CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.755 - 0.77

127 people like this.

167,892 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 7 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-12 17:26 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-12 17:29 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

The last time Mike-tikus promote PA, Insas-WC shoot past PA.
This time Mike-tikus promote Jaks and it take more than 6 months for Insas-WC to overtake Jaks. Leno will be back when WC shoot past 50 cents

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-12 17:40 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-12 17:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-12 17:48 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

Mike-tikus I sold jaks (take profit) and switch to Insa-WC when you start to promote jaks.

So Mike-tikus is smart to take profit on Jaks but dumb to dumb dumb hold capitalA from RM 1.12 to 0.735

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-12 17:54 | Report Abuse

AirAsia Newsroom Latest:

SIR TONY FERNANDES’S GLOBAL EMPIRE TO BE BROKEN UP INTO FIVE LISTED COMPANIES “UTLIMATELY”!
One in Nasdaq n 4 in ASEAN!
Already hold more than #6-Yr. Another's #5-Yr...No Problem!
Hopefully some dividend after 2024!?🙏🤓

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-12 18:01 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-12 18:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-12 18:16 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-12 19:06 | Report Abuse

TONY FERNANDES’S GLOBAL EMPIRE TO BE BROKEN UP INTO FIVE LISTED COMPANIES “UTLIMATELY”
JANUARY 9, 2024• DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION, MALAYSIA, MERGERS AND ACQUISITIONS, NEWS, SEA•BY YIMIE YONG
Tony Fernandes’s global empire will eventually be broken up into one listed company in the US and four other companies listed in Southeast Asia, the Malaysian tycoon behind low-cost airline AirAsia said on Monday.
Monday.

“We want to build four companies (for the non-aviation business), in the end they’ll probably be broken up. So shareholders of Capital A will own shares in aviation, will own shares in Teleport… we’ll list all of them separately, and one company will probably take over Capital A’s listing,” he told reporters on Monday at AirAsia Aviation 2024 Outlook briefing.

“So in the end, my dream is when I retire… five listed companies, one in America and four in other parts of Asean,” he explained, adding that he plans to retire in five years.

The non-aviation businesses he was referring to include logistics business Teleport, Move (online travel agency and fintech firm BigPay), airline engineering and maintenance services provider Asia Digital Engineering, food company Santan, aviation consulting firm AirAsia Consulting, AirAsia Academy, among others.

Is Stony high on kool-aid or suffered from Grandiose delusions?
He can't even figure out how to make money flying people nor how to get capA out of PN17.
CapA as at 30/9/2023
Current assets: RM 2,072,007,000
Current liabilities: RM 14,599,870,000
Net current liabilities: RM (12,527,863,000)
Has Stony figure out how not to default on net current liabiliaties of RM (12, 527,863,000) in the next 12 months?

By the way Asia Aviation Public Company Limited is public company listed in Thai stock exchange and PT AirAsia Indonesia TBK is listed in Indonesia Stock exchange and capA is trying to list PAA in Philippine stock exchange.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-12 19:29 | Report Abuse

And do you think Asia Aviation Public Company Limited a public company listed in Thai stock exchange and PT AirAsia Indonesia TBK a listed company in Indonesia Stock exchange will agreed to paying loyalty fees to Brand AA?

Capital A International shall be made up of Brand AA Sdn Bhd and Fleet Consolidated Pte Ltd
Both Brand AA and Fleet Consolidated are newly formed subsidiaries and do not have any revenue.

Brand AA is a brand management company. It is the registered proprietor for all the rights under the AirAsia brand.
Under a master brand licensing agreement dated May 31 this year, Brand AA has the right to collect royalty fees from AirAsia Aviation Group Ltd, Capital A’s aviation division.

Fleet Consolidated, meanwhile, will primarily be responsible for the procurement and delivery of the requisite aircraft for the aviation group based on the agreed allocation plan.

The proposed deal is to merge CAPI with Aetherium Acquisition Corp (NASDAQ: GMFI), a Special Purpose Acquisition Company (“SPAC”) listed on the Nasdaq stock exchange for an indicative equity value of United States Dollars (“USD”) 1 billion based on an independent valuation of the AirAsia Brand.

Capital A International intends to generate revenue from brand royalty and the leasing of aircraft. Additionally, it will be involved in tactical acquisition, incubation and partnerships to provide platforms for entrepreneurs.

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-12 20:33 | Report Abuse

Mabel dream is the same as Tony Dream..

Meow

reynov

Posted by reynov > 2024-01-13 01:17 | Report Abuse

FYI: in October 2021 AirAsia Group Berhad changed its name into CAPITAL A BERHAD. The company’s stock code on the Bursa Malaysia remains 5099.
👉 https://www.iqutest.com

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-13 08:30 | Report Abuse

Yesterday the Sharks and Whales managed to short CapitalA by 300,000 shares prior to closing.. They are getting nervous...

Capital A.. So nice Buy 1 get 4 Free..

Where else you will get a Bargain like this?

In Singapore you have to buy SIA, SATS and SA Engineering in SGD. Here you buy 73.5 sen you get all 5 with potential return in USD..

So nice... Soon every one can not only fly, they can smile too..

It has been a a very good week

Meow Meow Meow

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mabel > Jan 13, 2024 8:30 AM | Report Abuse t
Yesterday the Sharks and Whales managed to short CapitalA by 300,000 shares prior to closing.. They are getting nervous...

Borrowers are typically large financial institutions such as prime brokers and hedge funds.

Will the sharks get nervous or they will come for a kill when they sense blood in the water?

Repost:
Know who are the lenders and borrowers of shares for RSS?

To boost retail participation in the domestic market, Bursa Malaysia and Affin Hwang Investment Bank Bhd teamed up in January to launch the first SBL facility for retail investors. Through this facility, retail investors are able to lend securities that they own but do not intend to sell immediately to Affin Hwang, which serves as the borrower.

Borrowers are typically large financial institutions such as prime brokers and hedge funds while lenders are generally large institutional investors such as pension and sovereign wealth funds.

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-13 11:59 | Report Abuse

Sslee TONY FERNANDES’S GLOBAL EMPIRE TO BE BROKEN UP INTO FIVE LISTED COMPANIES “UTLIMATELY”

12/01/2024 7:06 PM

My dear handsome Sslee...

Mabel believes both CapitalA will make profit in 2024 with 100% airlines return to service plus with one less competition from MYAirlines. AAX is already profitable this year with Stronger earning expected by both companies in 2024. 2024 with be an Earning recovery year for both Airlines.

We are dealing with 26.1 million tourists cuming...

To get out of PN17 CapitalA has to disposal of Capital A’s aviation assets to AAX, to form a separate publicly-quoted aviation group comprising six airlines. These are AirAsia, Thai AirAsia, AirAsia Indonesia, AirAsia Philippines, AAX and Thai AirAsia X. This means that these airlines will be included in the new aviation group.

The non-aviation businesses he was referring to include logistics business Teleport, Move (online travel agency and fintech firm BigPay), airline engineering and maintenance services provider Asia Digital Engineering, food company Santan, aviation consulting firm AirAsia Consulting, AirAsia Academy, among others.

AirAsia is a Malaysian multinational low-cost airline that operates scheduled domestic and international flights to more than 166 destinations spanning 25 countries.

It's a WIN WIN for Everyone...

Capital A.. So nice Buy 1 get 4 Free..

Where else you will get a Bargain like this?

In Singapore you have to buy SIA, SATS and SA Engineering in SGD. Here you buy 73.5 sen you get all 5 with potential return in USD..

So nice... Soon every one can not only fly, they can smile too..

It has been a very good week

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

Imagine when CapitalA is out of PN17..

How much will CapitalA Trading Price be?

73.5 sen or RM 4.92?

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel Meow

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

So when will capA out of PN17?
If I am not mistaken this is what Stony said then:
Tony Fernandes optimistic Capital A will exit PN17 status by year-end
Bernama -
12 Jan 2023, 04:15 pm

“We can be out of PN17, definitely this year, I hope much earlier (than that). All of the consultants are now going through all the work.

“We hope to submit to Bursa (somewhere between) February and April. So, once we get the approval, then we will go through,” he told reporters on the sidelines of the AirAsia Super App Rider and Driver appreciation event today.

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-13 12:37 | Report Abuse

Patience my friend...The big money is not in the buying and selling, but in the waiting..

Have a great weekend my handsome Sslee..

Meow

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-13 14:08 | Report Abuse

Cap Ayam or Cari AhMoi?
Stony changes name also No Capital…
Just follow my brother pang buy Ytlpower… memang power

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-13 14:11 | Report Abuse

Stony can sweet talk to anyone…
That’s why he caught the heart of Korean Kimchi… sweet talk to Kimchi…

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-13 14:13 | Report Abuse

Bro and Sis, follow me to buy Tomei or follow my brother to buy Ytlpower.
You will never be left behind… trust me and my brother pang

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-13 14:15 | Report Abuse

Sis Mabel, you beh kia si buy Cap Ayam? Come on jump ship lah. Later can’t jump ship…

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2024-01-13 19:36 | Report Abuse

Hopefully capital A up up soon. Heng ong huat

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-13 19:53 | Report Abuse

AirAsia Newsroom Latest:
We are confident that by separating the aviation business from Capital A, the non-aviation businesses within the group, which we feel are currently undervalued by the market, will also be recognized for their intrinsic value and potential.
Tony Fernandes
GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OF CAPITAL A BERHAD.

It also hopes to add routes to Europe, South America and Africa by the end of this year.

Fernandes, who told the briefing that he intends to retire within five years, said the airline sale would help Capital A raise funds and focus on its non-aviation business, which include payments firm BigPay, logistics arm Teleport, and online travel agency airasia MOVE.

"We are confident that by separating the aviation business from Capital A, the non-aviation businesses within the group, which we feel are currently undervalued by the market, will also be recognized for their intrinsic value and potential," he said in a separate statement.

Plus a listed Entity in US n four in ASEAN.
Let see by August, 2024 n beyond...of course after averaging up till #20% of our portfolio (A: @0.60)...will zero down capital employed...n hold #10%...Riding Upsurge Wave...🙏)
Big Money is in the...Sitting...n Emotional Discipline...Be prepared 🤓
AAX...most probably...Share in Specie...don't know how much ft m our holding of CapitalA.
For example...if u get 2 free shares of AAX...then u can buy another 2...so your cost will be half. Whatever we buy/hold...our cost of capital must keep on reducing...so as to take back out original capital.
Hold only company that pay dividend/bonus...other than that .. it's just :Hit n Run'...🤓

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 20:16 | Report Abuse

For economic reason you need a wide-body aircraft, also known as a twin-aisle aircraft for long haul flights to Europe, South America and Africa. Almost all AA planes are narrow-body with a single aisle only suitable for short-to-medium haul flights.

Fernandes, who told the briefing that he intends to retire within five years, said the airline sale would help Capital A raise funds.

Will AAX able to pay in cash for capA' AIRASIA BERHAD ("AAB) and AIRASIA AVIATION GROUP LIMITED ("AAAGL")?
If not then what does Stony mean "the airline sale would help CapitalA raise funds"?

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-13 22:15 | Report Abuse

MSA...stsrted 1946/47...!?
The airline ceased operations after in 1972 when both governments decided to set up their own national airlines,
Malaysian Airline System (MAS; Delisted from Bursa) and Singapore Airlines (SIA).
SIA(SQ: IATA Code)...becomes so successful...but MAS so corrupted!?
AirAsia started at RM 1, 2001, listed in 2002(#1.25)!?
Consider still in youth years...SIA already so assets rich...more than #70 years of trials n tribulations!?
End of the day...Gut Feeling...AA Aviation will have budget, long/medium/short hauls...just like SIA.!?
Teleport Everywhere will be under CapitalA Bhd...with its fleet of freighters... headquarter in Aquino Manila.
ADE(MRO) n AirAsia MOVE...listed Entities. Plus AA Brand in Nasdaq.
So one in US, four in ASEAN.(AA Aviation, CapitalA, ADE n AirAsiaMOVE)!?
To our Success...🙏🤓!

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-14 00:14 | Report Abuse

#Income Cap Ayam or Cari AhMoi?
Stony changes name also No Capital…
Just follow my brother pang buy Ytlpower… memang power
13/01/2024 2:08 PM

#Income Bro and Sis, follow me to buy Tomei or follow my brother to buy Ytlpower.
13/01/2024 2:13 PM

#Income Sis Mabel, you beh kia si buy Cap Ayam? Come on jump ship lah. Later can’t jump ship…
13/01/2024 2:15 PM

Thanks for the Invitation Income..

Mabel has danced in many counter with Brother Pang...

We started with Greatech, Inari, MPI, Maybank, CIMB, Armada, Dayang, few IPO and few Plantation counters sooo many of them ..Mabel lost count oledi..hihihi

This year Mabel will focus on these Handsome Princes

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD

Dec 29, 2023 11:38 PM | Report Abuse

*12 Handsome Princes of Malaysia*

A new year is coming, full of hope and promise
Mabel Malaysia is ready to shine with its prowess

Twelve handsome princes, each with a sector to lead
They will work hard and smart, to meet the nation's need

Maybank, CIMB and BIMB, the pillars of finance
They will grow steadily and boost the real estate's chance

Petronas Chemical, Armada and Sapnrg, the stars of energy
They will benefit from the projects of Petronas and the global synergy

Gamuda, Sunway and Sime Darby Property, the builders of the future
They will revive the construction industry with the budget's nurture

KLCC REIT, the owner of the iconic landmarks
It will maintain its performance and dividends, despite the market's quarks

CapitalA, the leader of the aviation sector
It will recover from the pandemic and soar higher than ever

Sime Darby, the champion of the electric vehicles
It will cater to the demand and expand its reach in the region's circles

These twelve handsome princes, with their vision and mission
They will dance the night away with their beautiful sisters from Temasek, in a celebration of collaboration

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel Meow

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD

Dec 30, 2023 8:43 AM | Report Abuse

Question?

Why did Sapnrg and CapitalA merge?

Because they both wanted to go down into history to exit PN17 in 2024..

The new year is coming, full of hope and promise
Mabel Malaysia is ready to shine with her greatness

Twelve handsome princes, each with a sector to lead
They will work hard and smart, to meet the needs of the country

Sapnrg, one of the two PN17 companies that Mabel will help
It has been given an extension of time to submit a restructuring plan

Great progress with third consecutive gain with restructuring plan to exit PN17 on track. Two good news delayed Sapura to exit PN17; SapuraOmv and White Knight sales

Capital A, the second PN17 company that Mabel will also help
2023 is a great year for our CapitalA as it has been reporting narrower and narrower losses. 2024 will be better...

The one-hour flight between Singapore and Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia is the World busiest international route this year, showing the scale of Asia's post-Covid-19 travel recovery.

With 3 International Awards, it is a 150% Success Rate for Mabel Airlines to help everyone fly with CapitalA which continues to be named the World's Best Low Cost Airline in 2023 for 14X!

Twelve handsome princes, with their vision and mission
They will dance the night away with the beautiful sisters from Temasek, in celebration of cooperation

Yes lah, Mabel will be dancing the night away in 2024

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCLkVrp_4CE

Happy New Year Every One !

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-14 00:22 | Report Abuse

Imagine when CapitalA is out of PN17..

How much will CapitalA Trading Price be?

73.5 sen? or RM 4.92?

To Our Success!

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-14 00:23 | Report Abuse

#geary MSA...stsrted 1946/47...!?
The airline ceased operations after in 1972 when both governments decided to set up their own national airlines,
Malaysian Airline System (MAS; Delisted from Bursa) and Singapore Airlines (SIA).
SIA(SQ: IATA Code)...becomes so successful...but MAS so corrupted!?
AirAsia started at RM 1, 2001, listed in 2002(#1.25)!?
Consider still in youth years...SIA already so assets rich...more than #70 years of trials n tribulations!?
End of the day...Gut Feeling...AA Aviation will have budget, long/medium/short hauls...just like SIA.!?
Teleport Everywhere will be under CapitalA Bhd...with its fleet of freighters... headquarter in Aquino Manila.
ADE(MRO) n AirAsia MOVE...listed Entities. Plus AA Brand in Nasdaq.
So one in US, four in ASEAN.(AA Aviation, CapitalA, ADE n AirAsiaMOVE)!?
To our Success...🙏🤓!
13/01/2024 10:15 PM

If PMX is not careful, Mabel Airlines could transform back into MSA. Malaysia–Singapore Airlines (abbreviation: MSA) was the flag carrier of Malaysia and Singapore. It came into being in 1966 because of a joint ownership of the airline by the governments of the two countries. It was headquartered at Raffles Place in Singapore.

The airline ceased operations after six years in 1972 when both governments decided to set up their own national airlines, Malaysian Airline System (MAS) and Singapore Airlines (SIA).

Malaysia and Singapore are Truly Asia with Mabel Airlines Clear Blue Skies in 2024. With 3 International Awards, it’s 150%% Success Rate for Mabel Airlines to help everyone to fly...

• Malaysia AirAsia continued success being named the World's Best Low-Cost Airline in 2023
• Singapore Airlines continued success being named the World's Best Airline in 2023
• Singapore's Scoot taking the top title as the World’s Best Long Haul Low-Cost Airline in 2023

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-14 00:33 | Report Abuse

#Income Bro and Sis, follow me to buy Tomei or follow my brother to buy Ytlpower.
13/01/2024 2:13 PM

Income Dear..

YTLPower the chart is very bullish and tending upwards..

All the best to your YTLPower..

Renewable Energy is high on the Malaysian Agenda. This track is a Multi-Year Investment until 2050. Mabel Gamuda and his Singapore sister Sembcorp Industries Ltd will play a role in this Energy Transition.

To Our Success!

Meow

paulthesotong

2,718 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2024-01-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

CapA to merge aviation assets with AAX at RM5 B valuation.; say sources. According to The Edge Weekly.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-14 19:48 | Report Abuse

In a few years, Stony will no longer be in the driver seat. Time to think why Stony slowly Run Road from Cap A??? Something are happening behind the scenes???

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-14 20:25 | Report Abuse

As Tony said.. The skies are the limits..

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-14 20:26 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong
CapA to merge aviation assets with AAX at RM5 B valuation.; say sources. According to The Edge Weekly.

Ya...rumors of otherwise...more or less around RM 5B. Plus SPAC AA brand 4.5B. Can 'Kaotim'... its Negative Equity of above #8B...!?
We shall wait...until July/Aug...'24.!?
AAX Negative Equity above 33B can magically 'KaoTim'...that time I saw also dare not buy/hold ..buy chance run away!?
Most of the time opportunity, can have anxiety...but your calculative allocations, processes, etc...how much money u are prepared to 'Wager'...🙏🤓

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

Do not get kon investing into Capital A & AAX loh!

These are bankrupt companies loh!

Mabel

23,733 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

Clear Blue Skies on Mabel Airlines. Flight departure is on time and arrived at our destination 5 minutes ahead of scheduled. Mabel Airlines is not only efficient, it's Fast and Furious. The Santan Menu were so delicious. All thanks to Mabel Oil in action. Today's flight is a full flight...

Every one is so happy that they all can fly.

Have a great weekend every one. Mabel will be swimming tomorrow.. So nice..

Thank you AirAsia you make many Malaysian and Tourists sooooo happy today..

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 20:33 | Report Abuse

Yes blue skies loh!

But the Group is in deep sink holes loh!

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-14 20:39 | Report Abuse

Do not get kon investing into Capital A & AAX loh
These are bankrupt companies loh!
3 minutes ago
Uncle stockraider...your Insas...can Limit Up...!...#2.00...Or Not...if can I will buy/hold....then how the DY ..less than #3%...how to beat Inflation n Depreciation...!?
Money in EPF/Banks/ETF/Funds... much better return on capital...LOH...!?
Company without paying dividend/bonus....are cheating...plus issuing rights...with huge free cash are cheating also...🤦🤓

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 20:44 | Report Abuse

Basic 123 investing loh!

U invest into Co like Capital A & AAX.....that need to clear its debts & have negative shareholders fund loh!

Thus it is a long way to go.....to just to survive loh!

Insas....already well ahead of ....as the share price.....there is no issue on survival bcos huge margin of safety loh!

The key is avoid gambling....if want to be successful loh!

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-14 21:00 | Report Abuse

Basic 123 investing loh!
U invest into Co like Capital A & AAX.....that need to clear its debts & have negative shareholders fund loh!
Thus it is a long way to go.....to just to survive loh!
Insas....already well ahead of ....as the share price.....there is no issue on survival bcos huge margin of safety loh!
The key is avoid gambling....if want to be successful loh!

If u willing to accept criticism without malice...then I feel Insas is cheating its shareholders.
Owners Earnings itself above #1.00(Must pay special dividend, if they cannot allocate...for better return for shareholders)...why asking money from shareholders...n diluting its shares!?
Plus dividend below normal #10-Yr bond of #3.6%!?
Purely inefficient management...I straight but into 'Inari'...much better... dividend n bonus mich better...if share price limit down...🙏🤓

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 21:04 | Report Abuse

U ask yourself this lah!

Can Capital A pay any div to u the next 3 yrs leh ?

Very unlikely loh!

Insas with its wealth n balance sheet and shareholders have been growing every yr mah!

Insas pays div every year.....in fact Insas is comparable to Berkshire Hathway that do not pay any div but growth the co shareholders fund every yr mah!

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-14 21:11 | Report Abuse

Everybody loves different kind of food. Geary like AA food , Stockraider likes Insas food, I like Tomei food and my brother pang likes Ytlpower food.

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 21:15 | Report Abuse

But for the newbies....they must chose what type of foot is good for them loh!

Btw alot of gamblers go Genting.....they argue, they can make alot monies gambling loh!

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-14 21:17 | Report Abuse

Do you ask Indian to eat Chinese food every day?
Are you going to ask Chinese to eat Indian food every day?
Every ethnic has different food taste.

geary

6,338 posts

Posted by geary > 2024-01-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

U ask yourself this lah!
Can Capital A pay any div to u the next 3 yrs leh ?
Very unlikely loh!
Insas with its wealth n balance sheet and shareholders have been growing every yr mah!
Insas pays div every year.....in fact Insas is comparable to Berkshire Hathway that do not pay any div but growth the co shareholders fund every yr mah!

Crucial Point is share market value goes up...we sell...#50%...so our balanced holdings are zero cost... understand!?

Dividend/bonus become #100%!?
Berkshire Hathaway shot up to Mar...limit up n up n up...40,400%...!?
U can keep on dreaming...Insas can go up...1,000% or not!?
As I mentioned earlier...limit up...100%...I will buy/hold...sell #50%...cost is zero...#100% DY!?
U can keep on dreaming...comparing Berkshire...like Insas....comparing a stone with a polished diamond... hahaha...😁🤓

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 21:30 | Report Abuse

Who knows ??

Just like an empty land for many yrs...no one ....give a good opinion of it mah!
Once the owner start to dispose it ....the price shoot up like a rocket mah!

But if u hold a negative useless pawn broking bills.....U cannot get this type of sharp value spike...Unless kon, mislead & scam people to buy loh!

So the question is why the land price spike up is real but the useless pawnbroking bills is scam leh?