XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-07-01 12:40 | Report Abuse

cpng兄,你买到这只烂臭股?

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2017-07-01 12:43 | Report Abuse

笑看风云!

zaito

60 posts

Posted by zaito > 2017-07-01 12:57 | Report Abuse

Dun 鸡婆

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-07-01 17:37 | Report Abuse

My letter to Xingquan, Bursa and SC
Dear Dato’ Wu Qingquan
Today is 1st of July2017. It marks another financial year end for Xingquan International Sport Holdings Limited. I am eagerly awaiting the External Audit Financial Annual Report 2017 and meeting with you again during the incoming AGM.
We still have many unsettle issues that I brought out during the last AGM. (Total loss of tailored make shoes with unnamed government agency; write off of Doubtful Debt; bank balance and dividend) I was very disappointed with your answers or lack of answers. I had label you as trying to explain the unexplainable, denying the undeniable and defend the un-defendable? You are a total disgrace and incompetent CEO I have ever came across. (With plentiful of cash and bank balance still market price the Xingquan share at RM 0.055 before suspension)
Nothing surprise me anymore as your latest statement on Bursa dated 30-6-2017 that the company has yet to secure a suitable candidate to fill the vacancy of CFO within the month of June 2017and therefore the company is still unable to complete the preparation of the Q3 Report for submission by mid of July 2017, as targeted and announced earlier.
My advice to the BOD since CEO is such an incompetent person. Please give advance notices to Bursa that the BOD is sourcing for a suitable candidate to fill the vacancy of CEO. We Malaysian will submit our nominee so that it can be vote on during the next EGM immediately after the AGM as per bursa regulation.
Dear Dato’ Wu,
Please do send my warm regards to your brother in-law major shareholder (55.53%) Mr. Iao Leok Chon. I do not mean to offend him or belittle you, I do what I am doing now is for the goods of all, hope he can understand and support Malaysian nominee then.
Dear Bursa Malaysia Corporate Surveillance and Governance Division:
Mr. Eddie Yeo and Ms. Chong Siew Yeen,
Is it a norm/must that CFO is needed to prepare and complete the quarterly un-audit financial report? Aren’t companies have account department to prepare financial report and in absent of CFO the CEO should be capable and competent enough to sign off the financial report.
If by end July Xingquan still unable to fill the CFO post then what will happen to Q3, Q4 and Audited Financial report 2017?

jack2

1,352 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2017-07-01 18:36 | Report Abuse

delisting imminent

smartly

6,380 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-07-01 19:15 | Report Abuse

conman company.
delisting ? very high chance.

Lonewolfie

136 posts

Posted by Lonewolfie > 2017-07-03 16:53 | Report Abuse

I hope the delisting won't happen not because of my stake in the company, i only have a few lots but due to all the shareholders here.

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2017-07-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

MSport in process of delisting for not able to submit AR and QR.

CAP not able to submit QR, also in process of delisting.

Why XinQuan so special?
If it is nothing special, it will soon be delisted too.

Pity KYY with his millions of XinQuan toilet papers.
But no pity for those who bought the shares knowing that it will be suspended and subsequently delisted. For they are the gamblers. Either you get 十點 or you get 瞎盲

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-07-05 01:56 | Report Abuse

If within 6 months not able to submit QR, then it will be delisted from bursa!!!....no second chance if this company still stubborn....let see after 6 months....I believe the end result will be very bad.....

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-07-05 04:42 | Report Abuse

Sslee, nothing is real, no cash no quarters (for 3000 workers) no audit no nothing. The real financial situation of the company could be very bad at the moment, there is nothing to be recovered.

In fact, shareholders should sue them all, including KYY for spreading wrong information.

The Malaysian directors should be held liable for not looking after the money being raised from the IPO proceeds and right issues.

jack2

1,352 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2017-07-05 08:27 | Report Abuse

the biz and cash are all fake

the only real is the china conmen cheated all the minority hard earned money

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2017-07-05 14:37 | Report Abuse

sc brought the cheaters(fujian) into bursa. now they gonna to delist msports & others.
so who gonna to help the minorities investers?

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

重了福建帮的圈套! 打包玩完了! 别再等业绩报告了。归零!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

很多国家都中了!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-07-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

远自美国, 近在新加菠,,,,,

1234rich

273 posts

Posted by 1234rich > 2017-07-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

SC makan gaji buta...

1234rich

273 posts

Posted by 1234rich > 2017-07-08 14:16 | Report Abuse

Sc makan gaji buta

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2017-07-13 17:43 | Report Abuse

SC brought in the fujian syndicate to listed in Bursa,
never check & verify properly the fake account book is real or not!
collected huge fund via IPO from our hard earn monies.
SC now want to wash hand cleanly by delisted them?

SC is THE CULPRIT.

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-07-14 08:49 | Report Abuse

Is it ENDRA a next victim..hihi

Posted by Satkunabalan K Sabaratnam > 2017-07-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

minority shareholders should sue bursa and sc together with all involved in listing exercise ie IB Solicitors and Auditors for gross negligence

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-07-17 11:42 | Report Abuse

no news from xinquan management....waiting for confirmation to be delisted from bursa...what excuses to delay the announcement for financial report? unless the money is gone already.....

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2017-07-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

kikikiki..... ini memang tujuan penipu fujian. ipo kutip duit-->tak submit qr-->tunggu delist. BINGO

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2017-07-25 06:17 | Report Abuse

It wld not be the Chairman interest to delist where a huge FD is still in place , lahhhh So just be patient ........

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2017-07-25 13:59 | Report Abuse

I pity the elderly retirees who got conned more, not Kyy. There goes their retirement funds.

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2017-07-25 14:05 | Report Abuse

You really believe the cash holds?

investabc

129 posts

Posted by investabc > 2017-07-25 21:46 | Report Abuse

Come up with 1 lie every three months is very easy ceo job..

Posted by malaysiakuku > 2017-07-28 03:08 | Report Abuse

kyy tetap jadi kaya......tak kira saham jatuh atau naik....yang rugi adalah merekla yang terikut-ikut oleh kata-kata manis oleh kyy...kyy sememannya pakar promosi saham untuk menarik minat pelabur-pelabur yang mahu cepat untung.....biar bisa tegal biasa sememangnya kareter kyy.....dah hapis madu sepah dibuangnya....haha........

Posted by malaysiakuku > 2017-07-28 03:13 | Report Abuse

apa lagi gerenti delisted kalau tempoh 6 months tamat....sekarang sudah masuk bulan ketiga...kalau bursa securities masih suka xinquan, mungkin tempoh ini boleh dipanjangkan...manalah tahu abang adik boleh tolong menolong bagi chance kat xinquan.....sebab orang chinaman ini bijak dalam putar belit.....najib cakap cash is king...so just wait and see lor....

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-07-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

xinquan take a long holiday break....even the directors are missing in action...

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-08-08 01:59 | Report Abuse

Xingquan dah mcm 1mdb..hihi

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-08-08 18:51 | Report Abuse

To whoever "sailang" into Xinquan, rip

Posted by malaysiakuku > 2017-08-16 00:47 | Report Abuse

oh yer....xinquan ...bila sampai masanya....mestilah parah... dah nak sampai tempoh 6 bulan.....mungkin hujung bulan september keputusan dari bursa securities akan diumumkan...itupun kalau mereka berani nak bagi amaran kat xinquan kena delisted...kalau tak kes "under table".....talk only no action......Standard operating procedure....macam kes 1MDB....nothing happen...free from criminal investigation....malaysia boleh!!!

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-08-16 01:59 | Report Abuse

Money laundering biz ke ini xingquan..

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-08-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

malaysia boleh!!!....in malaysia anything is possible...case closed.....drag almost for 6 months but no action taken....thank you bursa securities....no news from xinquan management??? RIP

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2017-09-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

Red chips mania. Faster open for trading

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-05 21:27 | Report Abuse

Can trade tomorrow?

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2017-09-05 21:29 | Report Abuse

Game over tis counter. RIP !!!

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2017-09-05 21:39 | Report Abuse

Date Announced 05 Sep 2017
XINQUAN - CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

XINGQUAN INTERNATIONAL SPORTS HOLDINGS LIMITED

The above Company has failed to submit its Quarterly Report for financial period ended 30 June 2017 to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") for public release within the stipulated timeframe pursuant to Paragraph 9.22(1) of Bursa Securities' Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR").

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 5 market days after the expiry of the relevant timeframes as stated in Paragraph 9.22(1) of the LR ("Relevant Timeframes") (the last day of the 5 market days is referred to as "Suspension Deadline"), in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, Bursa Securities shall suspend the trading in the securities of such listed issuer. The suspension shall be effected on the next market day after the Suspension Deadline.

In view of the above and in accordance with Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, a trading suspension will be imposed on the securities of the Company. However, as the Company's securities has been suspended from trading since 8 June 2017, the trading suspension of XINQUAN will continue until further notice.

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-05 21:40 | Report Abuse

Is Xingquan a Good Bet? Koon Yew Yin
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/happyinvest/131575.jsp

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-05 21:40 | Report Abuse

cpng, thanks for sharing!

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-05 21:41 | Report Abuse

KYY invites all to bet with him, forget about business sense, accounting or charts.

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-05 21:42 | Report Abuse

Oh, XinQuan is suspended, how to bet?

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2017-09-05 22:02 | Report Abuse

I have just posted on my blog: koonyewyin "Is Xingquan a good bet?" I hope those who have sold their shares in early June at 2, 3 or 4 sen will not commit suicide

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-05 22:05 | Report Abuse

Suspended counter, how to trade??

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-05 22:17 | Report Abuse

Can...every night after 12 mid night in his dreams

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-09-05 22:33 | Report Abuse

Uncle don't use up your bullets