CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.025 (3.16%)

0.755 - 0.78

127 people like this.

167,868 comment(s). Last comment by JrWarren 20 minutes ago

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 06:15 | Report Abuse

Hoho as posted in AAX on 2/6 , 2 Less Lonely Old Man in i3 . Don’t keris lawan inside the Crocodile seluar dlm le . Luckily is a liccking lurker . 😀😀😅😅

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-08 06:47 | Report Abuse

Stony thought he can pull the same trick by transfering aviation with billions of liabilities to AAX and one more time AAX debts restructure, capital reduction and share consolidation.

Everyone see thro' his trick and refuse to be fooled again the second time.

fool me once, shame on you; fool me twice, shame on me

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 10:35 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

Then Liabilities :

Capital a

>> Referenced to Latest QR dated Dec 2022 :

A) Aircrafts maintenance provisions and liabilities = RM 6.44 Billion

B) Lease Liabilities = RM 15.01 Billion

C) Borrowings = RM 2.91 Billion

> Referenced to QR dated March 2023 : 

A) Aircrafts maintenance provisions and liabilities = RM 5.97 Billion 

B) Lease Liabilities = RM 14.91 Billion 

C) Borrowings = RM 2.91 Billion

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

Hoho is Reduced RM 0.47 Billion ( 470,000,000 ) in a Quarter.

A) Aircrafts maintenance provisions and liabilities = RM 6.44 Billion

A) Aircrafts maintenance provisions and liabilities = RM 5.97 Billion 

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 10:44 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 10:50 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 10:54 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

Bought more Insas share at RM1.20, dropped to 81c now. What is that to be proud of?

1,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-11-12-story-h1593811488-AAX_Creditors_Can_AAX_treating_its_customers_as_creditors_and_repay_the.jsp

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

AAX was 7c in November 2021 before consolidated into 70c after that. who is laughing at who now? 😁😁😁

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

I did not buy any Insas at RM 1.20.
I am greedy my TP 1.50 so now I regret not selling Insas at RM 1.20

My inexperience, my mistake and my fault.

How about you on CapitalA, cut win now or later regret did not cut win at 83 cents?

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-08 12:37 | Report Abuse

Or someone already trapped in CapitalA at RM 1.80 since 2020 and now trying very hard to lure newbies to take his tickets at as high a price as possible???

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

If not RM1.20 it maybe somewhere around that price.
"""""""""""""""

Haha i3lurker,
I already sold Insas RPS and bought more Insas.
Insas share price just broke multi-year high. It going to be a Happy and Merry CNY for me.

2021-11-13 10:47

1,937 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

I did not buy any Insas at RM 1.20.
I am greedy my TP 1.50 so now I regret not selling Insas at RM 1.20

My inexperience, my mistake and my fault.

How about you on CapitalA, cut win now or later regret did not cut win at 83 cents?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 13:42 | Report Abuse

Your friend was correct after all. Some Sifu said, "when people are greedy I am afraid, when people are in fear I should be greedy." Some people claim you are also a Sifu, right? 😁😁😁

"""""""""""

sslee

congratulations and so happy for you.

reminder
1) Leaving the party too early means you will miss out on the Mystery Gift Lucky Draw even though kenyang on cat meat satay.

2) Leaving the party too late after midnite means you will lose everything as the limousine turns into a pumpkin and all your bitcoins reverts back to rat droppings. Be careful of The Cinderella Event

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 13:53 | Report Abuse

I have long ago exited Capital A above 83c the time that Hatyai tut tut taxi driver appeared; sensing that it would be some retracement.
Nevertheless, I will still buy some when I have available fund to do so.

1,937 posts

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/tin

MSC on the move as tin price: (USD/T)
+897.000
(+3.25%)

But do not cry baby and blame OTB when MSC drop because Tin price drop.

So i3lurker is right as always:

reminder
1) Leaving the party too early means you will miss out on the Mystery Gift Lucky Draw even though kenyang on cat meat satay.

2) Leaving the party too late after midnite means you will lose everything as the limousine turns into a pumpkin and all your bitcoins reverts back to rat droppings. Be careful of The Cinderella Event

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 15:44 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-08 15:53 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

i3licker most of the time write nonsense.
OTB is an ethical master in stock investments.
""""""""""

1,940 posts

But do not cry baby and blame OTB when MSC drop because Tin price drop.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

Yes I3licker write nonsense all the time out of his imagination and fantasy.

I advised him many time go to see phycological doctor.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

That is why i3licker is Sot2 Lee die hard friend, share one Crocodile underwear.
😁😁😁

+++++++++++

12,505 posts

Posted by i3lurker >
| Report Abuse

Have a look at Ukraine today.
The economics of Ukraine are driven by death of Ukraine citizens, property destruction and
rape of Ukraine men, women and children.
Some Ukraine children are kidnapped to Russia for long term enjoyment of horny Russian men.

Ignore key data and your economics Equation just does not balance.

Example as follows: -
in Malaysia when a Mat Rempit dies, it can cost up to RM300,000.00 ... more minus than plus wink wink
all the nasi and drinking tap water wasted.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

This I3licker old man`s brain full off violent, crime. Useless people

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-08 19:44 | Report Abuse

Felix888,

I3lurker is trying to be extremely sarcastic. In real life he should be a very nice boss and a successful person.

The one you should avoid is good for nothing troll, everyday hanging his fitnah banner and playing his broken record everywhere and sexual harrass you for no reason.

Jun 12, 2023 11:52 PM | Report Abuse Haha only the Pon Pon Bon 888 aka Ah Boyy Felix 888 is liccking ard ppl Bunttut n add Snakey oil to his Bunttut loh .. later got Show ke .. what a pity loh just for RM 10 Tickets.. oh KFC morning meal ke … hahahaha

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-08 20:37 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

I believe most i3 readers agree with him, this one is a more trustable Sifu.
Zhuge_Liang

2,009 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > | Report Abuse

I have very high respect on i3lurker previously.
He is knowledgeable and talks with facts and figures.

He had changed from a high respect person to a low class attacker in I3 now.
He never or does not have money to buy any stock except to attack every stock in I3 intentionally or unintentionally.
I really cannot understand his motive in I3, try to help and share information to help readers or to make readers lose money by talking nonsense to bad mouth all the stocks.
Many readers had cursed him day and night, I do not know whether he feels very happy to read all these cursing remarks.
I believe i3lurker did not do well in his investment on stocks, he find his new hobby to find thrilled to attack all stocks in I3.
He liked to see all investors lost money in KLSE.

Hope i3lurker will turn into a new leaf and be a kind person to share good information to help readers here to make more money.
Please stop all his bad intentions to attack all stocks in I3.
I hope to see a reformed i3lurker, a helpful and high respect person who is willing to help all readers here to make more money.
Will you !! i3lurker ??

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-08 21:55 | Report Abuse

SSlee is the only one fell in love with a new admitted psychiatric patient in Tanjung Rambutan, after receiving an used Crocodile seluar dalam from him.😁😁😁

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-09 07:53 | Report Abuse

“Happiness and freedom begin with a clear understanding of one principle: Some things are within our control, and some things are not.”

i3lurker behavior lately is very extreme and I do not know what has he went through lately that cause this extreme behavior change.
I even report abuse his post:

Posted by Sslee > Jun 21, 2023 11:40 AM | Report Abuse X
I3lurker,
For your misbehaviour. I just report abuse your above comment.

Wish i3lurker will get well soon or take a break from i3forum.

By the way why get upset/mad when i3lurker trash talking every stock in i3?

Shouldn't you be more beware of sweet talker who lure you to buy high with his pasar malam TA trend reading teaching without even knowing the company business nor the company account? And then resort to personal attack, twist and turn your word and hagging fitnah banner everywhere on those dare to challage/rebut him with facts and figures from the financial report.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-09 08:15 | Report Abuse

Felix888,
Are you suffer from aftermatch of Stockholm Syndrome?
Sexual harrassment/abuse victims develop positive feelings for the abuser.

Posted by Felix888 > Jul 8, 2023 8:37 PM | Report Abuse

I just realized I know John in real life recently. Just signed demilitarized zone with him. I only against I3lurker and BobAssshole in this forum.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-09 08:23 | Report Abuse

I just realized recently he is my old friend in Armada fight with him. I don't take the cyber talk seriously.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-09 08:37 | Report Abuse

In politics, there are no permanent friends/permanent principles or permanent enemies, just permanent interest." ... They only care about their positions and own pockets.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-09 08:41 | Report Abuse

Sslee we are in the same Armada boat. 😎

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 09:06 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 09:08 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 09:10 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 09:15 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 09:29 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 09:36 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hoho see in Jaks , as posted just debate with FA , TA , information on Facts n Figures, no abusive posts …

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

Next week rm1.18

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-09 10:53 | Report Abuse

JohnChew5 stop worshipping SSLee, looks too desperate la

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

StartofBullShit are you formerly a patient at the asylum before? How come you know so much about insider news of the hospital in Tanjung Rambutan?

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-09 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hoho why So Desperate le …

ComponentX
ComponentX | Joined since 2023-07-05

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -
Followers
Following
Blog Posts
Threads
Blogs
Threads
Portfolio
Follower
Following
Summary
Total comments
Past 30 days
Past 7 days
Today

Posted by ComponentX > 2023-07-09 21:07 | Report Abuse

No idea what's your point? New user cant comment?

Leong938

125 posts

Posted by Leong938 > 2023-07-09 21:26 | Report Abuse

This type of people need medication.

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

New user but welcome drama WAKAKKAKAKA not so new after all... this stock forum has become battleground

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-10 00:08 | Report Abuse

Hoho Leong Loss Naked in Sapnrg , need Medication ? Don’t take Wrong med as Stockraider le , hahahaha..

Leong938
Leong938 | Joined since 2013-10-30

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -

Followers

Following

Blog Posts

Threads
Blogs
Threads
Portfolio
Follower
Following
Summary
Total comments
Past 30 days
Past 7 days
Today

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

2021-01-09 18:59 | Report Abuse

Big ang pow coming very soon.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-10 06:28 | Report Abuse

Maybe SSlee rejected i3licker's smelly Crocodile seluar dalam. Possible, right?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-10 07:45 | Report Abuse

ComponentSX also like i3licker's Crocodile seluar dalam?

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-10 07:49 | Report Abuse

i3lurker will always have my respect eventhro' he like to trash talking my Insas and Petronm.

Unlike other quick to change his position when i3lurker start to trash talking his stock.

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > | Report Abuse

I have very high respect on i3lurker previously.
He is knowledgeable and talks with facts and figures.

He had changed from a high respect person to a low class attacker in I3 now.
He never or does not have money to buy any stock except to attack every stock in I3 intentionally or unintentionally.
I really cannot understand his motive in I3, try to help and share information to help readers or to make readers lose money by talking nonsense to bad mouth all the stocks.
Many readers had cursed him day and night, I do not know whether he feels very happy to read all these cursing remarks.
I believe i3lurker did not do well in his investment on stocks, he find his new hobby to find thrilled to attack all stocks in I3.
He liked to see all investors lost money in KLSE.