CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.75 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,748 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 9 hours ago

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 07:40 | Report Abuse

If you buy before ex and sell you profited 11 cents from dividend. If you buy after ex 2.70 and sell today at 2.85, you profited 15 cents. Buy before and after ex total gained 26 cents.

When the price go down now, they will say, see told you the price will drop, never listen to salesman, really laugh die me. In fact, we already bank in 26 cents. When we said profit 100k, they will counter us saying fake..

graynoize

162 posts

Posted by graynoize > 2019-03-20 08:04 | Report Abuse

Some people is only capable of "they say this they say that" even if proper discussions and solid arguments are provided.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 08:22 | Report Abuse

Today break 2.85 !!!

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 09:13 | Report Abuse

Yesterday who bought kena conned? Haha...

graynoize

162 posts

Posted by graynoize > 2019-03-20 09:25 | Report Abuse

Says someone who has just created his account in 2018. I've held AA much longer and have seen the ups and downs. Naik abit keep shouting like win million dollar lottery.

Won't you get tired of shouting buy every single day? If investing is about day by day gain, then everyone has become millionaires, maybe billionaires. Don't call yourself an investor if you are a day-trader.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

50% invest for long term and and 50% short term trade...

graynoize

162 posts

Posted by graynoize > 2019-03-20 09:53 | Report Abuse

That's good then. At least share something useful instead of buy buy buy everyday. Constructive comments that contribute to the betterment of the community is highly welcome.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

graynoize, they won't get tired bro, they need to promote non stop because they are aware that they aren't good in selecting good stocks. hence how do they operate ?

these are the steps.

Steps 1: They randomly invest into a counter
Step 2: read a little public information that is available
Step 3: think of how to make up stories
Step4: Create more dupe accounts
Step5 : Start going full retard on forums by spinning stories, twisting stories in order to paint a rosier picture of AA
Step 6: Kiss the ass of the management of AA n other former who support to buy AA
step 7: screw, fight and bark like a mongrel towards any rational investor who points out the flaws of the people from this site with their fallacy thinking

Lelatyz

8 posts

Posted by Lelatyz > 2019-03-20 10:24 | Report Abuse

Why I feel like the spikes are someone trying so hard to pull the price high? Sorry Im newbie here, thank you.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

Well said origamiandair

ling1224

156 posts

Posted by ling1224 > 2019-03-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

thank you

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 13:02 | Report Abuse

Already bank in 26 cents loh. Today drop and they will come shouting, see told you will drop.. Laugh die me. HaHa...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

Guys, buy back at 2.70....

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

Wait lower to buy back !!!

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

one HKL said this:
Today drop and they will come shouting, see told you will drop.. Laugh die me. HaHa...

But that same HKL if AA goes up today would come shouting, see told you buy guys

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

Well said once again origamiandair.

Once a dullard always a dullard. But the issue about leaving this dullards alone is that they keep repeatedly waiting a rosy outlook of AA and when a newcomer comes into this forum and see these multiple nincompoop only talking good things about AA (because they are holding it), they would assume that AA is very good without any flaws and would end up buying only to fall in a trap

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-03-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

ya. who are no buy AA share better dun come to kacau. other counter need hero to safe them too. many penny and gamble counter in bursa waiting for urs kindness to safe them.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 15:36 | Report Abuse

Normal la bro, scammers would try to attack others and report others who are stating the facts because if our facts are left open in the public's eye, these scammers cant scam people

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

Anyway, where's the former user named comemoremoney or something like that ?

Missed the way he used to attack Jaya

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

Don’t miss the boat. Buy now and sell above 3.00...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 15:51 | Report Abuse

Aiya. Tired of sharing so many good news (pls check). I share, some ppl say salesman pumping AA share. @origam. So guys, just grap as much as you can...

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-03-20 15:53 | Report Abuse

something wrong of vol. 18/3 low, 19/3 high, today low. price between 2.77~2.87. QR close next week.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 15:53 | Report Abuse

Obviously you're behaving like a used car salesman. If not you would have stopped overpromoting your scrap metal and we would have stopped correcting you along time ago Betkaukau

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 15:54 | Report Abuse

Previous who shared good news already tired being called salesman. @origami, where r U hiding?

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

This forum already being hijacked, you know who lah. So pls don’t waste your time sharing anything.

Just buy buy buy..

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-03-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...no need waste energy to comment here to layan them larh...is like howling at the moon in Chinese"对牛弹琴"...just keep quiet only...dont like you can create few account and report them quietly only..

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

Just buy now and sell above 3.00...

Lanesra

1,118 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2019-03-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

Thats y I don't bother to see much anymore or read at i3, its like a playground. and full of nonsense

wayne23

98 posts

Posted by wayne23 > 2019-03-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

This forum just for sharing and discussing news or whatever about Airasia share. Pls dont fight and talk nonsense. Thanks for corporation.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

Just buy now and sell above 3.00...
20/03/2019 16:20

Betkaukau, why are you behaving like a salesman ?

allenroy

190 posts

Posted by allenroy > 2019-03-20 16:58 | Report Abuse

no hope on AA .....better to buy in bursa & cimb

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Well said Lanesra...

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

I think once again Betkaukau can't comprehend simple English like what happened previously when CITI downgraded AA and thereafter revised the price slightly higher.

Lanesra was referring to you and the sales man

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 17:25 | Report Abuse

Buy before and after ex profited 26 cents. This is how you earned $$$

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 18:13 | Report Abuse

Laugh die me.. Haha...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 18:15 | Report Abuse

Grab as much as you can. Best qtr incoming...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 18:16 | Report Abuse

Buy now, sell above 3.00...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 18:28 | Report Abuse

Btw, congratulation to those follow my buy call before and after ex which profited 26 cents...

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 18:29 | Report Abuse

My next buy call is to collect 2.70 range and sell above 3.00....

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-03-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

Seems like I should sell all my VS to jump in here as AA could be only Malaysia airlines, eaten MAS soon...

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-03-20 18:44 | Report Abuse

Take note who gave first plane n who was Chairman...now TF lagi big timer...3.50 -4.00 is sap sap water

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-03-20 18:49 | Report Abuse

Only way Khazanah to make back money is to pump in MAS into AA and take up big shareholdings in AA and promote AA be bluechits and turn AA to become above RM10.00, then they make more than double back..boleh ??

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 19:53 | Report Abuse

The main reason why AA sold off their aircrafts is to lock down remaining value of the aircrafts which bought at 50% discounted price. If AA keep the aircrafts, eventually value of the current owned aircraft will become zero. With the $ profited can be used for leasing cost, pay back the loan and buy new aircraft at discounted price and sold it to leasing company for profit. Profit from the money can be used back to cover the leasing, pay back loan and buy new aircrafts. Smart ass TF....

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 20:17 | Report Abuse

Too bad this forum already being hijacked by some people XXX.

Betkaukau

2,568 posts

Posted by Betkaukau > 2019-03-20 20:22 | Report Abuse

Leasing aircraft is no like leasing property. Value of aircraft will go down. Like you rent a new car is more expensive or second hand old car?

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2019-03-20 22:30 | Report Abuse

Yesterday highest was 2.87..now drop back below 2.80 level, seems like its gradually up only..wont run like wild bull

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-03-21 00:26 | Report Abuse

On this forum, there are 2 main types of investors:
the first, being the rational investor
the second being the irrational investor

In terms of the irrational investor, they are often faced with information that contradicts what they believe. Hence, there are 2 ways as to how they react.

1. They accept the validity of new information, factor it into their perception of reality and fine tune their investment strategy

or

2. (This is where Betkaukau aka Wei Wong aka freetospeak aka wongthk and Jaya along with his dupes are) They ignore new information which are deemed to be negative towards a said counter and only factor into positive infos that would push the prices up and often get themselves clouded about the outlook of a given company. Once they have instilled themselves with their fake believe as to why their chosen stock is the best, they would go out in public and constantly drum their buy calls by twisting all stories and facts in order to make aa look good (This includes bringing in FAKE NEWS such as TF was declaring another Special Dividend of at least RM0.50 after the RM0.40, saying that AA wouldn't be hit by higher fuel cost since AA hedges all their cost 100% - which is wrong because AA doesn't hedge all their fuel as claimed by Jaya and also stressing repeatedly that in the previous Qr results, TF would never produce a negative result)

truly

973 posts

Posted by truly > 2019-03-21 00:45 | Report Abuse

oil up... aa down

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2019-03-21 05:57 | Report Abuse

stingray(
100% Candlestick,simple,fast,high accuratecy
No Trendline, UpDown,Z,M,N,W Reverse lines, U,F,O turns.
No Indicator
No News
No FA / TA
Go deep into operator mind and read their steps
Go deep into retailer mind and read their steps after operator actions
)

Bro and Sis,

thanks for your deep information and concerns on aa

To me TF always think BIG like Robert Kuok. Diversify aa business from out of conform zone.
He applying new tech and up to date mobile app to knot down most of airlines.
AA is always ahead of most of conventional airline even JAL Airline and ANA Airline.

My background is computer science(japan). I believe we need this type leader to make Malaysia great again!!!

No pain No gain, He is trying something for the best of shareholders. His daily exposure with world first businessman is value to aa.

50 cent dividend is not big deal now especially aa facing fuel cost impact hard time.
It is more important TF can continue declare good dividend for next 20-30 years like PPB.

He is like Tun M who also make lots of mistake but Tun M has modernize Malaysia which we can not deny it.

No one is prefect but TF trying something and bring aa out of conform zone. Many airline failed because fail in applying update tech/app to handle above 100 millions passenger in yearly.

TF manage to handle and willing to spend unknown tech cost to overcome customer services problem. 1st level support is super important in business before these passengers become return customer to AA.

TF implement with minimum cost and less manpower. Well done to TF..
Look at our MAS airline && Pelangi Airline. Gulung tikar..
Whenever mistake make by him, he immediate switch AA to plan B, plan C.....
TF is good strategist...

TF none stop bring in new business model and ideas for AA. Let him prove it and trust him.

Let TF bring AA to another new Level. Warren make mistake too !!!