XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

Joe18

16 posts

Posted by Joe18 > 2015-07-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

Not all crashed ... XDL performed well today.... only good companies crashed. Xinquan & Msport

Superb99

6,598 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-07-21 10:36 | Report Abuse

caps also the same....

sron97g

354 posts

Posted by sron97g > 2015-07-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

Forcing is the trick of the trade

cherry88

986 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2015-07-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

It is a "special" counter..........dam low PE of 2x (meaning, you can break-even your investment cost less than 2 years) as compare to industry average of 15x. Further, its profit margin is maintaining well for the past few years. Last but not the least, it has a very high NTA/share of RM3.35 which is 14% of the current value only. Worth of taking this risk.....On assumption its accounts if "fairly presented"....

cherry88

986 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2015-07-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

人人悲觀我就樂觀,是股神巴菲特最著名的投資

在上市後的首個財政年,華運、喜得狼和帝星的淨賺幅分別是23.85%、17.76%和13.15%,星泉則是21.24%,但最新業績顯示華運和喜得狼的淨賺幅如今已分別劇減至8.39%和9.35%,帝星更由盈轉虧。相比之下,星泉仍取得17.23%淨賺幅,業績規模亦明顯超越當年;背後的成功關鍵,相信正是品牌升級之故。

渡過低迷的2014年後,星泉業績在2015年強勢歸來,首6個月營業額和淨利按年反彈24.58%和31.45%,加上原決定不派息的董事部意外宣佈2仙股息. 有鑑於此,星泉股價的未來走勢,預料將取決於業績表現,及會否繼續派息。

在上市至今的5年半光景中,星泉共派息4次,合計派出每股9仙的單層股息,內部淨現金則從2009年杪的2億8千萬令吉,猛漲至去年杪的6億9千萬令吉

點看全文: http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/111085?tid=8#ixzz3T8n22W8a

cherry88

986 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2015-07-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Syndicate coming liou..........BUY before too late oh.....

chriscwt

17 posts

Posted by chriscwt > 2015-07-24 12:10 | Report Abuse

Do u got any idea about the tp n enter price? I aware this counter since last two weeks it's doesn't move. Ytd start moving

cherry88

986 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2015-07-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

They accumulate from RM0.45 to RM0.51. Anything less than RM0.52 is still worth to look at it..

mani_cum

265 posts

Posted by mani_cum > 2015-07-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

my "quan" err rebounding

mani_cum

265 posts

Posted by mani_cum > 2015-07-24 16:44 | Report Abuse

hao hai zhi

cherry88

986 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2015-07-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

I think this is the only "deepest' undervalue stock in BURSA ! Net cash per share improved from RMB2.60 in Jun2013 to RMB3.37 in Jun2014 to RMB4.15 in Mar2015 ! I am using RMB currency is to avoid any exchange gain loss adjustment in my calculation. NET CASH RMB4.15 per share is close to RM2.54 per share or only 20% of current price. It means this counter is trading at 80% DISCOUNT to its cash position. It is much better than mega sales (mega sales normally goes to 70%) in supermarket.

The latest annual report also shoe that our Stock King for the year - Mr Koon Yew Yin also own 4.3% in this counter. His latest post revealed that he only owns 5 stocks this year, and this is 1 of them

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/80180.jsp

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-07-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

Can ask Warren Buffett privatises it at RM1 with current price 51cents? Then he can stilll earn at least RM1.5 per share exclude other asset. For current share holder, with around 100% gain, i dont think anyone will object. Isn't this is a good deal for all?

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-07-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

If this company got so much cash, Mdm Ng and Monkey Xie no need to keep throw their warrant and share like no tomorrow. Think twice before you enter!

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-07-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

Please ask those chasing local stocks like LCTH, Scanwolf, Comcorp etc do they receive any dividend?

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-07-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

Cute Chinaboy, buy more and more on china conman stock next week. I will ask Warren Buffett to privatises one by one. You need $$$ and he also needs. Everyone should happy then... kikiki

0665hock

234 posts

Posted by 0665hock > 2015-07-28 21:36 | Report Abuse

One man show???

0665hock

234 posts

Posted by 0665hock > 2015-07-31 00:11 | Report Abuse

Still one man show?

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2015-08-03 07:51 | Report Abuse

By now the idiot Xie shd be left w <5M shares.
Can consider go in

Posted by Mengliao > 2015-08-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

Not able to break the resistance if break then Can Go Up,

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. If better than adidas, nike and etc, they already come to take over. Cash per share more than RM2 and now only RM0.51. Last time even worse, RM0.3x... When say something must think logic lah....

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

You hold a lot meh? Why want to keep promoting all these suck china conman companies? No worries lah, you can take it all... No one trust them...

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

Yeah yeah yeah... Super cheap sale now, you better grab more before too late. A lot of ppl chasing this counter when IPO 1.7 down to 0.5 and now 5yrs aleady. What they get? Maybe you give yourself another 5 years and see how later. Since now only 5x... I guess not much you will lose.. worse is drop to 1x.. another -80%...

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. Don’t get this too serious... a lot ppl like to challenge this and that... but when something really happen, they will quiet and disappear like smoke.. I think you are super dare newbie to these china conman counters... hope to have more ppl like you to push it up.. A lot ppl in trap will appreciate you..

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 12:51 | Report Abuse

Wow... limit up and limit up for conman counters? I respect ppl to dream big, but don't bluffing like 'TOK KONG' If until end of next week can touch 60. I give you my respect and quit from here....

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 16:46 | Report Abuse

Opps... I think I talk to orangutan. Mad seriously.. Kaki Kong Kaki Song... better evacuate... hahaha

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaha..... limit up and up and up and up again... I think you see it when you are dreaming... kikiki.. Martin SOHAI

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

Yup... I bet a lot here and I lost all my pants and underwears... kikiki.... But luckily I met one Martin SOHAI here.. very worth actually.. hahahahahahah.. everyday laughing until no tear drop.

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

Sohai... Today out, closing 0.51. Still got 9days for you to reach 60. You see I so kind, you said 5days I give you 10days.

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-03 18:01 | Report Abuse

Wave to Greece or Holland? Then you better hold your father tight tight... see you in 9 days later Martin SOHAI.

0665hock

234 posts

Posted by 0665hock > 2015-08-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

Now...two mens show! lol

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

Go hell np. But you no need to ask ppl follow,you can enjoy your heaven life. Kaki Kong Kaki Song, Kaki Bei Kaki Par, Martin Tok Kong. Malaysian con by local conman still fine, if keep con by China conman, then shame lah.... i hope you can prove me wrong in next 8.5 days, but your % is only 0.01%. History prove everthing, go find out if you are still blurr bblurred...

ayammudah

27 posts

Posted by ayammudah > 2015-08-04 13:08 | Report Abuse

the main intention/ priority of small China company's come here to listing at Bursa, are to collect your hard money only & don't want to pay u dividend......just "GOOGLE" if u don't believe!

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-04 20:16 | Report Abuse

hahahaha.. don't play play with china doll lah Tok Kong Martin. I think you better go gim your GOD FATHER lan ciao aunt aunt, later you will see the roller coaster... lost peanut (until no underwear) for me is nothing, but playing with you chin nia song.. How many tonnes of Tok Kong are you? Everyday seeing you Tok Kong here and Tok Kong there.. Wakakakakaka

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

Again, How Bear + Song = Bird + Song = BLUE BIRD (Lan Ciao)? Where you graduated from? Don't Sia Sui your school lah. Let me tell you lah, Bear + Song = (Bei + Song) or Tak boleh song.. Dont know ask la, don't Keh Gao Gao

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-04 21:33 | Report Abuse

Tok Kong Martin now become lan ciao kia.... want to say lan ciao say lo, you think you r still virgin meh? Blue Bird! Puiiiiiiiiiii

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-05 08:07 | Report Abuse

So so so scare... hahahaha

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-05 08:23 | Report Abuse

Should let u Tok Kong more about this counter, come come come, you have 7 days left to keep limit up and up and up and up..... I hold ttight tight my coconut tree to watching the show.

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-06 15:08 | Report Abuse

Martin Tok Kong left and now Simon Tua Pow lai? Hahaha.. you have multi characters lo.. keep up the good job! U r sick seriously and your GOD FATHER also can't safe you now.. 2 sad.

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-11 23:53 | Report Abuse

Buy

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-08-14 21:07 | Report Abuse

Shame la Tok Kong Martin.... 10days paased, but still can't see you limit up 1x.. your Tok Kong really powerFUL....

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-08-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

what happen to this company?

sron97g

354 posts

Posted by sron97g > 2015-09-03 18:37 | Report Abuse

still playing ping pong at this level to flush out weak holder, eventhough the earning per share is 42 sen, Gave it a PE of 3 also will be rm1.20 a share

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-25 21:27 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4877033

They are very clever shark.... End up they will swallow the company and left out nothing to you all. PAR reduction then right issue with discount price again. Who is benefit?

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-25 21:47 | Report Abuse

As at 30 June 2015, Xingquan Group has cash and cash equivalents of approximately RM886.55 million.

So much monies in account, but still thinking right issue to cheat more monies.

* Propose right issue is to buy machines with estimated cost around RM56.6M. How come with reserve cash more than eight hundred million, they can't use internal fund to buy it?

The Group plans to acquire 60 units of new circular knitting machines and 20 units of new warp
knitting machines which are able to handle complex knitting patterns. The estimated cost for
each unit of Circular Knitting Machine and Warp Knitting Machine are approximately
RMB450,000 and RMB2,800,000 respectively (equivalent to RM306,630 and RM1,907,920
based on BNM’s exchange rate of RMB1.00: RM0.6814 as at the LPD). The total estimated
cost for the knitting machines is approximately RM56.6 million or RMB83.0 million, of which
RM25.9 million (under Minimum Gross Proceeds) and RM49.7 million (under Maximum Gross
Proceeds) will be financed via the proceeds from the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants with
the balance funded through internally generated funds.

Pitty to the retailers and minor stakeholder, all China companies are same. They will create more ideas to cheat more $$$.

The choice is yours!

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4863033

She knows and ready for it. Disposed all the WA earlier....

bearsong

74 posts

Posted by bearsong > 2015-09-25 22:08 | Report Abuse

If you all still hold the shares and feel like been cheated. Go ahead to lodge the report to BURSA MALAYSIA. Let them investigate all the China companies.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

Bad news! Someone can't sleep

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-26 23:22 | Report Abuse

Totally stupid! They think Malaysia n stupid, aiya...not referring some fish n some old guy lah

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-09-27 00:05 | Report Abuse

With RM886.55m cash in the company already having difficulty meeting the worsening credit and market conditions in China, what make the Board thinks that the paltry sum of RM33.81m raised from both the rights issue and Warrants B exercised can help Xingquan in any significant way?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-27 00:56 | Report Abuse

Wow, some fish turn around his statement earlier.