CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (3.16%)

0.755 - 0.78

127 people like this.

167,870 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 18 minutes ago

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-10 08:19 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-10 08:20 |

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-10 08:47 | Report Abuse

Today up or down if you really a master.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-10 08:49 | Report Abuse

😄😄😄According to Sot2 Lee himself, if anyone wants to post fair comment in any stock he must own that particular stock.
Note: An ethical sifu will not only write negative comments pertaining to that particular stock even though if he doesn't hold that stock himself.

Written by SSlee:
"By the way do I need to own CapitalA share to give my fair comment in capitalA forum?"

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

Someone cannot even differentiate a question and an answer.

Answer: I do not own any CapitalA share as I do not buy any PN17 companies share.

Question: "By the way do I need to own CapitalA share to give my fair comment in capitalA forum?"

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

The answer given does not match that question.

1,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Someone cannot even differentiate a question and an answer.

Answer: I do not own any CapitalA share as I do not buy any PN17 companies share.

Question: "By the way do I need to own CapitalA share to give my fair comment in capitalA forum?"

Posted by ikanbiliskering > 2023-07-10 09:24 | Report Abuse

Sslee ok la chill bro! don't give a f'ck if you didn't own capitala share, they own money to invest, gain or lost, non of our business too, don't make everyone don't like you like a keyboard warriot, have a nice monday. smile & chill

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-10 09:53 | Report Abuse

Yeah... Invest with confidence

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

Of Course...

Mabel very confident with Air Asia...

Meow Meow Meow

sumasuma

63 posts

Posted by sumasuma > 2023-07-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

Lai liao

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-10 12:53 | Report Abuse

BS sslee at ur beloved insas u boast to everyone u short CapA and enjoying free bintang beer... how many admins controlling ur account for u ??? Lousy talk too much BS cant rmb at all

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-10 12:54 | Report Abuse

but I know u only press down and earn that 2 sens... now up u wont have buy so u can watch us gain dearly and stay out

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

Answer: So far I do not know how to short any share. On my previous blog I wrote:

My concern is that RSS and IDSS is a zero sum game where the winner will be the insiders, IBs, IBs VVIP super rich clients, manipulators, pump dump syndicate etc whereas the main loser will be the ordinary retail investors.

Bursa is not an efficient, vibrant, fair and orderly market due to many listed companies does not compliance with timely disclosure requirement or the need for urgent and accurate response to misinformation/speculative/manipulating/hearsay information by media or IBs analyst and the worst are some unscrupulous insiders/CEO working hand in hand with Pump and Dump syndicate with misleading information/manipulating quarterly result for the main purpose of share price manipulation.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2023-06-24-story-h-247496497-Bumi_Armada_Follow_up_on_my_complaint.jsp

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-10 13:20 | Report Abuse

By the way my Armada already earned me a lot of free Bintang Beer but this time I will keep Armada till the day Stony come out with the capitalA PN17 regularisation plan.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-10 13:27 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-10 13:30 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-10 13:39 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-10 13:50 |

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-10 14:54 | Report Abuse

This company keep additional listing forever.

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

i told u where i read it not on ur BS blog... one of ur moderator wrote it ,, u have diff moderator for diff stock?? seems like u answering me chicken and duck diff question diff answer ,, chatsleePT

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-10 15:25 | Report Abuse

Haha Air Asia so power today..84.5 sen...

Slowly and Surely ...

Meow Meow Meow

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-10 23:54 | Report Abuse

Now that AirAsia is coming back in full throttle and growing again, I owe it to Allstars (the airline’s employees) and our shareholders to give 100 per cent of my focus in rebuilding the airline business - Tony Everyone will FLY in cap A !
SSlee say sayonaraaaa we r taking OFF

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-07-10 23:59 | Report Abuse

By year end, AA will cross RM 1.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-11 06:37 | Report Abuse

Hoho 1st Time le , recalled Dicky n me had been together debated against Mabel in TDM since 2019 , now 3 of US on Capital A Flight …hohoho.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-11 06:42 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-11 06:45 |

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-11 06:48 | Report Abuse

It's about time Stony focus on the urgent task at hand/big elephant in the room. So Stony please don't disappointed all your funders/fans with another 3 months extension to submit the PN17 regularisation plan and Strengthening the balance sheet.

Fernandes intends to shift his focus to finalising the regularisation plan to uplift Capital A from the Practice Note 17 (PN17) status.

“I am encouraged that exiting PN17 is moving in the right direction. Strengthening the balance sheet and building strong growth models in all our businesses from airlines, logistics, travel and fintech digital business and aviation services is also gathering pace,” he added.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-11 08:15 | Report Abuse

You loss money is coz of your knowledge not enough good. Keep on trying, one day you learn it. Everything in this world happens never end. once your skills in the top position, you can fly to the sky

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-11 08:16 | Report Abuse

Latest news of TF sold QPR is a boost to Capital A.

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-11 09:06 | Report Abuse

Johnchew5 Hoho 1st Time le , recalled Dicky n me had been together debated against Mabel in TDM since 2019 , now 3 of US on Capital A Flight …hohoho.
11/07/2023 6:37 AM

Haha Ya lor...

1st time we all wearing the same cap flying together!

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-11 09:18 | Report Abuse

DickyMe By year end, AA will cross RM 1.
10/07/2023 11:59 PM

Yes Lah...

Now Air Asia is flying high breaking all the Moving Averages (20/50/100/200)

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

He sold QPR because they are no where to be seen in the football world lmao

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-11 09:42 | Report Abuse

Johnchew5 Hoho 1st Time le , recalled Dicky n me had been together debated against Mabel in TDM since 2019 , now 3 of US on Capital A Flight …hohoho.
11/07/2023 6:37 AM

Haha Just like politics, there is no permanent friends or enemies in Investment. It’s strictly business and common interest.

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

From The Late Karpal Singh himself:
You see that’s why they say he may be a good lawyer but he’s a lousy politician. That has been a charge against me. But I think one should know that you can’t sacrifice principles for political expediency. That’s the stand I have taken and I won’t shift from that. They say in politics there are no permanent enemies or permanent friends, but I say there must be permanent principles. I must be able to look at myself in the mirror when I get up in the morning. You can’t twist and turn. That’s something that I have not been able to do and I have been criticised for it.

Mabel

23,717 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-07-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

Cheers Handsome Sslee..

I respect your view. As the saying goes, there's two sides in a coin..

Meow

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-11 11:17 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-11 11:20 |

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-11 11:22 | Report Abuse

Am I right or wrong to say:
All the CapitalA creditors will demand to be pay full sum with interest. So CapitalA will need to work very hard especially Stony work his ass off for the next 10-15 years just to pay off all the creditors?

So how many years to pay off lessors, Bankers and trade/service providers?
Follow by how many years to airbus/bankers?

Lease liabilities
The lease liabilities amounting to RM14.9 billion includes deferred aircraft leases of
approximately RM2.4 billion. The lease liabilities are supported by ROU assets of RM10.1
billion and finance lease receivables of RM0.4 billion.
The Group had completed the restructuring of a total of 133 aircraft leases up to the date of
this report including the waiver of lease rentals in arrears, as well as reducing future lease
rates with a corresponding longer lease term, where necessary, and return of aircraft.
11/07/2023 11:12 AM

Commitments
Capital commitments not provided for in the financial statements are as follows:
Group
2022 2021
RM’000 RM’000
Property, plant and equipment:
- Approved and contracted for 102,608,980 97,163,376

The approved and contracted for capital commitments for the Group are in respect of aircraft purchase. The future
commitments of aircraft purchase are as follows:
Group
2022 2021
RM’000 RM’000
Later than 1 year and not later than 5 years 12,908,493 7,688,395
Later than 5 years 89,700,487 89,474,981
102,608,980 97,163,376

So AA already lost India Market, Japan Market and in Indonesia compete with local budget airline Lionair and without an AA China where AA going to employ it planes?

KUALA LUMPUR -- AirAsia's newest major shareholder Stanley Choi wants to realize CEO Tony Fernandes' long-held goal of landing the no-frills Malaysian airline in the Chinese market.

Choi now owns an 8.96% stake in AirAsia via a private placement last month. He is confident that his corporate resume that includes Hong Kong and China, where he was born, could facilitate securing the needed approvals for what could become AirAsia China.

"AirAsia has been dealing with China for a long time," the Hong Kong-based Choi told Nikkei Asia in a remote interview. "I can add value to that with my know-how and open more gateways for the company."

Updated: 19 Jun 2023 8:06 pm
IndiGo, India’s largest airline by market share, has placed a record order with European manufacturer Airbus for 500 A320 Family aircraft, the company said in a statement. It is the biggest single purchase agreement in the history of commercial aviation.

This IndiGo order book comprises a mix of A320NEO, A321NEO and A321XLR aircraft. The airline will take the delivery of these aircraft between 2030 and 2035.

The agreement takes the total number of Airbus aircraft on order by IndiGo to 1,330, making it the world’s biggest A320 Family customer.
Earlier this year, Tata-owned Air India placed orders for 470 aircraft from Airbus and US manufacturer Boeing.

NEW DELHI, June 20 (Reuters) - Air India has firmed up its order for 250 Airbus (AIR.PA) aircraft and 220 new Boeing (BA.N) jets worth $70 billion at list prices, the airline said in a statement on Tuesday, as it pursues a turnaround under its new owners.

The Tata-owned airline signed separate purchase agreements with the two planemakers at the Paris Airshow for the jets and some services, a day after domestic rival IndiGo (INGL.NS) agreed on Monday to buy 500 single-aisle planes from Airbus

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-11 11:28 |

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-07-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

" Posted by ComponentX > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

He sold QPR because they are no where to be seen in the football world lmao"
==========================

Performance is negligible. Important is to amputate "gangrenous" expenditure. It is right decision made like a boss!!!

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-11 11:29 |

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-11 11:52 | Report Abuse

DickyMe performance is negligible? irony at its finest when you post about performance at a share market forum lol
FYI "gangrenous" is used for medical and related to human anatomy

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

Gai .. top up at 0.850.. loss 1k

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-11 12:12 | Report Abuse

The reason is if you listened to those negative singkalang comments last few months.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

I see green and new high I go catch. As I did well before. Now gai , loss each time

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

Inventors are waiting for the release of the PN17 reg. plan, so I guess all is not loss right now. Upside is still possible.
Buy, sell or hold you decide.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

aax start plunge. Omg what happened

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-11 12:24 | Report Abuse

Because of uncertainties. But speculators love it for speculation play.

gundabhai

64 posts

Posted by gundabhai > 2023-07-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

Lalalala