XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Posted by Pepero Pepero > 2020-08-02 01:46 | Report Abuse

Not understanding

Gaussian

3,052 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-08-02 01:50 | Report Abuse

HOWEVER, THINK TWICE. Look into the ESOS scheme (another company that voraciously issue ESOS is Favelle Favco, IOI corp and IOI property). WHO GET MOST OF THE ESOS? The CEO/ directors of the board who are ALSO ALREADY THE LARGEST SHAREHOLDER. Meanwhile, the employees will get the smallest slices of the cake (ESOS subscription right). Directors who use the fund of the shareholders to fatten their own wallet is not a honest-to-god act.

ESOS will dilute the EPS, ROE and DY (anything else good missed?). Using the money and trust from the shareholders to voraciously enlarge their already biggest shareholding via ESOS, well can be viewed as a warning sign of no integrity in the management board. Furthermore, you will notice that the one who will rubberstamps the ESOS will be the largest shareholders as well. More viciously, they enlarge it when it limit of ESOS is reached. If such a company also "coincidentally" pays a lot of salary to its CEO, these combinations mean no good to your own wallet.

ESOS is not all bad, it is a good strategy, if used prudently. However if it turn sour, don't forget Warren Buffett's first and second rule of investing (don't loose; sounds don't buy their stock to me). Becareful when you see someone put too much source in your plate, like chilli sos, ketchup sos, soy bean sos etc, especially ESOS. It sucks.

Gaussian

3,052 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-08-02 01:52 | Report Abuse

That’s why the share price cannot go up

Posted by Pepero Pepero > 2020-08-02 02:02 | Report Abuse

Gaussian, thanks for sharing

Gaussian

3,052 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-08-02 02:03 | Report Abuse

The boss makan first la.

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-08-02 08:00 | Report Abuse

If the XDL price ever soar then I will return Congraz all the faithful share holder here. I will not feel soar at all. If it goes buzz like other China counter, I will not post anything. My existing post is enough. From now on, I'll will submerge like submarine

cslim5991

21 posts

Posted by cslim5991 > 2020-08-02 08:38 | Report Abuse

6分的時候,恐惧,害怕,悲观,坏消息,传说倒闭。8分的時候,开始怀疑自己过份悲观,可能要改变想法。10分的时候,觉得稳定了,开始出现利好消息,冲进大胆买,不要失去机会。12分的時候,大量利好消息,炒家,散户,全在里面炒到高潮,高点。在一遍地开花欢乐中。。。。。突然凋谢。。。。
以上别在意,只是吹吹水。哈!

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-08-02 09:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks for potential fake auditor, finally u are sound mind and realize to shut up. Anyway thanks for fake info. bye bye

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-02 12:25 | Report Abuse

Dear pepero pepero, the market is not efficient in pricing a stock. Stock prices swings around it's intrinsic value. When it goes up, greed/euphoria rules, it overshoots above the intrinsic value. When it goes down, fear/pessimism rules, it crashes down way below it's intrinsic value.

This is the normal cyclical nature of stocks. Please go and read about stock market cycle, XDL has just completed it's markdown phase and is now at accumulation phase. you need to BE VERY VERY PATIENT and accumulate stocks here. this phase has the maximum opportunity. follow the early adopters, smart money managers, and experienced traders who buy at this stage. happy investing!!

https://www.investopedia.com/trading/market-cycles-key-maximum-returns...
https://tradebrains.in/stock-market-cycle-stages/

ahjian26

53 posts

Posted by ahjian26 > 2020-08-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

i bought at 0.065. and i still hold it and wait for return...until today the price still up and down.. who cant tahan just leave or sell it.. who have enuf holding power, just patiently wait..

ahjian26

53 posts

Posted by ahjian26 > 2020-08-02 12:51 | Report Abuse

fake news, fake acc, fake Auditor, fake story, fake drama...

come on, we first day buying stock?? stop telling this and that..we have own eyes and brain.

cant tahan just leave and dont come back.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-02 14:01 | Report Abuse

All xdl haters are simply impatient. Period. You cannot expect the stock to go up just because YOU, THE ALL IMPORTANT YOU, have bought the stock. NO. NO. NO. The stock market doesn't care about YOU.

Bahai4453, your comment was like '"i've bought the stock today, if it doesn't go up by next week/month/year, it's a stupid stock". This is pure lack of intelligence.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-02 14:18 | Report Abuse

For the rest of the investors here, when you have bought an undervalued stock, you just WAIT PATIENTLY. You will be rewarded when it breaks out from accumulation phase.

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-08-02 21:17 | Report Abuse

Can't wait buy XDL face mask .

hoowk77

430 posts

Posted by hoowk77 > 2020-08-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

Yeah..buy more

Posted by greenday88 > 2020-08-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

kedsheong u expect when will start goes up?

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-02 23:51 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows for sure, but I GUESS:

1. when the 2019 audited annual report comes out. This is because I see many are doubtful of XDL's account/authenticity of the huge pile of cash/worried by the change of external auditor. (Note that the external auditor AFRIZAN TARMILI KHAIRUL AZHAR also affected many other listed companies in bursa).
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/11/25/sc-aob-fines-and-bars-audit-firm-auditors-for-12-months

https://www.sc.com.my/resources/media-releases-and-announcements/audit-firm-and-auditors-fined-and-prohibited-from-auditing

I'm very confident of the huge pile of cash in XDL's bank account. You can see the cash in bank consistently appearing in the audited annual report of 2018/2017/2016 and so on. Also note that these years accounts were audited by DIFFERENT external auditors. So, it's a reassuring fact. You can get the full reports in bursa Malaysia website.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?company=5156&cat=AR,ARCO

2. When XDL reports its 3rd&4thQr2020 results which should have profit from mask/ppe business.

3. When any big shark decided to goreng this counter.:-)

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-03 00:17 | Report Abuse

XDL is currently extremely undervalued.
Cash per share. Rm 0.28.
Book value per share 0.48
Quick ratio 8.59

https://www.reuters.com/companies/XIDEbi.KL/key-metrics

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-08-03 00:56 | Report Abuse

Blue or white collar crime is a serious criminal matter...with death penalty to the perpetrators

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-08-03 08:39 | Report Abuse

XDL day is coming. Watch out

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-03 08:44 | Report Abuse

In simple analogy, XDL's current valuation is like a house worth 850 million with 500 million cash kept inside it, now selling for just over 100 million.

Guys hold tight to your xdl shares, it's a gem.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-08-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

XDL is doing so much testing at 6cts....like China testing for space exploration before blasting off.......

Posted by jebatintrovert > 2020-08-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

cni make mask also and already go up today. xdl hasnt even make a single move since april. sigh!

cslim5991

21 posts

Posted by cslim5991 > 2020-08-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

某神秘之手在压制上升,正等侍时机。。。除非马上來个程咬金(炒家),与其做反,殺他个片甲不留,散户追击,破城而上,可成也。神秘之手只能顺其升勢,追上高峯撕殺。。。
假设而已,别在意。。。

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-08-03 13:16 | Report Abuse

程咬金(炒家)来了又怎样?这烂股还不是横摆了4个月!表面上能摆多美多好,老万就摆多美多好。说到钱一大堆但只进老万自己的裤袋,哪有啥屁用?好股只值0.0055 ?? 烂! 老千股。

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-08-03 13:41 | Report Abuse

@kedsheong,
What you mean pure lack of intelligence ? You meant you are very much intelligence than us !
If you think you are very intelligence please tell me why this stupid counter making money for all the quarters and cash rich. But just only 0.0055 to 0.006 now ??? Why cannot sustained the upward movement and back to square at the starting point ! Conman counter right?
I invested some money here of course I expect some returns. If not, what the hell you are here for ? Give donations or help the china men to make more money with your expense ?

================
All xdl haters are simply impatient. Period. You cannot expect the stock to go up just because YOU, THE ALL IMPORTANT YOU, have bought the stock. NO. NO. NO. The stock market doesn't care about YOU.

Bahai4453, your comment was like '"i've bought the stock today, if it doesn't go up by next week/month/year, it's a stupid stock". This is pure lack of intelligence.

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-08-03 13:59 | Report Abuse

xdl.....when to show your power up ... lol

Eric1969

191 posts

Posted by Eric1969 > 2020-08-03 14:03 | Report Abuse

Powering up soon...

cslim5991

21 posts

Posted by cslim5991 > 2020-08-03 14:28 | Report Abuse

老千不会在你只剩6分宰杀你,他会把你养大生肉有份量才杀。
至于他现在不想自己养大它,是在等更多老千來帮忙他养,无奸不成商,到時他可以出小钱分大肉。
以上说说笑的。。。

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-08-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

对这种股唯一能对付它的方法就是学他们老毛哪套战略,打赢了就溜。

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-08-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

我也是开开玩笑的,别在意

sinex2318

49 posts

Posted by sinex2318 > 2020-08-03 17:22 | Report Abuse

this stock has seen sideways movement before. All we can do is just wait. Those who have spare cash can invest. Highly unlikely that we'll see an upward trend anytime soon

sinex2318

49 posts

Posted by sinex2318 > 2020-08-03 17:23 | Report Abuse

why are you wasting your time scaring off people?

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2020-08-03 19:03 | Report Abuse

In a statement today, Bursa Malaysia Bhd said they are now required to issue these documents by August 31 instead of July 31.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-03 20:22 | Report Abuse

Deadline 31 August 2020 for annual reports only applies to companies with financial year ending March 31 2020. XDL's financial year ending has been changed to June 2020.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-03 20:53 | Report Abuse

limhong, pls do your homework before tembak here, tembak there. Believe that Kedsheong had answer your doubt. I don't think you are sincerely concern about XDL, just want to spread negative energy here. Seems like XDL is your top enermy.

kedsheong Deadline 31 August 2020 for annual reports only applies to companies with financial year ending March 31 2020. XDL's financial year ending has been changed to June 2020.
03/08/2020 8:22 PM

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-03 22:05 | Report Abuse

The more you complain about this stupid counter/conmen counter, the more you'll expose your level of intelligence to the world.

Also, there is no point in repeated cut&paste info about OTHER counters here.

Forums are for knowledge sharing and helping each other in filling gaps in information which will benefit everybody. Not for complaining, bashing & scaring people with twisted/inaccurate information.

Pls show a bit of maturity.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-08-04 00:35 | Report Abuse

talk so much rubbish here for what ? my questions you never answer me ! we want to see action and not waiting since XDL is so good and secured as you said. limbong is right to warn others. Bursa should hold up some of their capital to pay all the public investors if they are failed and got delisted as they claimed they are cash rich counter. Otherwise more conmen counters will flood into Bursa to con us.

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-08-04 08:30 | Report Abuse

XDL definately will move up. Don't entertain bad mouth people. Since last year two idiot keep criticizing, but XDL still listing and stay strong. Go Go Go

cslim5991

21 posts

Posted by cslim5991 > 2020-08-04 08:42 | Report Abuse

今天会有一种好的感觉。。。上上上

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

Now xdl is 3 months in sleeping mode, despite qoq, yoy profit. Taking investors money but stingest to sharing the profit wisely with them.

Eric1969

191 posts

Posted by Eric1969 > 2020-08-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

I hope and feel by end of this month, the price would be 0.065-0.07, due to mask production and hope they have confirmed orders already.

si3nz

685 posts

Posted by si3nz > 2020-08-04 10:43 | Report Abuse

Stay tune

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-04 10:44 | Report Abuse

NOW THE REAL SHOW !!! ONE BIG BITE FROM MEGALODON. UP UP UP!!!

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

break out from accumulation phase confirmed with furious buying with high volume !!!! cheers guys...

Eric1969

191 posts

Posted by Eric1969 > 2020-08-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

haha production and orders intact....

Eric1969

191 posts

Posted by Eric1969 > 2020-08-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

faster than i thought hehe. Jump one more beat.... Then price will fly!