up dont stay with airasia

Little jobs from Oil & Gas?

That was then

Every O&G entities suffered like carimin, dayang & penergy included

2014 when Brent crude fell to USD27 was horrible for all Oil and Gas Industries without fail

In Singapore Ezra, Swirebor & even Hyflux got into trouble with low prices

Sumatech, Perisai now almost bankrupt. Alam, Barakah, Perdana, Barakah (This barakah I called their head office to check on their status - evasive and no reply. Better sell barakah!!), daya & so many insolvent

DESTINI HAS EMERGED STRONG.

SO NOW IS TIME FOR EARNINGS, EARNINGS & EARNINGS

See this year of year for O&G

DESTINI SECURED FRESH JOB AWARDS

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcem...

LISTEN VERY VERY CAREFFULLY TO MY TITLE

IF DEBT SADDLED PERDANA CAN GO LIMIT UP CALVIN THINKS DESTINI CAN GO DOUBLE LIMIT UP, Calvin Tan Research

THE GIST OF MY EMPHASIS IS THIS

MR. MARKET CAN CHASE PERDANA WITH HORRIBLE DEBT INTO LIMIT UP!!!

I SEE THE POSSIBILITY DESTINI WITH SUCH CLEAN BUSINESS & PROSPECT SHOULD GO DOUBLE LIMIT UP IN COMPARISON!!!

WE ARE IN OIL & GAS BULL MARKET NOW!!

THIS IS NO ORDINARY TIMES!!!

READ AGAIN

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/197937.jsp

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 08:32 | Report Abuse

Now bursa goreng OnG. Anyone wants fast money or get burned can try luck there...

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 08:42 | Report Abuse

Want to know a sure way to get burned ?

Follow advice from Jaya and Betkaukau. Keep buying into AA AND BELIVE IN TF AS JAYA SAYS.....

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 08:44 | Report Abuse

Another Dividend locked. Thanks TF

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-03-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

Oh paptutlah Jaya hilang, kalau tak kena ban, sejak petang semalam hingga sekarang dia akan jerit buy buy buy

Nampaknya suntikan yg n17 bagi untuk Jaya berkerja dengang kesan

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-03-15 09:04 | Report Abuse

dah malas aku dengar cerita topkek dia orang seperti:
1. buy buy buy
2. percaya tf
3. average saya hanya RM1
4. tf akan bagi lagi dividend la
5. TF buat ni yg bagus la, itu lah
6. basket saham masih hijau la ......hijau kepala ko la

nak spin cerita pun janganlah spin sampai jadi cerita dongeng
15/03/2019 08:58

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 09:05 | Report Abuse

Now at green. Soon will go to dark green...

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-03-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

N17 kena bagi suntikan untuk akaun di atas