CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (3.16%)

0.755 - 0.78

127 people like this.

167,872 comment(s). Last comment by freddiehero 2 minutes ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 10:59 | Report Abuse

Petromn gives better dividend that Insas lah.
:::::::::::

1,991 posts

Posted by Sslee > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Today sold some Petronm and bought Insas.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 10:59 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

Insas is just following market trend, later drop back to 81c.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

Hoho Sot2 le lo , still watch the car shock video from ur hometown? Hahaha.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

End up holding Insas at higher price.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 11:04 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 11:08 | Report Abuse

It is inappropriate to discredit technical analysis loh.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 11:09 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

1,991 posts

Posted by Sslee > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Somone refer to siapa makan lada, dialah terasa pedas.

Again half past six pasar malam TA teaching again.
Many people conned by conman with half past six pasar malam TA teaching in PA forum.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 11:13 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Sot2 Lee when will go to Hell Valley for spa ya?

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

SSLee how doe it feel, knowing that you have 2 big disciples so obsessed with you? They seem to worship you deep down inside.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 12:41 | Report Abuse

😁Sot2 Lee is so obsessed by/with TF and has been entertaining in 🛫✈🛩🛬 forum since year 2021 lei.

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

Sound like and look like, I have spoken the truth and got into someone' nerves. Hence someone'/someones' desperate attempt to discredit me.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 13:13 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 13:14 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 13:15 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 13:21 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 13:26 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

Sot2 Lee do you remember these?
Trying to be a good and amateur guy?
"""""""""""""""

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD

2 months ago | Report Abuse

SuperStxxxx StartOfTheBull,
Go fly a kite!

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD

2 months ago | Report Abuse

Repost from Insas forum

Apr 28, 2023 9:28 AM | Report Abuse
I rest my case.
Mike is just a pitiful lonely old man. No wife, no children and had to seek attention in i3 to stroke his ego.

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
Apr 28, 2023 9:23 AM | Report Abuse
So Mike,
Your wife run away with Bangla and your children disown you. Have you make a polis report?

Apr 28, 2023 9:20 AM | Report Abuse
So Mike dare not answer my questions? Meaning yes your wife run away with Bangla and your children disown you.

Apr 28, 2023 9:16 AM | Report Abuse
So Mike,
Did your wife rum away with Bangla? And did your children disown you?

Apr 28, 2023 9:13 AM | Report Abuse
Don't talk and soik sendiri. All my comments still in Netx forum so tell me which of my Netx forum comments is wayang skrip to Kon ppl?

Apr 28, 2023 9:10 AM | Report Abuse
Since when I become con and did I conned anyone here?
So Mike how much you make from con people in PA forum from your con job TA teaching?

Apr 28, 2023 9:06 AM | Report Abuse
Mike,
Tell me what happen to your parent. Did they teach you any manner?And why you still live in your parent house? Did you also get your pocket money from your parent?

VincentTang

1,208 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2023-07-14 14:31 | Report Abuse

Today sold some Insas and bought Petronm.

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

I remember what I wrote.
I also remember writing below:

Sslee Good morning probability,
personal note to sslee, have you tried just avoiding responding / interacting with such trolls...usually they will stop by themself...not sure how this happened

Since I make my apology to Windy1974, I have totally ignored this troll even this troll still everyday hanging Big Fitnah, insulting and sexual harrassment banner on me and other i3commentator untill I blow my top and ask UlarSawa to arrange a fair competition my Armada with his CapitalA and loser get lost from this i3forum forever. I won (walk over) and he still continues insulting and sexual harrassment other that prompt me with no choice but to write to i3Admin.

Posted by Sslee > May 7, 2023 7:54 AM | Report Abuse X

Windy1974 is right, I shouldn't stoop to Mike level and throwing insults but I can't help when Mike insult my idol Robert De Niro who have a very strong character.

My apology.

Windy1974 SSlee. You have lowered yourself to slandering? If you can't take the heat, just stay away.
If you enjoy the attentions, then you better withstand the heat.
06/05/2023 10:36 AM
14/06/2023 6:37 AM

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-14 14:49 | Report Abuse

SSLee you made Him/Them/Her very very upset oooo, looks like might end up in asylum liao lol hilarious af

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-14 14:59 | Report Abuse

VincentTang Today sold some Insas and bought Petronm.
14/07/2023 2:31 PM

Good buy.
Petronm Q2 NP should be very good. I am waiting for Petronm AGM key matters discussed to see whether the Management will agree to my suggestion to split the dividend into two time one in July and another in Dec.

I top up Insas is because Insas next dividend will be on Jan 2024.
Will buy back Petronm when I sell Armada in 3 months time.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 14:59 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 15:01 |

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-14 15:03 | Report Abuse

SSLee come lets do experiment, just type HI see what they response?

Posted by RobinHootnShoot > 2023-07-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

Lol. Quarrel in this counter... ?

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 15:10 |

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-14 15:13 | Report Abuse

Funny why He/She/It trying to reply me, will i have new disciples too? SSLee what is your secret?

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

Hoho what a pity Loss Naked until posted To be Hired advertisement in i3 , hahahaha:

Posted by Colgate > minutes ago | Report Abuse

I am a professional Shamannn. Who needs my service to vooodooo adversaries, please PM me at i3 messenger. Thank you.

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

Repost: Secret to happiness and success

“Happiness and freedom begin with a clear understanding of one principle: Some things are within our control, and some things are not.”

i3ivestor forum comment, house rule (not under my control, so live with it) but you can choose to totally ignore those good for nothing cyber trolls.

In life you are going to come across many type of people so choose who are to be your friends and who to avoid/ignore because your future success will depend on this critical choice.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 15:23 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 15:24 |

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

SSLee #Preach

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 15:28 |

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

SSLee just curious to know your opinion of course, will the bird flu outbreak or recession rumors able to have any impact for airline business? since covid was a big impact

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

Sure SSlee would still be wearing face mask and frequently use sanatiser in the Bulugan forest.

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

Business/event/home travel have recovered as the overdue meeting with customers, attending events, physical audit, balik kampong and attending ceremonies resumed.

As of leisure travel it depend on affordability and whether people have spare cash for touring/sight seeing?

If economy is bad then budget airline which mainly catering for tour business will suffer.

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

SSLee fair point, tq and have a great week ahead

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

Hoho what a pitiful sot2 le old man trapped in Bulungan Forest, cannot Balik Kampung even during Festivals Holidays…..

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 16:43 | Report Abuse

Air passenger traffic recovery to continue into H2

TheStar Wed, Jul 05, 2023

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysia’s air passenger traffic recovery is expected to gather pace in the second half of 2023 (2H23) to reach 85% of the pre-pandemic levels for the full year, according to MIDF Research.

The non-Asean sector holds considerable growth prospects as more routes are reinstated and flight frequencies increase, it said in a note yesterday.

The statement was made following Malaysia Airports Holdings Bhd’s (MAHB) announcement that airports in the country recorded 6.8 million total passenger movements in May 2023, thus surpassing 80% of pre-pandemic levels for the first time.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-14 17:00 |

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-14 21:09 | Report Abuse

Up up away

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-15 13:03 | Report Abuse

Government introduced rahmah rm300 deduction for air ticket, is this to boost tourism?

Posted by Leigh123 > 2023-07-16 17:36 | Report Abuse

HI ALL, New in trading... may I know what is the difference between AAX vs CAPITALA?

warrenG

Posted by warrenG > 2023-07-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

AAX focus on long haul flights businesses while, CAPITAL A short haul flights business + other diversified businesses such as logistics, aviation services (maintainance etc), digital services (AIRASIA superapps,) and multiple business ventures ..

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-16 20:36 | Report Abuse

Capital A got soccer team?