XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-05-18 22:10 | Report Abuse

Xdl hope can fly like rocket...

sinex2318

49 posts

Posted by sinex2318 > 2020-05-19 06:26 | Report Abuse

let's wait for the 1st quarter result

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-05-19 10:03 | Report Abuse

Bila QR 1?

lehubeng

1,142 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2020-05-19 11:55 | Report Abuse

still 6 cents.

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-05-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

Tak ada orang goreng QR mcm mn pun tak guna lah

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-05-19 13:50 | Report Abuse

Betul juga... China company danger

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-05-19 17:20 | Report Abuse

Trop again XDL....
GOOD PROFIT, many cash company...
Everyday also trop... Die

Posted by heretolearn > 2020-05-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

3cts cmg?

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-05-19 20:27 | Report Abuse

Xdl long waited...

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-05-19 21:18 | Report Abuse

Price very cheap but danger trop again...
Company profit also good but don't want up

winfai

132 posts

Posted by winfai > 2020-05-19 22:23 | Report Abuse

buy XDL now = MCO one year

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-05-20 08:33 | Report Abuse

operator Xdl bagila Naik 1 harini...

eyeonyou

100 posts

Posted by eyeonyou > 2020-05-20 10:24 | Report Abuse

is cheap now, cant go any lower. Is time to grab and get ready for the spike

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-05-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

dont know will continue stagnant for how long... be prepared

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

This is what Chinese company is capable.

Talk cock and swindle money and justifies it as being smart.

Thieves masquerading as businessmen.

They study up to PhD to be THIEVES.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-05-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

i see many hate comments here. there is nothing wrong in the stock or the company. this is a normal cyclical nature of stocks. Please go and read about stock market cycle, XDL has just completed it's markdown phase and is now at accumulation phase. you need to be patient and accumulate stocks here. this phase has the maximum opportunity. follow the early adopters, smart money managers, and experienced traders who buy at this stage. happy investing!!

https://www.investopedia.com/trading/market-cycles-key-maximum-returns/
https://tradebrains.in/stock-market-cycle-stages/

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-20 11:25 | Report Abuse

What cyclical nature involved in a SHOE manufacturing company?

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-05-20 12:23 | Report Abuse

DickyME, stock market cycle is universal. doesn't matter what company. If your brain is empty and you're too lazy to read and understand about stock market, you will only lose money and you will be bitter and angry. no one can help you. if you hate XDL so much, just sell your xdl stocks and look at other counters. i'm sure there are many smart investors who are more than happy to buy from you at this price.

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-05-20 12:42 | Report Abuse

Still quite well supported.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-20 12:47 | Report Abuse

You have no right to tell me to stop commenting or sell or buy any shares. Whether I am lazy or not is not your business. If you are oozing brains from your ears, nose and butthole, tell me why SHOE business is cyclical?

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-20 13:58 | Report Abuse

STANGRY??? Another piece of shit term from so called Millenia poop? LOL..

How I wish the world of investing follows the textbook! It will be a stroll in Disneyland for the sissies!

Posted by heretolearn > 2020-05-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

they venture into producing reusable face mask right? How is that just shoe company?

limhong

35 posts

Posted by limhong > 2020-05-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/nanyang_warrants/2019-11-04-story233460.jsp

Try to google search and Google map to find their outlet in China. They do own shops and factories in China for years. Although they do not have any outlet in Malaysia but they are quite a prominent shoes maker in China (I'm quite surprised). People are worried for China fake accounts, but they have been established for quite a long time (ie more than 10 year) with high profits

The concern is their brand not strong in Malaysia so investors have no faith on what they do not see, and also profits seem growing slowly.

Overall this penny stock is strong financially with good cash flow, so not so worry on loss of entire investment (unlike O&G companies often go burst). XDL is unlikely to go burst, the only thing is the timing to build confidence and diversity their businesses (just like producing masks).

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-20 14:45 | Report Abuse

"..profits seem growing slowly." This line have been repeated umpteen times by different promoters. I am holding this shit counter since 2014. gone through consolidation too.

eyeonyou

100 posts

Posted by eyeonyou > 2020-05-20 15:12 | Report Abuse

now the price is low, good time to grab and hold for the spike. The movement would be high and fast

Not_logic

157 posts

Posted by Not_logic > 2020-05-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

Ask boss privatise(in AGM) and relist in China, US better?

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-20 15:34 | Report Abuse

That is a good suggestion.

Feixlim

Posted by Feixlim > 2020-05-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

Great point @kedsheong.

I assume the market cycle is a reflection of their retail sales cycle too?
Trying to understand this stock in better reflection too.

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2020-05-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

Lol. See?? The director pop shit at here. Xdl is good, only u bustard dono how to trade. Lol.
The chart only showing trap. No show others what technical chart analysis, u believe then you are done. Winter time. Sleep for a years... China boss enjoying over there..

Not_logic

157 posts

Posted by Not_logic > 2020-05-20 15:49 | Report Abuse

Nobody support except you bec they day traders here?

Posted by DickyMe > May 20, 2020 3:34 PM | Report Abuse
That is a good suggestion.

Not_logic

157 posts

Posted by Not_logic > 2020-05-20 16:13 | Report Abuse

I read in Star today just sharing.

Not_logic Ask boss privatise(in AGM) and relist in China, US better?
20/05/2020 3:28 PM

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-20 16:13 | Report Abuse

Not sure and not interested to know about others.

Not_logic

157 posts

Posted by Not_logic > 2020-05-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

O&G ctrs, Penta and many more no dividend why no complain?

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

Don't compare with other counters and unrelated industries.
What you got to offer, just deliver.

For now the deliverance is bullshit.

Not_logic

157 posts

Posted by Not_logic > 2020-05-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

Haters here not China men? Why stingy is wrong?

Posted by stockhunter888 > 2020-05-20 18:44 | Report Abuse

roket is coming...

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-20 18:49 | Report Abuse

ppl's rocket already reach moon, this still at hell

lau9996

29 posts

Posted by lau9996 > 2020-05-20 19:17 | Report Abuse

rocket jump to longkang.haha

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-05-20 22:45 | Report Abuse

China will pump 10 trillion yuan fiscal stimulus plan into the economy tomorrow.
XDL will move.
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/679423

Posted by greenday88 > 2020-05-21 00:18 | Report Abuse

Finally....

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-05-21 01:00 | Report Abuse

You are right Kedsheong, XDL price definitely will be surged very soon....it's turn will come, grab it now, or regret later...XDL is equipped with completed packages (strong fundamental & financial, profitable....plus strong backup from China government with plenty of real bullet pump in), very hard for XDL not to fly to moon, rocket is ready, the spark is ready, just wait the market to turn it ON....let's rock it up to heaven, cheers! My dear friends, face mask also an essential products during COVID season, don't only think about hand glove has strong demand, wearing face mask is new norm and also SOP required when you go outside from home, XDL venture in face mask business, the potential of growth in profits will be SUPER GREAT! Just think of it, are your wearing face mask or hand glove when you go out from home, the market of face mask is much more bigger than hand glove....can you guys see the different?

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-05-21 09:05 | Report Abuse

Of cause, low end quality face mask producer in China had been shutdown, but this is benefits to XDL as less unhealthy competition and rebuild confidence of market against products produced from China. Believe that you and me wearing face mask also imported from China, not USA.

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-05-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

Already over a week queue at 0.055, but no deal strike in crowded near 400k volumes awaiting, furthermore no big sharks dare to sell big at the price, just sporadically small teasing sale. So now really turning point to eat all 0.060, to see any bog sell down responses.

Posted by iwantmymoneyback > 2020-05-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

When is qtr results out ...

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-05-21 11:27 | Report Abuse

Up xdl

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-05-21 11:37 | Report Abuse

1 lot up how to sell?

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-05-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

Why backdoor PN make sad Raya for Mohdalim?

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-05-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

Muhyiddin said PN not chosen govn how to choose in GE15 if XDL not >10 sen like under PH?

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-05-21 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hariraya duduk rumah..cov 19 huhuhu