PANTECH GROUP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PANTECH (5125)

+0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.995

26 people like this.

11,295 comment(s). Last comment by Asria 6 days ago

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-02-06 17:02 | Report Abuse

Price up = value suppressed

Price drop = value surfaced

kenix

34 posts

Posted by kenix > 2015-02-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

buy in 0.755, what is the target price ?

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-02-06 22:10 | Report Abuse

Buy for long term now, no cut loss point!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-09 07:00 | Report Abuse

for sure up more above 720, already bottomed! buy a but for longer term.. got div..ok to keep during low

bluesky908

116 posts

Posted by bluesky908 > 2015-02-10 21:16 | Report Abuse

Today up to 0.775.good.

Posted by Angel_Investor > 2015-02-10 23:19 | Report Abuse

Uptrend just started guys! Time to accumulate!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

can hit 0.790?

bluesky908

116 posts

Posted by bluesky908 > 2015-02-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

Drop again

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-02-12 01:21 | Report Abuse

Better drop so that I could buy more!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-13 06:48 | Report Abuse

745 current support, need new base! 775 resistance, break to 800 resistance pls

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2015-02-13 15:00 | Report Abuse

next fib level 0.855

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

Respected joerakmo,

..........................CONGRADD>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

absolutely.... next closest TP is RM0.850............................................

and then heading to higher and higher.......

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-02-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

Next TP should be 0.90!

tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by tornado > 2015-02-14 22:45 | Report Abuse

出头天。。。。 ; )

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

what happen today? still not bullish?

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2015-02-17 11:56 | Report Abuse

Usually got additional listing price drops?

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-02-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

No. Its just listing from ESOS shares. It is well absorbed. Its a matter of time when the price supposed to move up (if any).

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2015-02-21 08:44 | Report Abuse

No further this counter better sell early,still have so much counter can let u make money la..

bluesky908

116 posts

Posted by bluesky908 > 2015-02-23 23:51 | Report Abuse

Today drop again

Posted by Equitysniper > 2015-02-24 00:04 | Report Abuse

It is because there is resistance at 0.825 and it drop back for short correction. Moreover today drop is due to T4 selling.

bluesky908

116 posts

Posted by bluesky908 > 2015-02-24 23:40 | Report Abuse

Drop again

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-25 00:13 | Report Abuse

if tomorrow no change direction, might revisit 755

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-26 08:46 | Report Abuse

drop back to 745? what happens? any news is bad news..

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-02-26 13:10 | Report Abuse

got meh ? how come my 75c buy order que not done yet ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

hope today doji, else chart shows it is reaching 745

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

why keep falling again? see the chart, like going downstair step by step

Josh Ong

449 posts

Posted by Josh Ong > 2015-03-08 20:37 | Report Abuse

Forcing ICULS conversion. Is it a good thing?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

forcing? hm.. i have bad exp with TGUAN ICULS.. keep going down after that

Josh Ong

449 posts

Posted by Josh Ong > 2015-03-10 00:43 | Report Abuse

Then wtf the management doing? Are they sincerely to take care of shareholder?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

support base at 745,750? should you turn lar.. good news pls...

Posted by Christine Lee > 2015-03-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

from 1.13 drop until 0.735..what happened?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

got pill chi kit teck aun? give to pantech! thought div coming but...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

almost lowest in 1 year, good buy!

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-03-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

Time to let go! Good bye!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

u turn! div coming!

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2015-03-15 22:37 | Report Abuse

Support !

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

??

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

morning pantech kakis.. all sleeping?

bluesky908

116 posts

Posted by bluesky908 > 2015-03-19 00:24 | Report Abuse

Drop again.I so regret that day 0.81 no sell.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 13:41 | Report Abuse

time to turn.. yeah, me regret too for not following the rules, doji really powerful

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 22:53 | Report Abuse

next week uptrend

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

EX-date 17/03/2015
Entitlement date 19/03/2015
Entitlement time 05:00:00 PM
Entitlement subject Interim Dividend
Entitlement description Third Interim Single Tier Dividend of 0.6 sen per ordinary share of RM0.20 each in respect of the financial year ending 28 February 2015.
Payment date 16/04/2015

bluesky908

116 posts

Posted by bluesky908 > 2015-03-21 01:57 | Report Abuse

Drop again

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-21 03:54 |

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

i dump 50% from pantech.. wait until dust settle down.. bad chart

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2015-03-24 21:58 | Report Abuse

Still not the right time to collect o&g counter.crude oil probably wont back to normal in the short term..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

looks like sidelines and support at 725

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

up up!

sun99

194 posts

Posted by sun99 > 2015-03-26 21:46 | Report Abuse

crude oil rebound d .. good news?
but the bad news is our petrol price is going to increase again end of the month .. !