XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

mfmqqq

211 posts

Posted by mfmqqq > 2015-12-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

mr qahar, trading buy xinquan....buy

Jerry Jerry

1,586 posts

Posted by Jerry Jerry > 2015-12-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

buy signal

mfmqqq

211 posts

Posted by mfmqqq > 2015-12-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

recommended trading buy

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

Many people are wondering why I am buying Xingquan almost every day because the company did not give out much dividend and most investors do not believe its audited accounts. I shall write another article about this shortly.

If u go thru the latest annual report of Xinquan, u shall notice that Koon Koon and related party's holdings increased almost 100% from last year 's 6.67% to 12%+. I only based on the names of Koon Koon, Koon Cze Yan (Koon Koon's grandson??) n Tan Kit Pheng/ Tan Kit Yew. I think he may buy some under other's name as well.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

By doing such down averaging, Koon Koon's cost could be ard RM0.70-RM0.80...I think he may post many articles later to promote this to you...then he can finally escape,even for a 10% gain...Another typical Koon Koon Systems (not Koon Bee...)

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:22 | Report Abuse

I have forewarned all u socai here...dont get trapped and later go to Koon Koon's threads to cry father cry mother and get teased as losers then...

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

But I am curious to know what kind of story Koon Koon will come out this time...How does Xinquan comply with his share selection golden rule???

"The one and only reason for me to own the above shares is because they all comply with my share selection golden rule which is the companies must be able to make more profit this year than last year. I believe their prices will go up sooner or later when they announced increased profits."

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:28 | Report Abuse

Last but not least, I sincerely hope that the cash is real and exist...Then Koon Koon can keep on buying the shares until he knocks off the China Boss....Then Koon Koon can do a capital return to distribute the hefty cash showed in their balance sheet....Then Koon Koon will finally becomes HERO and I will trust more Koon Koon System than KB...

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

Still can do some short term trading...When Koon Koon posted his articles on Xinquan here again then he will have to push up the price to attract u to buy...

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2015-12-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

as I said ... those goons out there plz follow uncle buy buy buy...gong gong chaik tee kong

mfmqqq

211 posts

Posted by mfmqqq > 2015-12-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

recommended trading buy

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2015-12-11 10:09 |

canada

6 posts

Posted by canada > 2015-12-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

I think only koon koon still collecting it eveyday. One day he will be able to push up the price.. I will follow him to buy now when the price still cheap

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-30 22:57 | Report Abuse

If so undervalued, why not just privatize it?

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2015-12-31 09:29 | Report Abuse

Rather miss the boat, WILL NOT EVER TOUCH THE CHINA COUNTERS...play contra can, if hold, end up fake and nothing left

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2015-12-31 09:31 | Report Abuse

wa...price up koon koon finally can sell share

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2015-12-31 09:32 | Report Abuse

Anyone attending AGM

makubex718

161 posts

Posted by makubex718 > 2015-12-31 13:54 | Report Abuse

Koon hold 10% sure happy ad~

makubex718

161 posts

Posted by makubex718 > 2015-12-31 13:55 | Report Abuse

according to 2015 annual report, think not much change since volume not that big cannot sell

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2015-12-31 16:03 | Report Abuse

CASH RM 1 billion x 3% pa = RM 30m pa. Where is the interest received of RM30 million per year, unless it is a fraud reporting?

southwark

25 posts

Posted by southwark > 2015-12-31 18:05 | Report Abuse

GT might have done normal audit procedures in getting bank confirmations for cash balances, but this procedure is still susceptible to fraud as bank letters can be intercepted midway. The auditors will always cover their back by saying they have done the right thing and the cash exists, but if the company that's been sitting on cash for,so long can't utilise the cash pile in the most efficient manner then it is not in the best interest of shareholders. It is therefore not surprising that people avoid this stock. kYY always preach his golden rule of low PE and increasing profits, but in this case management integrity matters most more than anything else. Management has not done enough to convince shareholders. Mr Koon may have visited their china factory, but I'm curious how many times has he spoke to management in depth to find out their real intentions

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2015-12-31 18:07 | Report Abuse

yah kah

6182al

305 posts

Posted by 6182al > 2015-12-31 19:10 | Report Abuse

It is time for investors to leave Xing, it sit on a cash pile of 1 Billion, yet still no DIVIDENT for it's investors, and now wants to carried out right issue to get the investors, and Lastly, if true Mr K YY has had WALK out of it's AGM.

6182al

305 posts

Posted by 6182al > 2015-12-31 19:13 | Report Abuse

Can anyone please verify the above facts????? TQVM

6182al

305 posts

Posted by 6182al > 2015-12-31 20:37 | Report Abuse

I really hope Koon YY will give us his views, !!!!!!!!!!

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2015-12-31 20:44 | Report Abuse

wolume okay

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2015-12-31 20:59 | Report Abuse

Run, koon bo song the management dun wan give dividend, he will start to dump his 10% xinquan......

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-01-01 04:43 | Report Abuse

So what? You are not majority shareholder. Even KYY cannot question them. Want cash pile? Just takeover them like all the China companies listed in Bursa. Only then you can decide what to do with the cash.

rockycleft Even if the cash pile is real, you think it is there for you to share? Hahaha....

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-01-01 05:00 | Report Abuse

you cant take over the company as they dont want to sell you cheap..haha..

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-01-01 05:01 | Report Abuse

even you offer rm10, they also can reject the offer..so just dump this scam stock!!

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-01 06:16 | Report Abuse

this shows how stupid KYY is. need more evidence?

MMCP

287 posts

Posted by MMCP > 2016-01-01 13:39 | Report Abuse

walao ehh.. china company.. i better dont touch any related china company as well... scary men!

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2016-01-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

Good luck guys. KYY sure will do sth to show his frustration and dissatisfaction.

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-01-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

salute to kyy for being so brave. but i don't wanna follow him this time. VERY HIGH RISK!!!

ocbc

1,057 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2016-01-02 19:11 | Report Abuse

KYY is good, but may be kena con this time...

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

Do all local stocks pay dividend if they make high profit (EPS)? Eg Comcorp, IW City and many others?

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 21:39 | Report Abuse

Coz koon koon is buying...fm 30m shares to ard 40m+ now

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-02 21:39 | Report Abuse

Many condemned Xinquan why still up? Someone even condemned since 40 sen yet already up 50% why?

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 21:39 | Report Abuse

U never follow his threads one ah...the one on 30 dec

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 21:41 | Report Abuse

Koon koon believe cash per share of rm3 is there..u can follow buy if u believe so....

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 21:42 | Report Abuse

U may even use margin to buy....huat ah...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-02 21:53 | Report Abuse

ouch this one hurts

Posted by murali > 2016-01-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

Koon koon vs con con...u may still be able to do some trading if u r smart....dont fall in love for too long

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-01-02 23:40 | Report Abuse

Will this cause panic selling next Monday? http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ncnscscn/88989.jsp

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-01-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

You have to know that this is not nike factory..its a typical china setup ..it could be faking a lot of things...
So good luck & if u want to lose your pants and shoes and underwear can throw money in it.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-01-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

I suggest mr koon sell all his useless share in this company and donate the money to charity...
Since there is no dividend, and mgmt looks fake and lazy.. just dump it and move on for a better purpose eg charity..rather than charity to the fake setup..
Even if their shoes are legitimate, it can never compete with nike, reebok, puma, adidas and other brands
Xingquan shoe is a joke -logically it has no place in any segments haha

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

We should thanks to roberlt to reveal the truth of china company to us, rather than believe those Holland masters.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ncnscscn/89011.jsp