EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.415

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-08-26 11:41 | Report Abuse

Next week 0.80

steven20

831 posts

Posted by steven20 > 2016-08-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

Wao, drop so much already...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

steven20 i dun have AAX, i only have AA... to me, AA fundamentals are much better than AAX so I only bought AA but not AAX... it seems like I hadmade a mistake for not buying AAX as well when it was trading below 20sen.. haha... yeah.. i agree with you, those nay-sayers do not understand about the fundamentals well enough and keep saying "sell"...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

one good example - look at what moneykj is doing...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

yeah latlut, those short-term speculators don't understand investment... don't bother them... actually we should thank them for selling down cheap to us...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

well said ivanlim...

steven20

831 posts

Posted by steven20 > 2016-08-26 13:17 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128, may i know when the dividend usually payout?

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-08-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

More buyer q pls. No buyer how to sell down.

Witty

459 posts

Posted by Witty > 2016-08-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

Invest smart. Not chase until it down and back up, how to get profit? Lol.
Like i said before, waiting little longer get u extra, ok tons of profit. No harm.

Witty

459 posts

Posted by Witty > 2016-08-26 20:34 | Report Abuse

Btw, why buyer queue so less? Haha.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-08-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

Back to year 2013.price at 40 to 50cts

Ku2016

52 posts

Posted by Ku2016 > 2016-08-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

waiting.....30cts

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-08-26 22:54 | Report Abuse

This stock will drop until end of Nov, at least. DON'T touch first.

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2016-08-26 22:58 | Report Abuse

What you Tua Peh Kong ? Talk cock , as if you can predict when it will stop dropping

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-08-26 23:38 | Report Abuse

Only newbie like you don't know how to perdict direction of stock that you buy. Don't believe wait n see lor.

hooi72

112 posts

Posted by hooi72 > 2016-08-27 19:00 | Report Abuse

just read through an invesing book.if share price long time did not change much.it means this company is less profit,loss or not profitable.i still not yet learn how to read quarter or annual report. hope sifu-sifu here.......................................haiz.

hooi72

112 posts

Posted by hooi72 > 2016-08-27 19:09 | Report Abuse

this counter drop like this,profit not much,company where got money? also according to article i read.if someone want to goreng it.they will bincang or .....or.....so with my 1 cent opinion. whoever want to make money out of it.just one way only. GORENG!

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-08-27 19:56 | Report Abuse

Next week this counter poised for technical rebound. Time to cut loss. Go to k1 to claim back your loss. Counter that show sign of bottom out. Hold for few months. Spend me teh tarik if gain.

tonton

Posted by tonton > 2016-08-28 12:09 | Report Abuse

talk so much negative for what? useless members talk cheap only.....u don like then sell all mah why bother talk so much? wakakaka unless u got stucked a lot in this share?

tonton

Posted by tonton > 2016-08-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

sohai photon and moneykj no money then don play shares lah.....others loaded with $ can hold long time no problem. u want to badmouth evergreen then better make sure it goes down so low because many wanna pick it, if u cannot then continue waste ur time talk bad here loh....so sohai duo

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-08-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

tp 2.0

Posted by Goodluck888 > 2016-08-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

break 0.80 soon

chernhung

178 posts

Posted by chernhung > 2016-08-29 10:32 | Report Abuse

really die hard in this counter...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

tonton, i agree with you... both photon and moneykj acted like senior/professional in share investment and talked like others are newbie... when i invested in stock market, maybe they were not born yet or still drinking milk... i have seen many cycles like this... you really think a still profitable company like evergreen will go back to 40 sen? that time was economy downturn and they were making 4-5 consecutive quarter losses.. now? they are still making handsome profits, just slightly impacted by lower average selling price... scroll up this forum and you will see that they even said Evergreen will make a loss this quarter, a joke isnt it? I even challenged them that if evergreen made a loss in Q2, i will treat them eat abalone. why am i so sure about the profitability of evergreen? i have been monitoring this stock and this industry for more than 10 years... i know what is going on...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

and i now have to assume that photon and moneykj, and maybe CUTLOST as well, that they purposely badmouth this share so that it will drop further, and so that they can keep accumulating at lower price.. they are very mean, very mean... i know their motives... poor them...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

if they are not interested in evergreen, why are they even here? the answer is clear.. they know evergreen is undervalued and will rebound.. but they purposely push the price down to collect at cheaper price... very mean and shameful of them...

i024466

137 posts

Posted by i024466 > 2016-08-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

Good time to accumulate

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-08-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

BUY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! after lunch break, will LIMIT UP

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2016-08-29 12:26 | Report Abuse

Limit UP???

Posted by Joblessrich > 2016-08-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

The book value of this stock is so good. But.....
What to do, stuck already...
No eye to see this stock, lose so much, now, just keep the holdings and wait a few more months lor

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-29 12:29 | Report Abuse

thanks for the panic sellers, i am able to accumulate more at 0.79... will buy more if it goes lower... time will prove if i am right or wrong.. just wait and see...

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-08-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

I also bought many on this morning, now waiting for the limit up show...........

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2016-08-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

i think bad news coming? as insider always know the news first and throw.

muk912

77 posts

Posted by muk912 > 2016-08-29 12:57 | Report Abuse

I already sold all my stock which have kept for 1 year plus. It is impossible for price suicide fall from 1.05 to 0.79 within 2 months. Sometimes, we are not only depends on the figure from quarterly report which mention it is fundamentally strong, another important issue is current sales, profit/loss within 3 months which is yet to be issued out from QR report. Good luck investors...

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-08-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

Fyi, this counter have a record, drop 14 consecutive days. From 10/4/12, 0.61 to 3/5/12, 0.49. See this time can break record or not.

Posted by Goodluck888 > 2016-08-29 13:32 | Report Abuse

As of my comment before, furniture industry is getting hit seriously this time round. Although there's a new line setup but it will not contribute any recently. Thus, I think will break RM0.70 but will stop at RM0.60-RM0.70.

INV3ST0R

133 posts

Posted by INV3ST0R > 2016-08-29 14:05 | Report Abuse

This selloff seems abnormal... I'm guessing insiders know of some negative development

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-08-29 14:14 | Report Abuse

Negative news?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-29 14:21 | Report Abuse

haha... when the price drops.. so many so-called "experts" jump out to say: insiders must have known something that is bad... that is funny... if you don't understand the management well, please stop commenting like a child...

INV3ST0R

133 posts

Posted by INV3ST0R > 2016-08-29 14:25 | Report Abuse

haha... when the price goes up.. so many so-called "experts" jump out to say: insiders must have known something that is great... that is funny... if you don't understand the management well, please stop commenting like a child...

see what I did there? yeah you need to stop being stupid too... everyone's free to comment...

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2016-08-29 14:43 | Report Abuse

game over counter

chernhung

178 posts

Posted by chernhung > 2016-08-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

hold from rm1 and down to now... i really trapped like a crab. haha.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-29 15:16 | Report Abuse

INV3ST0R, stop being stupid... i know everyone is free to comment... that is why i also commented that they acted like "experts"... btw, you ppl only look at short term and technical analysis... but forgot about what lies in the fundamental especially in 2017 results... if you wanna say it is a "trap", i dun think so, i would say it is a chance to average down and gain more when the price rebounds...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-08-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

same thing happens to AirAsia when it was trading at around 70-80sen... those who bought at that price are laughing all the way to bank now, thanks to the naive panic sellers...

INV3ST0R

133 posts

Posted by INV3ST0R > 2016-08-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128, you based your case on Airasia alone? that's bloody one sided. Stop being a fool, I could also say look at those OnG counters, they were high flyers once... look where they are now. Seriously you need to stop being stupid by cherry picking your arguments...

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-08-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

Hi iloveshare128, hope u are well. Save your breath and focus on accumulating EVERGRN's shares because you will be greatly rewarded when the production and sales are ramping up next year. I'm foreseeing the RM is weakening further with the US hiking its interest rate which will be a good thing for exporters. I'm holding and adding more whenever it drops further. I'm buying not based on panic feeling but I'm seeing bargain values only. You can throw a company's shares if they are losing money but the recently announced qtr result is still well profitable so there is no logic to throw away the shares of a money-making company. Those who over criticize EVERGRN is just jealous and making troubles or unsatisfied that they lose money here.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-29 15:37 | Report Abuse

wow..good price

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-08-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

photon, what do u want to get out of talking so badly abt EVERGRN non stop? FYI, your criticism doesn't affect my investment in this company so I don't regard it as conflict of interest. If you don't have money or enough money then incapable person like you should just stay away from investing, simple as that. Over-criticize it for what purpose? If you lose money and throwing tantrum here then I suggest you to better reflect your investment practice.

everise

83 posts

Posted by everise > 2016-08-29 15:45 | Report Abuse

INV3ST0R, you don't need to talk about your achievement on Airasia in EVERGRN's discussion board and attack other members here. People can decide for themselves. Enough said.

INV3ST0R

133 posts

Posted by INV3ST0R > 2016-08-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

everise, please learn how to read. I wasnt the one talking about whatever achievement in Airasia shares. Seriously you people.....