XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-05 22:34 | Report Abuse

Very easy Mr koon. Offer the China man a buyout, sapu their shares. Get this empty shell company, sell off all lands, etc, later offer someone for backdoor listing.
Easily can go back rm1, if the injected assets are good ones.
Can beat huaan easily in 10x.
But time is running out, provided Chinaman sell, and can prepare assets for quick injection planning. Also able to convince SC fast.

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-09-05 22:35 | Report Abuse

Maybe resume trading tomorrow better follow what uncle buy

Chong Hon

110 posts

Posted by Chong Hon > 2017-09-05 22:41 | Report Abuse

what the uncle doing??? .......unbeliever!

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

Mkt cap now only 27mil, can easily takeover, offer someone backdoor listing.
Safe those company few million in listing fees, at the same time offer to sell down to the new shareholders once identified them, easily earn back 27mil used.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-05 22:54 | Report Abuse

paperplane put money into yr pocket....think think lah

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

Only provided SC don't step in lah, must deal with SC behind first , tell them u saving their face here, too many such cases.. if got one revived, at least safe SC face. I guess they will be happy for a white knight to step in and turn over the situation loh.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-05 23:04 | Report Abuse

And Mr koon dont need 27mil, as he already own some shares. 2 options also can consider
1. Offer Chinaman below 0.05, maybe at 0.03?
2. Do an offer at mkt openly, sapu above 51%, then open egm, sapu the China guys out of board, takeover the whole board and management.

Third option.....Hehe.

Alex Foo

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-05 23:09 | Report Abuse

that reminded me of graham story in his intelligent investor net-net appraoch. Just buy the company, sapu the director, sell the company, pocket the profit.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-09-05 23:10 | Report Abuse

The reason why he keep on promoted is because of his EGO... he cant accept that he make a mistake therefore he can only keep on promoted it....actually is not a shame to admit his wrong even warren buffet also make mistake...if anyone tell u he never make a bad invest than he must be GOD lol...kyy is not god ROFL

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-05 23:15 | Report Abuse

Alex, you are right loh! If this is us stocks, longtime this stock alredi revived loh! Hedge funds will step-in , sell whatever can sell, segregated and cut the company into few pieces, and sold them at good price.
Directors most of the time are lazy loh, wanna earn free pocket money doing nothing...

Alex Foo

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-05 23:17 | Report Abuse

@Whey Whey

it's ok la, uncle has something to say, we should listen and see how.

@paper bro

i remembered bought into xinquan-wb at 0.15....stuck for 1 month, then suddenly someone come sapu 0.15, i escape, LOL

Alex Foo

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-05 23:17 | Report Abuse

actually what stops uncle from sapu xinquan 100%?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-05 23:18 | Report Abuse

Even this company is empty also got value loh, the value is the listing status, and now is the tipping point for Chinaman. Either they get a deal, or they get a toilet paper and go back China.

Third option is easy, sapu shares quietly,until near 50%, blUff them on selling 0.01, take it or leave it. Either they get 0.01,0.005 per share, or berabus back China land with nothing.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-05 23:20 | Report Abuse

I guess...Chinaman, with their empty pocket wanna come to make quick rich schemes loh! In around 5years, their strategy, their plan is one hell of well thought one loh! Now they waiting anyone to buy over or not,trying their one last luck here in bolehland. If nothing, they lose nothing also, alredi spend money building factories etc, money alredi dig some behind loh.

Alex Foo

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-05 23:32 | Report Abuse

silicon valley is to tech as china is to stock fraud.

pls thinking thrice =(

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-05 23:52 | Report Abuse

Yewyin33, if Xinquan really can relisted, you really deserve the title of super investor.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 06:08 | Report Abuse

or super gambler?

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-06 06:39 | Report Abuse

Whatever, as long as he win, he is the super investor. Learn from him better.

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2017-09-06 06:53 | Report Abuse

I notice that CharlesT also made few comments here regarding my article "Is Xingquan a good bet?" He must have Xingquan shares and he is also leaking his wounds. I can afford to lose but can he?

As I have requested he must show his track record to prove that he is a successful investor. Otherwise, I can say that he is only a little poor investor and he wants people to think that he is a little big shot. Have you seen the TV series "A little big shot?"

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 07:48 | Report Abuse

Ya ya ya, everybody here is poor stupid loser except u...

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 07:55 | Report Abuse

Stupid losers gave their kind advice (with noble intention) to Superinvestor way back in 2015/2016 but smart Superinvestor never listen...sigh..

Posted by kk123 > Jan 3, 2016 03:30 PM | Report Abuse

I suggest mr koon sell all his useless share in this company and donate the money to charity...
Since there is no dividend, and mgmt looks fake and lazy.. just dump it and move on for a better purpose eg charity..rather than charity to the fake setup..
Even if their shoes are legitimate, it can never compete with nike, reebok, puma, adidas and other brands
Xingquan shoe is a joke -logically it has no place in any segments haha

Posted by murali > Jan 4, 2016 12:59 PM | Report Abuse

Mr.Koon is a good man.

Unfortunately his ego is too high...he couldnt accept and acknowledge his weakness and mistake made...instead he try to drag on and on...he even tried to pass the mistake to others as he hates losing money (not really want to con yr BIG money lah).I think he felt pretty insulted of losing money.....But in shares investment, its either u make or u lose...it's part of the investing life...

Please cut loss n move on...dont let yr money gone totally..the Co can go burnt and delisted if all those are fake...its just a matter of time

There are a long list of them...such as Megan, Transmil (Robert also kena), Silverbird (or High 5 where Vincent kena), FTEC, Wintoni and many many more...

Posted by murali > Jan 4, 2016 01:02 PM | Report Abuse

Dont fall for their Rights Issues ...it will help them to stay longer in Bursa and may create more victims

Posted by murali > Jan 4, 2016 01:03 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by ktsk88 > Jan 4, 2016 01:01 PM | Report Abuse

KYY doesn't mind losing in Xinguan, i think he will just battered down the shares to the lowest and the Management will begin to notice his strong presence felt in the company shares in which will affect the company reputation or perhaps affected some of their collateral charged to the bank.

Do u really think this will happen? There is no way Mr.Koon can catch the China Boss...

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-06 08:47 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, if Xonquan really can relisted you are really great and I will immediately sialang into Jaks and eversendai

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-09-06 08:50 | Report Abuse

Why all these old man are so sucks ?! Calvinx tanx is like this, KYYx also become like this.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 08:50 | Report Abuse

As you know, Xingquan was trading at between 2 sen to 5.5 sen in early June 2017. I bought a total of 50.5 million shares at an average price per share of 3.5 sen. I bought almost all the shares traded.

As you also know, Xingquan has been selling between 10-13 for some time and I have been accumulating it. Last year annual report shows that I have accumulated 36.4 million shares. Now I have a total of 86.9 million shares and my average price per share is 6.85 sen.

I am very curious on the above especially on his so called average cost of 6.85 cents per share (total 86.9M shares).

As at 30 Sep 2016 (Annual Report 2016) he owned ard 47.5M shares (under his name, YSP, KZY etc) or 9.8% shares while as at 20 Oct 2015 (Annual Report 2015) he owned ard 14.2% shares or 48M shares. Thus his shareholdings is quite consistent at RM48M+ during last 2 years. I think his average cost shall be ard RM0.70-RM0.80 for this batch(his first entry price in 2014/2015 was at least Rm1.50+)

He claimed he bought a large batch of 50.5M shares at 3.5 cents before the shares suspended in June 2017 and now is holding ard 86.9M. Ok maybe he sold 10M+ shares earlier (thus reducing from 48M to 36.4M), still his average cost shall be as follows:

1) Old batch of 36.4M at Rm0.70 to Rm0.80 (ard Rm25.48M to Rm29.12M)
2) New batch of 50.5M at Rm0.035 (RM1.7675M)

So total shall be ard Rm27.2475M to Rm30.8875M

Divided by 86.9M shares, his average cost shall be ard RM0.3135 to RM0.355

No way to be at Rm0.0685..Unless he did a write off on impairment loss on his investment in Xinquan?

fl888

7,533 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-09-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

CNY 2018 to rally...

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

Or just do a simple reverse calculation:

Total : 86.9M at so called average cost of 6.85 cents = Rm5.95265M

1) New batch of 50.5M at Rm0.035 (RM1.7675M)
2) Old batch of 36.4M at Rm0.1149 (RM5.95265M- RM1.7675M=RM4.185M/ 36.4M shares)

Old batch at RM0.1149? U did a mark to market loss basing on it's market price then?

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-06 09:06 | Report Abuse

thts why i said, it is new counting loh

smartly

6,380 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-09-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

what Mr. Koon meant the average cost could be at 68.5 cents not 0.0685 cents i guess.

smartly

6,380 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-09-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

so the total cost of his investment is around RM59.5265M instead.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-06 09:34 | Report Abuse

For me regardless of these numbers if Xinquan really can relisted, Mr Koon is truly the best and I will immediately sialang into Jaks and eversendai

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 09:41 | Report Abuse

RM0.685 n RM0.0685 very big difference oh...10 times...

If rm0.685, even the shares can be relisted at most go back to Rm0.10+...

Can laugh all the way to bank meh?? People may think u just escape from Tg Rambutan.....

Posted by Tom > 2017-09-06 10:38 | Report Abuse

no doubt he is a big liar......

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2017-09-06 10:53 | Report Abuse

he really believe got NTA RM1.90? u really trust China red chips companies? hope all the money from your famous KYY noble intentions from Mudajaya, Jayatiasa, Focus Lumber, etc all will be vomit out and burned in XinQuan

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2017-09-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

As I see you all make stupid comment here...is his money..Not you..

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

Ya dont make stupid comment else later he challenge you to show your track record.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-09-06 13:21 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY, since you are a major shareholder of the company and the company is suspended, surely you want to know how the situation of the company to get it to relist again in BSKL. Perhaps you have some info about what's going on in the company regarding the work the company is doing to get it relist. Surely you are doing something to find out how's the progress rather to sit still to let the faith of your huge investment to go by. Please share the info with us if you have a little... TQ.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2017-09-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

This is the counter that once upon a time Kyy was inside before the scandal. Now he return to promote it again.

888newbie

180 posts

Posted by 888newbie > 2017-09-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

paperplane is right. Those who have faith in the accounts should do a General Offer for the company. 0.05 vs nta 1.90.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2017-09-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

account is correct, at the time of audit.

smartly

6,380 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-09-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

buy up the company and chop them into pieces & sell, since nta is so good at 1.90...

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2017-09-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

Chinaman would know how to strip the assets....without bones and without sharing.

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-09-06 18:13 | Report Abuse

Oh My GOD!!!!....Chinaman strip the assets without bones.....without sharing some more... perfect answer........

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2017-09-07 06:05 | Report Abuse

I am sorry that I made a mistake in calculating my average cost. Xingquan was listed in 2009 and CIMB was the under writer at Rm 1,75 per share. It's 2009 annual account shows that I did not hold any shares.

As you know its price has been falling quite rapidly since the company was listed. I started buying it in 2010 when the price fell below Rm 1.00 and 2010 annual account shows that I had a total of 17,005 million shares.I estimate my average price should be about 70 sen.

As I said, I have a total of 86.9 million shares. 17.005 divided by 86.9 = 19.6 per cent. Some of you who are still quite smart can calculate my average price.

One commentator said that I was promoting Xingquan so that people would buy so that I could sell. How could I do that because the company has been suspended.

My only reason for writing the article is to teach investors how to evaluate risk in selecting stocks to buy. What is a good bet?

I was willing to buy 50.5 million shares, almost all the shares traded in the few days when SC gave notice of suspension to Xingquan at the price between 2 - 5 sen. My average purchase price was about 3.5 sen.

I think it is a good bet to buy at 3.5 sen when its audited account shows that its NTA is Rm 1.90 and the company is cash rich with no bank borrowings. I have seen its factory with 7 blocks of low rise flats to accommodate 3,000 workers. The land was given by the Chinese Government for a song. The assets should worth a lot more by now.

In any case, the game is not yet over. An official from CIMB told me that Datu Wu, Xingquan CEO told her that he is making preparation to comply with the rules of SC in order to relist the company. If the company is listed again, I think the price will go higher than 3.5 sen and I will be laughing all the way to my bank.

That is what I mean by a good bet.

THIS IS MY LAST COMMENT. GOOD LUCK!

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-07 06:24 | Report Abuse

As I said, I have a total of 86.9 million shares. 17.005 divided by 86.9 = 19.6 per cent. Some of you who are still quite smart can calculate my average price.

TQ. First time to receive yr compliments...quite different from stupid loser etc....lol

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-07 06:28 | Report Abuse

But still yr actual holding of old batch is certainly higher than 17M shares after taking into consideration of those under yr family members.. It should be ard 48M+ as per Annual Report 2015/2016

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2017-09-07 06:28 | Report Abuse

LOL CharlesT - dun play2 with charlie, last time teacher kena now Uncle K

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-09-07 07:07 | Report Abuse

Dear CharlesT,
Mr. Koon already said, “I am sorry that I made a mistake in calculating my average cost.” Can we be magnanimous and move on.
Believe me, I wish when I reach the age of 84, my brain still have the tenacity of reading and writing daily as what Mr. Koon is doing.
For your information I had wrote in to SC and BURSA seeking their help on what action we can take together in Xingquan.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-07 08:14 | Report Abuse

Good if Xinquan can be relisted again, get prepared for sailang!

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-09-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

If relisted again, get prepared for sailang!.....If not relisted again, then it is death sentence already....yes get ready for final confirmation from SC and BURSA malaysia......not sure why xinquan management gave so many excuses for delaying the financial report to submit....

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-09-07 11:39 | Report Abuse

do we know what is going in the head of the major shareholders ? that is the real problem....not the accounts or assets......playing little games to fool all the smart people ?