EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.40 - 0.41

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-04 11:03 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

Shift sales to non-Middle East customers? If successful, its profits won't tumbled -49% lah

Posted by newbie556 > 2017-07-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

CKCS is a hitman hired to bring down evergreen. Syndicate is behind it hahhaaha

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-04 11:33 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-07-04/qatar-delivers-letter-of-response-after-crisis-deadline-extended/8675510

Qatar stands 'ready to defend our country'

But Qatari officials said they would not back down either.

Al-Jazeera, the satellite news network funded by Qatar that the countries have demanded be shut down, issued a video message saying: "We too have demands … we demand press freedom."

Qatari Defence Minister Khalid bin Mohammed al-Attiyah said on Sunday: "Qatar is not an easy country to be swallowed by anyone."

"We are ready. We stand ready to defend our country," he said.

"I hope that we don't come to a stage where, you know, a military intervention is made."

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

stockraider, where are u? Look at how the Middle east crisis progresses until this moment?

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-07-04 11:42 | Report Abuse

The more you reply, more excited the idiot will be. Let him spam the forum, those over claim statements will back fire him soon.

Just leave him alone.

KL_82

65 posts

Posted by KL_82 > 2017-07-04 12:14 | Report Abuse

Agree to leave him alone. Looks like market doesn't agree with him too.

Max Foo

17 posts

Posted by Max Foo > 2017-07-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

This boy is actually very sick in the mind. He likes to irritate and antagonize people. He gets a kick out of it. Probably, gets an orgasm when he sees you are angry. Or when he reads comments against him, he goes into the bathroom to 'settle' it. 'Settle' here means some self-gratification and he emerges with a perverted smirk. Ladies and gentlemen, let him be while we wait to harvest our investments. Strong buying. Good volume. The technical readings are very good. Should be above 90 by the end of the week.

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-07-04 12:34 | Report Abuse

1.4m units queuing to buy only 500k units queuing to sell, 0.880 left 16k units, very likely will have resistance breakthrough by today. Next resistance level at RM0.89. After that will be a highway to North.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-07-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

haha... i like what Max Foo said... lmao...

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-07-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

as expected..tq Guys

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-07-04 12:52 | Report Abuse

Max Foo, look at this childish little pathetic kid.... he even tracked my comments and followed me all the way to another forum:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8966.jsp

He is indeed very sick... I agree with you, he sure gets an orgasm when provoking ppl... haha... damn sick...

As a FA practitioner, I am really fed up with all the nonsense he had said so far...

Posted by mrsjessica > 2017-07-04 12:59 | Report Abuse

Dear Dolly Chai /Max Foo , poor CKCS he was born mentally retarded .Im new here good to see some people supporting & helping each other

joni

1,248 posts

Posted by joni > 2017-07-04 13:10 | Report Abuse

invest at your mean ; this counter not for contra!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-07-04 13:14 | Report Abuse

haha... welcome Mrs Jessica... you are right, he just fled from Tanjung Rambutan and the personnel there are all out looking for him...
if anyone spots him in person, pls contact Tanjung Rambutan so that they can send him back to where he belongs

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-04 13:57 | Report Abuse

What are nonsense? So all facts and figures taken out directly from widely published news, IB analysts' reports and company's annual/quarterly reports ARE ALL NONSENSE?

These salesman could not accept what I've uncovered and they are denying all allegations.

johnyeoyeo

311 posts

Posted by johnyeoyeo > 2017-07-04 13:59 | Report Abuse

dolly i hardly know about both TA /FA but the price told likely a u turn on this counter

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-04 14:07 | Report Abuse

Few things coming ahead

1) Dividend Ex-date on 31 July: Share price usually up/down?
2) Q2 release around mid-Aug: If profit falls again?
3) Middle east crisis, Qatar is given 1 more day Ultimatum to respond. What will happen to Evergreen's single largest export market destinations?

Most likely the fate of the share price will be determined by the third point because >40% total annual revenues will be affected.

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-07-04 14:14 | Report Abuse

0.880 queue sold out. 0.885 next to clear. May reach resistance level 0.89 by end of today

Posted by 641003025255 > 2017-07-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

The exporter of the companies not worry about the middle east crisis, why someone so concern on the companies, Since evergreen established already face so many crisis and business as usual.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 08:42 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

Where is stockraider? Must be "Cabut lari" before Qatar's ultimatum punishment starts!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 09:42 | Report Abuse

All salesman flee this counter? diarrhea lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

He..he...he...this ckc very stupid loh...just look at the trend everyday evergreen is creeping up loh...!!

Pls don waste time with ur stupid half past six qatar war analysis loh..the bottom line is " there WILL BE NO WAR IN GULF" LOH...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

Hello my friend stockraider! Which cave lobang u are hiding inside now? Evergreen just hit that 100-moving-average line & descending back down again, downtrend intact mah. How is your so-called more than 4 millions shares u invested into Evergreen now? Still at losses or you cut loss? Mind to share the progress? lol

Your last update on your under-performed Evergreen investment:

[Mar 13, 2017 05:13 PM]
Latest update on evergreen on raider gang investment
Total 4.070M units @ rm 0.9293 rm 3.7605 M
Bought 350k @rm 0.875 rm 306.25k
Total 4.42M units @ 0.92 Rm 4.06675M

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

CKC,

Raider no need to talk so much on my own holding loh...if i told u.i have been been averaging at very low price like Rm 0.80 to Rm 0.81...now no lose monies based on rm 0.87...u will be very jealous & cannot accept loh...!!

Anyhow...the point is...when u shout shout...gulf war...evergreen around rm 0.815...Now already rm 0.88 mah...!!

So that means...ur prediction very lousy loh...!!

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-07-05 13:26 | Report Abuse

Stockraider no need reply to a attention seeker.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

U losing money mah where got make money? Still losing and lost more underwear.

Evergreen falling loh!! Cannot see meh? Waterfall coming...

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 14:22 |

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-07-05 16:26 |

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2017-07-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

treasury buy back until 0.91 cents .. I think should be ok

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

Sozai Dolly, that day will never come. You can't even understand the fundamentals well, no wonder u behave like this even today. Back to downtrend zone loh.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 16:52 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

I start to "pity" stockraider nowadays. After all, he has dumped all his dollars and cents into Evergreen. Long ago, I told u not to play with fire. Now do u see what I mean? Don't worry, if u ever want to recoup what u have lost...I can giv u some tips. Lol

joni

1,248 posts

Posted by joni > 2017-07-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

closed 0.87 indicates good things will come !

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-05 17:16 | Report Abuse

If u really want to see Evergreen's share price go up. My suggestion to u is ring them up and ask them what are their plans to fix all current problems as I've mentioned in the past. Otherwise, just enjoy the downtrend.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

What problem leh ??

Talk like cock loh....!!

Don know anything...say problem...in fact CKC don know anything loh...he just a spinner loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by CKCS > Jul 5, 2017 04:54 PM | Report Abuse

I start to "pity" stockraider nowadays. After all, he has dumped all his dollars and cents into Evergreen. Long ago, I told u not to play with fire. Now do u see what I mean? Don't worry, if u ever want to recoup what u have lost...I can giv u some tips. Lol

ANOTHER SINKALAN CKC LOH...RAIDER IS RICH ENOUGH MAH...THIS EVERGREEN TO CKC A BIG INVESTMENT...BUT IT IS A SMALL PERCENTAGE TO RAIDER OVERALL ASSETS LOH....!!
FURTHERMORE RAIDER ALREADY BREAKEVEN MAH....!!

Posted by liberalty > 2017-07-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

Both side also have logic. Never stop learning

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-06 08:22 | Report Abuse

Just recently whenever I stumbled upon stockraider's comments anywhere in i3 forum, I have tears of sadness. I may even have the tendency to consider him as my friend. I'm just saddened that stockraider has dumped every dollars and cents into Evergreen that I just know where this is heading to. Have u watch the movie "The journey to the center of the earth"? That's where this is heading.

I weep but I'm glad that stockraider may consider to return to the right path once he sees Evergreen collapse which is yet to come.

Other salesman like that stubbornly stupid DollyChai2 is just a let loose monkey while another SinKaLan ChonJiauJiau is really NO GOOD in analysis because u look at his analysis on LotteChem....this thick-skinned monkey spoken of a reverse gear to his TP for the IPO. I told him earlier don't play-play with O&G but he won't listen. Lotte is under-subscribed mah, so damn simple also cannot understand meh? No wonder u named yourself Jiau (banana) lol

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-06 08:55 | Report Abuse

The MAJOR RISK for Evergreen is losing that >40% Annual Total Revenues from the MIDDLE EAST MARKETS.

This is Evergreen's Latest Annual Report (2016):
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=179833&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

# Open page 129 !

EVERGREEN's Revenues from Middle East Markets:-
Year 2016: RM 419,449,662 (42.04%) out of RM 997,794,615 total annual revenues
Year 2015: RM 457,245,946 (45.17%) out of RM 1,012,342,362 total annual revenues

joni

1,248 posts

Posted by joni > 2017-07-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

the kicking off now .... 0.88

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

iF U PLAY MARKET...U MUST BE PREPARED TO TAKE SOME HIT LOH...!!
IT IS JUST LIKE BOXING..U MUST BE PREPARED TAKE SOME HIT FROM YOUR OPPONENT LOH...!!

SO A BOXER...AFTER TRAINING HARD & EQUIP WITH THE RIGHT SKILL AND STAMINA , WILL NEED TO TAKE IT UP WITH HIS OPPONENT IN THE RING...THIS BOXER MAY ALSO WILL SUFFER SOME PUNCHES FROM HIS OPPONENT LOH..!!
END OF THE DAY IF U R GOOD.. U WILL PREVAIL LOH...!!

SO SHARE MKT INVESTMENT.. SAMETHING MAH...AFTER DOING DETAIL RESEARCH..YOUR FINDINGS THAT EVERGREEN IS A GREAT INVESTMENT WITH MARGIN OF SAFETY AND GOOD PROSPECT U INVEST AND SIT IT OUT LOH..!!
U KNOW UR STOCK IS UNDERVALUE....U MUST BE PREPARE TO GO FOR LONGER RUN MAH....!!

REMEMBER STOCK PRICE IS A VOTING MACHINE SHORT RUN AND LONG RUN IS A WEIGHING MACHINE LOH....!!

FOR A SUSTAINABLE INVESTMENT SUCCESS.. U NEED ALLOW TIME AND PATIENCE FOR THE STOCK TO PERFORM TO REACH ITS FAIR VALUE LOH...!!
AN INTELLIGENT INVESTOR IS NOT AFRAID TO TAKE A TEMP HIT MAH..!!
BCOS HE IS CONFIDENT ABOUT THE STOCK MARGIN OF SAFETY & PROSPECT OF THE STOCK LIKE EVERGREEN LOH..!!

Posted by callmemaybe > 2017-07-06 12:02 | Report Abuse

HAHA LAUGH DIE ME

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-07-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

Apa boxing u speaking? Gone nuts already by now? LMAO

I have tears whenever I read stockraider's comments nowadays....I have tears filled with sadness and laughter also. So I don't know lah...mixed feelings.

Better buy a copy of the old lau fu tze comic book is worth a laugh which is more useful than waiting for this Evergreen which has MASSIVE DEBTS unable to afford anymore dividends lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-06 12:58 |

Posted by o0o54088o0o > 2017-07-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

CKCS, i found your negative comment not only in evergrn thread, you talk like malaysia stock no tomorrow. Do you mind share what is your target stock with bright future? or you just coming here and play fool around??