stockraider The deal at Rm 2.00 is not thru yet....they need an egm and they must get an independent adviser to advice TAANN minority shareholder whether worth rm 2.00 it or not mah....!! 12/01/2018 12:33
No need say gap down for sure All kena tipu undertable con con The loss too big yes too big Very same like last time knm.when suddenly loss gao gao Drop 50% I expext at least drop 25% soon
23-Feb-2018 Quarter Result Quarter Result on 31-Dec-2017[#4] QoQ - -695.74% YoY - -681.88%.
I wonder got which plantation counter can loss like swkplnt seem director sell their share with a reason
So at last I just want to say to Swkplnt Boss : Well Play , you win already one share 2 ringgit , if I were the buyer I will say ( one ringgit because you only worth that much )
Meanwhile, it is noteworthy that Hap Seng Plantations’ acquisition price appears higher than the recent acquisition by Ta Ann of Sarawak Plantation.
According to Maybank IB Research, the acquisition price paid by Ta Ann for Sarawak Plantation appears cheap on enterprise value (EV) per ha of between RM16,667 and RM21,679.
dayang buy perdana at very high price , end up perdana only trade 30 sen around ,Dayang lost until cannot see road , Not every company buy a right company , Media And Puncak like to buy company at a higher price than market their investors also angry those cash rich company just lost their way , they buy at high price but we dunno know why act swkpknt only worth1.50 sen 1. 50 sen at this moment
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
limch
3,292 posts
Posted by limch > 2018-01-12 14:43 | Report Abuse
Ta Ann buying at RM 2 hopefully can push beyond RM 2 by GE 14.