HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.09 (3.40%)

2.57 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,378 comment(s). Last comment by TaiMeiLi 9 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

WEEK COME 1.80 ..... END OF YEARS 1.20

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

CRISIS IS LANDED ORE ..... DJI CRASHED TO DECADE CATASTROPHE .... 2022 DJI CRISIS IS OCCUR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

MY HOLDING ALL IN HIGH FLOOR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

SOURCE FROM FAMOUS 1997 CRISIS OLD WARRIORS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

1.20 DECADE IS COMING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

You all are VISITOR AND WITNESS THE TITANIC SINK HISTORY JURISPRUDENCE .

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-28 12:49 | Report Abuse

@
JovaneChua

365 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

I only own Hartalega now

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-28 12:51 | Report Abuse

EPF will cease to be substantial shareholder eventually , left only those pity people catch the falling knife , glove stock = past tense n wont rebound strongly again !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

Slowly slowly to rm 2 then 1.xx !

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

BIG DIARRHOEA short ward , DJI again HUGE SHRINKING ..... 2000 POINT LOSE , BREAKER CIRCUIT DOWN TREND .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

2.50 TODAY CAN REACH .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

OFF SHORE BIG ESCAPE THROWING CHIPS

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

NOT LOWER BUT GUARANTEE LOW COMING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

BAD SWAN CRASHED .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

Crack up to declare i am DISPOSE ALL also ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

SORT OUT all bad debt ....queue for BIG SOLD OFF .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

Ghost cry wolf screaming on TOMORROW ....heard that HELL DOOR GATE OPEN ....... REVENGED GHOST PLENTY CROWDED IN EARTH .......FIND VICTIMS .

EverettLee

346 posts

Posted by EverettLee > 2022-07-28 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hm.. EPF had been disposing lately. Monitor 1st and reduce average-down price to RM2...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:20 | Report Abuse

DJI wolf dancing , roller swing in all positive also negative curve , beware is VOLCANO episode in last process .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:21 | Report Abuse

DIRECTION IS CLEAR ....FUTURE ON HAZARD CONDITION..... HURRY ALL .... RESCUE IS CURRENT CONSCIOUS ACTION ...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:24 | Report Abuse

DIALOG BETWEEN CHINA TOP GUY SEET and AMERICA BIDEN , easily trace ..... NOT MORE EXCUSE .... BUT DEPRESSION IS FINAL ...... DJI CAN FLY UP ARTIFICIAL < ALSO CAN CRASHED LIKE NOT TOMORROW ....DECADE BIG DIARRHOEA ....... THOSE DRAMA ADDICT WAR CLIMATE ..... IGNITE THE SENTIMENT .... COOL WAR IS START /

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:27 | Report Abuse

Listen me ...... FAKE OR FEAR ..... ONLY A TINY DIFFERENT IN MEASUREMENT and RHYTHM , maybe a small contents ..... MAKING A DECADE FIGHTING FIRECRACKER SEED IGNITE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:29 | Report Abuse

I not so confident the SINK FIDELITY .... but DATA show is getting NEARLY ....... feudalism movies ..... groundless my doubt is precise even accurate .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:33 | Report Abuse

SINK FITTED SINK ....BUT the calendar issue ..... fortune teller practice work sheet ......calculating the RULE and PROTOCAL cloud panel .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:35 | Report Abuse

I not to calumny this stock ....BUT FACT IS FACT ...... not body else can ERASE OR REMOVAL the actual ingredient .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:36 | Report Abuse

Reminiscent on current , my feeling .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:50 | Report Abuse

Brilliant on previous , so WHAT ? BAD TIME COME , LANDED ....all need to return back .....let me remember , FAMOUS MASTER MONK , Ching kong SENIOR MONK speech , in earth all your wealthy NOT PERMANENT , one day it will CYCLE ROTATED MOLLYCODDLE , it mean is TEMPORARY BELONG .... in the end life ....you earn NOTHING , is just a MOISTURE FAHRENHEIT .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:51 | Report Abuse

COME EARTH WITH NOTHING < LEAVE EARTH ALSO NOTHING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:53 | Report Abuse

Factitious my doubt ......what for so hard fighting in such RIDICULOUS MOMENT ....2022 CRISIS AHEAD FAHRENHEIT ..... i need to take it go easy go lucky , am i right .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

LET IT FREEDOM ....TAKE IT EASY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

LIFE ONLY ONCE .....NEED LIFE ENERGETIC .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:56 | Report Abuse

LOSE NEVER MIND .....VALUE THE OCCASION .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:57 | Report Abuse

Never known , you getting FABRICATE new idea of MAKING MONEY ...... FIND OTHERS ALTERNATIVE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:57 | Report Abuse

RECYCLE FIELD ALSO NOT BAD .....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:58 | Report Abuse

PUTTING EFFORT ON GREEN FIELD .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:58 | Report Abuse

THAT IS WHY EVERGREEN RECYCLING IS SUCH FACTIOUS IN FUTURE ERA >>>>>>

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:59 | Report Abuse

BYE BYE ...LIKE ME ...IF YOU CONCERN MY VIEWS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-07-29 07:59 | Report Abuse

RIGHT ME .

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-07-29 08:48 | Report Abuse

Is there no way to get Khatulistiwa permanently banned... back after 3 weeks

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-07-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Freedom of speech....but small potato here just dont understand most of them, lol

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

EPF slowly slowly dump kossan , harta to bilis , top glove is the best example !
Once break rm 2.56 then move south to 1.xx !

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-07-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

But MsNatsukoMishima, small potato understand....two words....Satu Ringgit, lol

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

Water tariff also hike , will it impact average cost ??

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-07-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

Water is free, you can get rain water why want to buy water...

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-07-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

Annual report excerpts:
"...However, ongoing headwinds look to remain for the short to mid term. Prevailing external risks within the current environment which could have a bearing on business resilience and prospects include the Russia-Ukraine war and recent lockdowns of major cities in China arising from a spike in COVID-19 cases, which have caused further strain on global supply chains and led to higher commodity and raw material prices.

The Group is also contending with the risk of increased operating cost, as the overall operating cost environment faces rising inflation, higher electricity and natural gas tariffs, coupled with the new minimum wage policy in Malaysia which came into effect on 1 May 2022. Compounding this, the Group is seeing escalating market competition exacerbated by the continued oversupply situation in the global glove industry. The normalisation of the pandemic has also led to the current unfavourable supply and demand dynamics.

Nevertheless, Hartalega remains focused on overcoming the headwinds facing the industry. We have experienced various downcycles since our establishment more than 30 years ago and braved our fair share of storms. Moving forward, the Group will continue to strengthen our fundamentals by improving efficiencies and reducing wastage. In line with our drive to ensure business resilience, we will also scale up our automation as well as digitalisation initiatives.

We have the resilience, skill set and spirit of innovation to propel the Group forward. While ASP will continue to be a risk factor, there are bright spots such as the reopening of international borders, which is expected to relieve the current labour shortage. The uptick in global healthcare awareness in the post-pandemic era also bodes well for the Group, particularly in emerging markets where glove usage per capita is set to grow.

Building on our proven track record, we continue to take a future-focused approach. Our healthy balance sheet provides us with a sizeable war chest to drive the growth of the Group over the long term..."

Go ahead to read the annual report yourself if you're interested to read further. You can call me a sheep, but I trust the management so far.

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-07-29 17:56 | Report Abuse

So the war chest or so called healthy balance sheet will soon gone into RM 1.5 billion NGC 1.5 ecpansion.

To this end, Hartalega aims to cater to long-term demand growth via our Next Generation Integrated Glove Manufacturing Complex (NGC) 1.5 expansion.

With an investment of RM1.5 billion, once completed, the NGC 1.5 will consist of four manufacturing plants adding 19 billion pieces per annum to our total installed capacity. Construction of the NGC 1.5 is progressing in phases, and the commissioning of the plants will be aligned with prevailing market supply and demand dynamics.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-07-29 18:00 | Report Abuse

Thumb up QuirkyWays for highlighting the main points here via the AR.... all within the sector are facing the same uphill tasks during this difficult period...again and again, it is all about the survival of the fittest among the manufacturers of a essential indispensable medical healthcare product.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-07-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

Along my years of investment in harta from 2008 up to now, dividends bonus issues full return on cost of investment long ago...I can said I trust my investment in the company is in good hand disregard the up and down on the share price as I am a long term investor.

EverettLee

346 posts

Posted by EverettLee > 2022-07-29 19:14 | Report Abuse

Nice. Proposal of share buy back triggered the share price up a bit at closing

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2022-07-30 10:27 | Report Abuse

Just need to imagine the price drop from RM21 to RM2.7.... then you feel strong