XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-04 13:15 | Report Abuse

but socai con senior gambler got no more bullets

<The SOcai or Con Senior Trader's comment is as follows... >

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:17 | Report Abuse

I am confused now..is Jack a Socai or Con Senior Trader or a Socai Con Senior Trader??? If Socai still can Con then not really that socai woh

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:19 | Report Abuse

I dont think Jack is socai lah...somebody said he can see future market very chun one...he short market kaw kaw not long ago and made good profit if i m not mistaken

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:24 | Report Abuse

that;s what I love abt u folks. so easy to make you simpletons angry

kakakakka u mad brah?

blood pressure rising? kakakkakakaka

let me spit on ur face to make it rise more

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

WHo angry? U angry ah? Dont like that lah...no good for health...If have to make a choice, u rather be a happy Con Senior Trader than an Angry Con Senior Trader..Say CHeese.....

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:27 | Report Abuse

Socai, if u are serious here then u oredi lost....

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:30 | Report Abuse

murali suke makan kari,

family dia takde duit,

saya cakap oi kling jgn lari,

nanti saya bagi anjing saya lu cium sikit.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:37 | Report Abuse

U angry ah?if u r angry I say sorry to u loh..u r not con trader..I m sorry..u r socai only..

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2016-01-04 13:44 | Report Abuse

Dun fight la,just dump this china stock, always bear in mind: "orang china kuat menipu la....."

whichone

848 posts

Posted by whichone > 2016-01-04 19:46 | Report Abuse

this sochai alpha jack really think we are angry and got high blood pressure... He is 1st day out to society to work. He never see before " Big Ular 小便“.........
We are all here in entertainment mood to see his reply..........His EQ =0 .......

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-04 20:16 | Report Abuse

If the photos in blog "Hollow story" are true, with so few inventory at store, few workers and few boxes of finished product at production line, then u can be sure the billion cash reserves is gone.

No question abt it, all gone.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-04 20:20 | Report Abuse

Looks like some operator is going to bust this counter.
Once they drive down the share price to 30 cts, the rights issue fail and pn17 soon.

Beware.

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2016-01-04 20:27 | Report Abuse

will it effect KYY other holding?
VS industry
Chin Well
Focus Lumber
Thong Guan
Can One

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-04 20:32 | Report Abuse

This will be the yr many companies go bankrupt.

King Musang

1,077 posts

Posted by King Musang > 2016-01-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

What a drama in the AGM, i wonder if the script writen before the burst? Well done..

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-05 00:07 | Report Abuse

my broker recommend me to buy this stock in the morning, saw some unknown counter name and I ignored it.. Today closing drop 11%.. i was like what the heck...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-05 09:24 | Report Abuse

the reasonableness is not make sense at all, if ur friend said he got million cash in the bank, but still borrow money from you, what would u will think?
If the company got so much of cash, still right issue, of course common sense will ask or tell u, the cash is real?

& with the history, how many china stocks already play the same tactic- first show high cash, later sudden make huge loss, then the cash gone.

"They" are very creative, they will use all the creative way to suck your hard earn money.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

The Hollow story shows photos:

Just few workers- mostly quited cause no receive pay;
No machineries (just some old outdated left) - the usable ones alredi grabed by Ah Long;
Pitiful stock level - Not doing business for some time alredi, cause No money!

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

Directors all waiting for shareholders generous donation to subs rights to Pay -
Their Own Salaries !!

yinyin99

121 posts

Posted by yinyin99 > 2016-01-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

I think Koon Koon is selling Xinquan now... Price will drop further. Please stay away

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

hope it can rebound, I guess many ppl buy based on after Stock God recommendation...at least rebound to reduce their loss...

yinyin99

121 posts

Posted by yinyin99 > 2016-01-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

KYY definitely made a mistake this time.

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-01-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

I suggest KYY to sell Xinguan and switch to XOX for sure win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

funkaki

25 posts

Posted by funkaki > 2016-01-05 13:34 | Report Abuse

not XOX, KYY should switch to GSB, together with cold eye they can push the price 10x

Timie

338 posts

Posted by Timie > 2016-01-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

Run..

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2016-01-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

Obviously shoes r in mud n now divert to knitting n meantime all hands stuck between "mud & sticking" ....... unlikely to see improve quarterly accounts for sometime n by then I am gone to lay lay land or maybe to angel land , ha ha Thk god manage to off load my last batch on the AGM day !!!

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

We must have faith in Koon Koon. BUY!!!

Posted by joeylee2013 > 2016-01-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

Xinquan The Hollow Story article stay as Top Articles more than 3 days already

Posted by riskabsorber > 2016-01-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

Obviously the auditors are not doing their job properly and easily get cheated by China Intelligent Businessman. Net assets worth RM3.46 will only take 10% max to be prudence. 34sen will be good buy.

weewee22

154 posts

Posted by weewee22 > 2016-01-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

China's manufacturing index is on a decline and the domestic consumers are showing preferences towards goods manufactured in the west. Financial performance of some of the larger domestic sports apparel producer (i.e. Li-Ning) has also declined steadily after the Olympics. To consider this stock strictly on its balance sheet and cash position is going to be a tough sell. There has been reports of Company investing massively in new lines which is interesting considering that its sales have been steadily on a decline............. Why wouldn't management just announce a good dividend payout to demonstrate the strength of its financial position.. Why?

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

Reason is so obvious. There isnt any money left.
Even factory workers also jump ship- not work for them cause no pay!

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-05 18:20 | Report Abuse

KYY has firm belief the cash of close to rm1 billion (0.97 b) is there.
I don understand why he is so sure just because his relative is founder of the audit company.
By now he shd have seen the photos in the Hollow story; dont know what he think after seeing the few factory girls glueing and counting the shoe soles in a factory designed to house 3000 workers.

Is he still so certain the billion still there?
I m sure many shareholders not as optimistic as him.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-05 18:23 | Report Abuse

The billion may be real and had been there before but
Is it still there intact?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-05 18:23 | Report Abuse

kyy his relative just a book worm...

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-05 19:45 | Report Abuse

Visit this webpage http://www.xingquan-international.com/business.html and see for yourself the new factory in Huian vs the old factory in Jingiang.

Why did robertl not show us the new factory but instead showed us the old factory. Robertl, kindly provide your reason.

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2016-01-05 21:46 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

Posted by winwinyarazhi > 2016-01-05 22:03 | Report Abuse

Con .....

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2016-01-05 22:08 | Report Abuse

do they sell crocs?

48kiasu

Posted by 48kiasu > 2016-01-05 22:41 | Report Abuse

i wonder why people believed in a random guy with random photos rather audited report. people think a random guy is better than professional auditors?? "non-existent" cash in the audited report is the most hilarious joke i even heard. how can a cash in bank no existing?? bankers, accountants, auditors, CEO/CFO all are abang adik?? if people suspecting the account receivable or account payable or sales or whatever are fake or manipulated, that is sensible but cash is bank?? i dont get it at all.

Posted by dayTrader188 > 2016-01-05 23:39 | Report Abuse

anyone knows the website for the 2 brands Gertop or Addnice? for example Lining will have official site http://www.lining.com/

Posted by hikai3698 > 2016-01-05 23:43 | Report Abuse

I don't mind be cheated by this share. I ever bought with @.42 and sold with @.65; and the wa I bought with @0.06 and when it dropped to @0.035 cent I got to collect more, n after that I sold with @0.065. Though earned not much, but better than to work under employment. I am ready to do the same thing, to collect more cheap share this time: better mother share is @0.30 and wa @0.02. I don't afraid It drops, I only worry it doesn't drop. Rule of W.B : when others are nervous, u don't mind to buy from them. I don't blame others if I lose, I only ask myself why I am so incompetent; why other make profit n I should make net loss? for except depend on yourself, who should deliver money for you? talk more are craps. Winner is the king, loser is the robber; go home to hug your wife if u are incompetent.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-05 23:44 | Report Abuse

So zai pretending to support china Holland stocks...

Posted by hikai3698 > 2016-01-06 00:02 | Report Abuse

So zai? no point. when people are wordless his style is like this. dog mouth can't grow up elephant teeth.

asdf

366 posts

Posted by asdf > 2016-01-06 06:48 | Report Abuse

hikai you have a valid point there.
Practice your theory, buy more ,laugh to the bank and prove them wrong.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-06 07:26 | Report Abuse

48kiasu, u seem to be more certain than YY thaat the billion cash is intact because u think the auditors are professional.
U forget that even the big boss him self also don quite believe so when he sold off big stake in warrants @ 3.5 cts (mother share has a net cash of rm2.80; considering the exercise price of rm1, he is so stupid to lose at least rm1.45 for each warrant sold).
The big boss says Gertop is rank top no. 3 in china outdoor apparel. I say it rank way way below top 30, but likely above bottom no. 3.
U can keep on believe Xinquan, and wear Gertop when travel in China, then u can see how the sales girl treat u when visit high end shops. Like a china fren say, this is 便宜貨

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-06 07:31 | Report Abuse

Btw, i don think YY fully believe so, else he will sell his other holdings and jump in Xinquan as it is worth more than rm2.8 (net cash) but selling below rm 0.60. Where to find? Why wait some more?

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-06 07:42 | Report Abuse

Gertop is a cheap german brand. They bought it over and made it a cheap china brand.
U really think they can make it big in China with Gertop?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-06 12:34 | Report Abuse

No no no , Gertop is a not cheap brand. It is a premier handmade shoe ! Handmade ! You know ?!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-06 13:23 | Report Abuse

play contra can lah...buy and hold...will make you cannot sleep well

slbzr

168 posts

Posted by slbzr > 2016-01-06 14:25 | Report Abuse

looks like the shares have been conered, it is up to the sharks to say up or down, is the hollow story real?