Stockraider "takut" to answer u loh. He gambled all his life savings into Evergreen and suffering huge paper losses now. He has no other objectives than promoting his Evergreen which has since collapsed.
Entitled and pocketing dividends mah. Where got downtrend? A CORRECTION indeed. Do u understand how to see whether downtrend or not?
Hevea's stock price still trading above 100 and 200 moving average lines on daily chart ah. It also trading hovering around the 50 MA line mah. U blind or short-sighted?
Evergreen is TRULY a DOWNTREND mah. The stock price trading below all moving average lines of 50, 100 and 200 days MA on daily chart.
Loser has nothing better to say lah u. This morning u talked cocks about corporate governance and now nothing else to talk? LOL really lose money until u retarded now.
Eh...if like that then why Mr Warren Buffett didn't sell any shares of Wells Fargo leh hor? Some more HEVEA has no scandals ah. Only this sor zai called stockraider making his own scandals. LOL
Ya lah...I kesian u loh. I know u eat bananas everyday in Evergreen and some more lose so much paper loss in Evergreen. Poor thing now becoming more retarded. LOL
starperformer- u just don't get it.. u have been insulting every (current and potential) evergrn investor here, and furthermore using your language of insulting people here is no longer a tolerated action.
i3 moderator - please look into this and do the necessary. thank you
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-20 12:07 | Report Abuse
Ya...rm 0.005 drop means Rm 20k....thats is investment mah....!!
Raider know about this risk loh.....!!
Why raider aggressive leh ?
Bcos Evergreen got good margin of safety mah....!!
For example today evergreen gain Rm 0.01.....raider get Rm 40k already loh..!!
But raider is looking into 1 or 2 sen gain....!!
Raider looking into more than Rm 1 million gain by year end mah...!!