HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.05 (1.82%)

2.65 - 2.72

14 people like this.

33,384 comment(s). Last comment by CharlesT 52 minutes ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-12 10:13 | Report Abuse

I ALWAYS BUY ON THRILLER ..... MY FUND BUY ONCE CRAZY SALES ..

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-12 10:14 | Report Abuse

LET IT CRASHED TO 1.50 ....BUY EVEN FIERCE ........KIKIKIKI

abc333

1,522 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2022-08-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

2.15 to let you buy and dip to 1.89 for you to cut loss, never catch the falling knife

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-08-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

I buy until it REBOUND , fight with WHALES , you need FIERCE PURCHASE THEN WHALES ITSELF , then you are the winner .

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-08-12 10:28 | Report Abuse

nowadays you must be very careful with those counters owned by EPF. EPF will loan out the units to the short sellers with good interest. they don't mind the stock price falling. Short sellers win, EPF also win, who lose then, you lah of course!

Michael R.

4,787 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-08-12 10:34 | Report Abuse

I dont think that below RM2 is impossible... hardly differentiating among Covid vs. influenza during endemic as majority got mild symptom and recover, current production level not at full capacity, lower ASP and aggressive shorting activities among the catalysts for downtrending...

Michael R.

4,787 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-08-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

EPF already won the big dividend.. shorting for them is good as they can collect back at much2 lower...

dutatrop

29 posts

Posted by dutatrop > 2022-08-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

it's time to buy some at 2.10ish :)
cut loss if dropped below 1.80 :( .....

abc333

1,522 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2022-08-12 10:51 | Report Abuse

will only rebound when retailers is out. retailer bought more, it drop more

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-12 10:52 | Report Abuse

Still ask people to buy , pls dont push people to holland if you already in deep ocean !

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

If u r in deepshit n cannot be rescued u will wish to drag more into the shit with u

Not sure if that can make u happier or at least it may ease some pain of u i guess

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

The biggest difference between tech stock and glove stock is future tech stock will rebound back strongly even drop 80 % in march while glove stock will be sentenced to death forever after China throw price until everywhere can buy cheap cheap glove masks KF94,95 ,N95 ,condomm ! Glove stock will be forever locked in the deep ocean just like your capital if still holding silly , naively !

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-08-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

Short from RM 18 ...... Get Huge dividend ....Short again from RM 6 to RM 2....... earn 3 rounds at least ...congrats EPF

abc333

1,522 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2022-08-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

perfect dive , no splash

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

Never never never buy in dip for glove stocks , it already forever sentenced to deadth , forever foever wont rebound ! Factory will colse 1 by 1 !

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 10:58 | Report Abuse

Not to say forever lah but to wait for the next Pandemic like Covid 19....

Fm the history so far we see it happens once in a century

So just wait patiently loh....u can leave yr shares to yr children or grandchildren or great grandchildren..

Hotstuff

Posted by Hotstuff > 2022-08-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

buy more. walk the talk. don just talk coxk.

Michael R.

4,787 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-08-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

Because EPF the big whale maneuvering.. dont play play around them... u will suffocate...

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-12 11:00 | Report Abuse

Even the whole world get covid n lock down again also wont rebound unless China glove factory all close because they are too strong to be fight from malaysia glove !

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-08-12 11:01 | Report Abuse

I very scare how?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

Cut loss right now to protect your capital , dont even hesitate for 5 seconds it will cost you 1000 loss !

GlovesOff

2,499 posts

Posted by GlovesOff > 2022-08-12 11:03 | Report Abuse

Here I watched paint dry , cracked , peel , hancur..... haha

Michael R.

4,787 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-08-12 11:03 | Report Abuse

Everything in China not necessarily run for profit... They intent to seize the market share and dominates and self sustain... so that even if war broke they rule...! With them among the lowest labor cost.. likely can defeat any western competitors..... Even TESLA runs in China...

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-08-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

watch paint dry hahhahahha

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

Dont worry Big 4 got cash reserve of Billions RM....can burn for few years....C who die first

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

Shareholders are no nincoompoop easily influenced by anybody in the forum here. It is a forum of agree to disagree  on the ongoing in harta shares with supported facts, though some may just pluck them out from the air, lol.... and it is up to the intelligent shareholders out there to make their own decision on their portfolio.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-08-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

tg die first

Posted by birkincollector > 2022-08-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

wah wat a sight to see harta kena throw like some penny stocks lol

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by Cerubic > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Shareholders are no nincoompoop easily influenced by anybody in the forum here. It is a forum of agree to disagree on the ongoing in harta shares with supported facts, though some may just pluck them out from the air, lol.... and it is up to the intelligent shareholders out there to make their own decision on their portfolio.

U think the naysayers here brought down Harta's price by 50% in 2021, and then another 50% in 2022 year todate ah?

I3 forumers r SO powerful ah

Posted by The St. Goreng > 2022-08-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

Harta kena throw till masuk top 10 volume. Uncommon....

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

Switch to TSH b4 too late loh!

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse

If u r in deepshit n cannot be rescued u will wish to drag more into the shit with u

Not sure if that can make u happier or at least it may ease some pain of u i guess

Why i think u r one of them leh...though u claimed u bought Harta at Day 1 on their listing......lol

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-08-12 11:14 | Report Abuse

many do not know pre-covid, TG and Harta has a PE of 30-40, why? Because it is a growth stock. Now that their ASP is declining, sales too, and assuming that the PE goes to 16, what will the market cap be? For Harta, if their PE goes to mean at 16, you'll see a market cap of RM4Billion. This is just my opinion.

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

U have to burn yr Billions RM cash reserve to fight with China Glove CO for years........

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

Harta will likely post Q losses in near future....without the help of Cukai Makmur

Lets c

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

Not doubt China is the king of mass production, conquering the share market...but is it correct to assume that all the markets worldwide are opened to China goods. Even India now putting a ban on China low price smartphone at certain price level. Trade barriers between China and US still exist, disagreement especially on the Taiwan territorial state still rise between the two big powers. Lots of possibilities, lots of uncertainties....

Michael R.

4,787 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-08-12 11:19 | Report Abuse

Any potential rebound will be flooded with small sharks who TP at short gains... will cause continuous daily downtrend... if there is a rebound to be seen in days...

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-12 11:22 | Report Abuse

Dearly me....i myself dont know Im in pain now due to owning harta shares with all my comments intending to drag people to buy more harta shares and so called suffer with me...no wonder the old timer forumer here said i3 is a toxic forum for all

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 11:23 | Report Abuse

U r one of the toxic.....lol

dutatrop

29 posts

Posted by dutatrop > 2022-08-12 11:23 | Report Abuse

agreed with you Charles . Ego is one's worst enemy in stock investing...

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-08-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

1.5 to 2 years back i told people never underestimate the production power of china. everyone says china quality glove not good la this and that. now they feel the pain.

abc333

1,522 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2022-08-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

retailer buy more drop more. average down for cut lose?

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-12 11:25 | Report Abuse

In that case, dropping from RM23 plus to RM2 now continue rolling down will put me to the front page harakiri instead of suffering soon...lol....all those years i must be the standing kayu shareholder with my portfolio...lol

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 11:26 | Report Abuse

Being promoting Harta since 2021.....

U bought Harta on Day 1 u make many times of return since then....but when u appeared in I3 in Oct 2021 to promote Harta price drops more than 50% till now

EverettLee

346 posts

Posted by EverettLee > 2022-08-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

OTW to HLI TP...

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

So U r not toxic ah?

Dont even know what happens n why all glove drops like hell...but keeps on asking to buy

abc333

1,522 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2022-08-12 11:28 | Report Abuse

RSS active at 2.08. more downside

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-08-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

Relax Cerubic, nothing we can change by commenting much here. Just share your opinion and walk away if no one wants to engage in a constructive conversation. If a random stranger wants to rely on i3 comments for their investment decision, well they have a hard lesson to learn anyway. That's what I've learnt from hanging around in this forum.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

Yes toxic all these time with all my comments consist the words of "please buy harta shares" to those intelligent shareholders out there, lol...truly those words automatically appeared in all my comments in the forum ....probably blabbing my good old days gain till now still receiving dividend just like any ordinary shareholder out there is toxic

dutatrop

29 posts

Posted by dutatrop > 2022-08-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

very wise advice @YourQuirckyWays29.