XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-06-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

so what is uncle exit plan on this?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 09:47 | Report Abuse

it is all right....every thing is done with KYY knowledge . He knows I don't trust Chinaman.

It is my opinion, money spend on XingQuan will be money in a big black hole.

lizi > Jun 7, 2017 09:37 AM | Report Abuse

how come stockman suddenly didn't support uncle already in this case?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

he told me about it .....but you better ask him yourself.

by lizi > Jun 7, 2017 09:46 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by lizi > Jun 7, 2017 09:46 AM | Report Abuse

Pass to his grandchildren

Lonewolfie

136 posts

Posted by Lonewolfie > 2017-06-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

Wow congrats to those that got in at .4!

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

Is Koon still collecting or a SHARK started the game?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

I was tipped off to buy but it was stupid of me not to buy. now 5 sen.

100% return if I am not so stupid....shit.

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

It looks like the shark....

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 09:58 | Report Abuse

those buying are betting the suspension will be temporary.

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-06-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

Not delisting?

stockmanmy those buying are betting the suspension will be temporary.
07/06/2017 09:58

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-06-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

Even ks55 say delisting.

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-06-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

Delisting means today last you can sell or you hold toilet paper.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

Not really delisting lah...could b suspended only..but can trade again once they submit their ac statements...for example perak corp not long ago

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-06-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

bet on small amount on this one is easy, everyone also can do it.
but to bet big amount or not is the hard one.

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-06-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

Stock: [XINQUAN]: XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD
Jun 6, 2017 03:03 PM | Report Abuse

Like it or not, tomorrow Xinquan is a 1 sen stock.
Day after tomorrow, it will be good for old newspaper man,
One kg can sell for 50 sen........
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/ks55.jsp

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-06-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

ks55 said today Xinquan 1 sen.

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-06-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

Why pay 5.5 or 6 sen?

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

CAP the worst case also got extension by Bursa, Xinquan should be no problem with the blessing of all here.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

If only Oldshark n China Shark hand in hand

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2017-06-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

老koon就是钱多到带进棺材

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

The buying way is not gentle like yesterday when the England gentleman Koon was collecting. I think the shark is coming....

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-06-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Whoever bought RM 500K Xinquan at 2.5 sen become millionaire in 2 days.

Tarita

1,137 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2017-06-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

alright. take profit. thanks 0.040sen. bye

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-06-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

so have u become millionaires now? haha..

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-07 10:16 | Report Abuse

As the counter's base is so small after deducting the owner's 50% plus and some holders who trapped at RM1. Hence, this is a very ideal stock for the SHARK to manipulate!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 10:16 | Report Abuse

stock market got so much opportunities, smart people should not need to work anymore.
why work and slave?

y curious2 > Jun 7, 2017 10:13 AM | Report Abuse

Whoever bought RM 500K Xinquan at 2.5 sen become millionaire in 2 days.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

Total 20M shares done now at value RM1M+...if u buy big no way to run lah like Koon

Make a bit can lah

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2017-06-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

CFO resigned, Director in charge of audit commission also resigned.

没有人敢做账,也没有人敢audit.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 10:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by cpng > Jun 7, 2017 10:18 AM | Report Abuse

CFO resigned, Director in charge of audit commission also resigned.

没有人敢做账,也没有人敢audit.

Ask somebody's cousin to audit loh

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-06-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

throw liao....

voon1900

714 posts

Posted by voon1900 > 2017-06-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

tis type of share i buy 200ringgit

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-06-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

feel need run now..

John S

Posted by John S > 2017-06-07 11:15 | Report Abuse

is it worth it to buy? or it will drop soon?

Bullhunter

1,190 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2017-06-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

gambling counter . take your own risk - could gain fast or lose fast-

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-06-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

people taking profit now..

dealdone

196 posts

Posted by dealdone > 2017-06-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

profit take already hehe

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2017-06-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

later kena trap...

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-07 14:56 | Report Abuse

he above Company has failed to submit its 3rd Quarterly Report for financial
period ended 31 March 2017 ("3rd QR") to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
("Bursa Securities") for public release within the stipulated timeframe i.e. 31
May 2017 pursuant to Paragraph 9.22(1) of Bursa Securities' Main Market Listing
Requirements ("LR"). Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, if a listed
issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 5 market days
after the expiry of the relevant timeframes as stated in Paragraph 9.22(1) of
the LR ("Relevant Timeframes") (the last day of the 5 market days is referred
to as "Suspension Deadline"), in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa
Securities may take, Bursa Securities shall suspend the trading in the
securities of such listed issuer. The suspension shall be effected on the next
market day after the Suspension Deadline. In view of the above and in the event
that XINQUAN is unable to submit the outstanding 3rd QR on or before 7 June
2017, the trading in the above Company's securities will be suspended with
effect from 9.00 am, Thursday, 8 June 2017 until further notice. Pursuant to
Paragraph 9.28(6) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding
financial statements within 6 months from the expiry of the relevant
timeframes, in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may
take; de-listing procedures shall be commenced against such listed issuer.
VP, Issuers
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-07 15:20 | Report Abuse

KKY willing to bet since he is so rich already. Do some charity to help those trapped inside here. Bravo KKY.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 15:25 | Report Abuse

Xin Quan will be suspended tomorrow, and I don't think it will ever see day light again.

makes sense if I am the Chinaman....take the company away from the public eye and do what he wants.

he has already milked /con what he can milk / con including IPO , rights issue....mission accomplished as far as China man is concerned....another success story for Chinaman to tell his children.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

Malaysians can tell pass the toilet paper to their own children.
Chinaman wins.

and SC sleeps.

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2017-06-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

Kyy is stuck badly in the mud, here and also Jaks....no time and energy to reply u all...ha ha

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

He knew the answer after he attended the 2015 AGM. But he do not believe (like me believe Msports before) his eye even after questioning the BOD in the 2015 AGM were liars. See my next post regarding KKY;s walkout during 2015's AGM.

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-06-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

Someone keeps the extension letter now and will be announced off market. That's why insider is buying up more shares. Tomorrow it will fly further if this is the scenario.

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

gushan, Click on this and you see everything KKY did.https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ddsqwdwc/88943.jsp

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

Because KKY is so rich, he is OK throwing his last straw agst Xingquan. He is heading to sue the whole BOD and BOM in Xingquan, after this , like what Param Singh Gill did for Msports - until now - No news. (Since 28Sep2016's EGM).

KL Boy

993 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

Furthermore : Param Singh Gill is a practising lawyer himself. No effect on Msports (A Chinaman company like Xingquan or CAP ).

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/88909.jsp

Why Am I Buying Xingquan? Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Wed, 30 Dec 2015, 10:49 PM

Oldman still tried his best to promote Xinquan on the eve of AGM 2015.

31 Dec 2015 was a totally different story then.....lol

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

ChanKengChungKuantan KYY was so bullish with his yesterday's night article "Why am I buying Xingquan". But his action at the AGM suggests otherwise. Truly a photo speaks a thousand word.

Think 3 times before you next trust ANYBODY. KYY included.
31/12/2015 18:01