Weiiii macamana sekarang ok kan ? ....sebelum ini kata not rush to RM1.00 ...long investment so kalau turun jangan panic ....kena steady ya...wkakakakakaa
This week should be good. Today was a shakedown for the naysayers and contrarians. Comparing the daily charts for Notion and JCY it's almost the same .. up and down but more ups than down.
Shorties purposely create fear. JCY produces only HDD and SDD and will benefit greatly from all the Data Centers being set up, compared to Notion that makes other products. Its a good share to make profit from booming Data Centres throughout Malaysia.
@investor77:: Last time, I have a thought which is similar to your thought. I thought all the data centers in Malaysia will buy the HHD and SSD from JCY, Dufu or Notion. But now I know that what we are thinking is wrong. JCY, Dufu and Notion only produce components (or spare parts in other words). These components are to be exported to Western Digital (WD), Seagate or Toshiba. WD, Segate and Toshiba will assemble the components (or spare parts) to become a complete unit of a HDD and SSD. Then, our country data centers will import the whole complete units of HHD and SSD from WD, Seagate or Toshiba.
I believe Chloe Tai is among the very few that understand that JCY only make base plates, top cover assembly, actuator and other components for Western Digital, NOT complete piece of HDD/SSD. ✌️
i bought a few units again. Without the HDD / SSD components , how r these companies ( WD ,Seagate,Toshiba ) going to produce a complete unit ? hrmmmm......
Any UMNO members who dare to go against Zahid Hamidi will have the same consequences like Khairy Jamaluddin (dipecat) and Hishammuddin Hussein (digantung keahlihan). Just ignore the noice of the oppositions.
ChloeTai: "JCY, Dufu and Notion only produce components (or spare parts in other words). These components are to be exported to Western Digital (WD), Seagate or Toshiba. WD, Segate and Toshiba will assemble the components (or spare parts) to become a complete unit of a HDD and SSD. Then, our country data centers will import the whole complete units of HHD and SSD from WD, Seagate or Toshiba."
if what you say is true, then it still might not be such a bad thing for jcy, notion and dufu, them still being at strategic points in the overall supply chain
while I am thinking🤔🧐 also that: 1) maybe jcy, notion and dufu could negotiate some kind of special arrangement with wd, seagate or toshiba to kind of buy complete hdd/ssd in big bulk from them, at a special price, and be like the local wholesaler to local dc firms
2) as a longer term plan maybe jcy, notion and dufu could make efforts to move up in capability to become manufacturer of complete hdd/ssd, thereby becoming competitors to wd, seagate and toshiba, but not sure if that kind of scenario would be achievable and/or viable
@FortuneBlooming: It is all depending on the supply vs demand of the whole world markets. Now it is demand more than supply. Thus, Western Digital, Seagate and Toshiba need to import more HDD and SSD components from Malaysia and also manufacturals from other countries. Hence, the 3rd and 4th quarter results will improve for all JCY, Notion and Dufu. Our country data centers will have to import the whole assembled HDD and SSD from WE, Seagate or Toshiba.
Tomorrow all eyes will be on AIRPORT. If it convincingly turns green, then can buy/add JCY. If AIRPORT is flat or turns red after a moment of time, then it is better to see, see first.
curiousq: "even best is, to lure those haven;t bought come in to support !!"
say, you could also indeed play your part by sharing with like minded investment oriented friends, over breakfast or coffee break or lunch, about ai/dc theme boom
umm🤔, why not, you could tell them that you bought at 66.5 and sold 89.5 within two weeks
but obviously it would be more convincing if it was genuine, unless you're someone with the gift of the gab, in other words a profoundly proficient smooth talker ki ki ki😹
btw, IIRC, 66.5 going to 89.5 did indeed happen around the time from thursday 23 may to friday 7 june
Wall street down, Nasdaq down... but project DC all over Malaysia tetap jalan and become big economy in Malaysia, and sales from HDD/SDD skyrocket, ppl scramble to buy this stock again. Nothing to do with Nvidia
umm🤔, why not, you could tell them that you bought at 66.5 and sold 89.5 within two weeks
but obviously it would be more convincing if it was genuine, unless you're someone with the gift of the gab, in other words a profoundly proficient smooth talker ki ki ki😹
btw, IIRC, 66.5 going to 89.5 did indeed happen around the time from thursday 23 may to friday 7 june
7 hours ago ------------------------------------------------
no, i won;t do this you can save it for yourself or you tell your mother to do
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
FortuneBlooming
4,227 posts
Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2024-06-24 14:34 | Report Abuse
now still got special monday afternoon 80 sen discount offer
tomorrow, don't know yet if still can get or not