Itu senang aja mau explain. Who sell last minute at 0.015 all contra T+3. Still atas pagar after 2 days rally. Tak confiden esok boleh naik so jual dulu at 0.015 then they buy back at that price la. Thats my opinion as SW contra player.
My opinion mother shares must sustain price at 0.65 tomorrow to influence cq and cp to go north again. The problem is previous buyer at 0.005 can sell at any price if the mother cant sustain at 0.65 tomorrow.
I can't say 100%, told by my boss, he knew with JCY director very well... JCY buy in below 0.680, JCY-CQ can buy in 0.020 and 0.025. son will fly to 0.050 when mother break 0.700
Maybe goreng master already bought jcy-cq but cant sell it yet. Hopefully not like that. I join yhe boat for jcy cp got another 2 months b4 expiry date.
@goreng master, I also same boat with you. hahahahha jcy-cq & jcy -cp. Cant sell yet. based on their performance jcy will hit 70 cents. now they already reach 68 cents highest since dropped on last august due to quarter report.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Airo Chasz
382 posts
Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-09-07 11:24 | Report Abuse
yes correct..but worth it if bot the jcy-co coz got 3month more.will buy after fed meeting and war or not on syria