EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.01 (2.47%)

0.41 - 0.42

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2017-04-10 12:14 | Report Abuse

EVERGREEN price had already discounted all known info. Now its share price is starting to factor in its strengthening core comptencies, much reduced capex in 2017 and additional new RTA products revenue n profit contribution.

This is just the beginning of the reversal up in its share price.

First TP=1.49

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:14 | Report Abuse

and dun forget what i told in the past:

Evergreen is improving cash from operations from quarter to quarter, while at the same time, net debt drops from quarter to quarter (as most of the CAPEX for expansions have been used in 2015-16)... and if this condition continues, it will BECOME NET CASH company very soon!!!

Can't you see that coming?
well, sxckperformer aka heaveakrea may not see it... how could this level of "speculators" see all this?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

i understand your stance Raider... yup... we must stop this kind of unethical misleading act...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

u r right sunztzhe.. i have been saying this since day 1... but not many have listened to me.. until now TheStar reported.. then only started to catch some attention.. more to come.. stay tuned..

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

I think he is sabotaging evergreen bcos he is worried evergreen will come and gasak hevea loh....!!

He don have to worry bcos if evergreen perform hevea will benefit too mah....!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:17 | Report Abuse

same thing like what I said in SUCCESS forum... for those (not many) who listened to me since day 1.. they are laughing all the way to the bank already.. that is the power of value investing...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

yeah... this joker is over-worried.. the world economic cake is so big... everyone can have a share of it if you are competitive enough.. the key word is competitive.. of course coupled with stable quality..

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 12:32 | Report Abuse

Very rubbish analysis this star loh....!!

If u have Rm 200k debts....but u earn Rm 17k per qtr ...that means already Rm 68k pa mah....!!

But if u nett off Rm 200k....with Rm 160k cash....the nett rm 40K debt...half a yr all the debts habis bayar...within 6 mths ..no good meh ??

Use ur brain & thinklah...!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:39 | Report Abuse

haha... raider.. this joker is biased and always manipulated info... see, caught red handed that he purposely not mentioned that Evegreen has MASSIVE cash of RM160M?

why? u know, i know..

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

from the way this joker wrote, I am 99.99% sure he is the suspended joker sxckperformer.. haha

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

Hevea pls don't jealous, I smell sour

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:43 | Report Abuse

again, very obvious.. this idixt is a joker who accused things without a base.. just to save himself from being stuck in Hevea.. sometimes i feel sorry for his stupidity...

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 12:43 | Report Abuse

This STAR no standard loh....put so many fig as if very professional...but he is actually just a trickster loh....!!

Basic financial fig cannot interpret loh...!!

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2017-04-10 12:44 | Report Abuse

Hevea and evergreen both good, no need to quarrel and condemn each other.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 12:48 | Report Abuse

All the while raider being saying both also good loh....!!

The only drawback of Hevea NTA only Rm 0.88...owner siphon some monies thru RPT on land loh....!!

Hevea cashflow is very good and dividend good too loh....!!

Hevea is a sprinter

On the other hand Evergreen undervalue...strategic business plan..put into action....v r seeing result too....!!

Evergreen is long term is a marathon runner loh...!!

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

Jealous enough la, hevea, stuck in 1.38 no need spread bad for evergreen

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 12:54 | Report Abuse

Already u falsify info....evergreen has massive cash of Rm 160m....u keep quiet mah.....!!

U cannot be so stupid....cannot see the Rm 160m cash mah....!!

Like that not financial trickster then what leh ??

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-10 12:54 | Report Abuse

Wht is hevea doing is just like a child, my things is good and jealous the things that better than him

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:55 | Report Abuse

haha... take 2013 and 2014 (exceptional years) into account... why don;t you take a 10 or 20 years to calculate?

i have said that in 2013-14 (do not want to repeat long explanation again) was exceptional due to oversupply of MDF espeically in ASEAN... that is why Evergreen is not more cautious and started to diversify into particleboard and RTA which command better profit margin...

This is number 1: growth..
ok, growth itself is not enough, we look at fundamentals.. cash is increasing.. debt is reducing..
what is their free cash flow yield? over 4% which is great... are you still saying their cash flow have problem?

and more importantly, going to second half of 2017 or early 2018.. their improvement in cash from operation may bring Evergreen into NET CASH company, because the CAPEX for 2017 will reduce significantly...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:55 | Report Abuse

why this joker never dares to debate with me on the facts I raised above?

answer is very obvious.. he knows he has no point to fight back...

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-10 12:56 | Report Abuse

One month ago, got a joke, evergreen is collapse and insider selling, and last week the director and shareholder buy back share, the joker = hevea + starperformer, such a bad indicator and jealousy person

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:56 | Report Abuse

joker, just reply to what i said above, pls.. dun run away.. act like a man, not a sissy.. plz

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

Hevea / starperform spread insider selling what a joke and now spread evergreen bad, enough la child, go back ur kindergarten

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

haha.. jackng06... this is not the first time i caught him red handed.. he is a super joker and unethical manipulator...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

and worse is.. he is not ashamed of himself.. haha

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

Wan me sponsor u kids milk?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

haha.. jack, he does not require that, he needs infant formula (step 1: 0-6 months)

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

Dolly, I think he is a kids need mum milk haha, haven't mature

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

his so-called investment skills and ethics are so low-class which rank to step 1 (0-6 months)

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

Evergreen spend more than Rm 200m capex in 2016....going fwd only going to spend rm 50m....whereas depreciation is already rm 90m....evergreen going fwd 2017 will be very cash positive loh...!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

haha... lol

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 13:03 | Report Abuse

i agree with you myongcc5... this kind of share has a cyclical up and down... but it is pretty hard for us to time the market or when the commodity price will go up and down... what we can do is to invest in it when it is undervalued (better if it has a growth like in this case - evergreen)...

Evergreen management understands the volatility of commodity price.. so they are expanding also into value added MDF and RTA where they can better control costs and selling price...
Vertical integration is what i mentioned here.. and more importantly, the share is selling at discounted price...

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 13:07 | Report Abuse

Yes Evergreen is the only company of its kind to have complete vertical integration.

It has rubberwood plantation
MDF factory
Particle Board Factory

RTA for MDF and RTA particle board.

It has operations beside in Msia...it got thailand & indonesia loh...!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 13:07 | Report Abuse

myonecc5, i am not smart, just that i am not as stupxd as some joker.. that is it..

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 13:08 | Report Abuse

Yes Raider get lost from investlah...now i m here loh....!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 13:09 | Report Abuse

guys.. that joker (new ID heavekrea) deleted all his previous posts!!! haha...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 13:10 | Report Abuse

after we pointed him wrong, he quickly deleted all his manipulated/misleading posts.. that is very low class of him...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

myongcc5.. i am not humble though.. haha.. when i shoot ppl, i can be arrogant sometimes.. but i do not want to do that if not forced to...

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

Raider wish him well on its Hevea investment loh.....!!
As raider says Evergreen n Hevea performance are quite correlated mah..!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

raider... all the while I did not say Hevea is bad.. i have to acknowledge that they are doing good too.. just that we all know that Evergreen suggest a better margin of safety due to its discounted price.. and their growth and expansion into this new lines would suggest a re-rating soon... whereas Hevea is more like a already-transformed company.. compared to evergreen.. more room for the share price to go up

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

Thats why as a mark of respect....raider stay clear of hevea....when this star was suspended loh....!!

Star can be good analyst once he take out his bias tendency loh...!!

garrick

66 posts

Posted by garrick > 2017-04-10 14:49 | Report Abuse

Evergreen engine starts again, 0.900 > 0.905 and now 0.910 woohoo

garrick

66 posts

Posted by garrick > 2017-04-10 14:58 | Report Abuse

0.915 now and 0.920 coming

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

0.93 now bro...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

sorry.. it is 0.94 now

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2017-04-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

Yes stockraider, evergreen should be undervalue even we exclude future earnings.

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-04-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

Highest 0.945

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-04-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

Any good news here?

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-04-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

Exiceted:):):)

fear

4 posts