XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

+0.005 (25.00%)

0.02 - 0.025

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-01 23:02 | Report Abuse

aiyo , today spend rm2.6 k nia at xdl, if drop spend rm5k loh, if still drop spend again rm7k loh, total onni rm15k for xdl, sure win one, kikikkikikikiki

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-01 23:08 | Report Abuse

China stock be careful. Alot of my friends got badly burnt.

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-01 23:12 | Report Abuse

how bad is the bad ??? loss rm10k ? rm50K ? rm100K ?

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2014-04-01 23:14 | Report Abuse

Si lee lang

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-01 23:16 | Report Abuse

alenac , got buy xdl bor?

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-01 23:30 | Report Abuse

what is that means, sky ???? distinctive head and shoulder pattern

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

is it good sign or bAD??

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-01 23:43 | Report Abuse

reversal pattern.... careful .... come on, there are so many other good counters to invest, why die die must choose this one (esp. if you have not really wet your hair yet) ?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-01 23:44 | Report Abuse

Investopedia explains 'Head And Shoulders Pattern'

The "head-and-shoulders" pattern is believed to be one of the most reliable trend-reversal patterns.

Posted by agrimineral > 2014-04-01 23:45 | Report Abuse

No formation of head and shoulder but an inverse head and shoulder may be form. Need a few more trading days to analyses.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-01 23:45 | Report Abuse

one of my friends lost rm26k, another rm450k only.... how much do you plan to lose? can afford to lose?

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-01 23:45 | Report Abuse

reverse to up trend or down trend??

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-02 00:00 | Report Abuse

rm450K only ? thats half million !! holly shit ! he jumped from klcc liao?

ImCK

3,086 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-04-02 00:03 | Report Abuse

xidelang will back but dont know when as long as you can wait

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-02 00:09 | Report Abuse

IMCK, sure bor?? back to 0.60 ? kikikikikikiki

hua28

48 posts

Posted by hua28 > 2014-04-02 07:40 |

Posted by Zulkphlee Muhammad > 2014-04-02 07:53 | Report Abuse

Big crocodile is eating our shit.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-02 08:05 | Report Abuse

WiseEye's explanation on the selldown seems to be the most logical. DPP is selling his warrants (his cost WA 5sen and WB free)to buy the mother share on the cheap. If he bought a block at 40sen, he also got "burnt". Hardly anything sinister about this.

XDL is hard to play - played 4 times - won two and lost two, nett still lost but small amount.

All major shareholders will logically want their stock to be fairly valued. I think the stock is already bottoming even from all this panic selling (which is good for DPP) and should retrace 60 to 66% of the price drop ie it should recover to 32 - 36 sen. But this may take a while if sentiment is still poor and if players still panic sell.

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-04-02 08:07 | Report Abuse

Agreed after such a long a correction period it will be moving up...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2014-04-02 09:04 | Report Abuse

I agree with you gerry188. The stock is oversold n the only way is up. Downside is limited. Opportune time to bottom fish...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-02 09:23 | Report Abuse

Do be careful though. The operators will keep churning up and down to throw off contra players on the way up. Best to buy some at the low for medium term and trade technically on the balance.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-04-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

Cautious, very high selling pressure.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-02 09:36 | Report Abuse

As long as this company is making profit and growing year by year, there will be time when company get mature to pay good dividend, and that time the price will increase no matter it is chinaman counter or not. Agree?

Lucky88

358 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2014-04-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

no more bullet......

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-04-02 10:27 | Report Abuse

Wonder to know why a zero debt company could make their company shares keep falling?

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-04-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

Hello Everyone. Here you will find TRUTH. Normal trading platforms make money for brokers. http://www.stockmarketfunding.com/ Please take some time to understand how the computer "robots" run the markets of the world.

Lucky88

358 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2014-04-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

Same like playing tiger machine at Genting Highland..They already know how many share in your hand.They just press until you sell off then they will move up again...

xlan

171 posts

Posted by xlan > 2014-04-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

Naik lah lagi sayanggggg........!!!!!!

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-04-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

Yes indeed. The market makers....Comp Bot..... already have parameter's.....set high....set low....they will make money either way.....and always even if they have to invest their own money's.

Lucky88

358 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2014-04-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

no more bullet ...mcm mn nk naik....

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-04-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

On a normal trading platform you can only see the "retail market". There is another market that is similar to a "wholesale market". This wholesale market is where they trade.

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

If a new big fish comes and eat the shares in the open market now, what will happen? Will the comp bot sell down again? It's like infected by virus. Xidelang is infected by virus now? Hehe...

Lucky88

358 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2014-04-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

yes...that's why they waiting you to sell at low price then let you buy when the price is high....so simple....

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-02 10:54 | Report Abuse

So, they borrow the shares from retailer to trade in the 'hidden' market?

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-02 10:55 | Report Abuse

We buy high, they take our shares to trade in the hidden market and then and sell in the retail market to earn the margin, then they buy back cheap at low price?

Lucky88

358 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2014-04-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

that's why we call it "goreng"...

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-02 11:02 | Report Abuse

So, if u don't sell back cheap to them, then they can't cover ? So, the shares forever stuck at low price?

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

And this whole thing is kinda like legal according to the rules of bursa?, that's why bursa never query? I better put my money in FD....hehe

Lucky88

358 posts

Posted by Lucky88 > 2014-04-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

unless you hold it until they can't wait anymore then they will start move again....

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-04-02 11:30 | Report Abuse

There are many "Youtube" video's http://www.stockmarketfunding.com/ can show you exactly how it all works. Take a little time to see the "live" action video's. You can still beat the "bots" at their own game but you need a trading platform that shows you the "bots" parameter's. Remember the movie "The Matrix"? A program has rules or parameters, it cannot go beyond these.

cockroach

418 posts

Posted by cockroach > 2014-04-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

Entry sign.. Buy.. buy and buy

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-04-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

The "bots" skim or scalp the stocks. If a company is profitable, then the stock will still go up. Still, money can only be made if the stock is trading. If you notice, by the time you see the stock moving up during trading hours, it is usually too late to jump in. You need to know these parameters beforehand.

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-04-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

Caveman very good info.

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-04-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

Just trying to help shed light on the truth. It is not fair that good people are kept in the dark.

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-04-02 12:11 | Report Abuse

wa n wb showed positive sign today

bomoh1

172 posts

Posted by bomoh1 > 2014-04-02 13:02 | Report Abuse

It has consolidated for now, they will start to push...

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-02 13:51 | Report Abuse

Whether it is consolidating OR goreng up OR goreng down some more is up to manipulator/syndicate/BOSS. Sometime: technical chart/tool, insider news and large volume transaction are "how siow" one.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-02 13:55 | Report Abuse

Believe, it was a massacre out there. Big blood bleeding was occuring since last few weeks for people who invested in XI DE LANG. Buying hope for it to rebound could be a real "huge" risk and no return end like MH 370.

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-02 13:59 | Report Abuse

Physicollogically speaking, those kena burnt will have to take revenge. Waiting for rebound, that's the TRAP!

1288KSH

175 posts

Posted by 1288KSH > 2014-04-02 14:01 | Report Abuse

A story, an OBASAN in sgp lost SD 500 in casino. She wanted to win back 500 SD, End up, she lost > 500K SD. This is a real story.