DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

@apolloang apa ini oil down so much this dieyoung can rebound so fast
22/04/2020 2:42 PM

Trump to the rescue for oil producers
Tweet from the President:

We will never let the great U.S. Oil & Gas Industry down. I have instructed the Secretary of Energy and Secretary of the Treasury to formulate a plan which will make funds available so that these very important companies and jobs will be secured long into the future!

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2020-04-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

no more sellers , all sold ? left strong hands stakeholders ?

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-04-22 14:57 | Report Abuse

Will plunge again tomorrow

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2020-04-22 14:57 | Report Abuse

yalah ! waiting for DT tweet...he wont let US Oil down...

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-22 14:57 | Report Abuse

stubborn and RM3 dreamer.

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2020-04-22 15:01 | Report Abuse

i bet the DT guy made a fast BIG buck, 1st, then tweet...

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-22 15:02 | Report Abuse

David: Thank you but the reality is I'm just a lucky man. I'm not that good at swinging trades because I'm more of a mid-long term investor.

Paktua is a better swing trader than I am and a Mabel has better eyes than I do. She bought Greatech when it was around 70 cents and said it would go up to RM2.50. Many laughed at her back then but Mabel's bank account laughs back at them now, especially at that sore loser rr88 who sold Greatech for a profit of 4-6sen and then telling everyone it would go down when it was still around 80sen hahahaha!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by DavidKhoo118 > 2020-04-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

U r a humble but v profitable man, kakaka...

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-22 15:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Pak tua have a good day

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I had q for 1.16 I had got it
But this morning I left the boat at 1.10

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

done paktua troops manage play back with original plan..buy on 1.05-1.15 after know pattern reverse back..
we done eat from 1.11-1.14
done at this level..
elite troops stand fight with style..
dare to buy when all fear..

tut tut
mark our sign

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-22 15:38 | Report Abuse

Yes tq

Posted by no sell no loss > 2020-04-22 15:41 | Report Abuse

BOUGHT DAYANG AT 1.46 , I WILL NEVER CUTLOST!

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

hai karen..sorry abit bz monitoring at commandcentre on all stock we play..

yes we stand to fight even all fear..
paktua have 2 platoons here hold below 0.90..
and 2 squad elite troops play swing now..
and elite squad manage to avrrge down to 1.13+
we dare to fight even we last stand left..

tut tut
play with own Style

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

Noted tq

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

paktua salute bojed..on his smart move also..
and sis mabel stand buy on deep..
we believe dayang is worth it more than this..
what happen now just 100 years cycles correction wave..
paktua always reminded on all paktua legions..
if we miss this opportunity we will never seen again on 100 year come..
let we be the one who dare to opposite the wave..
let we dive more in this brutality red wave..
soon when weather recover..
we will see green sky again..

tut tut
paktua set 18 month

Posted by tenthjune106 > 2020-04-22 16:11 | Report Abuse

i support Mabel... you losers... talk without substances...

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-22 16:11 | Report Abuse

Pak tua, tq very much sharing your experience to us wish God.bless u n repay yr kindness.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

welcomed karen remember stand strong..
we will stand proudly at summit rm2.00 after july this year..
tq @Superbull168..actually paktua bini platoons already in on 26 march just paktua not published only..
let them learn to be true fighters with own abilities..

only paktua legions have play at comfort right now..

tut tut
but main battles still at dayang..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

paktua bini platoons also w
fight at uzma..their only on to counter
1- uzma
2-supermx

tut tut
relax bini sendiri buat duit..
paktua buat anak
thee thee

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-22 16:49 | Report Abuse

Paktua ,thumbs up

Posted by Superbull168 > 2020-04-22 16:55 | Report Abuse

WTI = 10.75 , Brude oil = 16.83 , , oh my god , Bankrucy company awaiting = Armada , Velesto , SAPNrg , default soon ,

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

I've said it many times before and I'll be happy to say it again - KLSE has a life of its own.

Posted by Rainbow0721 > 2020-04-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

Alot to learn from Mabel.. based on her successful investment in Greatech previously.. and she has also collected 3 gloves counter and the share prices are rising..

can Mabel share on tips for selecting stocks?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

Paktua: smart move to bank on UZMA. They're a very underrated company. Anything below 60sen is at least a 30% discount price for UZMA.

dickson2u

230 posts

Posted by dickson2u > 2020-04-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

Hi all,

This is the first time i invest O&G sector.

I bought Dayang @1.25 on weeks ago. just want to look for opinion what is the target price for average my cost?

Or suggest i sold to cut lost?

Any suggestion and comment are welcome.Many thanks
I can hold long term and average.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-04-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

Mabel & Paktua73 are master & sifu here...

All here also follow them...so you can ask them more advise......

kekeke...kekeke..kekeke............

Posted by dickson2u > Apr 22, 2020 5:31 PM | Report Abuse

Hi all,

I bought Dayang @1.25 on weeks ago. just want to look for opinion what is the target price for average my cost?

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

@dickson this is paktua opinion..
if paktua on your positon..
and have abilities to hold and no harm on financial spending..
paktua dare to hold until this July..
paktua set rm2.00 on this july..
mybe many say paktua crazy..
yes paktua always crazy..
thats why paktua earn crazy one..

remember..do own home work..
play smart..know your strength..
play smart divide your ammo by two..
1-43% phase 1
2-57% final phase..

release back 57% if play swing..
if play midterm players..
buy n forget it at least 6 month..

===================
dickson2u@ Hi all,

Or suggest i sold to cut lost?

Any suggestion and comment are welcome.Many thanks
I can hold long term and average.
22/04/2020 5:31 PM
========================

tut tut
ikhlas dari paktua gila

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 18:18 | Report Abuse

@dickson2u..paktua suggest to you..

you set avrrge down at below 1.15-1.05..
buy slowly a bit by abit..
use apps avrge calculator to know what price do you need to..

when know what price you targeting..
then plan your move..
set your mind..and jgn gelabah toya..
when see red crash below your avrrge..
wat bodo jer..

paktua demonstrate many time..
are paktua lost many battles?
or win almost all war we fight?

tut tut
stick on own methods always..
burn your fear first..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 18:32 | Report Abuse

paktua use this bodo formula..
let say on today close..
set 180/80
1-1.15-180/20/100 =1.06(means your s- to reloaded at 1.05)
2-1.15-80/20/100 = 1.11(means your r- last reload at 1.12)
so play that range by q at 1.04,1.05,1.06..
wait after vol hit above 9 mlln to reload last one if still price below range 1.12..
thats how paktua apply..
just one of paktua tactical only..

tut tut
not the perfect method but worth it to try..
paktua just share it..its bangang style..
play smartly..read TA smartly..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 18:47 | Report Abuse

so if you play swing
let say you need to cut win to release your burden by sold 57% from your total share..
use same bahalol formulas again..
1- 1.15+80/20/100 =.1.19..(best timing this level for first phase release)
2- 1.15+200/20/100 =1.25(after see vol below 15m after 2.45pm)

haaa tu dia paktua gila lagi bahalol share his bodo methods..
you followed blindly you die..
you followed by greedy in your head also death..
better do your home work..read common TA wisely..

tut tut
just share bahalol Style

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-22 21:31 | Report Abuse

now brent and wti up..
mybe tomorrow dayang will fly again..
mybe will break back 1.20..

tut tut
let see..strong believe now hard to get lower than 1.10

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-04-22 22:05 | Report Abuse

Wow, oil price continue to spike up !
As at 10.00pm,
Nymex => $15.65 (+4.08) (+35.26%)
Brent => $21.97 (+2.64) (+13.66%)

rkedai

28 posts

Posted by rkedai > 2020-04-22 23:04 | Report Abuse

follow pak tua again...but cannot buy mother share...too expensive to hold many...so go into cheaper entry into dayang

tut tut

dickson2u

230 posts

Posted by dickson2u > 2020-04-22 23:18 | Report Abuse

@paktua73 thanks for the suggestion

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-22 23:50 | Report Abuse

@bojed Comrades mabel and paktua, banyak senyum ya hahahaha
22/04/2020 2:54 PM

I miss this post earlier ..

Meow bojed. My 5th collection this morning is really great. Dayang closed more than 6% from what I paid this morning.

Absolutely happy with my collection today.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-22 23:57 | Report Abuse

@bojed David: Thank you but the reality is I'm just a lucky man. I'm not that good at swinging trades because I'm more of a mid-long term investor.

Paktua is a better swing trader than I am and a Mabel has better eyes than I do. She bought Greatech when it was around 70 cents and said it would go up to RM2.50. Many laughed at her back then but Mabel's bank account laughs back at them now, especially at that sore loser rr88 who sold Greatech for a profit of 4-6sen and then telling everyone it would go down when it was still around 80sen hahahaha!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
22/04/2020 3:02 PM

Yes that engagement in Greatec was really fun as we have a great team. Greatec is currently the Top Contributor in my Techs Sector. That counter has an ROI of 432% and I have taken profits and have trade many round in that counter. I'm still keeping 1,000 Greatec shares. They plan to list Greatec on the Main Board at the end of this year. Let see what happen.

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-22 23:58 | Report Abuse

@tenthjune106 i support Mabel... you losers... talk without substances...
22/04/2020 4:11 PM

Meow tenthjune106 !

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-23 00:02 | Report Abuse

@King Arthur ( no sell no loss ) BOUGHT DAYANG AT 1.46 , I WILL NEVER CUTLOST!
22/04/2020 3:41 PM

Well done King Arthur. I also see that you are collecting Serbadk next door and you will keep it forever for your grandchildren. I hope you will do the same for Dayang.

How I wish that I am one of your Grandchildren :)

Salute !

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-23 00:36 | Report Abuse

@Rainbow0721 Alot to learn from Mabel.. based on her successful investment in Greatech previously.. and she has also collected 3 gloves counter and the share prices are rising..

can Mabel share on tips for selecting stocks?
22/04/2020 5:12 PM

Beside collecting Dayang this morning, I have also strengthen my position in Gloves since there was correction in Gloves sector.with yesterday's meltdown. These were another good catch today for me and I was rewarded well just like Dayang..

Today, Top Glove Corp Bhd was up 22 sen or 3.4% to RM6.72, giving a market capitalisation of RM17.2 billion.
Kossan Rubber Industries Bhd rose six sen or 1.1% to RM5.40 for a market capitalisation of RM6.91 billion.
Meanwhile, Hartalega Holdings Bhd rose 10 sen or 1.4% to RM7.35 for a market capitalisation of RM24.9 billion.

Finally on your last question, Warren Buffet said "Never invest in a business you cannot understand.”

I suppose everyone have different views in making their respective investments. For me, it is easier if you invest on something that goes in line with the country’s direction and at the same time doing something that will benefits this Country as well as the Global community. I always has this rule of thumb when I made my investments. I do this as it will benefits the people surrounding me and also to the Global Community.

10 years from now as I look back, I want to feel that I was part of these success stories. My motivation to enter Glove was when our Government made a pledge to donate 18 million Gloves to China to help them fight the Coronavirus. I end up buying the Top 3 Gloves Companies in the World.

As I shared earlier, when I was a little gal, I love watching Dallas with my Daddy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8sKX3tWaOew

The Erwing were into O&G. So I end up buying 16 Battleships that cover the entire Oil & Gas Supply Chain from Upstream, Middle Stream and Downstream. My motivation for entering O&G is because Oil is still relevant to the world economy for the near future, as electric vehicles still not ready to take over yet. Global GDP estimated to be $86 trillion, the oil and gas is around 10% of the global economy. Some of Mabel Energy Battleships like Serba, Armada and Reach are serving International Frontiers. Serba and Armada are one of the World Best companies in its fields.

Beside, Oil account for 20% of our government revenue in 2020. Petronas will maintain its 50 Billion Capex. Each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings the Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year. So what we are actually doing is not only for us. It's for everyone..

Now I feel like I'm part of the Erwing Family. Another thing is, the Erwing also loves big ranches and automation. That's why I also loves the Plantation and Technology Stocks. My motivation of my 10 Plantation is to help of Government with Export revenue of RM 67.6 billion (6.1% GDP), Feeding more than 3 billion people over 200 countries and B20 biodiesel for the transport sector by end-2020. These 10 plantations has an acreage of more than 2.3 million hectares across the regions.

Beside KLSE, I have also invested in Technology Stocks in Nasdaq. One of them has 40% of World 5G Deployment across the Globe.

I hope you now get a clearer picture now how I pick my investments.

Meow

Mabel Erwing...

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-23 00:36 | Report Abuse

Good Night everyone..

Meow

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-23 05:20 | Report Abuse

paktua still wake up early morning..
even in durian farm..

still routine life is same..
only different environment..
now only can walk at foothill..
and..the weather so cold..

today paktua troops take a break..
not trading on dayang..
but..
will in action back on tomorrow..

tut tut
other battles still fight..

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-04-23 06:18 | Report Abuse

Wow, Fantastic ! Dow Jones spike up to
closed at=> 23,475.82 (+456.94) (+1.99%) !

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-04-23 06:56 | Report Abuse

Oil rockets higher, boosting global equities

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-04-23 07:04 | Report Abuse

Wow, Fantastic,
Oil price started it’s bull run again !

Nymex closed at=> $13.78 (rose +19%)
Brent closed at=> $20.37 (rose +5%)

winwinvest

369 posts

Posted by winwinvest > 2020-04-23 07:12 | Report Abuse

Shiok sendiri

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-04-23 07:29 | Report Abuse

International oil prices rebound following Trump warning

April 22, 2020 8:09 pm by Myles McCormick and Joe Rennison in London, Hudson Lockett in Hong Kong and Matthew Rocco in New York

Brent bounces back from two-decade low after US president takes aim at Iranian vessels

Oil prices rebounded on Wednesday after Donald Trump stoked Middle East tensions, saying that he had ordered US warships to “shoot down and destroy” Iranian vessels if they posed a threat.
The US president’s intervention sent Brent crude back above $20 a barrel after the international benchmark had tumbled to its lowest level since 1999 on concerns over the collapse in global oil demand.
The declaration from Mr Trump also helped buoy the high-yield bond market, which is heavily exposed to the fate of energy companies. BlackRock’s iShare high-yield bond exchange traded fund, known by its ticker HYG, rose 1 per cent, having dipped 1.8 per cent on Tuesday.

“I have instructed the United States Navy to shoot down and destroy any and all Iranian gunboats if they harass our ships at sea,” Mr Trump wrote in a tweet.
The prospect of renewed tensions in the Middle East gave crude a lift during a week where prices have struggled to contend with an evaporation in demand triggered by the coronavirus pandemic.

Brent rose as high as $22.45 a barrel and settled at $20.37, up more than 5 per cent on the day. The energy sector helped lead a rally on Wall Street that sent the benchmark S&P 500 up 2.3 per cent following two days of falls. The tech-heavy Nasdaq Composite closed up 2.8 per cent.
West Texas Intermediate, the US marker, rose 19 per cent to $13.78 a barrel. It almost halved during the previous session and earlier in the week fell into negative territory for the first time as producers were forced to pay buyers to take oil off their hands ahead of the expiry of futures contracts.

Brent crude remains down about 27 per cent so far this week. Oil production levels have remained robust even as the virus destroys demand, creating a supply glut. An unprecedented cut of almost 10 per cent of global supply by Opec and its allies will take effect next month, but traders worry it is not enough to offset the collapse in consumption.
The head of the International Energy Agency on Tuesday called for the output reductions to be expedited and deepened. Opec members met by phone overnight, but there was no sign they would change their plans.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-23 07:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning!

What an exciting day ya!

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2020-04-23 08:33 | Report Abuse

Flipping down slowly. Watch out