rsawit 3rd qtr their losses narrow to 13mil. profit 3rd qtr only fell 11% . I think tomorrow is a good day for rsawit compare to other palm oil counter.
So far wat I know Jtiasa is one of the related company wf Rsawit n the price even rebounded back from 1.95-2.5(0.55) so I strongly feel it is mature time for Rsawit boost over rm1:)
http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/85314?tid=23 if base on the news stated about the CPO trend for next year will rebound n hit 2800 so i will give a Big Buy on Rsawit due to it have a lot of plantation in progress at Sabah/Sarawak beside it is also one of the cheaper potential Plantation Stock which i notice so far.
this counter tend to very sensitive to price fractual. is the CPO price plunge then the performance will be negative for whole year and subsequence year as well.
I think the biggest catalyst is the cpo price. If cpo continues to climb, sure will be goreng. Don't give up hope, Petroleum has been the star for a long time already, its now the turn for the other oil, Palm oil! Cheers!
CPO has been climbing high this week. Now at RM2,638. Why palm oil counters not moving yet. I think will hit RM2,800 by Dec due to typhoon Haiyan (coconut oil shortage)
hehehehe i just read new from the edge they said cpo will move up to usd2812 base on the charts. Still got hope for rsawit...think to buy in rsawit ci but wait other palm counter moving especially tdm
I rasa ini rsawit byk baru tanam pokok sawit so whatever the price of cpo will not translate to their profit. Only hope it will move upwards since all their peers already move a lot
any sifu can advise, after the last trading day of this friday (13 DEC 2013), is it going to use the next week 5 days average mother price to determine the final mother price for RSAWIT-CI? Please advise, tq
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
koyak71
752 posts
Posted by koyak71 > 2013-11-20 21:28 | Report Abuse
rsawit 3rd qtr their losses narrow to 13mil. profit 3rd qtr only fell 11% . I think tomorrow is a good day for rsawit compare to other palm oil counter.