XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

murali I think this RI is specially designed for koon koon n friends...
02/01/2016 12:43

murali Dear mr.koon,cut loss n move on.
02/01/2016 12:46

murali Dont bring yr ego when comes to stock mkt.
02/01/2016 12:46

Kind advice being given in such a nice way...Never listen and went thru the rights issues at RM0.30

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

Ks55, earn abit la, but i already sold out. This is more for the speculator stock , i dont see any prospect in the stock future aswell. The shark are lure people in and then they will dump their share. Get the money and run.

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

This is the regrettable stock for KYY. China Stock many are scammer. CSL for example

Posted by Airapi Dir > 2017-06-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

Hik3

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

Ok, I've read the post. Kyy did take action,but BOD don't care. So it isn't kyy's fault. He got into the same situation like others. I can understand this, sometimes we do get into this kind of situation. So don't blame Kyy anymore.
Have you ever heard of John Paulson and the infamous Sinoforest.
Read the post from KL Boy.

KYY, I don't think you should be blame, as for others I don't know. Good Luck in your other ventures , Kyy. Don't think too much how others think about you. Just do what you like to.

gushan, you are right about KKY. He is just an investor got too high trust in Xingquan. Today's support at from 3.5 Sen to 6 Sen could be KKY's support. Wish him LUCK too. He had helped many investors to dispose off their shares at the last minutes. Many thanks to him too but hope he didnt help those liars BOD to dispose off BOD's shares at the last minute.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-06-07 18:41 | Report Abuse

Many info behind we do not know...
Better do not 'fitnah'..
But I believe he will fight on...

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2017-06-07 21:21 | Report Abuse

Prey hard china sharks hve no bad intention

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-07 22:12 | Report Abuse

Kyy also a victim on it. Who actually want to lose money?

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-06-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

In Mesia there's "endless possibility"
Rules can bend according to how wind blows..

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2017-06-07 23:52 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow no suspend and another limit up...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-08 02:08 | Report Abuse

bursa now on counting process, if many retailers bought these last 2 days suspension on the way, if few retailers bought and only cronies buying no suspension. all is inside job. insider trading bursa diam diam ar?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-08 02:18 | Report Abuse

in the end likely close same like many others.down a lot then up before close shop. example....wimens,scomi-wa,TA-wa,perwaja,cybertowers and many more. mostly down to a couple of cents then rebounded before saying bye bye.....haha

Shines

2,729 posts

Posted by Shines > 2017-06-08 08:27 | Report Abuse

1 mth extension to submit AR

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 08:38 | Report Abuse

Suspended. However I think they still can resume trading once they submitted their ac then.

For example, Perak Corp n SMTrack (late submission of Annual Report 2016).

Unless the Chinaman really wanna get it suspended forever lah

smartly

6,382 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-06-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

cap suspended as well.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

not one good reason why Chinaman wants it to be relisted.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-08 09:18 | Report Abuse

There is not a single good reason why Chinaman wants Xinquan to be relisted....that is why XQ did not even bother to ask for extensions,

all balik kampong already and celebrating job well done.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

contrary to what you believe......the company is doing much much better than the accounts suggest......that is why Chinaman wants it delisted.
In law abiding countries, you have this thing called Genral Offer and take it private....In Chinaman mind, there is some thing cheaper and easier....it is called get it delisted.

BillyK if the accounts is 90% fake

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

It's timely for Koon to do a post mortem study on Xinquan.

It violated all his so called Golden Rules...From Rm1+ all the way down to few cents with reducing profit years by years since 2015..

Why let them to con more with the rights issues at RM0.30 in 2016 and the last minute purchase of millions of shares just before it suspended today.

How could this happen to a seasoned Superinvestor with more than 30 years of experience and owns hundreds of millions RM portfolio...

Will this happen again?

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

Where are X Factor, Biz sense, pivotal investing etc?

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 09:32 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy contrary to what you believe......the company is doing much much better than the accounts suggest......that is why Chinaman wants it delisted.

So do u share the same thought with yr Master that the cash in their bank ac is real?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

charles.....I believe the company is doing very well.....too well to share with Malaysians.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

Hope Koon n his grandchildren shared the same thought with u.

Stay positive always....haha

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-08 09:50 | Report Abuse

charles

maybe KYY got plans he only knows........he is the maverick one, not I.

Darren

343 posts

Posted by Darren > 2017-06-08 11:10 | Report Abuse

Must set "CUT LOSS" price when buy a share to protect your capital. Sell when price below EMA200
10/2/2010 close 1.244 Sell
8/7/2015 close 0.417 Sell
13/1/2016 close 0.459 Sell

wonder why kyy dint cut loss

Lambar

168 posts

Posted by Lambar > 2017-06-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

Uncle had sold his stake ...

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2017-06-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

Let's say good night and goodbye. Told you so and you just won't listen......sigh

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2017-06-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

my bet, this counter is suspended and then delisted

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

maybe 20 becomes 1 then rights issue at 80cts then drop to 40cts,just like hubline and amedia.....hahaha

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

others get delisted because they go bankrupt

Xinquan gets delisted because Chinaman does not want to share company with Malaysians. ...company doing much much better than the accounts suggest.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

msians just love crooks,already know lions in the cage yet go buy. all boycott them and let them eat shitttt

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2017-06-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

Remember the big joke? Right issue while sitting on a big pile of cash? They con endlessly

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2017-06-08 12:34 | Report Abuse

did the proposed RI gone through?
cant recall

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

If they call for another rights issue i think koon is likely to subscribe too....dont ask me why.....ask him...

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 12:36 | Report Abuse

Or ask cut loss master cpteh....

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 12:37 | Report Abuse

If i were Wu i will call for another rights issue again...got walking atm in ipoh

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

tak apa lah if 20 becomes 1 and rights issue at 80cts,those who stuck sure need to buy or else will feel wasted,then after rights the price will fall somemore to trapped shareholders more. hope bursa will not approve that again

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2017-06-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

have 360m in bank
still RI for 50M
is it the joke of the decade or century

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2017-06-08 12:44 | Report Abuse

if these chinamen co are top rated as they claimed, shudnt they be listed in shanghai or hong kong?

Posted by 明天会更好 > 2017-06-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

账目里面的钱是看爽的,连auditor都无法证实的海市蜃楼,幻影来的啊

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2017-06-08 12:53 | Report Abuse

... it is expected that by middle of July 2017, the Company should be able to issue the outstanding Third Quarter Results...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-08 13:17 | Report Abuse

not joke of the century....its the con of the century.

by BillyK > Jun 8, 2017 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

have 360m in bank
still RI for 50M
is it the joke of the decade or century

Lonewolfie

136 posts

Posted by Lonewolfie > 2017-06-08 13:29 | Report Abuse

Lol kena suspended by discipline teacher liao

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-08 13:45 | Report Abuse

Anybody can help explain how they manupulated in the balance sheet? I thought need to be audit every quarter?

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-08 14:37 | Report Abuse

The Auditors closed one eye and helped them to approve their Balance Sheet. All these Auditors must be reported to our MIA and their respective Accounting bodies for further actions in order to deter such PLC from cheating further.

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-08 14:40 | Report Abuse

KKY believes the Auditors like he believes all the Professionals. Now he knows pretty well there are many crooked professionals in the world. Let him fight them out and crush these crooked professionals with his monies he can afford. Please KKY. Please help to CRUSH and put all these crooks to JAIL. Thank you, KKY.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 14:46 | Report Abuse

I believe the audited accounts because one of the founders of S J Grant Thornton is my cousin.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

jail? where is Johnson lee now? hahaha

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

Extract from SSlee's post dated 06 June (8.42pm) in this thread earlier.

7. Thanks. But no thanks to Mr. (Auditor of SJ Grant Thornton) whose only replied; “We are regret to inform that we are not in the position to reply any as we are bound by Section 140 Confidentiality, by-laws of the Malaysian Institute of Accountants”
When I wrote in again to ask general questions, please advise me SJ Grant Thornton general auditing guidelines in:
1. Verification of cash in Bank?
2. Verification of doubtful debt?
3. Verification of contract? Beside the written contract do you do a verification with the parties involve?
4. Reject goods? Do you do verification of these goods and also verification of the third party that bought that good? Not reply from him.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

Just wonder if Oldman still makan lunch with his cousin nowadays....