XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-01-04 09:39 |

funkaki

25 posts

Posted by funkaki > 2016-01-04 09:48 | Report Abuse

SIGH.....I hate to say this but every china company that come to malaysia is for one purpose only, which is to con money, if their business is really so good, why not listed in china, they can get more money.

DreamPorn

15 posts

Posted by DreamPorn > 2016-01-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

Many jump in after sifu KYY ask to buy.

Posted by hikai3698 > 2016-01-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

But some of the photos were taken on 4-11-2014 at 16:59pm by Iphone 5, Fujian Sheng; the one uncle visited was Xiaman!

nottycat

109 posts

Posted by nottycat > 2016-01-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

Lol, look at the accumulations in big volume. Looks like somebody wants to buy on the cheap this morning.

nottycat

109 posts

Posted by nottycat > 2016-01-04 11:00 | Report Abuse

Rockyleft, cola with jacker chips, super ring or rota prawn crackers will taste better. Yummy. :)

ct888

885 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

A big guy is selling. Could well be YY

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2016-01-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

It is very disheartening that some postings here revel on other people's miseries and missteps. Why the joy in seeing someone else suffer?

Sure, you may not agree with his investment principles, but you don't have to ridicule the guy

Being a hugely charitable person, his losses would also mean lesser scholarships available to the needy. If you think you are happy with that, proceed with your insults

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-01-04 11:20 | Report Abuse

Attack back haters counters is one way.

Posted by hikai3698 > 2016-01-04 11:44 | Report Abuse

you deserve insult uncle? if u say uncle is a loser then u need to check your IQ before u make your shit!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

why they make uncle koon so angry? bad men.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

Kyy loses will never benefiting the Malaysian nation , the things that matter to me is Whyyyy Bursa so insensitive to this matters. What has goes wrong ? Isn't that shareholders not their cincerning ? What's their mission ??

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

I'm hv a sense that this morning sessions declining is juz started, the trend will getting furious this afternoon session. So, cut lose is necessary , dont loose your wood 留主江山 不怕没柴烧 !

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-01-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

damn, bought at 0.625 last friday and less than 24hr trading days, lost 11.8%?

ct888

885 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

I see no joy when YY suffer.
Just caution those ikan bilis who may want buy now not knowing the big fish is dumping his shit.
After Xie which is gone, YY is the big one who can dump like this.

Beware ! YY has no charitable heart when dumping

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

rockyleft r u really think that way? Rethink agagin use your Right side head rethink again, yiur claim are baseless and not logic at all.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

I'm believe rocketleft must hv personal agenda for what he tried to display the untrue or bias hint or his accused to kyy. Comparing the paralyzed Bursa mechanism and the losses of Kyy to further return to the benefit of d society rocketleft personal benefit are way too negligible.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

Mr.Koon donated RM50 Millions to Penang State Government not long ago...Do u really think he wanted to con yr BIG money to buy Xinquan shares from him? How many shares of Xinquan can u buy?5K, 50K?

Even one Senior Trader Alphajack who claimed to be leading a very big trading team here can almost buy around half a million shares..So how much do u think Mr.Koon can convinced u to buy?

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 12:51 | Report Abuse

But then again why Mr.Koon keeps on posting his analysis on Xinquan...Do you really think he believes in their audited ac, net cash per share of RM3, low PE etc etc, especially after he has been holding the shares for years,since IPO time.....

Posted by sulaimanab1955 > 2016-01-04 12:54 | Report Abuse

Sakit ohhh

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-01-04 12:54 | Report Abuse

Of the 36 strategies of warfare, the empty castle had been exposed. What about others? The last one = run is the most powerful?

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-01-04 12:54 | Report Abuse

I hope KYY healthy heart can withstand the downtrend of this rubbish stock...........anyway, we all must salute to him!!!!!!!

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-01-04 12:56 | Report Abuse

KYY is conned man is bullshit comments. He is far most charitable persons then most of you guys here.

The 50 millions to USM hostel building is enough testament of his charitable deeds.

Xinguan and most of those China listed companies in Bursa are conned companies which i can assured.

Not many that are genuine listed are really good.

So just sell off and forget the history and learn from this mistake once and for all.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-04 12:57 | Report Abuse

Murali, this rocketleft was trying to show he is not so smart with his word.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 12:58 | Report Abuse

murali you really are a mamak fella.

I can't fathom your obsession on me. Oh well, fans will be fans

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-04 12:58 | Report Abuse

agreed. He who attacks Uncle Koon is a small man.
Uncle Koon can afford to lose in this counter.....His critics may not be able to afford such loses without losing an arm and a leg.
Anyway, charity will bring continued prosperity to Uncle Koon

<Mr.Koon donated RM50 Millions to Penang State Government not long ago.>

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 12:59 | Report Abuse

Mr.Koon is a good man.

Unfortunately his ego is too high...he couldnt accept and acknowledge his weakness and mistake made...instead he try to drag on and on...he even tried to pass the mistake to others as he hates losing money (not really want to con yr BIG money lah).I think he felt pretty insulted of losing money.....But in shares investment, its either u make or u lose...it's part of the investing life...

Please cut loss n move on...dont let yr money gone totally..the Co can go burnt and delisted if all those are fake...its just a matter of time

There are a long list of them...such as Megan, Transmil (Robert also kena), Silverbird (or High 5 where Vincent kena), FTEC, Wintoni and many many more...

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-01-04 13:01 | Report Abuse

KYY doesn't mind losing in Xinguan, i think he will just battered down the shares to the lowest and the Management will begin to notice his strong presence felt in the company shares in which will affect the company reputation or perhaps affected some of their collateral charged to the bank.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-04 13:02 | Report Abuse

I trust him.
anyway, I am making money in Chinwell and Tguan

<Mr.Koon is a good man.
>

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:02 | Report Abuse

Dont fall for their Rights Issues ...it will help them to stay longer in Bursa and may create more victims

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:03 | Report Abuse

klingkia murali how r u today, roti satu dei

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by ktsk88 > Jan 4, 2016 01:01 PM | Report Abuse

KYY doesn't mind losing in Xinguan, i think he will just battered down the shares to the lowest and the Management will begin to notice his strong presence felt in the company shares in which will affect the company reputation or perhaps affected some of their collateral charged to the bank.

Do u really think this will happen? There is no way Mr.Koon can catch the China Boss...

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-04 13:04 | Report Abuse

Kyy is a normal brave man. The difference of Kyy & Robert kuok is Kyy's willingness to share his view in open through bloggers forum. That's action shud be respected ; aren't we not benefiting fromKyy sharing ?

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by alphajack > Jan 4, 2016 01:03 PM | Report Abuse

klingkia murali how r u today, roti satu dei

Dude, relax...sorry lah sometimes I like to promote u here..I always like senior people one

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:05 | Report Abuse

oi keling mana roti saya

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-04 13:05 | Report Abuse

jack....Comintel, 2 m shares done....bring it to 10 m shares done and see it move on its own.....go on....

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:05 | Report Abuse

I think at max Jack can buy another few hundred K..no money liao

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:06 | Report Abuse

sup negro. comcorp has healthy volume and is consolidating at around 79-89c now. Wtf are you even talking about old fart

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:07 | Report Abuse

He oredi bought 500K big lots of Comcorp, almost sailang oredi...unless he go pinjam from Chetti...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:07 | Report Abuse

why do I need to increae my risk when my avg price is in the low 40s. I let retards like Murali chase la kakakkakkaaa

ct888

885 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-04 13:08 | Report Abuse

Wats the rights issue offer price?
The One might want hamtam it to below that so there is no rights issue.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:09 | Report Abuse

osted by alphajack > Jan 4, 2016 01:07 PM | Report Abuse

why do I need to increae my risk when my avg price is in the low 40s. I let retards like Murali chase la kakakkakkaaa

Haha....only retartd will chase?? So u also know this counter is overvalued now lah? But still promote everyday here woh

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:10 | Report Abuse

lol fairly valued la sorchai.

overvalued is around 1 buck. You can't even understand simple fundamentals.

That's why kling only good for making rotis and robbing people.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:11 | Report Abuse

Fairly valued now at RM0.80? But not long ago one Socai is shouting for TP RM1.60...another Conman ah? Or Con Senior Trader?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

lalalallala

kkia roti cepat la u ppl no need to play sharesla. like monkeys playing with scrabble.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

The SOcai or Con Senior Trader's comment is as follows...

Bloody hell their manufacturing segment alone as good as the current EG ready.

Defence segment now finally profit making but profit is so tiny we cant rly take it seriously now.

Communication seg is still bleeding, but recently the bleeding has lessened in the last Qs..hope management dispose it or find a way to get rid of it as it will hamper Comcorp from achieving share price of RM2 one day.

Green Energy is a good play, revenue can add 7m a year with 2.5-3m a year with 2MW, very high margin business, this will start contributing in 3Q16 onwards...hope they win even more contracts again and maybe be the green energy leader in the entire Malaysia by next year, potentially can make 10-12m in this segment alone in 2018 when they expand again.

Businesses do not grow in a day and certainly Comcorp has been downplayed for too long due to its huge bleeding from one segment when mana tau their manufacturing segment silently has been catching up to be an equal to EG..stronger product mix also means they are not that dependent on USD eventhough USD is expected to be strong and help contribute even more to margins for the entire FY2016.

all in all, I dont see why Icon's tp of 1.60 is not achievable, I think will be 1.20 by end of Feb first after next result, most prob 12m for FY2015..anything above that is bonus.

For it to hit 1.60 might take a year, only by including green energy profit we can achieve that. But for sure we do not know other prospects the group has yet, it might get around 11.2m (havent include interests) soon from if the Federal Court awards the court litigation to it (most likely as High Court and Court of Appeal has favored Comintel) and it can either lower current gearing and expand the current manufacturing biz or expand in a new biz. I think the former is better, reduce interest on borrowings and if they can win more contracts and expand their manufacturing biz to make 25-30m a year, shareholders and funds will love it. And if they can just dispose the entire comm segment to the government even for a low price would be DAMN good as the company would be immediately revalued with huge upside in share price..Hope they do that like other turnaround companies have and hope some professional fund managers who meet them advise them to do so to further increase share price and value to shareholders.

For now, the future is definitely sound for Comcorp..I will remain invested for at least another year, let us wish for the best, 100% return in a year is not impossible

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

Tp RM1.60 but RM0.80 is too risky now...pening kepala...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

aww murali so cute. I love this mamak kuty who admires me from far.

Here you go, RM100 for your family to makan for a week

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:14 | Report Abuse

Thats the reason he is Senior Trader handling hundreds of RM fund with 1 tea lady n 1 toilet cleaner while I am not...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 13:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by alphajack > Jan 4, 2016 01:13 PM | Report Abuse

aww murali so cute. I love this mamak kuty who admires me from far.

Here you go, RM100 for your family to makan for a week

No need RM100 so much lah, free in house roti canai n teh tarik..yum yum