CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.755 - 0.77

127 people like this.

167,893 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 16 minutes ago

BlackQ

33 posts

Posted by BlackQ > 2024-01-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Then don’t touch!

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-17 17:09 | Report Abuse

Today AA only downside 3 sen only. Mana 30 sen downside???

Realrich
Income one day drop 30 cents you worry or not? If I buy tomorrow down 30 cents I jump sea also
17/01/2024 4:08 PM

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-17 17:11 | Report Abuse

"People say ‘I want to be rich’. The question is, are you willing to do what it takes?"

- Mabel Kiyosaki

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

Income I buy today but tomorrow down 30 cents because you know cap a without airlines business only worth 0.20. You say I jump sea or not

Trianon

202 posts

Posted by Trianon > 2024-01-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

Capital A don't fly, it digitizes 😄

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2024-01-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

Thai AirAsia bankruptcy?

BlackQ

33 posts

Posted by BlackQ > 2024-01-17 22:28 | Report Abuse

Eat, yes almost bk but now ok and just released to fly again. That why Tony go Thai meet their PM.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-18 06:48 | Report Abuse

AAX owns 49% of Thai AirAsia X, both were bankruptcy companies due to covid 19.
AAX bulldoze thro' debts restructure of paying 0.5 sen for every dollar owed and then arm twisting Bursa SC to uplift AAX from PN17.

Meanwhile Thai AirAsia X go into business rehabilitation plan that begin a planned process of repaying debts and refund payments to passengers impacted by the inevitable cancellation of flights during the COVID-19 pandemic.

So do you think any bank dare to lend money to AAX and capA?

AAX do not has the money to acquire AirAsia (AAB) and AirAsia Aviation Group (AAAGL) from Capital A.
And I doubt is capA' Brand AA has the legal right to charge loyalty fees on AirAsia (AAB) and AirAsia Aviation Group (AAAGL)? Most likely Stony is just trying to pull a fast one/hoax from his magic hat.

BANGKOK, Today (1 September 2023) - The Central Bankruptcy Court has given approval to the business rehabilitation plan of Thai AirAsia X, which was revised in accordance with decisions made by a conference of creditors on 14 July 2023. Following this decision,Thai AirAsia X is now again ready to pursue continual growth. As part of its expansion plan, it will be adding aircraft to its fleet, opening new routes to increase cash flow and revenue, and efficiently managing capital.

Thai AirAsia X will thus begin a planned process of repaying debts and refund payments to passengers impacted by the inevitable cancellation of flights during the COVID-19 pandemic.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-18 07:59 | Report Abuse

Cap Ayam without airline biz is the best option because AA always selling discounted tickets every day in whichever websites … how to make Rm. Bo doh strategy… MAS no longer sells discounted tickets. Why AA still selling discounted tickets???

Cap Ayam without Airline biz can get profits not negative income la. Don’t you see what I see?
Cap Ayam without Airline biz, I will buy big big tickets here.

Realrich
Income I buy today but tomorrow down 30 cents because you know cap a without airlines business only worth 0.20. You say I jump sea or not
17/01/2024 5:18 PM

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-18 08:05 | Report Abuse

AA is like a girl working in Clubhouse every day selling beers using her beauty. Don’t know how many hands already landing…
Whereas a traditional girl working in normal government or corporate jobs, no need to sell her beauty…. Still VirginAirline.
So if Cap A dismember AA from Cap A, I will start to buy big big here.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 08:11 | Report Abuse

Income why you wait? You like business without airlines. You should go any share in bursa all is without airlines business and no accumulated losess and no big debts. I recommend you buy rapid synergy

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 08:27 | Report Abuse

Look like you come chicken rice shop and order chicken rice but without chicken. Lol so why you go chicken rice shop?

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-18 08:28 | Report Abuse

Rapid Synergy, I don’t want.
I wait for Cap A without airline because only here I have Stony who can even sell ice to Eskimo people. Stony is the greatest Bolehland salesperson. You don’t know meh

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-18 08:30 | Report Abuse

Without Stony,
I will not Blink Blink my eyes here

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

Realrich, please ask Sslee Sir, why he every day comes here??? I think Sslee loves Stony capabilities but Cap A is very sick now.

6,323 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2024-01-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

Price 69 cents
Buy call if below 65 cents
18/1/24 8.34am

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 08:42 | Report Abuse

Michael nowaday can't say below 0.65 buy. Because one day can drop 30 cents. I will buy 0.20

6,323 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2024-01-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

There sell their holding soon.foreign businesses include airasia business.should be next week thn accumulate.The seller company usually will up.
18/1/24 8.59am.
Posted by Realrich > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Michael nowaday can't say below 0.65 buy. Because one day can drop 30 cents. I will buy 0.20

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

Michael but the buyer is poor buyer not a rich buyer lol

Posted by Waterfall10 > 2024-01-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

currently both capital a and air asia x is down. it doesn't matter if you cut lose and buy air asia x, because even its not now, maybe in the future the airline business go will up and cover back all the loses we made in capital a. The best time to swap stock is now

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2024-01-18 11:32 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to those who listen to medusa

Follow medusa buy low sell high

Follow IB buy high sell low

Kikiki…

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2024-01-18 11:41 | Report Abuse

Rule No.1 in Stock Market

Maybank IB target price = RM 1.01

When IB ask u sell, slowly accumulate sikit demi sikit

When IB ask u buy, RUNNNNNNNNNNN

Kikiki…

13,866 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2024-01-18 13:42 | Report Abuse

This Global Margin Call is affecting BURSA very significantly.
Looks like many Malaysians gamble overseas.

The Hang Seng Index is down very significantly at 15,286 today.
Was around 16,659 end Dec early Jan 2024.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 14:49 | Report Abuse

Look like limit down

Posted by iCashBooster > 2024-01-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

myfriend, tony is scks my friend

Posted by iCashBooster > 2024-01-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

he just know how to dance and enter meeting shirtless

13,866 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2024-01-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

Monthly net income, I put rolling 1 month FD first until stocks show signs of climbing.

Posted by lonelybunney > 2024-01-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

0.50 lor

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

Wah...i3Lurker where have u been?
they are all looking for you

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2024-01-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

Game over, shark cash out for flight ticket😔

13,866 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2024-01-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

xiaoeh
no worries
I am where I am

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

great bro

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2024-01-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Trianon
Capital A don't fly, it digitizes 😄

I really, really like this statement------Let said you want to go to Bangkok. Goto Airport, pay AirAsia, You
stand infront a SCANNER, pop, pop it scans your Cells and Digitize it---Next thing you know, you are in Bangkok
If scanner missed your GuGu than No Happy Hours in Bangkok

8dragon

2,210 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2024-01-18 17:04 | Report Abuse

Drop more please, drop to it's previous low of 0.50 cents..

13,866 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2024-01-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

If scanner missed your GuGu than No Happy Hours in Bangkok

mixed up and replaced with puss__y from Jalan Alor girl

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-18 18:32 | Report Abuse

i3lurker must be enjoying his long new year holiday oversea. So many people miss him in capA forum.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-18 19:53 | Report Abuse

i3 lurker Sir, how is your Bitcoin? You told us you invest in bitcoin.
You buy in Msia or by in foreign countries?
Congratulations you have earned a lot from bitcoin.

13,866 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2024-01-18 21:12 | Report Abuse

Exited Bitcoin.
I am now playing Indexes. Only Nasdaq100 and Hang Seng Index

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-18 23:27 | Report Abuse

I3 lurker Sir, which platform you play buy n sell indexes?

Posted by Annabenson > 2024-01-19 08:46 | Report Abuse

Losing crypto online is too rampard these days, scammers are getting more intelligent that's why getting a legitimate expert on recovery of stolen crypto is so difficult without having scam experience. Most people have been scammed severally and they give up on it. I'm here to let all scam victims know that recovery is possible when you contact the right source, am saying this cause I was in your shoes, until I read a helpful article talking about recovery I decided to reach out to Recovering Atusa. com. You know quitters never win. Am glad I allowed my instincts to guard me . indeed not giving up on anything in life will always lead to a better outcome

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

What happens drop so fast

Posted by WOWINVESTER > 2024-01-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

at least will drop until 0.60?

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2024-01-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

If u see the Marble big cat here u run for your life. She or he promote non stop in serba dinamik till close shop last . Guess she really got big pay check doing this kind of job. Lucky i see her here n i run as soon as i saw her promote here

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Marble is operator kaki?

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2024-01-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

Mabel works for the operator to promote so opetator can find more water fish here to slaughter

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

Haha Complaining Wong is a liar..

Another i3 femes Sour Grapes..

Waiting at 55 sen

thesigncom

461 posts

Posted by thesigncom > 2024-01-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

way oversold at 0.64. Congrats to those who managed to catch at 0.64

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

Just follow TA..

Don't follow Complaining Wong..

Your money your call..

Don't be like small boy Wong always complaining

Mabel

23,739 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2024-01-19 10:48 | Report Abuse

The FBMKLCI Index fell for a third consecutive day. Profit taking activity coupled with a sell down in penny stocks kept the bulls at bay. At days end, the benchmark index dropped 12.03pts, or 0.81%, to close at 1,479.18pts. Decliners were led by NESTLE, PETDAG and YTLPOWR. Market breadth remained negative with losers outnumbering gainers by 885 to 218. A total of 6.10b shares valued at MYR3.62b changed hands.