EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.40 - 0.41

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

lcng123

1,109 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2017-07-14 14:33 | Report Abuse

CKCS and Stockraider.... can both of you stop fighting each other on evergreen issue. we are so boring to read all your comments. whether evergreen is good investment or not, let time to proof.

xiohai

132 posts

Posted by xiohai > 2017-07-14 16:59 | Report Abuse

Thai's factary on fire ?

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-07-14 19:04 | Report Abuse

Slow2 naik..slow2 turun

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-07-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

Done my stock shopping. Will revisit here when next QR announced. C u and good luck

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

I got a soul mate in CKCS.

rare.

very good.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 06:26 | Report Abuse

Haha! stockmanmy good to c u here

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 06:28 | Report Abuse

Those salesman claimed that they are good but slowly one by one has realized it slowly that they are just not good FA commentator because they cannot get their self-proclaimed FA to work out.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 06:48 | Report Abuse

The worst newcomer is the FA SinKaLan named ChongJiauJau. He thought highly of himself when he wrote few articles and argued arrogantly with me but in the end his SerbaDk and Lotte gone down to the drain. I've warned him to avoid O&G many times before even Lotte listing and true enough my predictions are very real and both stocks dropped very hard.

ChongJiauJau also shameslessly DELETED ALL COMMENTS IN HIS BLOGS and also ALL HIS PERSONAL ABUSIVE COMMENTS EVERYWHERE AFTER LOTTE AND SERBADK DROPPED DEAD. He couldn't even compete with my FA. That's a FACT.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 06:48 | Report Abuse

When u spotted a qtr result with significant profit dropped, u can know something is not right. A good and strong company won't have its share price dropped endlessly or in a very long downtrend. Evergreen is going to suffer longer than most expected because I see how its high CAPEX unable to lift up earnings at all.

These salesman don't understand the basics of business and they have no business sense. They forgot that a stock's performance is linked to real business performance.

WHY DOES EVERGREEN DID SO POORLY IN ITS OWN MDF EXPORT BUSINESS AND REMEMBER THEY ALMOST DOMINATED THE MDF BUSINESS IN THE REGION. STILL USELESS WITH DEGRADING EARNINGS AND PROFITS. WHY GO INTO PARTICLEBOARD AND RTA BUSINESS IF ITS MDF IS DOING WELL? DOES KFC SELLS NASI LEMAK ALSO?

"YOU SHOULD LEARN FROM YOUR COMPETITOR BUT NEVER COPY. COPY AND YOU DIE"
Quote from Alibaba's Founder, JACK MA!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 06:59 | Report Abuse

3 BIG WARNING SIGNS why Evergreen's share price will perform badly in many quarters to come:

1) THE TREND OF A FALLING PROFITS and FALLING PROFIT MARGINS

2) YEARS of MASSIVE CAPEX still UNABLE TO LIFT UP EARNINGS

3) EVERGREEN goes into PARTICLEBOARD and RTA businesses is "NOT DIVERSIFICATION"....it is "FIGHTING TO SURVIVE". Remember don't copy your competitors. Copy and u die.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 10:15 | Report Abuse

Stockraider has abandoned Evergreen? Sold out to cut lost? Can't blame him for not liking Holland

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-07-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

Wah.... U sound like a fortune teller. Why so hate evergreen. Currently Evergreen is consolidating so well n building a strong base for the next phase export led bull run.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 10:41 | Report Abuse

U wanna make a bet with me? I'd say its share price will drop from this price level.

Posted by CharXiuBao > 2017-07-17 12:45 | Report Abuse

Even my grandmother also know CKCS is just a hitter, spend months of time here hit down evergreen.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

Everyday I have free chairsiewbao. I cannot finish eat also I feed them to my dogs. So what is chaxiubao to me?

Posted by HarvardChan > 2017-07-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

KFC fight with McD have to come out Zinger Burger.
McD fight with KFC have to produce Ayam Goreng also.

Posted by HarvardChan > 2017-07-17 13:38 | Report Abuse

Why McD needs to setup Cafe and breakfast set?
Just let OldTown do this business lah.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 14:15 | Report Abuse

Fighting for the same pie won't get the company to leap forward to anywhere. Does RTA and particleboard not fighting for the same pie shares with other competitors? Use some business sense. So late and competitors are few steps ahead already.

Posted by HarvardChan > 2017-07-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

HP : Erisson -> Nokia -> Apple/Samsung -> Apple/Huawei
Same Pie? Apple and Huawei also late.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

Since u are so genius. Why don't u bet with me if Evergreen's share price will drop or not from here?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-07-17 14:57 | Report Abuse

HarvardChan, u better save ur gas instead of talking to idixt who thinks he is an genius all the time (in fact, just an idixt)... he wants to win every single argument, despite being slapped hard on his lame "justification/info"... nvm la.. just let him bxrk....

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 14:58 | Report Abuse

Share price and qtr results won't lie. Only human do

Posted by HarvardChan > 2017-07-17 14:58 | Report Abuse

I haven't enter this counter, i believe certain points of your views especially Middle East Issue.
Not need bet lah, i just wait and see got chance to enter in very safe level or not?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-17 14:59 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

The 2 pokai salesman come out to sell again? Got promotion flyers, brochures and templates? Where u stick them to? Each others bud? LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

Facts remain as facts loh. Evergreen is not doing well mah. Why stockraider doesn't want to admit leh?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-18 08:19 | Report Abuse

Stockraider abandoned Evergreen or still stuck with your RM 4m bet? LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-18 08:21 | Report Abuse

Dolly_Chai2 thinks he has made it out with Evergreen but instead he's still deeply stuck.

Posted by HarvardChan > 2017-07-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

CKCS there is not good to share who stuck in this stock.
I enter this forum mainly for consideration the best time to enter this stock.
Do you have any recommendation/strategy?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-18 10:20 | Report Abuse

Where are salesman duo stockraider and Dolly_Chai2? Both gone to trip to Holland?

lkhoong

328 posts

Posted by lkhoong > 2017-07-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

BUY!

Posted by CharXiuBao > 2017-07-18 11:17 | Report Abuse

CKCS you are just a keyboard warrior knows how to spam.
They already response you! Yet they don't want to argue with a childish guy like you.
You just keep on repeating the same thing and can't even convince me at all!!
PIty

Posted by CharXiuBao > 2017-07-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

CKCS Share price and qtr results won't lie. Only human do
17/07/2017 14:58

If you said it will prove itself then let the time proves it.
We are investors, not arguer.

lcng123

1,109 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2017-07-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

just ignore ckcs and no need to argue with him.

lloydlim

3,956 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-07-18 13:05 | Report Abuse

Shall qtr results drag down de price, let's c!

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-07-18 13:31 | Report Abuse

Iloydlim, i dont think so cos QR announcement is end of Aug. Insiders will sell/buy 1-2 weeks before QR announcement. It is just normal up and down consider the low trading volume

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-18 13:47 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

Why this failed salesman ChonJiauJau still have a job promoting? Didn't he gone kaput with Serbadk and Lotte? Sales license expired and revoked mah.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

Next qtr result is enough to drag down share price rock bottom! That time stockraider will have no tears because he has been crying now almost drying out his tears and pockets

godhand

1,899 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-07-18 13:51 | Report Abuse

stop by to see the joker raider. hes gone

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-18 14:00 | Report Abuse

Stockraider is still hiding in the black mountain cave experiencing his bankrupt retirement. He accepts anyone's donations now hopefully got kind people so I'm first one to give him a penny. I remembered his last lines go like these:

Mar 13, 2017 05:13 PM | Report Abuse

Latest update on evergreen on raider gang investment
Total 4.070M units @ rm 0.9293 rm 3.7605 M
Bought 350k @rm 0.875 rm 306.25k
Total 4.42M units @ 0.92 Rm 4.06675M

godhand

1,899 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-07-18 14:52 | Report Abuse

that joker everyday go to hevea lausai

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-07-18 15:41 | Report Abuse

Still Holland trip again?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-18 16:04 | Report Abuse

Salesman can come out LELONG shares now LMAO

Posted by akulamatata > 2017-07-19 20:32 | Report Abuse

How come evy forum also can c this sozai XIAN KA LIN,genius, pls share out these counter u buy, genius pls, dun act like joker anymore, evyone also can bluff with mouth, share is base from fundamental, not from u dirty mouth to judge good or bad, u r welcome to point out with solid explanations, but surely not is XIN KA LIN, Pity boy

Posted by youdunhavgugu > 2017-07-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

akulamatata u have constipation last nite? Eat some papaya

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, pls go to Heaveboard forum and throw more toxic there. I miss your toxic there.

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

CKCS, I like your points of view on this counter. Just stockraider not admitting that. Let's see how he will ended with.

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

CKCS, I like your points of view on this counter. Just stockraider not admitting that. Let's see how he will ended with.

Posted by Khai-Siang Chow > 2017-07-20 13:16 | Report Abuse

How u guys think about this counter? according all the reports from news and the facilities just set up in Segamat, looks positive move in future. am i right?