XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

U dont understand the complexity of my feeling towards him (Uncle Koon/ Oldman/Koon Koon/Smart Koon/Kyy etc)

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-06-06 12:31 | Report Abuse

He's in the 70s.
Unversal good values or most cultures give respect to our elders.
He has and is doing a lot of good deeds no matter how, why and what we look at it.
He put in his own effort and his own reasoning to make what he has made and going to make and the most important he did and doing it legally.
He doesn't steal or rob to make his wealth.
And he returns back some to society and some may not agree with it...

voon1900

714 posts

Posted by voon1900 > 2017-06-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

huhu,,kyy cn take over the company share...bt cn he manage it?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-06-06 12:38 | Report Abuse

0.01, KYY investment jadi TOILET paper, BILLIONS of TOILET paper, hehehe

Posted by thomasng90 > 2017-06-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

bb soon???
observe here.
a lesson to learn.

Posted by stevenkhoo > 2017-06-06 12:51 | Report Abuse

investments like that lor
make more but lose some
end of day, still make ma

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 12:58 | Report Abuse

half day 30 million shares done
many who buys bets that the suspension will be temporary. and its only 3 or 4 sen.

don't be deceived by 3 or 4 sens....for small time investors , even 3 or 4 sens can also make you lose big money if you buy enough.

never before in corporate Malaysian history, a company with healthy balance sheet gets delisted just like that....but this is a red chip and red chips follows its own logic.

even CFO also balik kampong already...who else to represent the company? you may not find any one soon.........all balik kampong, doors closed.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 13:19 | Report Abuse

if anyone think he can money from Red Chips, I congratulate them. I don't have that ability.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 13:21 | Report Abuse

Yr master loh

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 13:26 | Report Abuse

The one who owns ard 60m shares now,after today's purchases

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 14:14 | Report Abuse

Kyy can write off his purchases.

not sure I can do that.
not sure Charles can do that.

28 millions shares done this morning, some of them will have to their off their investments.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 14:32 | Report Abuse

100 million shares at 4 sen only $4 million......that is the equivalent to the daily movements in his jaks equity.

charles want to take a punt?

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 14:48 | Report Abuse

Total shares is ard 591M n Koon owns ard 60M+ I think...more than 10%...

He dare to sapu another 20%+ more n trigger a take over?

Not much money only...another RM5M to Rm6M will do...

Koon wanna take a bet?

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

My advice...go to makan lunch with China Boss lah...work out some deals for their mutual benefit.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 14:57 | Report Abuse

charles. it is quite possible they just had lunch together.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

But still I think chances of going delisted is higher....lol

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 15:03 | Report Abuse

I am sure it will be delisted.....permanently.

Chinaman wants to go home.

Freshman73

146 posts

Posted by Freshman73 > 2017-06-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

Ks55, i earn 100% profit today....thax

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 15:08 | Report Abuse

actually there is a precedent...G Plus.

The earliest investor in Shanghai property market.

I am sure they made hundreds of millions...where is the share now?

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-06 15:10 | Report Abuse

My profit just 75%.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 15:11 | Report Abuse

who is nimble who is smart

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-06 15:18 | Report Abuse

It is obviously the counter owner purposely delayed the release of QR and forced the stock to tumble. Too much negative energy here. No need to grumble so much, just play with the momentum. Keep calm, continue to gain profit.

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

ks55, are you asking an academic question? I thought we are just interested in profit.

When someone is intentionally and artificially supporting its share price, we follow and sell when achieved our profit target la. Very simple.

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-06 18:22 | Report Abuse

KKY is trying his best to support the counter as well as to help those poor guys who wish to sell all if they want. KKY is taking the risk himself. Looks like he will battle with the China Conman after delisting. Good luck to KKY. He is certainly a good man and a risk taker. From my experience with MSPORTS, Xingquan and CAP act the same - Everything they did were the same. Just so SAD why both our government and the Chinese government all allow them to cheat. ACTION must be taken against these CONMEN.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-06 18:48 | Report Abuse

support you

KL Boy > Jun 6, 2017 06:22 PM | Report Abuse

KKY is trying his best to support the counter as well as to help those poor guys who wish to sell all if they want. KKY is taking the risk himself. Looks like he will battle with the China Conman after delisting. Good luck to KKY. He is certainly a good man and a risk taker. From my experience with MSPORTS, Xingquan and CAP act the same - Everything they did were the same. Just so SAD why both our government and the Chinese government all allow them to cheat. ACTION must be taken against these CONMEN.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 20:01 | Report Abuse

Nice joke gushan

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 20:04 | Report Abuse

He asked people to buy at rm1 n now he helps them by buying back at rm0.04 fm them...really a good deed..salute

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 20:09 | Report Abuse

Fm rm1+ all the way down to rm0.02 ytd n u supposed to say tq to koon coz he pushed it up to rm0.04 today.....

nice1

819 posts

Posted by nice1 > 2017-06-06 20:16 | Report Abuse

Rarely to hve company suspended, relist
Dont be suprised, last goreng bfore delistg

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2017-06-06 20:23 | Report Abuse

Nice move,congratulations to yesterday brave investors last minutes brought share, because I not brave enough so did not buy.....sad...ing

4,702 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-06-07 08:43 | Report Abuse

You can choice to live in your sorrow past bemoaning and blaming other people for your current situation. Or you can choice to live in NOW, forgiving and start anew thus help to shape the future.
We are all victims and for once, can we unite in our effort to seek justice for all. I my actually hoping that Mr. Koon can mount a take-over of this company and teach the crooked mainland China man that a business can be run successfully with honesty, integrity and trustworthiness. Malaysia is not short of talented people thus I believe with right management and creative team, Gertop can be a global brand name. Together we can show to the China man/world what does Malaysia Boleh mean?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 08:55 | Report Abuse

this forum getting very entertaining and creative.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 08:58 | Report Abuse

Koon oredi invested Rm30M+ into Xinquan for a 10%+ shareholdings now...he just need to put in another few millions to acquire another 20%+ so as to launch a takeover bid...sup sup suai

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:05 | Report Abuse

Then can go for a treasure hunt in China..if really got no cash in their bank ac see can make some money or not by selling the listing status...

Of course must makan lunch with Chinaman to come out with a deal

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 09:11 | Report Abuse

84 years old Queen's English Malaysian Chinese vs true Chinaman....my money on Chinaman.

Lonewolfie

136 posts

Posted by Lonewolfie > 2017-06-07 09:12 | Report Abuse

Really interesting. Want to see the outcome of this. Good luck to all and hope everyone does well.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jun 7, 2017 09:11 AM | Report Abuse

84 years old Queen's English Malaysian Chinese vs true Chinaman....my money on Chinaman.

I made a record here. Later I will fwd to Koon and then somebody may not receive any insider tips to buy shares in future

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

England level : Oldman won
Investment returns : Oldman total loss (From Rm1+ to RM0.035)

Conclusion : England level has nothing to do with investment returns

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2017-06-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

chinaman boss who cooking account book no to be charged, jailed?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

everyone has strengths and weaknesses, even the maverick ones.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

England level : Oldman won

Age : Oldman 84 years old (Won) while Wu Qingquan 47 years old

Past records : Oldman Won (being founder of many public listed co in Bursa and more than 30 years of experience in construction industry) while Wu only involves in footwear industry since 1989

Final Result : Wu won

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

Later extension letter will be granted by Bursa. I will collect more after that. :)

fl888

7,533 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-06-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

will shoot up once not delisted and issue ac... like CAP....

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

My cut loss concept: is different from the FA & TA experts. As I continue to buy any share, the price will continue to go higher naturally. I will cut loss as soon as the price drops more than 10% of my last buying price. In this way, I am sure of making money.

As I said I will start buying at the pivoting or turning moment. But our most expert chartists would only recommend buy when the share crosses the 80 or 200 day moving average when the price has already gone up much higher. They will not buy even if its financial analysis is excellent because they want to be sure that it is really moving north. But by the time they recommend cut loss, I would have sold to pocket my profit.

Conclusion:

What I said above is like blowing my own trumpet, very boastful. Luckily I told James Ong, my assistant what I did. In fact, one smart investor, under the pseudonym Stockmanmy wrote his article where he described what I did in i3investor.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-06-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

how come stockman suddenly didn't support uncle already in this case?

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

KYY Investing Guide lines - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Tue, 29 Nov 2016, 08:47 PM

4 Cut loss will limit your losses: After you have bought a share and the price did not go up as you expected, you must cut loss when the price drops more than 10% of your purchase price.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

Should cut loss when price drops more than 10%...but then should buy more when price drops more than 70%?? I saw Koon subscribed the rights issue at RM0.30 in 2016 when price drops more than 70% from his initial cost?

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

Then when price drops more than 95% to Rm0.03 he buy more n more

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

The golden rules ??

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

If people who are talking here bought at 0.04 just now, already made 12.5% return.