CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.96 - 1.01

127 people like this.

168,962 comment(s). Last comment by paulthesotong 27 minutes ago

6,935 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo,
Mike-tikus do not know what is insas RPS with free warrants and capitalA RCUIDS with free warrants.
He only knows jaks wants free money from investors and shareholders with never ending yearly PP or RI.

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Haha repost from Jtiasa as he Tikuss away :🤣

Posted by Mikecyc > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha KonLee even didn’t understand what is Labour expenses n Capex , Current Ratio , Corporate Structure.

Even his 1st win n only win since investing from 2016 to 2023 is a Lies .🤣

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Haha KonLee why yr idol Callvin promoted Hexcap until PP is No investors interested, further PP proposal is approved in EGM but still no news … after became major in Binacom , PP plan also no news .

12,527 posts

Posted by Income > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Stony hates mi ke boh!

6,935 posts

Mike-tikus sudah takut ke ytlpower forum sebab semua orang di forum ytlpower hate mi ke boh dan kad merah Mike-tikus sampai masuk penjara.

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Haha Repost from Jtiasa ….

Just KonLee Kon tricks when he is half past 6 on facts n figures.. but pretending know everything wow ..

Then as his usual way is Tikuss away .🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Mikecyc > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha n Hoho oredi posted the hidden risk on YTLpower: 

1.) PowerSeraya power plant service life .. total 2900 MW 

2.) Kulai DC Green park 500 MW 

3.) Wessex : water n sewerage .

Posted by Sslee > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse
Aiyoyo Mike-tikus beside fake figures as facts also very good at slanderous and gibberish. 

The ytlpower forum miss you a lot.

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 1 month ago |

Mabel

24,324 posts

Posted by Mabel > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Disposal of AirAsia Bhd and AirAsia Aviation Group Ltd: The proposed RM6.68 billion disposal to AirAsia X (AAX) is expected to result in a pro forma gain of over RM18 billion, considering the transfer of accumulated losses in the aviation business.

Positive Net Assets: This transaction will likely turn Capital A’s net assets positive, allowing it to exit the PN17 status.

Share Distribution: Capital A shareholders will receive distributed shares of AAX, potentially increasing their investment value i.e. 400 shares of AAX for every 1k shares of Capital A.

Dividend Resumption: With improved financial health, Capital A might be able to restart dividend payments, benefiting its shareholders.

Growth and Listing of ADE: Tony Fernandes intends to grow Asia Digital Engineering (ADE) and list it, which could unlock further value for investors.

Listing in the US: There are plans to list Capital A International in the US, which could enhance its global presence and attract more investors.

MOVE: The potential of MOVE (the digital and logistics arm) significant growth and impact are expected.

Thank you Handsome sslee..

Now WE are on the right gate...

To Our Success!!!

Meow Meow Meow

BlackQ

76 posts

Posted by BlackQ > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Get court approval take how long?

abidinaa

99 posts

Posted by abidinaa > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Thank God SSlee has finally repented and became a Capital A convert. So he is a believer after all. May the force be with you young Jedi. Together we can explore other galaxies far far away.

6,935 posts

Hahahaha,
I just try to be funny.
Did I foget to mention Stony wants to grow teleport to be as big as DHL + FedEx combine?

The_JQuestion

1,700 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Spot on they can be DHL fedex of malaysia , they are turning airports into Doha !! so connected , a doha airport with teleport and AA group berhad ... what a mastermind , mR tony greatest bursa magician , in tan sri we TRUST !!

The_JQuestion

1,700 posts

build the airline bigger and bigger with 200-300 planes in order , and then inititiate royalty and carbon tax ... 60-80 bil revenue per year ??? just 2 % of that ...... enough pay us fat fat dividend , HOHOHO back to its RECORD HIGH for suREEE

The_JQuestion

1,700 posts

Pay u pay me pay everyone except salty sour smelly sslee , i3licker and gang
Too bad , we are laughing off with all that $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ , can u see that $$ in this business >>>> Airbus WAY . fly HIGH HIGH

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Haha the most funny is Promoting SCIB with TP with wwooofff wow … learning oredi ke ..🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Sslee > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
I just try to be funny.
Did I foget to mention Stony wants to grow teleport to be as big as DHL + FedEx combine?

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Haha ya lo Funny sotsotle wwoooff lo 🤣🤣🤣

6,935 posts

Any way you look at it capitalA is still the winner from the disposal of AAAGL and AAB.
So wish all good luck.
By the way I already sold my capitalA and AAX share and no more a shareholder.

6,935 posts

Mike-tikus please go back to jaks forum and work harder to promote jaks with your fake/half past six figures and facts.

Mikecyc

47,016 posts

Haha so funny le sotsotle starting wwoooff..🤣🤣🤣🤔

paulthesotong

2,871 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

RM550M for tourism, focusing on promotional activities 4 VM 2026 more inbound tourists more revenue.

Mabel

24,324 posts

Let see if Santa is cuming to town at the end of this year.

Yesterday, Bursa Malaysia’s FBM KLCI closed at 1,645.99 points, a 0.28% increased. Market Outlook: Bursa Malaysia is expected to rise, with the FBM KLCI index potentially surpassing 1,780 points by the end of the year.

The Malaysian ringgit is expected to strengthen against the US dollar, potentially reaching RM4.10 to RM4.20 by the end of 2024.

Meow Meow Meow

paulthesotong

2,871 posts

Yeah lol when Brent came crashed At 67!

12,527 posts

I endorse CapA,
People looking to escape from 2% dividends tax will come and buy CapA stocks.
Sslee is headache because of 2% dividend tax impose by gov he voted.

Mabel

24,324 posts

Reaching 1700 by the end of the year is possible, provided there are no further negative developments. The ongoing conflict in the Middle East has been accounted for, unless a third World War breaks out. The next two weeks will be highly volatile due to the US Presidential Election. Harris is more predictable, whereas Donald Trump is less so.

Looking ahead, the market could rise to 1900 by 2028. This is not due to Madani, but because we are part of ASEAN, which includes economic powerhouses like China and India. These two giants are highly competitive. For instance, China can build anything at a low cost. As their domestic market becomes saturated, they are expanding beyond their borders. ASEAN stands to be the biggest beneficiary of this shift..

Now you know why Our Magician are also interested in China and India..

Meow Meow Meow

12,527 posts

Fortune follows the pure brave one.

Volz4321

97 posts

Posted by Volz4321 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Just wait :) will rise

29,224 posts

Posted by mf > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Israeli army launches at least 12 strikes on Beirut suburb
As we have reported, Israel has been targeting several locations across Lebanon as the military announced the targeting of Hezbollah-affiliated financial institutions.

Now, our colleagues on the ground are reporting that at least 12 missiles hit Beirut’s southern suburbs. They also said some strikes hit very close to the capital’s international airport.

IshraaqNor

667 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Harap-harap Capital A boleh naik ke RM1 sebelum melangkah ke November

paulthesotong

2,871 posts

Loke say its OK...FlyHigh!

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/730909

Mabel

24,324 posts

Unlike Our Magical Capital A, Majestic Singapore Airlines could be forced to once again push back the launch of its next-generation first class and business class suites, following Boeing’s confirmation over the weekend that the long-delayed 777X jetliner won’t be ready until 2026.

Singapore Airlines has signed up for 31 of Boeing’s 777-9 model, which the Star Alliance member intended to be the launchpad as a “quantum leap” from today's Boeing 777 premium cabins launched. This included “first class that will set the industry standards.”

Going for 100% Airbus was a smart move by our Magical Airlines All Stars

https://www.executivetraveller.com/singapore-airlines-777x-first-business-class

Mabel

24,324 posts

https://www.thebrighterside.news/post/240-million-year-old-dragon-discovered-in-china/

In the Year of the Dragon, scientists have made an exciting discovery: a complete fossil of an aquatic reptile resembling a "Chinese dragon" due to its snake-like features and elongated neck.
Capital A, the Magical Flight,
In the Year of the Dragon, it takes its might.
Wings of success, soaring high,
Through the clouds, it touches the sky.

Majestic journeys, tales untold,
With every flight, new stories unfold.
Dragon’s fire, a symbol of power,
Capital A rises, hour by hour.

In the skies, it finds its place,
A journey of triumph, a winning race.
With the Dragon’s spirit, bold and true,
Capital A, success in view.

Mabel

24,324 posts

Aviation & Gaming Sector: With a RM550 million allocation to promote Visit Malaysia Year 2026, this sector is set to benefit from the largest tourism budget in history. Maybank analysts believe that aviation and gaming stocks will gain which is expected to be a significant beneficiary as 100% of its passengers are international travelers.

Mabel

24,324 posts

Mabel does not invest in KLSE Techs Stock as she has to focus due to her limited resources. However, she remains bullish on the US and Chinese Tech’s Stock like Nvidia and the AI Fighters.

You see, every few months or years, the market will give us signs of a ‘mega-trend’. This is something that affects most assets… The stock market, the property market, even gold prices.

Take for example this AI market trend - it’s been a boon to tech companies, energy companies, even the Malaysian economy with billions invested into data centers.

Imagine for a second that you KNEW, with some degree of certainty, that the market will go in a specific direction… wouldn’t building wealth become easy?

“The Trend is Your Friend”

29,224 posts

Posted by mf > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.79%

27,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

when mf post big DJIA drop = he want to buy, so let's buyyyyyyyy!

Mabel

24,324 posts

97.5 sen + 2.5 sen (2.63%)

Good Closing...

Mabel

24,324 posts

Sslee Hahahaha,
I just try to be funny.
18/10/2024 11:50 PM

Haha my Handsome sslee

You are on the right gate despite selling your Capital A and AAX Shares...

The proposed disposal of AirAsia Bhd and AirAsia Aviation Group Ltd to AirAsia X (AAX) for RM6.68 billion is a significant move for Capital A. Here are some potential impacts:

Financial Impact

Pro Forma Gain: The transaction is expected to result in a pro forma gain of over RM18 billion, primarily due to the transfer of accumulated losses in the aviation business.

Positive Net Assets: This gain will likely turn Capital A’s net assets positive, enabling it to exit the PN17 status.

Shareholder Benefits

Share Distribution: Capital A shareholders will receive 400 shares of AAX for every 1,000 shares of Capital A, potentially increasing their investment value.

Dividend Resumption: With improved financial health, Capital A might resume dividend payments, benefiting its shareholders.

Growth Prospects

Asia Digital Engineering (ADE): Tony Fernandes plans to grow ADE and list it, which could unlock further value for investors.

US Listing: Listing Capital A International in the US could enhance its global presence and attract more investors.

MOVE: The digital and logistics arm, MOVE, has significant growth potential and could have a substantial impact on the company’s future.

Teleport’s Growth Potential : Teleport, the logistics arm of Capital A, has shown promising growth. Its focus on expanding logistics solutions across ASEAN with enhanced cargo operations and cross-border services positions it well for substantial growth.

Overall, these strategic moves indicate a robust plan for Capital A’s transformation and growth, potentially offering substantial returns for its investors and of course to Malaysia!

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by AnthonyAng666 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Tomorrow RM1 🤗🛫

The_JQuestion

1,700 posts

meow meow meow ... all eyes on cap A let it sideways first , hammer will come soon ... just wait !! buy at weakness , sure UNTUNG

Posted by TradingFUN > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Ready to fly. Looking forward to Quarterly Release with flying color by end of Nov.
My holding of 500,000 AAX and 1,000,000 Cap A has yield paper gain of 405,000

Mabel

24,324 posts

Meow Meow Meow

RM 1 touches today..

Life is sooooo beautiful..

Wasim73

31 posts

Posted by Wasim73 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Hi Mabel...do we still keep our shares for Capital A and we will get extra 400 shares of AAX for each 1000 capital A? right

Mabel

24,324 posts

Beside Gamuda, Mabel Airlines rocket to the skies just like the Eagle

Capital A, the Magical Flight,
In the Year of the Dragon, it takes its might.
Wings of success, soaring high,
Through the clouds, it touches the sky.

Majestic journeys, tales untold,
With every flight, new stories unfold.
Dragon’s fire, a symbol of power,
Capital A rises, hour by hour.

In the skies, it finds its place,
A journey of triumph, a winning race.
With the Dragon’s spirit, bold and true,
Capital A, success in view.

Mabel

24,324 posts

..and Everyone simply loves Mabel Airlines. Today Capital A command Top Trading Volume among the Mabel's Local Prince of Malaysia. Now you know why Mabel loves Capital A so much...

Yes Paul, we FlyClean...

Mabel

24,324 posts

Wasim73 Hi Mabel...do we still keep our shares for Capital A and we will get extra 400 shares of AAX for each 1000 capital A? right
23/10/2024 10:03 AM

Yes, please scroll up on the previous press release...

Mabel

24,324 posts

For every 1,000 shares of Capital A you hold, you would receive an additional 400 shares of AAX. This is part of the share distribution plan related to the restructuring and disposal of Capital A’s aviation business to AirAsia X (AAX)

Wasim73

31 posts

Posted by Wasim73 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Good for Capital A share holders.. I keep mine for brighter future .hahaha

paulthesotong

2,871 posts

Presently if U have 1000 CapA u get 392 AAX.

webnation

24 posts

Posted by webnation > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

BlackQ, i cannot locate any document stating Capital A mother share will become 26 sen par value. If you can provide any link to these documents?