@air01557 Mabel going to drown soon with her so called battleships - MEOW 21/04/2020 1:14 AM
This is a good time to test how resilient all my 16 Battleships. You will never know how good is these ships until it are fully tested in the hurricanes & storms at sea, not in the safety of my cosy house in MCO..
Inspires by Armada, KNM and Velesto turn around stories, I have also invested in 3 PN17 Battleships. I believe the best way to learn about a company is to put your stakes in it. My motivation is to be part of their journey for a turnaround stories. TH Heavy has registered 2 Consecutive Profits, Scomies has registered 2 Consecutive Profits. Barakah has recently registered it's 1st profits. Now waiting for a complete Regulation Plan this May 2020. I also decided to consolidate all these 3 Financial Stress PN17 Battleships under Vangelis Scomies (TH Heavy, Barakah and Scomies). Regulation Plan is now extended to another 24 months for these 3 PN17 companies due to Convid 19 Crisis. This is Good news as it gives these companies time to find solution.
All these Battleships have registered positive margin in my Energy P&L.One thing is certain, they taught me about perseverance in the art of investing..This is also an opportunity to collect at rock bottom price with a window the reap the profits in 6-12 months time..
What an exciting day with news about dropping oil price and whatnots!
I've set to auto sell my shares if it goes down to my buying price @1.04 today. I still have my Gamuda-WE @0.08 and MRCB-WB @0.13. Don't know how things will pan out today but I couldn't care less to be honest because I'm going to watch three back-to-back movies with my sons today. Their homeworks can wait for tomorrow hahaha!
U never know how good is the ship/submarine until it is fully tested in the hurricanes & storms at sea, not in the safety of your cosy hse in MCO... 21/04/2020 7:01 AM
Meow goodstk88 !
You are a very smart man. I always adore smart man.
This is also an opportunity to collect at rock bottom price with a window the reap the profits in 6-12 months time..
Nobody wants to keep oil now because supply hughly outstripped demand.
If Oil price can go negative... Dayang share price should go 1 cent.
Neenoo Neenoo Neenoo Neenoo ALARM ALARM ALARM
Dead cat bouncing. Die Die Die Die Die....
RUN FOR YOUR MONEY. GRANDPA KOON has already left, Bye Bye Bye... I am leaving on an airplane... Gosh ... Nowadays can leave by airplane. COVID 19 sure kena quarantine one.
So, quarantine Dayang for 2 weeks... Hahahahahahaaha
KUALA LUMPUR (April 6): Creador Sdn Bhd chief executive officer Brahmal Vasudevan has emerged as a substantial shareholder of oil and gas (O&G) firm Uzma Bhd.
The O&G sector is probably one that investors are shying away from, but Brahmal, who is also Creador’s founder, has been mopping up shares in Uzma, whose share price has plummeted 36% year to date amid the meltdown on crude oil prices.
I think there must be rationale behind the PE firm buying into O&G stocks.. just like Mabel =)
bojed What an exciting day with news about dropping oil price and whatnots!
I've set to auto sell my shares if it goes down to my buying price @1.04 today. I still have my Gamuda-WE @0.08 and MRCB-WB @0.13. Don't know how things will pan out today but I couldn't care less to be honest because I'm going to watch three back-to-back movies with my sons today. Their homeworks can wait for tomorrow hahaha!
Good morning everyone. 21/04/2020 8:18 AM
so blessed, can watch movies with sons while waiting for bargains...thumbs Up !!!
Good morning guys.Red sea across klci this morning.In a while will do some cooking for my kids. mco an oppurtunity to spend more time with our family.Usually busy with our work & kids busy with their studies & tuition.As for the shares that i bought recent weeks i will sell if reach my tp.buy & forget.
dayang bought at RM 1.05. now RM RM 1.21. tp RM 3.00
greatec bought at RM 1.86.now RM 2.76.tp RM 3.90
gen berhad bought at RM2.99.now RM 4.10.tp RM 7.00.
gcb bought at RM 2.09.now RM 2.32.tp RM 3.50.
pmetal bought at RM 3.27.now RM 3.84.tp RM 4.80.
drb bought at RM 1.38 .now RM RM 1.48.tp RM 3.00.
lctitan bought RM 1.58.still in accumilation mode.
May the force be with us Dayang Jedis. Stay safe & healthy.
Hi investortrader88.. could you share how you arrive at the TP for all your portfolio? is it based on the previous high? I bought Dayang when it was at 1.5 few weeks ago.. still in red on paper =(
The aunty uncle and funds supporting this, they're all going to be broken, and what follows will be a plunge I share prices the likes that will wipe all of you out
only last month 71cts also got,why 1.00 cannot get? even last month oil price not this low.now oil new low dieyoung now still consider very high compared to last month
Most of us have had a good run at Dayang and Carimin. Take a rest. No point going for one or two sen bcos the slide can be very painful and wipe out ALL you have made. Good luck and stay safe
Rainbow0721 Hi investortrader88.. could you share how you arrive at the TP for all your portfolio? is it based on the previous high? I bought Dayang when it was at 1.5 few weeks ago.. still in red on paper =(
@Rainboe0721.my tp for the stocks i bought.some i refer 52 weeks high.some tp of ibs.some my own tp.just now my queue for econpile just done at RM 0.50.will hold until reach my tp at RM 0.85.
Better sell Dayang and buy Comfort as Dayang will be overtaken by Comfort soon
Dayang will now continue to go down while Comfort going up 21/04/2020 9:35 AM
Calvin Dear,
Thanks for the tips..
I'm already on board on Hartalega, TopGloves and Kossan. I think these 3 will suffice to help the Global Community to fight Convid-19.
So, I decided to collect my 4th Batches today at RM 1.17..
So nice....
If it drops further, I will continue to collect since Dayang is still under collection mode. This is nothing compare to Serba next door where I have collected in 19 batches. Today I put in more queue to capitalize on today's retreats.
@BaconGuest meow. all your PN17 oils stock to call for bankruptcy this quarters like them lol!!
21/04/2020 8:25 AM
Like I said earlier, inspires by Armada, KNM and Velesto turn around stories, I have also invested in 3 PN17 Battleships as I believe the best way to learn about a company is to put your stakes in it.
My motivation is to be part of their journey for a turnaround stories. TH Heavy has registered 2 Consecutive Profits, Scomies has registered 2 Consecutive Profits. Barakah has recently registered it's 1st profits. Now waiting for a complete Regulation Plan.
I have now consolidate all these 3 Financial Stress PN17 Battleships under Vangelis Scomies (TH Heavy, Barakah and Scomies). Thanks to Bursa, their Regulation Plans are now extended to another 24 months to Convid 19 Crisis. This is Good news as it gives these companies time to find solution.
All these Battleship are giving me positive margin in my Energy P&L. These 3 PN17 Battleships taught me some wonderful lessons. It taught me about perseverance and mitigation of risk in the art of investing.
FYI, Calvin is also on board in one these battleships...
@apolloang only last month 71cts also got,why 1.00 cannot get? even last month oil price not this low.now oil new low dieyoung now still consider very high compared to last month 21/04/2020 11:04 AM
I waited for 3 consecutive week to get below RM 1. Not possible. Let's explore together this round, if it drops further..
2khunter..what price you enter? if above 1 40 paktua just say is hard to give solution.. if you need money cut lost..if you dare to willing die or die try hold for 18 month from now.. remember.. 2 squad from paktua elite team busy reloaded from 1.18-1.19 now.. we always mark our word.. ================== 2kHunter@NAK CABUT KE TAK? EP 1.27. dont mind to keep for another 2-3 months.
advise please mabel and paktua :((( 21/04/2020 11:36 AM ==================
@2kHunter NAK CABUT KE TAK? EP 1.27. dont mind to keep for another 2-3 months.
advise please mabel and paktua :((( 21/04/2020 11:36 AM
Honestly dear, if I can read the future, I will not be here. I can only speak for myself as I'm not sure about your risk tolerance.
For me this is an excellent opportunity to collect at rock bottom price with a window to reap profits in 6-12 months time. Hence I'm still collecting. Today I collected my 4th Batches. If you looking at a window of 3 months,this can be tricky. Better cut loss now as nothing is clear and certain.
Just to give you some flavor. In last year cycle, I have the same issues with all these fluctuation. My Armada and KNM Return on Investments are 244% and 170% respectively.
As long your holding cost is below the prevailing price, you have nothing to fear. Otherwise, cut lost and collect back at lower price. Usually the success rate is pretty good (when you have many panic traders as you can see in this Battleship) for collecting back at lower price. This I have also experience even it a trending counter like the Gloves Counters.
Mummy also reminded me not to listen to strangers. So my advice is make a Business Case of each of your Investments with risk mitigation (especially if you put high stakes) and take it from there.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mabel
24,087 posts
Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-21 08:17 | Report Abuse
@air01557 Mabel going to drown soon with her so called battleships - MEOW
21/04/2020 1:14 AM
This is a good time to test how resilient all my 16 Battleships. You will never know how good is these ships until it are fully tested in the hurricanes & storms at sea, not in the safety of my cosy house in MCO..
Inspires by Armada, KNM and Velesto turn around stories, I have also invested in 3 PN17 Battleships. I believe the best way to learn about a company is to put your stakes in it. My motivation is to be part of their journey for a turnaround stories. TH Heavy has registered 2 Consecutive Profits, Scomies has registered 2 Consecutive Profits. Barakah has recently registered it's 1st profits. Now waiting for a complete Regulation Plan this May 2020. I also decided to consolidate all these 3 Financial Stress PN17 Battleships under Vangelis Scomies (TH Heavy, Barakah and Scomies). Regulation Plan is now extended to another 24 months for these 3 PN17 companies due to Convid 19 Crisis. This is Good news as it gives these companies time to find solution.
All these Battleships have registered positive margin in my Energy P&L.One thing is certain, they taught me about perseverance in the art of investing..This is also an opportunity to collect at rock bottom price with a window the reap the profits in 6-12 months time..
Meow