XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

cariyoyo

129 posts

Posted by cariyoyo > 2016-09-06 09:42 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..Xingquan is another counter which Mr. Koon Yew Yin recklessly suggested to the investing public. Koon Yew Yin invested heavily into Pahang Consolidated many years ago and lost as much as he lost in Xingquan. He gave away all the certificates (Pahang Consolidated) to those who attended his party in 1990, if I can remember correctly. I sincerely believe that Mr. Koon got carried away with Xingquan's "account" which was then worth RM3.60, selling for RM1.60 in 2011.

Many have lost money in Xingquan by just listening to Koon Yew Yin. I know many who lost several hundred thousands just on this counter.

Always remember that the Chinese businessperson do not care two hoods whether you have lost millions as they are interested for their well-being only. They should be jailed or suffer the same fate as those officials in North Korea.

Xingquan is a cheat and we have all been conned by them. Malaysians are no match to these Chinese cheaters.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-09-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

Congrats, xinquan has been mentioned in newspaper saying that is the best top 3 China good performance stocks in Malaysia !

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

During Mao time those bring shame to country will be shoot at the head. Let see if President Xi had the gut to bring justice and redeem pride of chinese people. Once you loss the people heart you loss the world opinion. Your words are only worth your action.

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-09-06 14:23 | Report Abuse

Frankly i really pity these shareholders. I think you ppl should collectively make a police report. Its obvious the Bursa bayi in comatose state and likely not going to do much.

15 posts

Posted by 1035834 > 2016-09-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

I don't think we should blame Mr. Koon Yew Yin for recommended this share, as he is also layman and not the god, he also can make mistake. Those only follow ppls advise , hard to earn money in share market. So it is important to have cut loss point, no matter how good of the company like Transmile. robert Kuok also kena con

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-09-07 13:37 | Report Abuse

Why not keep going down this China con stock?

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-07 20:03 | Report Abuse

I think i will attend the next AGM and ask the taugh questions. Our SC is hopeless.

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-09-08 09:36 | Report Abuse

Don't think miracle would happen in this China company. Be realistic... write it off completely. Move forward to scout for better companies.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-09-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

Every thing can be kaotim, remember cash is king mah. U help me I heip u syndrome is spreading fast.

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

SC should teach those China wolfs a leason. Since this is public company not such things as customer confidential and cannot release the name of the government related agency. Ask them to submit the contract. Or else ask them to privatise this rotten cheat company in order to prevent further shame and dishonest to chinese people and coumtry.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2016-09-09 13:39 | Report Abuse

Can enter now?

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

Last year because this company is cash rich and did not pay dividend so i brought WA. This year i do not know why SC approve right issue at Rm 0.3 this cause the WA become toilet paper. When this share drop below right issue price i start to buy the share thinking the major shareholder also paid right at Rm0.3. This quarter massive loss the china wolf need to clear thier fake cash from the account. Do not know how many landmine yet to explode soon become toilet paper again.SC where is the justice.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-09-10 12:11 | Report Abuse

When cash is king, everything is screw up , very scary . It seems we cannot trust the AR report nowaday.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-09-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

If u go to Malaysiakini web site, u can see 'clown of the month' . Like this Malaysia still got hope meh!

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-09-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

Xingquan still overcook the book by RM 800millions. Need a few quarters and slowly recognise the losses.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-09-10 18:56 | Report Abuse

they will dig out all the cash in the bank account before submitting another huge q loss again. sad... :(

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-09-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

Where r all the Malaysian tycoons, pls heip to take over the China listed companys ,then put the directors behind the bars.

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

I do not believe any Malaysian tycoons should bail out these Malaysia listed China Companies unless they see value and can profit from it same as I do not expect China Companies to bail out 1MDB unless they see value(political or commercial) and can profit from it no free lunch in this world. What our SC can do is to work together with China counterpart and applied whatever applicable law to held MD accoutable to their book and charge them for fraud if it can be proof that they conspite to mislead the shareholder by cooking the book.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-09-12 14:06 | Report Abuse

this stock in holland now... lol. follow ah koon somemore lah... haha...

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2016-09-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki! gonna to break 0.10 very soon

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-09-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

Now officially 10 sen counter ... soon will be officially 1 sen counter ... kekekekeke

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2016-09-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

kikikiki! lai lai, cheap sell! cheap sell!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-09-14 11:42 | Report Abuse

Wa, xinquan is the stock still up! Unbelievable

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-09-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

haha, soon 5 cts
then pn17

Andyghk

50 posts

Posted by Andyghk > 2016-09-15 14:05 | Report Abuse

If bursa not agree the answer ,Xingquan may be will temporary suspension for few months or later go to PN 17.This will help the small investors to understand the risk for your investment.

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2016-09-17 12:55 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon still holding this shares....

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2016-09-19 01:02 | Report Abuse

If SC wants to act, it would have done it years ago. Sorry, you are on your own!

Always verify the important facts.

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2016-09-19 01:05 | Report Abuse

For a moment i did believe uncle Koon, fortunately i went to check a few Parkson at China. Sorry, no gertop, no addnice shoes there.

Sorry, no distributor operating stores either.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-09-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

high chance trading 1 2c ....

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-09-20 15:31 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon started selling above RM 0.35 when he called innocent people to buy.

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-09-20 19:21 | Report Abuse

drop half cent everyday
soon below 5 cts

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-09-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

5sen is a value too high, for a empty company should worth 0 sen or 1 sen...

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-09-20 19:47 | Report Abuse

those conmen prey pn17 soonest
money already in pocket
no need to make report anymore

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-09-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

This stock is unbelievable...when you start buy? ks55

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-09-21 13:29 | Report Abuse

Nta rm2.×× ..wait buy at 3.5 cent ??? Can not reach la..

Posted by Patrick Sim > 2016-09-21 22:53 | Report Abuse

The shoes were returned. Was an audit done on the returned goods or was it all dumped into the sea? I don't buy their story.

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-22 00:38 | Report Abuse

Walao, become 0.095 stock! From rm2

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-09-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

I not a shareholder of xinquan. . I expect xinquan mountainous cash only...

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-09-22 12:19 | Report Abuse

the shoes were returned by secret customer, and then sell to another secret customers .. auditor also not allowed to know who are those secret customers. Like this can do audit or not ?

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2016-09-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

All china counters are con counters. Please avoid

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-09-22 12:47 | Report Abuse

KYY GOLDEN RULE!!!

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/88909.jsp

My reasons for buying Xingquan are as follows:
1. CIMB were the under writers for Xingquan IPO at Rm 1.80 per share about 6 years ago.
2. Xingquan has been making profit every year since it was first listed and its share price has been falling ever since. These 2 sentences do not make any logical sense.
3. In the latest annual report 2015, you can see that its net tangible asset is Rm 3.42 with about Rm 3.00 cash per share. Its EPS is 42 sen in financial year ending June 2015 and it is selling at about 60 sen, P/E less than 2.
4. Most of the investors do not believe the audited accounts is true because the company gave out very little dividend.
5. I believe the audited accounts because one of the founders of S J Grant Thornton is my cousin.
6. Xingquan is listed in Malaysia and I believe our Securities Commission can protect shareholders interest.
7. I also believe the legal system in China and the controlling shareholder of Xingquan cannot cheat the minority shareholders.
8. Many shareholders are tired of holding the shares because it gives out very little dividend and they sold to cut loss. That is why the price has been coming down ever since it was listed.
9. I visited Xingquan in Xiamen a few times and I know that it has utilized all the money it received from IPO to expand its existing factory and constructed hostels to accommodate 3000 workers.
10. Xingquan has reduced its shoes and shoe sole business because of competition. It is now selling high class casual wears under the brand name of “Gertop”. It is not giving out dividend because it needs all the cash to open up new outlets. It has open about 110 outlets in all the larger cities in China. Xingquan has to pay cash for all their purchases.
11. In Guru Benjamin Graham’s book “The Intelligent Investor” all the company assets cannot disappear in thin air. Eventually the controlling shareholder will want some cash out of the company by giving out dividend.
12. Although I am nearly 83 years old, I can wait patiently. When I die my Charity foundation can wait patiently. I think the risk in buying Xingquan is small.
13. I am not asking you to buy. If you buy, you are doing it at your own risk.

Price now 0.09!
5. I believe the audited accounts because one of the founders of S J Grant Thornton is my cousin

So, lesson learn, no one in the market is your friend! You've make assumption 100% is coming to take your money. Beaware, be sensitive!

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2016-09-22 12:48 | Report Abuse

can we buy the rejected shoes

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-09-22 15:15 | Report Abuse

Actually Xinguan still over inflated assets/cash by RM 2.30/share. The owners are now thinking how to realise this losses. Maybe fire...easy

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-09-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

Claiming millions of shoes rejected by secret customers, and then manage to sell cheaply to another secret customers are really troublesome. Fire is definitely the EASIEST. Tried and provened effective by CSL, Welli Multi and many many more ... No need come out with any customers, nor any receipt for expenses.

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

A sunken ship also worth it scraps. Can SC force the China owner to make a reasonable offer to take the company private? In this case at least some small share holder able to recover the losses.

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-09-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

err ... why must ask 10 times ? why not 2 or 5 or 11 or 21 ? is it because we have 10 fingers ?

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-09-26 15:43 | Report Abuse

haha
chinamen are more happy you suspend the counter forever
terima kasi

Xinquan

83 posts

Posted by Xinquan > 2016-09-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

Is KYY still a shareholder? Why everywhere else can see his stocks promotion but not Xinquan?

Xinquan

83 posts

Posted by Xinquan > 2016-09-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

If I were KYY I would cash out other stocks and all in here to take control and decide what to do with cash reported.