XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

0.02 - 0.02

19 people like this.

15,030 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 1 week ago

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-02 09:40 | Report Abuse

Haha... Trop at 0.055sen now...
Don't dream again....

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-06-02 10:17 | Report Abuse

China's april growth data is impressive, barely 1 month since re-opening.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2020-06-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Yes this week I heard will have very good news, stay tune

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

I heard also will have good news... But share also trop again... Can waiting 6mth must up back 0.180sen

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-02 12:40 | Report Abuse

Good news, since many low quality face mask manufacturers plant had been shutdown and government tighten on control of face mask quality produced in China, raw material's cost of face mask and machinery cost was dropped significantly, further push up the profit margin and lower the operation cost, 100% definitely, shall benefits to the survivor with premium quality face mask manufacturer such as XDL.....stay tune guys....

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-06-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

Tq info

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

Since China government give permit to XDL to produce face mask, XDL will making super crazy of profit, just think, in China alone, how many people wear mask, again, people wear face mask when go out, not hand glove, face mask is much more essential needs compared with hand glove ....do you think the next agenda in stock market is face mask ?

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-02 13:05 | Report Abuse

After China government tighten and control the quality of face mask, will rebuild confidence level in Europe countries as well, the demand of face mask not only in China, XDL is aiming global market and supply throught it's strong marketing network....Malaysia also have to buy face mask from China....think of that, how crazy of profits will bring to XDL....

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

As covid19 cases reduced, PRC citizen will still wear for a foreseeable future. Nobody is rich enough to buy surgical mask daily, reusable mask is the thing for new future, not gloves. Gloves are for crisis, now all cases dropping globally.

XDL has used their shoes sewing facilities to sew reusable mask, production started. I cannot imagine how many millions of reusable masks will be sold in PRC and HK market in coming weeks.

Q1 results expected to be very poor like all companies, but masks should dominate Q2 results.

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-06-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks to your insights

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2020-06-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

Covid19 not over in China?

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-03 09:52 | Report Abuse

Bad news go out...

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2020-06-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

this week sure announce good news

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-06-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

Any reason why got good news?

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2020-06-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

stay tune, this week will announce

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-03 13:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Dream

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-06-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

I think not too long ago, Director bought back shares at 0.06 & 0.07. Company growth is positive.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 18:10 | Report Abuse

Likely it will fly to 0.10 to 0.12 within June, but unlikely it can hold before quarterly reporting for March 2020

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 18:12 | Report Abuse

Overall XDL wont die because our circle known auditors have sighted their cash balance by audit visit to China banks. They have huge cash reserve to sustain covid19, they can hardly hold prices because people worried China stock will die off

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 18:13 | Report Abuse

Warren buffet said greedy when others fear, fear when all are greedy. All fear XDL, in reality auditors have visited china to sight their cash with banks

Posted by ElonMask > 2020-06-03 18:28 | Report Abuse

Oracle ,any indication or news about auditor u mentioned?

bux0880

84 posts

Posted by bux0880 > 2020-06-03 18:54 | Report Abuse

XiDeLang Holdings Ltd (XDL or the Company) Exclusive Distribution Agreement between XDL and Seacera Polymer Sdn Bhd

lau9996

29 posts

Posted by lau9996 > 2020-06-03 19:06 | Report Abuse

goods news

lau9996

29 posts

Posted by lau9996 > 2020-06-03 19:06 | Report Abuse

XiDeLang Holdings Ltd (XDL or the Company) Exclusive Distribution Agreement between XDL and Seacera Polymer Sdn Bhd
The Board of Directors of XDL wishes to announce that XDL had on 3 June 2020 entered into an Exclusive Distribution Agreement with Seacera Polymer Sdn Bhd (200001006535)(509140-X) (“Seacera”) (“Agreement”) to appoint Seacera as the exclusive distributor with the exclusive right to resell and distribute XDL’s protective clothing products (non-medical purpose) in all states of Malaysia in which it is legal to sell the products, without restriction. The protective clothing products would be manufacturing by XDL’s existing production facilities.

mikeann

828 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2020-06-03 19:23 | Report Abuse

XiDeLang Holdings Ltd (XDL or the Company) Exclusive Distribution Agreement between XDL and Seacera Polymer Sdn Bhd will augurs well for XDL as the protective clothing products would be manufactured by its existing production facilities.

This will save XDL from using its funds to buy new machinery.The sale of its new products will be very positive to XDL financial performance.

This new development will be positive to XDL share price.

Rebound is imminent. Immediate resistance is at 0.10.

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-06-03 19:58 | Report Abuse

It is also said in the announcement that, given the escalating tension between China - US, Xdl will start the factory in Malaysia manufacturing PPE (Personal Protective Equipment) and export it to the US.

14,830 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-06-03 20:00 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Topper88 > Jun 3, 2020 7:58 PM | Report Abuse

It is also said in the announcement that, given the escalating tension between China - US, Xdl will start the factory in Malaysia manufacturing PPE (Personal Protective Equipment) and export it to the US."
=============================

So you think the Americans are stupid?

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-03 21:13 | Report Abuse

Semua kata minpi punya... Hehe
QR 1 bad news...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to XDL holder....Cheers
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/684693

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to XDL holder....Cheers
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/684693

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-03 21:40 | Report Abuse

Hand glove's players will switch station to XDL....hold tight!

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

Yes Good news XDL...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

XDL, is your turn to fly to heaven...

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

My name is Oracle of Omaha but Malaysia version ya. See my crystal ball guessing above is correct again and again, I said got good news means got good news, I always say the truth to let people earn but not trap like those silly people.

After the above good news, XDL will search for more distributor for masks and protective gears. The results for March 2020 will be loyal but the results for June will change XDL fortune forever.

COVID19 will be at least 1 year long. If XDL earn RMB10 for 1 mask or protective gear. PRC and HK their base have few HUNDRED MILLIONS of human. Says XDL sells to 5% population (ie 5 million people each month), it will generate RMB50M alone from these 2 markets alone monthly, nowadays they plan to export to few countries including Malaysia. These protective gears require constant replacements so revenue is recurring.

You know how to do maths, good luck everyone, I bought 1M units already, so cheap just RM60k. The target price is easily 0.12 in 2 months down the road.

If XDL is lucky, people will buy into it like Gloves, but I doubt it because people always worry for china accounts. It is okay, it is alright, TP 0.12 is our minimum TP 0.20 is our short term target.

If you buy bluechip, maximum gain is normally 50% to 60%. XDL has reputation to letting people to earn x2 or x3 times. If you buy 6k, you wont lost all, maximum you lost 3k only if drop half price in biz failure by cutting loss. But the gain is really HAS NO BOUNDARY.

No risk no gain. It is fact of life.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

Many China's mill already expanded to Vietnam and also Malaysia, DickyMe, for your information. America is not stupid, but can pretend to be stupid if needed.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

Fear when others are greedy.
Greedy when others are fear - Warren Buffet.

So far I have never lost any money in share market because massive efforts to spend on getting critical information by Innovative sourcing research.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen, pakai seatbelt next 2 weeks, jangan tak pakai, nanti jatuh dari rocket.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 21:52 | Report Abuse

If you earn, treat me klang bakkuteh, so we can form strong investor group, together jadi Peter lim

fl888

7,714 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-06-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

Most stocks will rise on certain insider information...but XDL and Seacera hardly move these past few days....and even today which is rather unusual...when compared to many others which will moved up when such good corpotate news is coming out ....will be more unusual if XDL do not move up tomorrow....

9090xxx

42 posts

Posted by 9090xxx > 2020-06-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

@Oracleofomaha I absolutely agree with u.I also holding 1M stock like u.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 22:19 | Report Abuse

Hmmm most penny stocks do not move, I thought it is kind of norm? Example I hold XOX at 0.015 since March, I only tasted sugar by end of May 2020. I even feel like selling on April 2020. Go to see the price today

If you want to enjoy peaceful and no stress investment, buy into blue chips because they are fundamentally strong and generating profits. Slow slow appreciation.

If you want few folds of earnings, then buy into good profitable penny stocks.

1 thing to enlighten all is how many China stocks are there, how many went burst? Ever heard of Huawei, sea shopper, yangzijiang, Cosco, alibaba? It is not fair we penalise whole China stocks because few collapsed. If we were to say collapse, malaysia has hell long list of collapsed giants like renong, Symantec, daya materials, perisai etc.

Again, stock makes a lot of millionaires but 1 thing for sure is nobody becoming millionaire by buying blue chips unless they are already millionaires because bluechips are damn costly.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks 9090xxx, let us pray hard that XDL reaches 0.12 to 0.18 like in January 2020.

I'm human also, I might be wrong but so far I never lost money when I sell stocks.

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-06-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 0.065 am sapu samua liao

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-03 22:30 | Report Abuse

XDL is very strong & rich in cash flow, low debt, low PE......1st quarter result is nothing compared with it's strong fundamental, further more current business is making crazy profit by ventures into surgical and also washable high quality face mask...let's limit up.......

fl888

7,714 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-06-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow it can fly like K1, or HWGB will be nice...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-03 22:48 | Report Abuse

Brother Wong, I think nobody want to sell you at 0.065 tomorrow, hehehe....many will hold tight with safety belt to surge together in Rocket turbo engine.

We welcome investors and traders from glove counter to joint us and fly XDL to heaven together, cheers!

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-03 22:58 | Report Abuse

Haha I think can still buy at 0.065 ba, just buy before big kakis notice, they are now sapu ning public banks, banks and gloves nowadays. Once they notice those prices are high, they will reallocate gain to unnoticed stocks like XDL.

1 public bank is 17k. 17k can buy 300,000 units of XDL. Public Bank can rise to RM20K. 3k gain over 17k is less than 20% hahaha. Once they notice, 20% of XDL 0.055 is only 0.07.... do the maths, you wont lost money on share market.

Posted by PelaburMalaysia > 2020-06-03 23:26 | Report Abuse

What kinda PPE? We have enough glove manufacturers in malaysia. Cheap mask and satitizer everywhere in pharmacy store and grocery stores.

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2020-06-03 23:36 | Report Abuse

luckily today bought 500k unit at 0.055, thk boss monday night let me know will announce good news at this week :)