XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-07-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

Cheapest mask producer counter now . Sure up

kasinathan

967 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2020-07-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure up

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-07-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

Up 0.005 hahaha

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2020-07-23 22:59 | Report Abuse

Let see.... Tomorrow...

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-07-24 00:39 | Report Abuse

Sell me XDL face mask please.. I want promote in Singapore market also haha

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-07-24 00:43 | Report Abuse

Up 0.005, down again 0.005. Lol

2020shark

63 posts

Posted by 2020shark > 2020-07-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

otw mask。75 1bag

Rosly Smt

83 posts

Posted by Rosly Smt > 2020-07-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

0.055-0.06 can buy

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

Once their mask ready by Aug20, XDL will be super star again, let's see....

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

European start to aware the important of wearing face mask now....the demand definitely will be surged to heaven.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-07-24 13:10 | Report Abuse

rocket77, i admire your strong believe and persistence in xdl. you will be rewarded $$$ when xdl rockets up up up. cheers ;-)

Posted by iwantmymoneyback > 2020-07-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

been here awhile... if xdl start producing in august, september can up?...

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-07-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

XDL time to fly

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-07-24 16:03 | Report Abuse

Pre-conditioned to get this counter uptrending is to neutralised the dumptrucks dumping by collecting all throwing in at low price pressure. Once dumptrucks dispossessed low price pressure capability, they have to collect again at higher prices and only do the dumping at higher price too, the counter then able to move up.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

My dear Kedsheong, all of us will be rewarded very soon....i'm just small tiny fish, not the big shark.....just give this sweety baby little bit times...we have come too close already...Aug20 ........cheers,

kedsheong rocket77, i admire your strong believe and persistence in xdl. you will be rewarded $$$ when xdl rockets up up up. cheers ;-)
24/07/2020 1:10 PM

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-07-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

http://xidelang.listedcompany.com/shareholdings.html

So who are that sharks

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-24 19:57 | Report Abuse

Those are collecting 0.055 at big volume?

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-07-24 20:51 | Report Abuse

If they are accumulating, daily volume should be low. Now the daily volume is not really low

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-07-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

Try to see some chart like Xingquan and Maxwell, few days before PN17 the volume is high but price cannot move up. And most of the stock if they are really pump up, before that the volume is very low. Volume low can avoid retailers attention so that less retailers are compete with operator to collect low.

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-07-24 20:56 | Report Abuse

Try compare this few months sideway volume and last year sideway volume.

Swcm98

151 posts

Posted by Swcm98 > 2020-07-25 07:57 | Report Abuse

Wow rhb alliance maybank all holding this share???

Maclee

18 posts

Posted by Maclee > 2020-07-25 08:06 | Report Abuse

Xingquan.and.maxwell are not.shoes making companies...KStar ia shoes.making.and still.10.5 cents by comparision .

Maclee

18 posts

Posted by Maclee > 2020-07-25 08:17 | Report Abuse

XDL selling at 6 cents is
XDL is principally involved in the design, manufacturing and marketing of sports shoes as well as design and marketing of sports apparel, accessories and equipment, it is noted that XDL intends to manufacture the protective clothing products by using its existing production facilities.
compare with 10.5 cents
K-Star Sports Ltd engages in the design, manufacture, distribution, and sale of sports footwear and sports apparel. It offers athletic footwear designed for sporting activities, such as running, tennis, basketball, and mountain climbing, as well as leisure footwear as well as original equipment manufacturing and original design manufacturing services. The company is also an original equipment manufacturer and original design manufacturer for sports brands, including Umbro, Diadora, Kappa, Le Coq Sportif, Die Wilden Kerle, Canguro, Cosby, Bridgestone and Double Star. The organization operates in following geographical areas; People's Republic of China, Russia and other overseas markets, such as Ukraine, Belarus, the Czech Republic, Poland, Finland, Romania, and Hungary.

Maclee

18 posts

Posted by Maclee > 2020-07-25 08:22 | Report Abuse

Maxwell. is the third company from China to be removed from the stock exchange after XingQuan International Sports Holdings Ltd and China Stationery Ltd.

Maxwell will continue to exist when it is removed from the stock exchange. The filing said the company is still able to continue its operations and business and proceed with its corporate restructuring and its shareholders can still be rewarded by the company’s performance.

“However, the shareholders will be holding shares which are no longer quoted and traded on Bursa Securities,” said Maxwell.

The Practice Note 17 (PN17) company noted that the trading in Maxell’s securities will be and/or remain suspended with effect from Aug 20, 2019.

Trading in shares of Maxwell has been suspended since May 14, last year.

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-07-25 08:55 | Report Abuse

I am holding this share as well. Hope that it will fly up soon after the operators done collecting

Posted by HappyGarden > 2020-07-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

I have the same opinion with ttttader, I believe the buyer n seller is the same chinaman, just wanna offload their shares to small fry in between before the sc start investigating the company.
I hope my prediction is wrong cos my sister n friends still reluctant to cut loss n they hope that xdl accounting is in compliance.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-07-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Chinaman so free to offload his share and pay commission at a loss at this low price ? Those giant % holder cost are must higher cost of current all time low price. If Chinaman want to dispose , he already did it in Feb 2020 all time high. Too late now to guess. Just hope that current price level was the effect of free fall in March due to covid19. Stock with pennies value attract flocks of ikan bilis. Ikan bilis invest few lots , looking for small win . So small lost also nothing hurts. So swing left and right which ever the wind direction is stronger . Over 1000 buyers and sellers queueing both side , so many chinaman ?

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-25 11:24 |

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-25 11:31 |

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

XDL is in warming stage now, will burst very soon, for those already holding for months, don't give up and let go at this last minutes, few more steps to get the rewards...let's huat together, look at the 30 biggest shareholder as shared by ours bro JK22, many local banks and investor company still holding big portion of share, such as Affin Huang and Alliance Group, are they also blind to hold the share and waiting for delisted? Once it surge, will be very big room to grow, just look at Komark and other face mask counters, but I still prefer XDL. Why? XDL has more advantages to sell face mask and PPE to giant market such as China and Hong Kong, and not only limited to Malaysia domestic market here...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-25 15:12 | Report Abuse

Not all cats are black, not all china companies make fake report, malaysian company also not all honest.

ECOWLD also making profit every years, every quarter, but also no distribute dividend after 2014, why nobody claim that ECOWLD make fake report?

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-07-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

Does ecoworld make any dividend policy like XDL? Ecoworld did promise dividend at FY20 but has yet to materialised. But we all understand what happened to FY20 which is badly impacted by covid and FY20 is not ended yet. I put some money in ecoworld too and that is why I am aware of this

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

Just follow to your instincts, all of us do not have solid proof, just listen here and there, guess here and there, we can not judge as we are not the auditor, we just predict, and hope... believe some might frm victims of those delisted China company, it is normal to hate china company if i was one of them and would like to warn others also. But i strongly agreed with JK22 sharing. When XDL declare ESOS, it also convince that XDL will have something good to come, let's see.

JK22: Chinaman so free to offload his share and pay commission at a loss at this low price ? Those giant % holder cost are must higher cost of current all time low price. If Chinaman want to dispose , he already did it in Feb 2020 all time high. Too late now to guess. Just hope that current price level was the effect of free fall in March due to covid19. Stock with pennies value attract flocks of ikan bilis. Ikan bilis invest few lots , looking for small win . So small lost also nothing hurts. So swing left and right which ever the wind direction is stronger . Over 1000 buyers and sellers queueing both side , so many chinaman ?

Maclee

18 posts

Posted by Maclee > 2020-07-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

XDL is undervalue stock,fair value RM0.14.

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-07-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

push it up to fair value..go go go

9090xxx

42 posts

Posted by 9090xxx > 2020-07-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

If we thought deep enough this esos news actually already answered to our uncertainty whether XDL is creating fake report or not because if a company not earning money they wont dare to issue esos. The reason is simple because esos is to reward their employees if company don’t have strong fundamental the employee wont have the confident to convert their esos because they know company situation whether is good or not so is waste of time for company to offer esos to their employees by knowing no people going to convert it . That is why if esos is being issued means company is performing well and earning money. Just my own thinking please ignore it if you think I am wrong

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-25 18:24 | Report Abuse

Yes, this is very true, something good is coming, cheers!

9090xxx: If we thought deep enough this esos news actually already answered to our uncertainty whether XDL is creating fake report or not because if a company not earning money they wont dare to issue esos. The reason is simple because esos is to reward their employees if company don’t have strong fundamental the employee wont have the confident to convert their esos because they know company situation whether is good or not so is waste of time for company to offer esos to their employees by knowing no people going to convert it . That is why if esos is being issued means company is performing well and earning money. Just my own thinking please ignore it if you think I am wrong
25/07/2020 4:30 PM

Posted by Feimau1228 > 2020-07-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

Hopefully next week will bring us Good news..
Audit /Qr should be out... Stay Strong everyone & Have faith with the Company..

hoowk77

430 posts

Posted by hoowk77 > 2020-07-26 14:55 | Report Abuse

Yeah

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-26 18:25 | Report Abuse

Yeah...XDL's is warming up...will surge once good news out, get ready to fly...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

Current PE only 3.73, plenty of room to grow, tighten your seat belt and get ready to spike, cheers!

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-07-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

something is brewing, didn't you guys notice people have been buying son at 0.01?

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2020-07-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

dont compare kstar, kstar at fujian factory already lelong more than year, but no annoucement at bursa, kstar now already RTO by local company

klna75

51 posts

Posted by klna75 > 2020-07-27 10:50 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok, can i have your contact / facebbok?

limhong

35 posts

Posted by limhong > 2020-07-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

Those haven't buy XDL, please do read into KLSE forum for
1. Maxwell International Holdings
2. Xing Quan
3. Msport
4. China Stationery Limited
They share same characters as XDL
- High cash, high NTA, high profit
- never ever dare to use reputable auditors
- From Jinjiang China
- manufactured shoes
- all owned by China conmen
- all collapsed overnight due to FAKE AUDITED ACCOUNTS, XDL is the last not yet collapse

Warrant Buffet: the scariest investment is when you will lost all your capital. Think wisely, invest for your future and family but NOT GAMBLING.

I have friends who are victim of Xingquan, Bursa just did not do anything to recover their money until today.

21/07/2020 12:26 PM
X
limhong This is a china stock, Bursa is very irresponsible did not claim back the money for a few collapsed China KLSE stocks in the past 5 years. See below.

I knew some of the investors, today they lost all their capital as authorities did not do any effort to penalise the culprits. All cock talkers here, keep saying china shooting team and auditors.

If you read the 5 great collapse of china stocks, you will realise the danger of XDL, all show similar attributes - high cash, strong balance sheet and profitable, eventually 1-day collapsed as the account is FAKE.

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/5155.jsp
19/06/2020 8:24 AM
X
limhong https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/Sslee_blog/2020-01-18-story-h148283...
19/06/2020 8:24 AM
X
limhong https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/5189.jsp
19/06/2020 8:25 AM
X
limhong http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcem...

MAXWELL-SUSPENSION OF TRADING

MAXWELL INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

The above Company has failed to submit its Annual Report that includes the annual audited financial statements together with the auditors' and directors' reports in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2015 ("AR 2015") to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") for public release within the stipulated timeframe i.e. 30 April 2016, pursuant to paragraph 9.23(1) of Bursa Securities' Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR").

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 5 market days after the expiry of the relevant timeframes stated in Paragraph 9.23(1) of the LR ("Relevant Timeframes") (the last day of the 5 market days is referred to as "Suspension Deadline"), in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, Bursa Securities shall suspend the trading in the securities of such listed issuer. The suspension shall be effected on the next market day after the Suspension Deadline.

In view of the above and in the event that MAXWELL is unable to submit the outstanding AR 2015 on or before 9 May 2016, the trading in the above Company's securities will be suspended with effect from 9.00 am, Tuesday, 10 May 2016 until further notice.

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(6) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 6 months from the expiry of the relevant timeframes, in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take; de-listing procedures shall be commenced against such listed issuer
19/06/2020 8:27 AM
X
limhong https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/three-chinabased-companies-foun...
19/06/2020 8:28 AM
X
limhong The never ending fake accounts of china based apparel and shoes companies in JinJiang Fujian, XDL is one of them in JinJiang. Stay alert guys, this share is High risk, High return, but can lost everything too. The cash looks ridiculous, and they continue to hire unknown auditors to perform audit.... zZzZz
19/06/2020 8:32 AM
X
limhong XDL suddenly changes financial year end from Dec to Jun, but now not yet submit quarterly reporting.
19/06/2020 8:33 AM
21/07/2020 12:40 PM

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-07-27 13:42 | Report Abuse

Agree, just a matter of time before collapse

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

limhong, do you know why the previous auditor being replaced? Do you have any proof, it is very scary and serious, can you help to highlight to Bursa for detail investigation ?

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-07-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

They no proof just want to scare us haha.