betul la...sini banyak org tak tau rule ini - "buy on rumour sell on news"....harga naik past few weeks was because of expectation of good 2nd qtr results...sekarang result out mesti la profit taking time...so amateurs semua kena tangkap...hehehe
bro yuzuki..u ada tengok buy call on kulim tak? itu org chrisyba quite "choon"..i pernah baca dia punya recommendation...jarang dia buat tapi kalau ada, dia punya call & timing quite accurate one. what u think?
You were very confident that post-announcement the counter will fly. Somehow, things are not going according to plan. And today we certainly can't blame the Greeks.
With your confidence, I suspect you have insider news. Care to update us the latest developments? I think many of us here need some directions.
Horizon: Bro Lamken was done his great job already.So no need to pressure him any more.The news was came out and the market players were react accordingly.. For FA followers we not worry so much and willing to Wait for 3rd Quarter result on September. And for TA followers,this trend of price will sharpen their skill in prediction of Share price.. very nice counter to play..
Kekeke... Bro Jjtrader, iron heart not enough la. Need a few hearts. After 1st heart fail, activate 2nd heart. After 2nd heart, cari kunci to activate 3rd heart...
Looks like our boss is in action now. Breath in, breath out...
But I tell you guys, I look at the cowboys adding 2000 lots here sale, 2000 lots for sale there to prevent price increase, see already damn angry. How I wish I got money to eat all up.
I still believe Lamken but in order to play this game you must have holding power. I don't believe whoever the invisible hand behind will buy high. If the market fundamental is not good, people will sell and I doubt they will push the price up eventhough people are willing to sell low. eventually when it gets to a point where everyone finish selling then they will start pushing up the price.
Relax bro Horizon, I believe eventually it will go up again. Like me now holding 459 lots will a HUGE unrealized paper loss still got confident with Lamken.
this is not skim cepat kaya, but i think if u are patient enough with good holding power, i think jcy u can make good money. moreover dividend ada mah..
Just curious....in this I3 forum when ppl all mention they bought so many lots etc is that old lot (1000 units per lot) or new lot (100 units per lot). I am old school still tend to think in 1 lot = 1000 units
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Yuzuki
1,437 posts
Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-05-21 10:14 | Report Abuse
bro bara: hehehe took profit 1.56-1.57, did not wait for results, like bro uzry said "buy on rumour sell on news" lol