CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.75 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,748 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 11 hours ago

graynoize

162 posts

Posted by graynoize > 2019-03-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

Some people only know how to keep shouting buy buy buy buy fly fly fly. Investing requires lots of research, studies and evaluations. If you wanna lose money, might as well go Genting and gamble instead of investing.

You might win by simply following such buy calls by random strangers or simply buy any stocks that are hot. You win some yes but the possibilities of things going south is much higher than you think.

People can do whatever they want, yes. But just a kind note of cautious. Don't trust random strangers that are overzealous. Be careful in investing.

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-03-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

15/3 abnormal volume before closing, yesterday volume abnormal low. something gotta happen. popcorn ready.

346 david

104 posts

Posted by 346 david > 2019-03-19 10:20 | Report Abuse

3.00 is on the way. buy now

stanleysew

246 posts

Posted by stanleysew > 2019-03-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

3.2 on the way ... End of the month ?

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-03-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

Good news. The flight to Holland is changing course to Paris, For those on board can go shopping with the dividends and please be kind enough to buy some dog foods for those who are still barking

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-03-19 11:18 | Report Abuse

Whats the good news of AA? Why surging today?

toto

1,421 posts

Posted by toto > 2019-03-19 11:22 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly go up so fast?

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-19 11:26 | Report Abuse

Wasn’t a technical rebound bound to happen ?

Why overly excited ?

If jaya was here today he would be trying to further uplift the at layovers of AA by saying he made Rm100k, RM300k etc

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-03-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

who the fk is overly excited lol..im just asking for justifications =) calm ur tits bro

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

Why are you so stressed wongthk?

Looks like you’re the one who needs to be calm for a few reasons, among them are:
1. Sounding extremely aggressive.
2. Attacking others where they were even not talking to you in the first place. Go back to my previous comment and did I mention your name ?
3. Sounds insecure just like Jaya because you know it’s a matter of time before tho gd turn sour

No point in trying to act smart.

The most important question is “Are you Jaya ?”

Because you are definitely behaving like him

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

Because undoubtedly you type like freetospeak aka weiwong for sure

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-03-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

You just need a psychologist dude

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

can’t stand the truth ay ?

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 12:19 | Report Abuse

Back to pre-dividend price?

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 13:05 | Report Abuse

Soon back to above 3.00 !!!

ling1224

156 posts

Posted by ling1224 > 2019-03-19 13:55 | Report Abuse

lesson learnt. ignore n17. no reply. no comment.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

Platform business rocking. Sold the most number of room nights ever .AirAsia.com is officially an OTA now. We have awesome content to drive more non airline sales. Also insurance and activities record high.

From TF

wilson

181 posts

Posted by wilson > 2019-03-19 14:34 | Report Abuse

gonna float between 2.95-3.00 ....i believe

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-03-19 14:46 | Report Abuse

TF is aggressively promoting Q1'19, lets see what will happen there.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

Today close below 2.80 !!!

1,181 posts

Posted by 618988281 > 2019-03-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

New SD ?

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 16:48 | Report Abuse

Likely another 12 cents dividend for next qtr...

Mythical

14 posts

Posted by Mythical > 2019-03-19 17:00 | Report Abuse

Dear newinvestor 17,

Kena conned?Whoever bought kena conned?we as an investor got the right to buy and sell based on our decision.Your comment"all who bought in the morning kena conned" is very insult to who already bought today.So we should sell down to fulfill your own justification and prove that you are right?

Posted by LyGolous > 2019-03-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

The forum for this counter is really funny. Nothing to learn but still my favourite past time nonetheless... when aa price goes up, one group will shout.. when aa price goes down.. another group shout.. entertaining!

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-03-19 17:09 | Report Abuse

He has mental disorder. He likes to go against with all the buy calls and vice versa.Just ignore him.

Posted by LyGolous > 2019-03-19 17:10 | Report Abuse

Regardless of aa price up or down I’ll still come in to read the comments to have a good laugh.. thank you all!

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-03-19 17:12 | Report Abuse

eveli counter oso got this kind of group..shout sell shout buy one

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-03-19 17:12 | Report Abuse

u may develop the argument skills through this forum. Cheers mate =)

ling1224

156 posts

Posted by ling1224 > 2019-03-19 17:16 | Report Abuse

yes amet every forum maybe got shout sell shout buy. but not so aggresive like this forum lo. LOL

Posted by LyGolous > 2019-03-19 17:18 | Report Abuse

Not juz shout buy/sell.. the derogatory comments here is at another level... lol!

Caonima

Posted by Caonima > 2019-03-19 17:28 | Report Abuse

Mama gave me some pocket money, should I buy in now? But only can afford 1lot.

HLX4U

552 posts

Posted by HLX4U > 2019-03-19 17:51 | Report Abuse

Thai AirAsia from late-April 2019 is increasing Bangkok Don Mueang – Shenzhen route, with the addition of 2nd daily flight. The new flight is scheduled to commence on 30APR19, on board Airbus A320 aircraft.

FD596 DMK1830 – 2225SZX 320 D
FD598 DMK2310 – 0300+1SZX 320 D

FD599 SZX0400 – 0545DMK 320 D
FD599 SZX2330 – 0115+1DMK 320 D

HLX4U

552 posts

Posted by HLX4U > 2019-03-19 17:52 | Report Abuse

Thai AirAsia in summer 2019 season plans to increase Chiang Mai – Taipei Taoyuan service, currently served 4 times a week. From 31MAR19, the airline will increase service to 6 weekly, followed by 7th weekly from 03MAY19. Chiang Mai is the Host City of Routes Asia 2020.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 18:16 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy Buy

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 18:35 | Report Abuse

Keep using vulgar? Apa lu cerita?

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 18:43 | Report Abuse

Commented rationally and objectively. Haha...Laugh die me. You are smart ass, me all must follow you...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 18:46 | Report Abuse

Don’t miss the boat. Buy now and sell above 3.00...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 18:52 | Report Abuse

If you buy before ex and sell today, you profited 11 cents from dividend. If you buy after ex 2.70 and sell today at 2.85, you profited 15 cents. Buy before and after ex total gained 26 cents. Still listen to those monkeys?

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-03-19 19:44 | Report Abuse

>origamiandair Digital business still need time to contribute significantly to profit.

Insurance? It's laughable. Just look at Tune Protect. Look at 1-2 years ago where it was and where it is now. He has reshuffled the management at Tune Protect at least twice since then and still haven't been able to turn around.

At it's been blacklisted in Indonesia by almost all platform businesses, which are being pressured by Garuda.

Have you guys even read the news and headlines? Don't simply just take in what Tony says bulat2.

Old time AA investors have seen this tweets again and again that proved to be the other way round that what he claimed over the years.

Ya wor...drop almost half...if later tune protect offer at least 3sen dividend also not bad at the price of 0.68 compare to 2016 1.3x at 5sen dividend...hmmmm...maybe i can consider....but indonesia airlines seem like pressure abit...need to replace boeing series and scar from last year October crash...Banned airasia then when agm ask whether got other partner or not?timing also not good because April Indonesia General Election have to use their national airline as weapon...hehe... and soon AirAsia Indonesia is planning "right issue" as required by SE...

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/airasia-indonesia-plans-rights-issue-3q-meet-share-rule

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-19 21:24 | Report Abuse

Origamiandair, How are you ?
Have been following your post and I'm glad you're not like the person who I am against which is Jaya.
Not too sure if you have followed my previous comments but I have not much against AA, despite AA not delivering what they have promised too. Benn working in the Fund Management Industry ever since I graduated. Started of being an analyst within the Transportation , Automobile and Aviation industry and being an analyst for over 3 years covering the said sectors and thereafter being promoted in becoming a FM has enabled me to have a solid understanding of various companies within the said sector.

Now if you go back to my previous comments, you would realised, I have always stressed that AA is overvalued. Now some brainless people in this forum keep shouting and barking high TPs and keep repeating Tony's statements of claiming that AA is undervalued. Obviously la TF would stress that AA is undervalued because he wants customers to buy into his shares and prop prices higher (Just like the former here namely Jaya and Betkaukau aka freetospeak aka Wei Wong aka wongthk). Running out of time as I need to head for a meeting but let me give you a brief descriptions as to why I hate TF/AA and thereafter why I hate most former here namely Jaya, Betkaukau aka WeiWong aka Freetospeak aka wongthk.

In terms of TF/AA/AAX,

1. TF is only good at talking, he would talk all sorts of things and isn't able to deliver his results. He doesn't walk the talk. (Every AGM for AAX and during our management visits to him and his team, he claims that AAX is going to have the best year. Let me give you an example. In 2010, he claims 2011 would be the best, in 2011 he claims 2012 would be the best, in 2012 he claims 2013 is the best, u get my point right ?)

2. AA is over ambitious. Yes it is good to diversity its business but first get what you have done right

3. Tons of redundancy

4. Bad operational efficiency. learn to understand AA and you would know why they lack in terms of their efficiency in running their business

5. Learn to grow strategically

6. Honesty, integrity. Now don't get me to start on this, those who have been following TF would know his character and I dont need to criticise him personally because a simple search on him would reveal everything, just look at his behaviour during the previous GE

Why do I hate Jaya and Betkaukau along with their fanboys and dupe accounts namely WeiWong, freetospeak, abilakh.

(The short answer is simply because they behaved like radzi previously from the AAX forum)

hOW DOES RADZI BEHAVE ?

When AAX price goes up (by 0.005cents), he would say this " See guys, everyone believes in AAX thats why they are buying, place took off "
When Tony, Kama buys, he says this "See guys, the management has confidence, thats why they are buying".

When AAX price drops, he says this "Something is brewing guys, the institutional players/sindikket is pushing prices down as they know that AAX is good and they want to collect it lower before pushing it higher "

When an IB gives a lower TP for AAX than its currently traded price, Mr R (Radzi in short- let's keep it as R as im tired to type the buggers name out), would say, "Aiyoo, those people dont know how to value AAX. I have always never liked their valuation".

When crude oil price goes up, Mr R would say, "don't be worried guys, AAX jet fuel is hedged"
When crude oil decreases, Mr R would say that "see guys, lower crude oil is better for AAX"

When the RM increases, his statements were like "see guys its good mah, AAX debt is in USD and RM has strengthen against USD so its good"
When RM decreases, he instead say "see guys, more people would fly with AAX especially foreigners ass the RM is cheap and its cheaper for them to come to Malaysia".

When AAX goes up by 0.005cents or 0.01cents, he would say, see guys AAX is flying, better tighten your seatbelts.
10. When AAX drops significantly from RM0.5Xsomething to RM0.36, Sifu R would say, see guys i am averaging down, its a fundamentally strong counter, future is good, crude oil down, RM UP, Sindiket is pushing down because something is brewing etc"

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-19 21:25 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/905080451.jsp

Quick read for rational investors

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-19 21:51 | Report Abuse

Becareful of Jaya, when he comes back after the 22nd March when his ban ends, he would attack your profession like how he did to me, claiming the following:

1. First he said I was attached with CIMB/Citibank since the two banks gave a low TP for AA (I have stressed that I had never worked with the 2 mentioned firms above)

2. Then he stressed that I wasn't a Fund Manager and instead was a clerk to a FM. I guess his the clerk and he can't stand it when someone else is doing better than him in life. Typical lowlife who attacks others when they point the facts out saying his statements were wrong (Just go back and see his previous comments about AA'S hedging policy, I kept stressing that jet fuel prices would affect AA n he kept repeating AA is fully hedged despite me warning to him that AA never hedges their jet fuel cost fully)

3. Then later he attacked me of being a primary school boy. I would infect be happy if he think that I'm a primary school boy because if I am a primary school boy and I could already do so well with my investments (despite jaya claiming that his been ages in the markets), I could beat him easily knowing that ive already beaten him when im still a primary school kid

4. Then finally when he runs out of ideas to accuse you, he would beg us to have trust in TF and claim that his average cost for AA is only like RM1.x something and his dividends are like RM100K etc (this fellow can really imagine and make up stories, guess Walt Disney should hire him to produce some kids fantasy cartoons)

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-03-19 22:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. Jaya, Betkaukau aka WeiWong aka Freetospeak aka n17? Why not u just link it all here tgt? U r srsly mad dude.. Got banned previously bcuz of barking n here u come agn. U got nothing else better to do is it? Calm ur tits dude

Wongthk

196 posts

Posted by Wongthk > 2019-03-19 22:07 | Report Abuse

I'm afraid of n17 group u tgt with jaya n bla bla bla hahaha

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-19 22:17 | Report Abuse

looks like many irrational people on this forum who cant stand the truth

Anyway got to go now

JonasChia

38 posts

Posted by JonasChia > 2019-03-19 22:32 | Report Abuse

i really dont know whats the problem n17 has with jaya lol

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-19 22:47 | Report Abuse

Buy now sell above 3.00 !!!

yutat153

123 posts

Posted by yutat153 > 2019-03-19 23:20 | Report Abuse

New high oil price.....

chamlo

1,221 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2019-03-20 05:01 | Report Abuse

New ways must be found to strengthen airline industry — Khazanah MD
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/new-ways-must-be-found-strengthen-airline-industry-%E2%80%94-khazanah-md