CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.75 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,748 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 11 hours ago

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-03-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

Kalau Jaya masih sini Hari ini, dia akan kata, jangan takut dengan penurunan harga AA guys, saya baru top up lagi, average saya haya RM1 hehe

Buy Buy Buy

Percaya TF laaaaa

ryanlcc

260 posts

Posted by ryanlcc > 2019-03-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

Jaya pergi magical words???

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 10:02 | Report Abuse

I’m here lah aka Jaya...

Buy Buy Buy

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-03-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

when AA price down, some one sure will appear. when price up and he/she will disappear. next time who cant hold stock can sell immediately when he/she appear. 99% chun chun.

saham4u

465 posts

Posted by saham4u > 2019-03-15 10:07 | Report Abuse

Normal ma, nanti beli naik pun semua akan cakap, tf bagus guys, mari guys, still cheap guys

lol

semua spin cerita macam ...

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

Enough la Betkaukau, it gets irritating when you guys behave like a used car salesman

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

Looks like old habits never die right. Betkaukau ?

Posted by Lee Hee Meng > 2019-03-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

Why u harping on ppl ?let ppl do what they want with their money la

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy Buy

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 11:12 | Report Abuse

Lee Hee Meng, guess you created a new account just to post here ?

this is your first comment:
Why u harping on ppl ?let ppl do what they want with their money la
15/03/2019 11:00

I have 2 questions for you

Number 1: are you jaya out betkaukau ?

nUMBER 2: Did you at least use your common sense and try to understand who I am against and why I am against them ?

To seek for your answer, use your common sense and read back my previous comments. In short, I am against people who act like used car salesman getting others in repeatedly by shouting buy calls simply due to a conflict of interest (they hold the shares and they want newcomers who aren't aware of investing to buy into their gloomy fake outlooks)

*Hope you can understand simple English and not behave like BJ previously whereby he couldn't understand CitiBank's Second TP report

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 11:12 | Report Abuse

cheers and no offence to you Lee Hee Meng aka Betkaukau

Posted by Lee Hee Meng > 2019-03-15 11:19 | Report Abuse

For question 1 ,nope not betkaukau,my account linked to Facebook.I recently created account cause I notice there's always someone that will always argue with ppl when they just giving insights.

Number 2, again to your question is let ppl do what they want with their money.If they follow betkaukau and lose their money is it not your fault or responsibility?Also ,if he do so manage convince investor because of what he say,how much will that actually affect the price of the stock?

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 11:24 | Report Abuse

Well said Lee Hee Meng..

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

It is also not my fault to point the obvious out, it's just a moral obligation. You clearly are insure like Jaya hence trying to paint a beautiful picture of AA so that the prices dont drop (newcomers get carried away and try buying into)

no worries, behave like Jaya and I would sincerely make sure you end up being like Jaya

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

And if called up Jaya to turn up for AA's AGM but as usual, he chickens out and is only a keyboard warrior

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

Looks like what I said yesterday was true, when the Master account (Jaya gets banned), his dupes would be out.

Let's see if Jaya behaves well after coming back from his sedation next week but if he repeats, then moral justice has to prevail.

Cheers to the rational investors/traders and good luck to the fake traders/investors who are trying to make things look good on the internet.

Have a great weekend and see you'll on Monday

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 11:35 | Report Abuse

Buy before fly away...

Posted by Lee Hee Meng > 2019-03-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

There's nothing wrong with disagreeing and stating your points ,but the need to degrade ppl and name calling is why I call you out.Theres no need to be immature and start creating assumptions on ppl.Just state your points and agree to disagree, move forward instead of harping in this forum

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 11:45 | Report Abuse

Buy before fly away or buy before it crashes ?

Oh yeah I forgot, some Sifu here said that after TF declared a special dividend of RM0.40 before, he would declare another SPECIAL DIVIDEND OF AT LEAST RM0.50 in the next quarter and as usual, the fake news spreader by Jaya was FAKE!

Not to forget, he claimed non stop that TF hedged all jet fuel cost fully. Shows that Jaya doesn't know anything about the technicals of AA and only knows how to behave like a mongrel.

In addition his followers namely Betkaukau was stressing that AA is maximising on fintech etc and AA would become profitable. Brother, as I said before, just by adding the word fintech doesn't make things look all good. There would be a high upfront cost and the benefits could only be rewarded later when economies of scale is maximised.

Moreover, jaya kept bashing me when I stressed that AA was going to screw up their final Q. He kept arguing along with his fellow wit-heads saying that I was a retarded clerk to a FM who doesn't know anything and said AA would never report a loss in the latest Q that was announced. A few days before the Q results was released and when AA's price shot up a little (a normal technical rebound), Jaya, Betkaukau and the others tried once again spreading FAKE NEWS by saying that see guys, the foreign investors are buying back now as they know AA is going to report a good Q, Sindiket is also buying because they know that their Q results is good and can't wait for it to be announced. .......Want to know what happened ? The Q results came out and it was messed up! It was a loss as I predicted based on my analysis and yes, not any "upper6" analysis that's done by most delusional retailers here. But the fellow mongrel here trie avoiding the reality of the Q being bad and tried brushing it by saying, "NVM guys la, their revenue is still at record levels" etc.

And finally when they loose out in debating with facts and proper analysis, they would resort to saying "Believe in TF la" and attack those who understand that AA is overvalued.

Anyway, as the famous goes, never argue with a delusional investor/trader especially on a forum as most are just keyboard warriors who would thereafter create more dupes just to attack the smart and rational investors who point out facts

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

Very well said Lee Hee Meng..

Posted by Lee Hee Meng > 2019-03-15 11:55 | Report Abuse

Again ,as I said there's nothing wrong with disagreeing and stating your point but it seems that your taking things to personally.If you have already stated your facts and proven your point you have done your part ,there's no need to go to name calling or bashing ppl for the sake of bashing,doesn't call for a good discussion

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-03-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

haiyo.. price hard to go down further many of ppl not happy. banker C and K not happy. who want enter or reenter not happy. who would like top up like me not happy too.

allenroy

190 posts

Posted by allenroy > 2019-03-15 12:12 | Report Abuse

guys as u updated on BURSA ....today there was a up of 11 cent..............still not to late to accumulate......tp:7.80

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-03-15 12:36 | Report Abuse

but honestly say, if price up those ppl want to top up more should be happy and enjoy. all share holder will be happy. what the reasons need let the banker C and K and those want to enter and reenter in low price happy. who on the boat on AA should be happy but not nonsense ppl.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 12:42 | Report Abuse

Today close above 2.80 !!!

bisonbull

222 posts

Posted by bisonbull > 2019-03-15 12:45 | Report Abuse

Lee Hee Meng, well said. There are some investor just want to provoke those who hold different opinions. Everyone here are of different capacities in investing strategies that will have diverse effect on their sense of direction and opinions on certain stocks or issues discussed, hence as long as one stated their facts and proven their points, it is up to other investors to consider taking their stands. That is how a market works. Belittle others is an act of immaturity personality and do not respect others ppl's views. It is a waste of time to argue with ppl with a closed mind.

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-03-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

Jona, u r right. let's stay on the boat for long term. afterall the dividends payout is better than putting in fixed deposit. i am waiting to receive my dividends so that i can buy more ticket. Even if it takes five years to double up on the price is still worth the wait as long as good dividends is forth coming. Let those standing on the wharf scream and shout and wait for their 1.80 tickets.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 12:59 | Report Abuse

Very well said Lee Hee Meng and bisonbull.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 13:32 | Report Abuse

Airasia INDONESIA is doing real well . Best ever quarter . Creating more jobs and bringing more tourists. The goal of @jokowi. We promised and we delivered.

From big liar, TF

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 13:42 | Report Abuse

Looks like all the used car salesman who are trying to clear stock of their cars are out here promoting non-stop again trying to make some quick bucks before the storm comes and destroys all.

Calm before the storm guys.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 14:00 | Report Abuse

No pint in just talking about JVs here and there when there's no consistency.

But what to do, most people who invest in AA wouldn't mind TF taking them on a ride, tF just has to cook the books and show 1 good QR with 3 bad QRs and the salesman of AA would keep saying that its a good stock to own

As I said before, AA is a pretty decent company but it's not a quintessential company like how many fan boys here market the company to be

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 14:02 | Report Abuse

Anyway, cheers to the weekend and since jaya isn't around to be posting good buy calls and spinning stories on AA, I bet his other account and followers namely Wei Wong aka freetospeak aka Betkaukau and others would instead replace his place and promote non stop.

Anyway, I've just spotted another account of Jaya and his still lurking around this forum

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

Best ever qtr incoming. Grab as much as you can...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

Strong performance from JV + increase local domestic load + castlelake deal = ?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 15:35 | Report Abuse

Enough of being a spoiled used car salesman who's trying to make ends meat bro

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2019-03-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

why are you here newinvestor17...you dont have a single AA share

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-03-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

buy rate 33% but closed green. what happen?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

some sifu said here this :

Mar 15, 2019 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

Today close above 2.80 !!!

where bro ? it didnt even touch RM2.8 LOL

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-03-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

waaaaa

still far away

mrstrong

285 posts

Posted by mrstrong > 2019-03-15 17:04 | Report Abuse

big fish coming, closed 2.79

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

Someone is collecting. Hmmmmm....

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2019-03-15 17:55 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (March 15): AirAsia Group Bhd chief executive officer Tan Sri Tony Fernandes said this quarter will show strong performance from all its Asean joint ventures (JV).

In a series of tweets from his handle @tonyfernandes, he said the model of an Asean airline with India and Japan was really working.

“This quarter will show strong performance from all Asean JV. The model of an Asean airline with India and Japan is really working,” he said.

Fernandes also said AirAsia Indonesia is doing real well.

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2019-03-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

“Best ever quarter. Creating more jobs and bringing more tourists. The goal of @jokowi. We promised and we delivered,” he said.

Fernandes added that the value of data and the ability to build a platform business as strong as @GrabSG and @gojekindonesia was being overlooked in valuation.

“Analysts are siloed,” he said.

Earlier this month, AirAsia launched a venture capital fund in the United States to invest in startups seeking to enter or expand in Southeast Asia.

The fund, called RedBeat Capital, will focus on post-seed stage startups engaged in travel and lifestyle, financial technology, artificial intelligence and cybersecurity.

AirAsia is also partnering with San Francisco-based 500 Startups, which invests in young fast-growing companies and offers an accelerator programme for entrepreneurs. 500 Startups has supported more than 2,000 firms, including Twilio, SendGrid and Grab, a Southeast Asian ride-hailing firm.

Koyee

73 posts

Posted by Koyee > 2019-03-15 19:18 | Report Abuse

In @2.75 first year 200m revenue from red cargo looks interesting.

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2019-03-15 21:21 | Report Abuse

Last minute share price jump quote and spike up !!!! Should look favourable on Monday

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-03-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

last minutes jump 5 bits, unbelievable..Monday should be like a rocket

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2019-03-15 22:28 | Report Abuse

Good sign. Last min jump