PANTECH GROUP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PANTECH (5125)

+0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.995

26 people like this.

11,295 comment(s). Last comment by Asria 6 days ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

like nothing!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

very tough to earn money from pantech!

helloQst

30 posts

Posted by helloQst > 2015-04-01 23:16 | Report Abuse

725 also can't support , wht is that counter,????

bluesky908

116 posts

Posted by bluesky908 > 2015-04-01 23:49 | Report Abuse

Everday drop, regret not sell at 0.81.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 07:21 | Report Abuse

what is happening? thought o&g push back up already

The One

2,949 posts

Posted by The One > 2015-04-02 20:39 | Report Abuse

Oil retreating.. 2.5% in red currently..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 20:45 | Report Abuse

wait to see if break 0.71/0.72

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2015-04-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

don't miss, potential.. kiki

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 11:17 | Report Abuse

yeah.. good, go up again, div coming..

kdd1234

6 posts

Posted by kdd1234 > 2015-04-09 11:59 | Report Abuse

when pantech give div??

The One

2,949 posts

Posted by The One > 2015-04-10 19:09 | Report Abuse

• Due to the low volume n based on the chart. I opine Pantech is in consolidation phase due to weak oil prices amid oil oversupply concern on the upliftment of sanctions on Iran. Monitor closely for opportunity to buy on weakness..

limsgn

45 posts

Posted by limsgn > 2015-04-10 21:30 | Report Abuse

'bohyong" counter, got news no up, no news dropping...wht to do??? sell lor!!!

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2015-04-13 08:42 | Report Abuse

dang dang dang .. Kiki

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-13 13:39 | Report Abuse

no worries, wait for >0.750

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-15 15:16 | Report Abuse

good, 0.750 go in!

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2015-04-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

buy at 75??

bluesky908

116 posts

Posted by bluesky908 > 2015-04-15 15:49 | Report Abuse

Good 0.75

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

0.750 is the resistnace and bull sign

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-04-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

small and not liquidate stock, so always slow to catch up. Today most O&G big cap up strongly. Oil price up and stabilizing it seems. Pantech may follow.....soon. finger cross. Its highest price is 1.15, which is 50% upside. My target maybe 1.00 quite good enough.

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-04-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

its balance sheet is one of the best in Oil and Gas sector, low gearing. So good to eat time if oil needs time to rebound. Dividend policy good so got angpow for waiting oil to rebound.

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-04-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

i just ate more at 0.755. Ya, bullish sign.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-15 18:16 | Report Abuse

great!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-15 18:20 | Report Abuse

Good volume today.......

helloQst

30 posts

Posted by helloQst > 2015-04-15 23:05 | Report Abuse

will go highest 2moro??? anyone can give advise????

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

Bought more today. But this stock very sleepy, must chuck aside and stop looking at it. Otherwise sure itchy fingers want to sell

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-04-16 00:22 | Report Abuse

ya...slow like a frog. haha. buy and forget better. look back one year later.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-16 00:29 | Report Abuse

if RM is still weak when pengerang kicks off, they should benefit as their main competitors are Singaporean companies. Those companies pricing will be more expensive then pantech

Just a hypothesis lah, might not be right

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-16 09:52 | Report Abuse

haha, really happened to buy when above 0.750, now gap up

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2015-04-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

one day show....aiiiiiiiiiii

Posted by danielcctan > 2015-04-16 11:54 | Report Abuse

pantech fair value 0.905

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-04-16 14:16 | Report Abuse

USD will be stronger and stronger. And Pantech eat lots of USD paid projects.
fair value? I think 1.10 :P

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

gathering momentum.....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

if today can cover back until 0.78

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

any chances back to 80cents?

Josh Ong

449 posts

Posted by Josh Ong > 2015-04-17 13:45 | Report Abuse

I guess it's hard... Pantech is hero for 1 or 2 days only....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-18 08:27 | Report Abuse

To rally further, need to back up by volume......

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-20 02:25 | Report Abuse

as long as above 0.750, no worries!

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2015-04-20 18:22 | Report Abuse

this stock, always few weeks slower then other o&g stocks. if others can stay at current position or higher in next few weeks, it only can follow move up i guess. haha! really low profile, lack of liquidity stock. that's all big funds prefer high liquidity stocks.

helloqst

30 posts

Posted by helloqst > 2015-04-20 23:44 | Report Abuse

new volume coming, shld shoot up anytimes, ???wht ur's think??

WDragon

135 posts

Posted by WDragon > 2015-04-20 23:50 | Report Abuse

yes, Pantech will shoot up very soon... oil rebound

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-21 06:49 | Report Abuse

tak boleh tahan, down back

m00077

426 posts

Posted by m00077 > 2015-04-21 09:35 | Report Abuse

PANTECH WILL DEFINITELY GOES UP WHEN CRUDE OIL BRENT PRICE IS UP. BUT THIS HAS TO WAIT FOR AT LEAST 2 YEARS I ESTIMATE.

mudwyx

164 posts

Posted by mudwyx > 2015-04-21 10:14 | Report Abuse

The same can be said for all O & G Co.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-21 13:53 | Report Abuse

until 80cent is enough for me

beckham89

121 posts

Posted by beckham89 > 2015-04-21 14:19 | Report Abuse

this pantech can hold for long term.
1.5 years TP RM1..

Josh Ong

449 posts

Posted by Josh Ong > 2015-04-23 14:30 | Report Abuse

Expected quarter report will release end of today.

Josh Ong

449 posts

Posted by Josh Ong > 2015-04-24 18:17 | Report Abuse

Good news for pantech shareholder. Free treasury share and dividend :)

Chin Leong

307 posts

Posted by Chin Leong > 2015-04-24 19:37 | Report Abuse

Net income drop many because of oil

Posted by RonnieKimLondon > 2015-04-25 08:48 | Report Abuse

Pantech Group Holdings Bhd’s pre-tax profit for financial year ended Feb 28, 2015 declined to RM59.18 million from RM75.23 million a year ago. Revenue decreased to RM525.74 million from RM575.61 million previously, the company said in a filing to Bursa Malaysia

Posted by RonnieKimLondon > 2015-04-25 08:49 | Report Abuse

Very bad results.