EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.40 - 0.41

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-12 14:19 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, I start to have tears for u again. I feel pity for u since u are the ONLY retail investor who dumped so MASSIVELY into Evergreen and still suffering. As a friendly advice, u better cut loss if not your investment sum will become peanuts kacang and sunsetting by the sea. There u go......LMAO

carilembu

1,243 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2017-07-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

correction over, uptrend from no

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2017-07-12 22:33 | Report Abuse

Looks like the long price consolidation from Jan 2016 onward is nearing its end.It had consolidated for more than 1.5 years.

The future driver for its next price direction will be the upcoming QR in August.

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-07-12 22:46 | Report Abuse

The product lines can contribute in 2nd half 2017. So next QR may not be exceptional. But for sure it will be better the previous one. Nov it will starts to climb

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-13 08:15 | Report Abuse

U using crystal ball to guess next qtr result when its fundamentals and profits are sinking? Better eat more banana. Salesman nowadays not realistic. Have u started to use brochures, templates, flyers to promote Evergreen? Stockraider runs out of money to do promotions. Now comes a monkey salesman.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-13 08:15 | Report Abuse

I have cried with real tears for Stockraider because I thought of him being the biggest retail victim who invested too much money into Evergreen. The last time his own statement of confession stated his investment amount is more than RM 4 millions. Look below for stockraider's last open confession lol:

Mar 13, 2017 05:13 PM | Report Abuse

Latest update on evergreen on raider gang investment
Total 4.070M units @ rm 0.9293 rm 3.7605 M
Bought 350k @rm 0.875 rm 306.25k
Total 4.42M units @ 0.92 Rm 4.06675M

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-13 08:17 | Report Abuse

Also where is the cocky Dolly salesman? Must be same as stockraider becoming second biggest retail victim. LMAO

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-07-13 10:39 | Report Abuse

Never argue with idiot, he will drags you down to his level and beat you with experience.

This will be my last reply to you, CKCS
I am a long term investor whom invest in company value instead of the stock price. The current stock price means nothing to me. I look at the tide, not the waves. I am confident I may increase at least +15% in my capital per year which I had a tract record of previous 3 years.
You may shout as loud as you could but it won't affect my decision of investment. During the bearish market, you bravely shout "I told you so", I may not have the solid ground to proof you wrong JUST YET, and I don't feel I need to anyway. But you will know after 2 years.

You are building enemies everywhere you go, your contribution is only limited to negative comments. Your arrogant reflects your self-abased. I believe in real live, you are a loser whom lacking of love and attention from your family/friends, thus you are talking big in the forum behind an ID and seek for attention and recognition. You will never succeed in life if you don't change your loser behavior.

From now on, I won't reply you anymore, I will expect you will continue to harass me since you are so obsess to seek for my attention , and I shall re-post this whenever you follow me to new places.

I wish you good luck. Thank you.

joni

1,248 posts

Posted by joni > 2017-07-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

can chosen short or long terms ; currently it wont break 0.90, i sold 0.87 with profit ; that's the way to go.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-13 11:10 | Report Abuse

Who is the real idiot? Who deleted all comments in his own inaccurate stupid blogs? Everyone can see it. Btw why are u so coward until deleted all the comments? Why not let the public judge you? That is why I said u are coward loh. Thank u for showing the world your FA is failed and coward too. LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

That is coward of u loh. Why u deleted all the comments and especially yours where u talked so much cocks? Now do u dare to be cocky when your promotions have failed? Don't wipe off the evidence and should let the whole world judge your FA mah. Very coward wannabe FA sifu loh. What's the use that now then u act kind, gentleman and all that? No use loh....because before this, u were cocky mah....it's just u deleted all your cock talks. ChongJiauJau is COWARD loh!

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-07-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Really sorhai still hug tis elephant. Didn't I say go to Ijacobs.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-13 12:00 |

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2017-07-13 14:50 | Report Abuse

EVERGREEN TP@1.45

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

Stockraider lose money loh......

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-07-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

Aiyo... why force your will cut loss on other people investment. Long term investment stock investment never lose money and always win. That the beauty of long investment .At 0.87sen how much can you lose. Don't tell me that the company will bankrupt tomorrow meh... holding power is to harvest tomorrow profit.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

correctloh...!!

If u have alot of capital...u go abit longer term mah...!1

Daily fluctuation in share price does not matter much loh.

Raider already says wait for 3rd n 4th quarter results mah.

Raider even average alot more...now cost at rm 0.865 very manageable mah....!!

If raider are wrong...u come n tell raider by 31-12-2017.

As usual raider seldom wrong loh...!!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2017-07-13 17:09 | Report Abuse

EVERGREEN is a " TURNAROUND STOCK"...Turnaround stocks usually give HIGHEST CAPITAL GAIN

FIRST TP@1.45. IF HIT TP, EVERGREEN price will go higher.

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-07-13 23:49 | Report Abuse

3years tp8.0

Posted by ZoiZoiZai > 2017-07-14 07:18 | Report Abuse

Can i knw why tp1.0 also cannot reach?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 09:01 | Report Abuse

Stockraider still stuck in Evergreen? Where is your sidekick salesman? U already wrong many times mah. Now u want to extend deadline again??? I'm afraid u will have sleepless nights and hospitalized by then. Better cut loss than sinking along with a Titanic

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

Your costs where got 0.865? Your cost is shown below mah look!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-14 09:04 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by CKCS > Jul 14, 2017 09:03 AM | Report Abuse

Your costs where got 0.865? Your cost is shown below mah look!

CKC

U VERY NAIVE LOH....IF RAIDER VELI BULLISH...BUY CHEAP CHEAP EVERGREEN TELL U NOW I M BUYING MEH ?

RAIDER QUIETLY & BUSILY GO AND BUY ALOT ALOT LOH...!!

AFTERALL RAIDER ALREADY TELL PEOPLE, THAT EVERGREEN GOOD UNDERVALUE STOCK WITH GOOD PROSPECT MAH...THATS SHOULD BE GOOD ENOUGH LOH...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy there are many cowards. I uncovered ChongJiauJau/probability being the latest grade 1 coward. LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 09:13 | Report Abuse

Stockraider u want undervalue? Why not Parkson, KNM? Look at the share price of those LMAO

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by CKCS > Jul 14, 2017 09:13 AM | Report Abuse

Stockraider u want undervalue? Why not Parkson, KNM? Look at the share price of those LMAO

THATS WHY RAIDER SAY THIS CKC NOT PANLAI LOH..!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-14 09:27 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-14 09:34 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

Stockraider veli panlai until bankrupt with Evergreen. LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

Stockraider u still have the guts to talk about bet with me? U ran away hard and fast whenever I talked about u surrender your ID to me when u lost bet. Until today u still afraid loh. Still cannot find your balls in Qatar? LMAO

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-14 09:43 | Report Abuse

where got bankrupt leh ?

Raider admit, just make tiny on evergreen...but the future is shinning bright...3rd & 4th qtr result will be powerful loh...!!

Come & judge raider 31-12-2017....see the performance of evergreen then loh...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Stockraider bankrupt and owing a lot of money mah. It's public knowledge its just u denying repeatedly.

Evergreen's profitability cannot improve and its expected mah. The profit halved -49% is the strongest signal that no one can ignore! that is why the share price tanked down descending endlessly to such current poor state.

It cannot even to afford give out anymore dividends because it has MASSIVE DEBTS of RM 207,069,000 and this debt amount still climbing up! Cash reserve falls drastically -15% and the worst of all is its FALLING TREND of PROFITS until the latest one announced -49% y-o-y !!! Wah!!! still don't heed my advice? I've never been wrong in spotting an early COLLAPSE of a stock! Evergreen will be posting a WORSE QUARTERLY RESULT NEXT....DO U DARE TO BET WITH ME IF EVERGREEN WILL POST WORSE Q2 RESULT Y-O-Y LATER ?????? DO U HAVE THE BALLS? I WILL MARK DOWN YOUR STATEMENTS FOR FUTURE SHAMING ON YOU LMAO. IF I LOSE, I WILL DISAPPEAR FROM HERE FOR GOOD AND NO CRITICISM FROM ME.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

Do u know why I accused so strongly that Evergreen CANNOT EVEN AFFORD to give out anymore DIVIDENDS??? U check yourself:

1) If the weak Evergreen intends to distribute a RM 0.01 dividend per share to shareholders it would be...

846,423,985 shares X RM 0.01 = RM 8,464,239.85
That is RM 8.4 mils in total to be used up to give out dividends.

2) How much debts does it need to service the loans and borrowings? A whopping RM 207,069,000 of debts & borrowings MUST BE SERVICED on a MONTHLY BASIS. How much is the commercial bank loan rates?

RM 207,069,000 X 6% p.a. commercial loan interest = RM 12,424,140 p.a.
That is RM 12.4 mils of interest charges p.a.

3) How much does Evergreen earns per quarter? Latest qtr dropped -49% mah. How much it spends on CAPEX yearly??? Do your math and I think u get it!!

That is why I accused Evergreen CANNOT EVEN AFFORD to give out DIVIDENDS loh. If no dividends, very naturally investors will leong the shares cheap cheap loh...that is why the share price dropped cheap cheap loh!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

been here > one year, never seen raider making a single profitable trade.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

LIKE ABRAHAM LINCOLN SAID

JUDGE NOT WHAT RAIDER IS MAKING NOW

BUT JUDGE WHAT RAIDER GOING TO MAKE IN THE FUTURE

INVESTMENT IN EVERGREEN IS A LONGER TERM INVESTMENT MAH...!!
the future is shinning bright...3rd & 4th qtr result will be powerful loh...!!

THE SAVVY IS ACCUMULATING TONNES LOH...!!

Come & judge raider 31-12-2017....see the performance of evergreen then loh...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-07-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

I like people who buys quality stuffs.

Losers like to buy non quality stuffs but they think are cheap.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

BUY UNDERVALUE, QUALITY AND CHEAP STUFFS WITH GREAT PROSPECT LOH..!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

Stockraider u haven't answer and respond to my questions and challenge above! So do u have the balls or answers? LMAO

cend0l

188 posts

Posted by cend0l > 2017-07-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

@CKCS agree, probability (username) is a dickhead

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 10:58 | Report Abuse

When people like stockraider is stuck in a stock, he will first become salesman/promoter. Then he will yell out rubbish like undervalue lah, long term lah, cheap lah, next qtr good lah......but in fact these are typical lines of a loser loh.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 10:59 | Report Abuse

probability also uses another ID called ChongJiauJau.....now u know he's a banana salesman LMAO

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-07-14 11:05 | Report Abuse

dont make CJJ and myself laugh la...he he...come lets chit chat in HRC forum...

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

What makes u come here to bark? Did I tickle your weak spot? LMAO

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-07-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

Most pity stock in bursa

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-14 12:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by CKCS > Jul 14, 2017 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

When people like stockraider is stuck in a stock, he will first become salesman/promoter. Then he will yell out rubbish like undervalue lah, long term lah, cheap lah, next qtr good lah......but in fact these are typical lines of a loser loh.

CKC,

Raider admit & hate to argue with CKC, he is abit sui & jinx loh...!!
Everytime raider agree, with him, the stock is likely to fall abit loh..!!

But raider believe this loh;

JUDGE NOT WHAT RAIDER IS MAKING NOW

BUT JUDGE WHAT RAIDER GOING TO MAKE IN THE FUTURE

INVESTMENT IN EVERGREEN IS A LONGER TERM INVESTMENT MAH...!!
the future is shinning bright...3rd & 4th qtr result will be powerful loh...!!

THE SAVVY IS ACCUMULATING TONNES LOH...!!

THE REASON WHY RAIDER WILLING TO ARGUE WITH CKC DESPITE HE IS JINXED & Sui on Evergreen, BCOS RAIDER BELIEVE THE LONG TERM VALUE OF EVERGREEN WILL TRIUMPHANT LOH....!!

RAIDER DON WANT WRONG ANALYSIS OF EVERGREEN BY CKC CAUSE PEOPLE TO LOSE THE GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO ACCUMULATE LOH...!!

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-07-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

Mr.LMAO...dont keep laughing through your ass..try once in a while laughing from your mouth too!

i presume u at least eat through your mouth..

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 14:15 | Report Abuse

Probability? What kind of lame ass$ name is that? Can't even get the so-called probability of a share price direction right ah. Shame shame punya user. That is why I laughed at your funny FA like fart coming out of your backside. LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 14:17 | Report Abuse

Btw, this probability....why the heck u DELETED all your previous arrogant mockery comments? Shame shame again. If u didn't delete them, I wouldn't have been shaming u like u worth only 1 stinky cent! LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-14 14:20 | Report Abuse

Stockraider u can either continue to dream of an endless dream or wake up for real to accept the reality. Neither will get u out of this pothole because the fundamental problems I've shown u about Evergreen are unfortunately REAL!