DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-21 23:46 | Report Abuse

govt cakap no margin call,yet uncle kena margin call and lost 90%,benar kah? hehe

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-04-22 00:38 | Report Abuse

Run as fast as ur can tmr morning.. Sure habis punya ur portfolio

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2020-04-22 00:47 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow first cut loss price I think will be at 0.825

digi_three

729 posts

Posted by digi_three > 2020-04-22 00:47 | Report Abuse

Hold on tight for recession. Lots of people will lose jobs soon. Cannot pay their bills and loans. Have to borrow from siblings, friends and parents ...

OKU_2020

4,851 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-04-22 01:53 |

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-04-22 04:01 | Report Abuse

June oil futures contract drops more than 40% as crude continues unprecedented sell-off

clouud1234

937 posts

Posted by clouud1234 > 2020-04-22 05:42 | Report Abuse

Hello,I'm new to the stock market.Mind to share with us , which sector will be benefit and disadvantage the most during this pandemic outbreak.Thank you

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-04-22 05:43 | Report Abuse

Warren Bufett >> BE GREEEEEEEEEDY when others in SHIVRINGGG !

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 07:15 | Report Abuse

morning to all fighters..
paktua always yelling..

troopers..
we never fear any..
today is the tough battle's arrived again..
this is our fight..
do or die..dare to fight or die try..

troopers..
will stand on our own goal..
will stick with it..

troopers..
no matter how hard hurricane hit..
even tsunamis wave blast all around..
will stand on own goal..
we stand fight..
we're red stock hunter..
red we fight..green we like..

let hear this..
troopers we stand for this
we wait this ultra correction wave..
we prepared all ammo..
will use all our abilities ..

we already done eat for first bath
from 1.19 - 1.17(phase 1 was set 1.20-1.18 +1.17 got extra) yesterday..

and the last battle point we will stand..
is at 1.05-0.85(on early plan was to fight at 1.15-1.05)battle point..

thats the last battle elite squad will stand swing..
if down again we done at that level..

tough fighters belong to the tough battlefields..

https://youtu.be/-YI31SaprDI

we're elite squad..we're the real fighters from red sea ..

tut tut
stand to fight hard.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-22 07:22 | Report Abuse

Yes must FORCE paktua to buy !!!

Emergency Self Destruct Sequence Activated.
Self Destruct in T minus 5 minutes.

Tut Tut

radzi

2,210 posts

Posted by radzi > 2020-04-22 07:29 | Report Abuse

Just wait for margin call.... Then see how before buy.

radzi

2,210 posts

Posted by radzi > 2020-04-22 07:32 | Report Abuse

I think no way to buy...Brent June contract down to USD 20 per barrel and WTI down to USD 15 per barrel.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 07:33 | Report Abuse

paktua yelling more..

troopers..
you're the elite red stock legions..
you been trained for this..
to facing critical unexpected circumstances..
and.. .
you're prepared for this..
we do the outbreaks,terrorist training trade simulation exercises ..
many time..
to exposed all troops on the real situation..
to facing this bloody brutality battles..

thats why you're..
known as the red stock elite squad..
you're well trained troops..
be the best from the best..
and..
thats why..
you're known as..
RED STOCK ELITE squads...
real legend on red sea battle's..

https://youtu.be/3rBsW63hwz4

true legendary fighters born to fight on red sea battle's..

tut tut
we will show our skill how we deal with this bloody brutally war..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 07:36 | Report Abuse

paktua dare to yelling warriors spirit more n more....

troopers..
we're the red stock elite fighters..
we been through many red wave..
to bloody battles will happened again..
and this battles will never scared us ever ..
only real fighters know how to fight on this brutality battles..

let hear this..
we are the red stock elite fighters,
no more living in fear's
our armours stained bloods beast
we kill all of fear

we are the chosen ones,
now we arrive back
and standing at the gate
we will wait hit and strike

it's seem to us the journey
will never end,
so many years to many battle
we will beat it all not even left an single..
we will fight till the end
even only left we the last stand

now we arrive back
and standing at the gate
we will wait hit and strike

we are the chosen ones,
heroes of the days..
legends forever,

https://youtu.be/jc4XUkodlTk

end of glory we return..thats our destination's end..

tut tut
stand to fight more n more..

radzi

2,210 posts

Posted by radzi > 2020-04-22 07:36 | Report Abuse

Wait for vaccine to appear , for now wait for margin call before buying. Many cindycats exposed to this stock. They take the risk, now they either want back their reward by selling to others, or they cut loss.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-04-22 07:36 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-04-22 07:36 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-04-22 07:37 |

rr88

6,532 posts

rr88

6,532 posts

rr88

6,532 posts

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-04-22 07:38 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-04-22 07:38 |

radzi

2,210 posts

Posted by radzi > 2020-04-22 07:40 | Report Abuse

Sure kena margin call now. You see the covid trend in USA... it is still climbing big. So is UK... Japan too , Singapore , dont say much la... Turkey too.

Oil die because of Covid. No one want to spend money to move because covid.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 07:52 | Report Abuse

paktua live to sing more..

today will bloody battles..
who dare to fight today?
remember..
tough fighters belong to the tough battlefields..
let fight!!

https://youtu.be/-YI31SaprDI

troopers..
you're the real fighters on dayang red sea..

tut tut
troops stand to reloaded at below 1.05 today..

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-04-22 07:54 | Report Abuse

limit up today us oil futures up over 20% ....wakakakakakakkkk!!

https://www.investing.com/commodities/crude-oil

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 08:01 | Report Abuse

paktua always hear this many time..
the typical word ..
they always say..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?
oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..
its will happen..
fear also lead us..
been a protective..

when we know some it no right...
fear always..
lead us make a wrong step..
becoz..
we surround it..
by step to be a protective to what we have..
and make us be an prejudice..

soo..come on!!
wake up!!
remember..
how many time.. we pass it all..
difficulties..obstacles.. and successes through
it..

https://youtu.be/XLgeR52GD5M

come on..
step up with our brave heart...
release all our fear...

tut tut
will stand fight here

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 08:07 | Report Abuse

paktua back yelling louder..

when all start to jump out..
when all start to plan cutlost..
when all start to yelling sell..sell..sell..

thats time for red stock troops jump in....

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're the champions..

who are we???
who are we??

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

paktua n his troops never care else..
we dare to burn or big earn..
dare to buy or die try..
we will never surrender

tut tut
fight is our blood
dare die or die try

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-04-22 08:15 | Report Abuse

The oil industry shakeout is just beginning with more production cuts and bankruptcies ahead

(PUBLISHED TUE, APR 21 20204:01 PM EDTUPDATED 15 MIN AGO)

~ U.S. oil companies are already paring back spending and closing wells, but wild trading in the futures market was a warning to curb production now because the world at some point will not be able to store any more supply,

~ Refineries have already cut fuel production by 25% and could have to do more, as fuel demand has skidded.

~ It will be survival of the fittest in the oil patch, with fewer and bigger companies left after a shakeout and consolidation.

~ “There are a whole lot of companies that are going to fail, disappear,” said one analyst.

##https://www.cnbc.com/2020/04/21/the-oil-industry-shakeout-is-just-beginning-with-more-production-cuts-and-bankruptcies-ahead.html

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder...
more n more..

let be brave if we believe
dayang is more worth it than this level..

troopers.....
coward people..
they begins to scared..
they started to blur they mind..
started to sweat..

all bad news haunted they mind..
they started to doubt their believe..
they began to question an everything again back..

scared dayang will hit by rouge red sea again..
they starting to cut lost plan..
they hunt by doubtful ghost..

troopers..
ask your self.
how many we going through it
run on our fear..???
how many is make realize..
all our fear is a fake..

its just a game on our mind..
if scare.. just get it out from here!!
don't waste your time and money
to play on what your doubtful
coz..
that its real a stupid step..

troopers..
we re real red stock troopers..
we love of the game..
who brave and dare to buy it
you are real man..
let we show them who we're..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

your money..you journey..your ship..
why let naysayers rope so easly from your hand..
now you decided it..
which way you choose to be

tut tut
let be fighters..now or never

radzi

2,210 posts

Posted by radzi > 2020-04-22 08:26 | Report Abuse

kalau setahun macam ni mahu beratus juta loss dayang buat

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-22 08:31 | Report Abuse

I've set auto sell if Dayang goes down to 1.12, which will give me ~RM16k profit, which will ultimately round my total profit up to ~RM73k from March until April.

Ok lah.

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-04-22 08:39 | Report Abuse

no worry la oil rebounds back can start loading today

https://www.investing.com/commodities/crude-oil

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-22 08:41 | Report Abuse

While many businesses had to close and many more traders were wiped off the market, there were still many investors who made a lot of money during the 1998 and 2008 crisis.

So choose wisely and make diligent studies on good stocks that have good basis to rebound.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 08:42 | Report Abuse

wah paktua best sparring partner rr88 back..
my dear rr88..
you re correct!!
paktua n his gang so dumb..
bodo bodo buy in always..

but..but..but..
why..why..why..
always paktua n his gang bodo bodo jer..
earn money from smart one like you..
always scared n dump money when red wave come..???

so what!!
we're be what we're..
you smart dump money..
we dumb we collect money..
from you..

so what!!

paktua say louder..
so what?

SO WHAT!!..

https://youtu.be/J2st9L2IDIc

tut tut
buat Bodo jer..janji making money..

Benthen

6 posts

Posted by Benthen > 2020-04-22 08:47 | Report Abuse

No worries... gap down today, buy again and avarage down. market will rebound.... hehehee no panic, people fear what we need to do....

Posted by gorengking69 > 2020-04-22 09:08 | Report Abuse

ready or not 80 sen coomingg

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

lai lai who coward please sold more..let.you dump and earn loses..
we red stock hunter love to collect when reach our buy call..

time go war..

https://youtu.be/_VoLRNABvhc

stand fight no matter what..

tut tut
dare to fight or die try..

radzi

2,210 posts

Posted by radzi > 2020-04-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

Negative oil price means that if you are a producer, in order for you to sell your product to a buyer, you have to pay the buyer. Muahahahahahahaha.

In the stock market sense it means, you buy high and sell lower than the price you buy. Muahahahahahaha Muahahahahaha

Posted by HiddenDragon > 2020-04-22 09:13 | Report Abuse

KYY not support Dayang anymore?

radzi

2,210 posts

Posted by radzi > 2020-04-22 09:13 | Report Abuse

Paktua hold shares in Dayang... now he panicked. He wants to stop people from selling. So he threaten... if you sell more, I buy more. Actual fact, he does not buy. He just hold his shares because already made loss. He hope if people stop selling, the price will recover and he make money,

Sorry to say, it is inconvenience to buy now.

radzi

2,210 posts

Posted by radzi > 2020-04-22 09:15 | Report Abuse

KYY is smart. He changed his shares to Comfort Gloves. You all dont see ? I told you a month ago. Go for company that makes money during pandemic. I want to buy comfort gloves.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 09:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha radzi..are you nut??
do you know well paktua style..
and do know how paktua play??
love see you after you gone from aax?

tut tut
good try radzi

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-04-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

those PONDANs edi pressed the panic button just now - in MAD now !

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 09:22 | Report Abuse

lai lai some more..

paktua elite squads stand fight..
and we play swing only..

gambler know how to play..

https://youtu.be/6X7Sx62plCw

so yeah..

tut tut
we know how to fight..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

paktua love see.many panic..
their always let fear be their leaders..
long time ago have someone at aax
his so smart ask people to buy on green..
thats time aax above 0.35..
all fa his bring out..
but..
his forgot..
to fight on red wave..his burn kaw kaw there..
do you remember radzi???

tut tut
know well of his opponent

Posted by HiddenDragon > 2020-04-22 09:37 | Report Abuse

KYY changed to COMFORT? Does COMFORT suit his golden rule?

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 09:45 | Report Abuse

hidden..kyy will play same as his play at lionind..
so be smart..kyy is tricky investor..his know how to play on small cap stock..

tut tut
also play there as swing traders only..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 09:47 | Report Abuse

kyy will not hold long at comfort..same his play at lionind..

tut tut
play smart run when got profit..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

Syabas Paktua.

Look like you are not alone. This morning I didn't expect my bait were taken so quickly at RM 1.08

Very happy with my 5th collection of The Lady Dayang. Thanks for selling to me.

Now I will wait patiently for my 6th collection. I'm counting on many chart experts here who predicated 60 sen to achieve that..

Meow...