XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-08-09 16:02 | Report Abuse

L n G is well managed company , constant dividend & cash rich (abt 400m plus after deducting Loan). Now cum dividend RM20/share. Peak price abt RM 8

Oretama

176 posts

Posted by Oretama > 2016-08-10 13:41 | Report Abuse

Why they didnt privatise this company?

Posted by Sandy Chan > 2016-08-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

up up up

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-15 08:21 | Report Abuse

Suspend soon

Posted by Waiping Ho > 2016-08-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

saltedfish Suspend soon ???

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2016-08-15 10:08 | Report Abuse

be careful counter going to be suspended soooooooooooooon

Posted by Waiping Ho > 2016-08-15 11:19 | Report Abuse

huh....:{:{

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2016-08-16 14:10 | Report Abuse

take extra alert & more careful ... anytime bongkus

Posted by Waiping Ho > 2016-08-16 14:53 | Report Abuse

run no run, run no run?

Oretama

176 posts

Posted by Oretama > 2016-08-19 17:43 | Report Abuse

Xingquan, which aimed to raise up to RM50.71mil, planned to use all the proceeds, after subtracting the estimated expenses, to buy knit fabric machineries. It currently outsources the production of its apparels and accessories.

GG use all money to buy phony machinery! Run............

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-08-19 18:13 | Report Abuse

boleh tahan... dah nak lingkup tapi masih nak kaut untung....

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-08-19 21:36 | Report Abuse

kalau saham alibaba dari jack ma, aku pasti beli..... tapi tak mungkin xingquan.....sangat kedekut... dividen nak bagi pun macam nak minta sedekah dari pihak pengurusan.....memalukan saja!!!

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2016-08-23 14:55 | Report Abuse

0.04 is possible agreed andyghk

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-08-29 23:19 | Report Abuse

No.............not 0,04.............not possible at all

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-08-29 23:24 | Report Abuse

More likely to be.......................0.0005

tslai38

53 posts

Posted by tslai38 > 2016-08-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

very soon will be push up to 0.30, mr.wu xingquan need to dispose his warrant B.

tslai38

53 posts

Posted by tslai38 > 2016-08-30 15:17 | Report Abuse

keep now

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-08-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

omg..fantastic results!!

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2016-08-30 17:16 | Report Abuse

loss >RMB400 million on custom made shoes!!! That is a lot of shoes!

Mgician

716 posts

Posted by Mgician > 2016-08-30 17:18 | Report Abuse

how to loss ?

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2016-08-30 17:21 | Report Abuse

Custom made for a client, but fail on quality check.. whole batch need to write off

逍遥子

805 posts

Posted by 逍遥子 > 2016-08-30 17:56 | Report Abuse

3.6 millions pair of shoes, only found out the spec is not right after fully completion ??? You believe this kind of excuse ?? The cost of manufacture this 3.6 millions pair of shoes is RMB 458.9 millions and the management sold it for RMB 43.2 millions !! Ha ha ha...... Very fishy Loh !!!

Posted by sense maker > 2016-08-30 18:54 | Report Abuse

This was painstakingly forewarned in detail years ago as the signs were so clear even back then. I sent a personal letter to KYY asking him cut loss and sell all even at the then 74sen, though he bought it earlier in at RM1+. It has been a systematic fraud since the start. Nothing was real including the RM700m cash, this irresponsible and illegal paper-story of losing RMB400m and pretty much everything else. When a company with RM800m cash on the books asked you money via rights issue earlier this year, that marked the beginning of the end of what has been an outrageous fraud. Expect the remaining RM700m to be wiped off in other forms of trickery soon. I sympathize with the shareholders but they have been fully cautioned in the past years.

Andyghk

50 posts

Posted by Andyghk > 2016-08-30 19:03 | Report Abuse

As i already say should be great loses the account with market price only can be balance. Tomorrow will be 4 cents like Xdl, Xinghe, Cap, Maxwell and.....,

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-08-30 19:21 | Report Abuse

fainted. !!!!

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-08-30 19:22 | Report Abuse

account not genuine i think. must be fake one...

Jimstock

465 posts

Posted by Jimstock > 2016-08-30 21:05 | Report Abuse

Die liao for those who still hv slightest dream on this counter.

Jimstock

465 posts

Posted by Jimstock > 2016-08-30 21:06 | Report Abuse

Seeing malaysian money being con in bright day light bursa keeps silent??

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-08-30 22:19 | Report Abuse

Amazing, share price falling from rm2 to now 16 sen.... Still got ppl believe in this company.... Salute to shareholders of xinquan

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-08-30 22:41 | Report Abuse

we need Sifu Calvin Tan advise here...
he knows how to value NTA
Nothing To Afraid when we have NTA
the value waiting to unlock...

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-08-30 22:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Aug 30, 2016 10:41 PM | Report Abuse

we need Sifu Calvin Tan advise here...
he knows how to value NTA
Nothing To Afraid when we have NTA
the value waiting to unlock...

Calvin thinks Xinquan NTA is suspect. This is a Big Conman Stock!

All should stay far far away.

muscular

280 posts

Posted by muscular > 2016-08-30 23:18 | Report Abuse

Wow soon to be pn17 counter... Eps loss rm1. Good luck to those stil hold

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-08-30 23:48 | Report Abuse

Beware of prominent investor. He is not always right. Do your own research. Time will tell. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/96090.jsp

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-08-31 00:39 | Report Abuse

All are cheated by comment from KYY believing cash is real because his nephew is the auditor of XinQuan.

wah...this 'nephew' link i heard also on many stocks related to KYY.

he has so many nephews...he he.

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-08-31 09:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-08-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

We already have no shame MO1 no need to have another CS1(China Sucker1). Can someone stage a tangkap CS1 in front of China embassy and see how the China government respond? My only hope is President Xi will get so angry that he shoot the balls out of those CS1 for bringing shame to China only then my pride is redeem. Happy Birthday Malaysia. Malaysia Boleh.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-08-31 09:18 | Report Abuse

~~~~~~~~~~~KYY write up "I believe the audited accounts because one of the founders of S J Grant Thornton is my cousin." ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

KYY said this to "motivate" you to buy, but he know this is fake, but crocodile want to eat chicken, then I have to put aside my HONEST, which I think is not important, as long as MONEY flow into my bank, as long as got STUPID people TRUST me as I AM SUPER INVESTOR.

WHAT THESHITTTTTTTTTTTTT!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-08-31 09:19 | Report Abuse

Your MONEY is dirty, your DONATION to scholarship is DIRTY!

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

Grow up baby. Don't blame others for the money you have lost

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-08-31 09:38 | Report Abuse

I didn't loss any, just feel boh song...hehe

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-08-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

KYY had done so much for the country and fellow Malaysians. He had my outmost respect. For once please can't we unite under our National birthday spirit and see that our enemy are those main land China Con Man without any shame and dignity that had smear the good name of China and trustworthiness and hardworking oversea Chinese.

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-08-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

china based coes shudnt be listed here at all
majority have bad intentions

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-08-31 12:26 | Report Abuse

China actually look VERY VERY DOWN on Malaysia and the rest of South East Asia except Singapore. To them, Malaysia is poor and sakai country. It is true if you stay in China for few months and you can see how advanced they are. It makes no sense to list in Malaysia unless curi-curi wang.

Xinquan

83 posts

Posted by Xinquan > 2016-08-31 12:32 | Report Abuse

PM Najib spoke about Malaysian unity yesterday but Chinese fight Chinese is the reality in i3.

Xinquan

83 posts

Posted by Xinquan > 2016-08-31 12:39 | Report Abuse

So your ancestors not from China?

Posted by ks55 > Aug 31, 2016 12:38 PM | Report Abuse
Do you know xinquan is from China?

Xinquan

83 posts

Posted by Xinquan > 2016-08-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

Perhaps all China companies pakat report bad in Aug QR. When report good any believers? So when report bad are there believers?

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-08-31 13:07 | Report Abuse

if china coes are doing good, they shud be listed in china or HKong, higher PE

majority coming to bursa to cheat and get donation, haha

Xinquan

83 posts

Posted by Xinquan > 2016-08-31 13:10 | Report Abuse

Why cannot answer?

Posted by Xinquan > Aug 31, 2016 12:39 PM | Report Abuse X
So your ancestors not from China?

Posted by ks55 > Aug 31, 2016 12:38 PM | Report Abuse
Do you know xinquan is from China?

Posted by ks55 > Aug 31, 2016 01:08 PM | Report Abuse

xinquan is from China.
What is the inference?

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-08-31 13:12 | Report Abuse

We are Malaysian first and last. My ancestor came from China and they are hardworking and honour people. Although poor but never cheat i salute them.

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-31 15:25 | Report Abuse

This is saltedfish fab counter, suit his name.