XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-07-30 10:41 | Report Abuse

the more limhong write, the better for XDL...buy when he write more..

Posted by pingoboy > 2020-07-30 10:41 | Report Abuse

today can fly up to 0.075?

cslim5991

21 posts

Posted by cslim5991 > 2020-07-30 10:41 | Report Abuse

up......up......lol

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-07-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

limbong write more plssss

Fluxus

18 posts

Posted by Fluxus > 2020-07-30 10:48 | Report Abuse

haha finally seeing some light at the end of the tunnel.

lau9996

29 posts

Posted by lau9996 > 2020-07-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

狼lawsai.muntah balik.0060

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-07-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

Nice try operator, trap hahahah

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-07-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

No one can beat 0.06 dump truck. I wonder who are they. If it is Mr. DING himself then......

Posted by Feimau1228 > 2020-07-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

Stay Strong everyone
And Keep Calm..

Posted by pingoboy > 2020-07-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

why drop again..

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-07-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

got 2 big sharks fighting each other, one buying at 0.06/0.065 pushing the price up, the other one dumping at 0.06. Whoever has more money wins.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

limhong, I will respect you if you can show evidence on XDL itself, not share the story from others counter and make assumption that XDL will be delisted also. Appreciate you can do more details study on the previous auditor, new auditor, reason behind ESOS, and etc...to proof your hypothesis that XDL will be delisted. I know you might hurted by China company and want to spoil their reputation, or you have any motive behind, or you want to save all the invester from being cheated...anyway, pls show something new here, copy and paste daily start to make people feel boring and doubt about your motive...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-30 12:45 | Report Abuse

Dumping with the intention to press down the price and collect more tickets at lower price?

Si3nz got any update of PPE, when can the PPE product ready? Target by August20?

Newbn00b: No one can beat 0.06 dump truck. I wonder who are they. If it is Mr. DING himself then......
30/07/2020 11:26 AM

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-30 13:04 | Report Abuse

limhong, hopefully you are not intended to scare people to sell cheap to you...

kedsheong: That is stock bashing, a form of stock market manipulation. Scaring people to sell so that they can collect at low prices.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Market_manipulation
27/07/2020 9:45 PM

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

limhong, hopefully you are not intended to scare people to sell cheap to you...

kedsheong: That is stock bashing, a form of stock market manipulation. Scaring people to sell so that they can collect at low prices.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Market_manipulation
27/07/2020 9:45 PM

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-07-30 13:13 | Report Abuse

if your neighbour is a thief, that doesnt make you a thief also even though both of you are from the same race, living in same area, similar house, driving similar car. you know...
So not all chinese companies are fake ok.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-07-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

Mr Ding Ping Ping himself bought 7 million shares at 0.16-0.17 in feb/march 2020 which cost him RM 1.155 million. Do you think he is so stupid to waste his money if his company is a fake?

Eric1969

191 posts

Posted by Eric1969 > 2020-07-30 14:05 | Report Abuse

Atleast co. progress to do face mask and continue their normal business too.

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-07-30 14:25 | Report Abuse

Something happened xdl ...

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-07-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

if Mr Ding (or a big shareholder) sells/buys shares, he has to notify bursa. So far there is no notification.

Newbn00b No one can beat 0.06 dump truck. I wonder who are they. If it is Mr. DING himself then......
30/07/2020 11:26 AM

limhong

35 posts

Posted by limhong > 2020-07-30 14:49 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 20): China-based sports shoes manufacturer Multi Sports Holdings Ltd will be delisted from Bursa Malaysia next Friday (Jan 31), unless an appeal against the delisting is submitted to Bursa Malaysia on or before Wednesday (Jan 28).

This is because the stock exchange regulator has dismissed the Practice Note 17 (PN17) company’s application for more time to submit its regularisation plan, the deadline for which fell on Nov 13, 2019. This means Multi Sports has failed to comply with its obligation to submit its regularisation plan by the stipulated timeframe.

"In the event the company submits an appeal to Bursa Securities within the appeal timeframe, the removal of the securities of the company from the official list of Bursa Securities on Jan 31, 2020 shall be deferred, pending the decision on the company’s appeal," it said in a bourse filing today.

Sponsored Content

Signed, sealed, delivered with Securemetric
The Covid-19 lockdown measures enforced over the last few months have presented an unprecedented challenge for small businesses in Malaysia.

READ MORE
Should the delisting go ahead, Multi Sports will be the second stock to be taken out of Bursa Malaysia this month, after Perisai Petroleum Teknologi Bhd announced last Friday (Jan 17) that it would be delisted on Wednesday (Jan 22).

Multi Sports slipped into PN17 on Nov 13, 2017, after its external auditor Messrs RT LLP issued a disclaimer of opinion in respect of its Annual Report 2015. Among concerns highlighted by the auditor were its inability to obtain sufficient audit evidence with regards to Multi Sports' inventories, investment in subsidiaries, tax provisions, litigation and risk to fraud.

Last month, Bursa Malaysia publicly reprimanded Multi Sports for failing to issue its annual report for the financial year ended Dec 31, 2017 (AR 2017) on or before April 30, 2018. The AR 2017 was only issued on June 7, 2018, after a delay of 23 market days.

The company was also reprimanded for failing to announce its quarterly report for the financial period ended March 31, 2018 (1QFY18) on or before May 31, 2018. The 1QFY18 report was only announced on June 14, 2018, after a delay of 10 market days.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-07-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

limhong, MULTI SPORTS is not XDL. you understand??

if your neighbour is a thief, that doesnt make you a thief also even though both of you are from the same race, living in same area, similar house, driving similar car. you know...
So not all chinese companies are fake ok.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-30 16:49 | Report Abuse

limhong still not understand, we need proof or evidence related to XDL, not the delisted company. Seems like limhong already finished the bullet, just dump whatever he can just to bluff us, so pity, never mind, we had used to see your post, just goreng old non related sad story to scare people

si3nz

685 posts

Posted by si3nz > 2020-07-30 20:53 | Report Abuse

Limhong....yes I agree with you. Xdl is multisport and other china companies...we cheat money....others pls stop argue with him...all of us agree with u xdl is black company..yeah we r going to delist soon lol

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-07-30 21:26 | Report Abuse

Yesterday - 0.005, today +0.005, lol. Sleeping counter.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-07-30 21:32 | Report Abuse

Si3nz, we are curious about the status of PPE business, pls help to update if got any information, thanks!

Eric1969

191 posts

Posted by Eric1969 > 2020-07-30 23:27 | Report Abuse

Haha let him kaki kong kaki song la. This is a public forum guys.

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-07-31 13:54 | Report Abuse

August on the way mask XDL on the way , don't let me down XDL

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-07-31 22:28 | Report Abuse

The earnings from PPE & mask will only be reflected in 3rd&4th Qr2020. Still have to wait few months. Be patient.....

etgoh235

15 posts

Posted by etgoh235 > 2020-07-31 22:29 | Report Abuse

Face mask is easier to make than toilet paper. Take heed what limhong is trying to bring forward. I’ve invested and followed this counter for months. I sold my last few million shares the last few days. There are so many other good counters to invest in with faster returns why take risk and waste time here?

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-08-01 07:54 | Report Abuse

Apa sifu comment on XDL as below, who can read Chinese please read.
好像小狼狗,附加股一次后,派了三次红股,一次分拆,结果0.00001分也派不出。账目好到怕人,榴莲里头是猫山王或生番薯,还真的不懂呢?!?NTA 8毛,现金23分,股价6分,你真的以为世界小姐在街上裸跑,再跟你大战几轮,然后再给你几万块美金嚒?便宜时买点,赚点零用钱就算了吧,别老想小股民那样,天天以为是下个顶顶手套啦........

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-08-01 08:00 | Report Abuse

His analogy of XDL share with Miss World running naked on the street is epic!

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-08-01 08:40 | Report Abuse

just a simple question. why ppl want to waste the time to instill fear to the counter they not like? one thing for sure they want u sell cheap tifket to them. they wont purposely do thing for free

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-08-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

if really so bad as they said. price wont stay

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-08-01 08:42 | Report Abuse

authority not sleeping lah. long time pn17 already

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-08-01 08:51 | Report Abuse

limhong, u keep sharing unrelated news to xdl for what purpose? many here already hints u to refrain doing this. but seem u hv mentality problem. and dont understand the meaning. let me rephrase it in layman term. hope u undsrstand STOP BULLSHIT AND GET LOST

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

XDL has been declaring increasing profit for the last 5 years. Profit means it has to pay TAX to the Chinese government. XDL paid taxes 2015(RM 4.86 million), 2016 (RM 4.34 million), 2017 (RM 8.26 million), 2018 (Rm 11.69 million), 2019 (RM 23.75 million). You think XDL can simply make up numbers and pay TAX from empty fake account??? TAX money cannot be faked. The Chinese government is very strict about TAX. A company MUST be making real money/profit to be able to survive paying the recorded TAX. XDL's account is not fake la. please use your brain a bit la....

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-08-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

No fun seeing our people get conned but it looks like it can't be helped at all. Cry father cry mother later by saying our bursa and government not protecting local investors will be useless

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-01 12:44 | Report Abuse

if you have evidence that xdl has fake account, pls inform bursa for further investigation. tq.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-01 14:51 | Report Abuse

Everytime xdl touches 0.065/0.07, the dumptrucks came and pushed the price down. Why the seller didn't wait for the price to go up further then sell? Who on earth in their right mind wouldn't want their stock price to go up n sell high.?? Think for a moment....
The only logical explanation for the dumptrucks at 0.06 is to flush out weak holders /contra players. So that, when weak holders are scared, those dumptrucks owners will collect more. Once enough accumulation is done, they will then push the price up back to it's intrinsic value.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

When the price surged up from december 2019 to march 2020, why did limhong&co did not come n tell people that xdl is going to be delisted? Of course no, coz the stock is up & everybody was happy. Now the stock is low due to the march global stock selloff, people becomes pessimistic n scared. They let emotions take control n start to suspect this & that/fake account/chinese conmen/msports bla bla bla.... Nonsense. Invest with your brains, not your emotions.

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-08-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

who is limhong and newbn00b?

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-01 23:05 | Report Abuse

limhong & newn00b are the 'righteous one' & 'the saviour'. They have come to warn you & I and save us from chinese conmen with repeated cut & paste sad stories from other counters. But strangely, they only appear when XDL price is low. I wonder where were they when the price was up just few months ago?

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-08-02 00:16 | Report Abuse

Monday fly due to mask enforcement?

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-02 00:30 | Report Abuse

Well done, Kedsheong did share out very powerful facts that why XDL acc can be trusted. You gain ours respect!

I would respect limhong if he can proof that the statement here is fake.

Why XDL management is wasting time and troublesome itself for apply ESOS as this need to get approval from Bursa by expose lots of details acc infor, XDL won't do it if want to cover up its fake account.

It is very clear that, some people have motive behind, otherwise, I can not understand why these people have very kind heart and willing spending lots of time here to spread the negative energy, rather than focus their precious time to gain more money at glove counters.

Time is money, yes, they won't do it for free without any pay back. Just think about it.

kedsheong; XDL has been declaring increasing profit for the last 5 years. Profit means it has to pay TAX to the Chinese government. XDL paid taxes 2015(RM 4.86 million), 2016 (RM 4.34 million), 2017 (RM 8.26 million), 2018 (Rm 11.69 million), 2019 (RM 23.75 million). You think XDL can simply make up numbers and pay TAX from empty fake account??? TAX money cannot be faked. The Chinese government is very strict about TAX. A company MUST be making real money/profit to be able to survive paying the recorded TAX. XDL's account is not fake la. please use your brain a bit la....
01/08/2020 10:31 AM

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-02 00:44 | Report Abuse

Potential auditors for delisted China company...lol

Kinvestshare: who is limhong and newbn00b?
01/08/2020 3:33 PM

Posted by Pepero Pepero > 2020-08-02 01:43 | Report Abuse

Curiously to ask, nta 80 sen, cash on hand 500mil++, reserves 600mil, LR 7.7%. XDL share price 6 sen only. Something wrong? Don’t shoot me, I’m newbie.

Posted by Pepero Pepero > 2020-08-02 01:46 | Report Abuse

Share price Market value only 108mil. Their cash on hand and reserves value higher than share market value.