CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.825 - 0.835

127 people like this.

167,722 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 1 hour ago

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-06-02 15:19 | Report Abuse

Please don't argue. Share facts and opinions. We are here to make money on AA. Not to argue on irrelevant things.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

Again so hai. You think i like you so free go through Few months old comment? Where delete? Show proof if not you are so hai ok? Show proof la so hai. Dare or not?

AA two days up 10% this dog gone crazy already. Lol

IvanC

669 posts

Posted by IvanC > 2021-06-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

almost 10% profit hehe, will not sell. The show just start.

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-06-02 15:29 | Report Abuse

yes. The show just begin. I also won't sell. I believed the share will soar soon.
RM4.50 is coming.

Posted by SharehlderOppression > 2021-06-02 15:48 | Report Abuse

US airline stocks performing so well this year

Posted by humbleisland > 2021-06-02 15:49 | Report Abuse

Just be mindful that there could be a rights issue. Assuming price moves up to RM1.20, rights may be priced around the RM1.00 region. Be prepared to subscribe. Hopefully its announced quickly, as it needs to be concluded by end of the year to avoid AA being classified as a PN17 company.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

https://i.imgur.com/eHm0Sko.jpg

Come see no balls No_Sight deleted his comment. Not shameful meh?

"In_Sight All u guys thinking PP or QR will make price below rm1. Slowly wait ya. Already call all in with all the facts and inside news given many weeks ago. If below rm1 i cut!

All in!"
Mar 10, 2021 8:45 PM

Posted by SharehlderOppression > 2021-06-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

If thats the case Tune Live would have to come up with a billion ringgit. They are more likely to seek external funding first. Rights issue will be the ultimate last resort.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-06-02 16:32 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-06-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

steady

Squirtle

803 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2021-06-02 16:34 | Report Abuse

I is onli ask one question
Issit the ppl wan save Airasia or Serba
Which better
Kekekeke

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 16:39 | Report Abuse

Lol! This no dick really so hai. That jpeg file can proof what?Where is the proof I deleted comments and when did i delete it?

You not shameful? One two three times keep framing people lol.

No doubt rm0.45 coming soon ya? No doubt ya? Keep frame people.

When ppl prove your points are wrong you also don’t dare answer lol. Run like a chicken.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 16:48 | Report Abuse

No_Sight got no balls to admit. Pathetic. Ooops up 5 cents cannot sustain ah? I thought RM 4.50?

Cut your dick first, then i will reply you. Besides, you proved nothing with your weak arguments.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

You got no balls to use your own account? why use fake account? because you are a keyboard warrior only. no guts. hide behind fake account like a pussy.

He also thinks share price must only go one way. there are no high and low of the day. it's okay we forgive him as long as the price is on the positive direction.

Again...simply go ask ppl cut dick when there is no proof people say dick...hahaha he is not man enough to admit his mistake. he likes to assume things...lol!

No dick poor thing...where your stu pid comrades newinvestor2020 and maxsuper? all hide in pussy hole dy these two days fmco no drop hahahaha.. .

spend so much stu pid time go through my comments like a dog...upload JPEG as proof lol what a nice fella to toy with... kena troll also dont know..hahaha....

you continue invest follow IB target price ya..good for you...lol

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

own points sounds stu pid after ppl expose now say ppl point weak dont want to reply.

act of a pussy as usual. no dick ma...where got guts.

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-06-02 17:09 | Report Abuse

m'sian allow to travel if phuket open on Jul?
https://edition.cnn.com/travel/article/phuket-reopening-thailand/index.html

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-06-02 17:18 | Report Abuse

closed green

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-06-02 17:18 | Report Abuse

steady

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-06-02 17:18 |

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 17:32 | Report Abuse

almost 52m volume today. Those who bought today and yesterday must be stu pid. AA going to earn less rm100m this quarter cos of lockdown (according to our expert calculation).

even klci also green. it's so apparent that this lockdown is not significant at all. only blind cannot see or forecast lol.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 17:35 | Report Abuse

Up a bit then pancut awal. Really No_Sight greenhorn boy

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

AA long runway. going up is expected. wonder where the negatives fella went. announce fmco that time all sudah pancut shout red. now ? run. slap in the face. no shame at all.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

everyday up abit can pancut better than no dick no pancut...lol... want tfk also can't cos no dick

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 18:49 | Report Abuse

Why you talking about yourself no dick and no balls? Cut already ah?

https://i.imgur.com/eHm0Sko.jpg

"In_Sight All u guys thinking PP or QR will make price below rm1. Slowly wait ya. Already call all in with all the facts and inside news given many weeks ago. If below rm1 i cut!

All in!"
Mar 10, 2021 8:45 PM

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-06-02 19:16 |

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-02 19:31 |

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 19:32 | Report Abuse

No substance liao. Repeat same thing lol. Kena troll also dunno poor thing. Happy to have wasted your time to go through my comments like a dog. Take picture to upload lol. So hardworking for me. Didn’t know i so important. Kakaka...

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-02 19:37 | Report Abuse

Ya lor, Nono what he or she try to prove..

Kikikiki

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 20:23 | Report Abuse

No_Sight cannot see is it? My posts are mostly copy and paste same thing.

The 1 wasted time is you, 1 by 1 replied so many and long to my previous comments! LOL

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-06-02 21:05 | Report Abuse

Dear all, I am back. Right issue is coming soon.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-06-02 21:08 | Report Abuse

Share price will go up and beyond RM1 before its announcement. Right issue will be priced at 60sen.

Be ready to subscribe if you continue to hold your tickets. No sell or buy call.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-02 21:13 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 21:20 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: A study has found that the COVID-19 death toll in the country may reach up to a staggering 26,000 by September based on the current trajectory, said World Health Organisation (WHO) Science Council member Prof Datuk Dr Adeeba Kamarulzaman.

The estimated number will be at least nine times the current cumulative death toll, which stood at 2,993 today.

She said the study, conducted by the Institute for Health Metric and Evaluation (IHME) of the University of Washington in the United States, also estimated that the daily death rate would go as high as 200 cases towards the end of August.

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2021-06-02 21:24 | Report Abuse

once cases come down AA will fly again...

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-02 21:30 | Report Abuse

Half baked Professor!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 21:31 | Report Abuse

Thailand’s reopening plan

In April, the Thai government detailed a tiered reopening plan. Since April 1, foreign tourists traveling to the pilot provinces of Phuket, Krabi, Phang Nga, Chiang Mai, Koh Samui and Pattaya have been permitted to enter if they have a vaccination certificate and quarantine for seven days in a hotel.

Then as of July 1, foreign tourists arriving in Phuket who’ve received both doses of a COVID-19 vaccine will not be required to quarantine for seven days. In the third phase, starting Oct. 1, travelers arriving in the five aforementioned pilot areas will not have to quarantine if they are fully vaccinated.

And finally, starting Jan.1, 2022, no foreign tourists arriving in Thailand will need to quarantine so long as they are fully vaccinated.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-06-02 21:34 | Report Abuse

the worst is over? tut tut 45c or 450c?? place ur bets!!!

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-06-02 22:13 | Report Abuse

.... using unrefunded tickets money as own... really pathetic and unethical..... same goes to shareholders..

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-06-02 22:34 | Report Abuse

So stu pid. Typing takes very long? Lol i bet you’re a slow typer.

You go to my profile, scroll through all my comments copy paste...

then pluck numbers from financial reports just to show me how dumb you are..

Go back to my all my old comments.. take picture upload onto imgur (i hope you already had an account and didn’t need to create one just for me lol). So hai waste of time. You think anyone give a damn? Lol..

Now you are back at copy and paste job again. Not bad at least your have something you’re good at. Copy paste lol.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

So stu pid. Reading takes very long? Lol i bet you’re a slow reader.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 22:42 | Report Abuse

Why you waste time type so much again? I can see you are getting very worked up and agitated.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 22:42 | Report Abuse

RM 0.45 is coming soon!

Posted by 1818py1818 > 2021-06-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

, next week 2 days Limit up .. to above 1.50 .. dont regret later .. dont say i no share .. and dont ask why .. sedania and dataprep ppl aiming recovery stock to goreng .. those grp are over 100 accounts

Posted by 1818py1818 > 2021-06-02 22:51 | Report Abuse

after goreng , and then below Rm1 hardly to see already

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2021-06-02 23:21 | Report Abuse

No worry I said Monday this week guarantee can see 0.9 above.. It reached, now I say next week can see at least 1.05..

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-02 23:36 |

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-02 23:38 | Report Abuse

Bitcoin gamblers finding new investment opportunity..

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-06-02 23:52 | Report Abuse

AAX - These resolutions were the proposed capital reduction to shave off 99.9% of its issued share capital, as well as a proposed share consolidation which is to consolidate every 10 existing ordinary shares in AAX into one share.

AA share consolidation coming soon! RM 4.50 after that!

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2021-06-03 00:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, dickymee, the news is 3 weeks ago, and aax price rise from 0.65 to 0.85 today.. Tq for your concern

Posted by kenneth241 > 2021-06-03 09:03 | Report Abuse

Fly to the moon today