HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.015 (7.50%)

0.185 - 0.205

13 people like this.

6,006 comment(s). Last comment by awesome20 1 week ago

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 11:49 | Report Abuse

The next for buy and sell queues also 1k + lots.... coincidence?? Hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 11:49 | Report Abuse

Four*

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-05-06 11:49 | Report Abuse

Ok wait & see

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

Low PE and profitable company woh ok one hehehe.... what they have now already enough to keep them busy for the next 3 years.... although the prospect in property sector might be under pressure in the near term according to Edge Daily I think....

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-05-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

Hi MrGala, I bought few thousand ringgit only. My big money always ur guys ikan bilis amount only. Why wanna check my transactions matched? I believe u wanna teach me something. Thanks you very much. I bought around RM2050 minutes before I wrote here.

Solidcross

242 posts

Posted by Solidcross > 2014-05-06 12:30 | Report Abuse

Construction companies that have projects in the pipeline would not be much pressure. This is especially true for commercial projects. Whats stated in The Edge is very much their own opinion la. You guys can test the market. Any launch will have at least 85%-95% sold out especially strategic location projects. Ho Hup's Pavilion and all their land banks are super strategic. Others bungkus would make Ho Hup even more valuable.

Value Investing. This is a goldmine

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 12:34 | Report Abuse

But as always as a friendly caution, do not trust 100% what you see or read here hehe.... chart trends and buy sell queues can be staged one....that's why we should not use charts to predict the trend but rather should use them to confirm a trend.....I can be right and I can be wrong one.... ok disregard the last one hehe... short term price movement is deceiving.... I promote because I have position already hehe... but when I want to buy I might be asking you to sell hehe... my amateur opinions.... looking forward to the second half....happy trading..

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

Yes Solidcross totally agree with you.... the edge was talking about the sector outlook in general only.... I think this counter has a lot of potential that's why i never sold even after the 2 big drops recently hehe...i go for longer term liao... learned my lesson the hard way... bought LBS at 1.0+, the price dropped to 9+ cents after few days, I panic and sold.... look at how much it is now.... ARHHHHH!!!! Heart pain heart pain everytime I think about that.....

Posted by John_Revolver > 2014-05-06 13:15 | Report Abuse

I saw a madman walking around without his clothes earlier. Could be OptimusX.

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-05-06 13:54 | Report Abuse

humbled, someone told me before that you will sell because you don't have the confident on the company, but that makes me think back, why did I bought it at first place if I'm not confident with it.
A good remedy for your condition, play more PS. xD

duit, I'm ikan bilis, nope, i'm zooplankton only in fact. Actually I got follow your posting a while on other thread last time, so thought u must be buying big, so want to stalk stalk to see the vol. hehehe

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 13:59 | Report Abuse

Yes MrGala absolutely right! I am still holding because this time I have more confidence.... doing exactly that.... playing call of duty now hehe.... thanks...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 14:11 | Report Abuse

In fact just last weekend I and gangs went to scout Bukit Jalil thinking of property investment because of Pavilion 2... Looks promising... I don't mind to stay to in future.... I swear they didn't pay to promote for them here hehehe cause the sales office was closed during weekends...

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-05-06 14:34 | Report Abuse

.....i wanna limit up HOHUP before closing.... Best luck everyone.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-05-06 14:38 | Report Abuse

Hope that all the weak holders of HOHUP have been eliminated by today. Edging up now...

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

still lots of sellers outside to clear their holdings. Dunno when will end?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 15:04 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy corner.... Chill bro chill have a kit kat hehe.... minimum also few days lah with t+3.... Nowadays got t+7 even t+10 some more hehehe... Not even surprised if some of the longer term traders also selling.... The thing is, selling will never stop... When it drops people selling, when it goes up people profit taking hehehe....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-06 16:07 | Report Abuse

can anyone help to calculate if wanna make it limit up at RM1.97. How much money needed to pump in?I cant see the price and queue until RM1.97. Please help

Thanks....

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-05-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

the joker is not dead

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

The sell queues look very organized hehe...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

oops changed already straight away hehehe...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha...I am the joker......wakakakaka...... I got paper loss about RM500 now........must do something rather than tunggu mati here.

Hahahaha........jojn me Alex Chan, we limit up up HOHUP>......

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

Sorry duitKWSPkita can't help... mine only phone app can only see max 5 queues hehe...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

thanks humbled...........no worries. Think I must kutip this HOHUP ad in order not to loss any money in 2014.

I bought HOHUP-WA very high price at RM1.23 and just now morning makan lagi........rugi banyak lu....

scope8828

24 posts

Posted by scope8828 > 2014-05-06 16:38 | Report Abuse

Habis, i beli RM1.61....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 16:49 | Report Abuse

Sorry to hear that bro duit... based on the queues buying interest is coming back below 1.50.... of course I can't confirm whether these are genuine queues but just what is shown... it depends on how much confidence you have loh and you must have an exit plan... for me, I plan to keep for another quarter at least... unless the sharks decide to attack hehehe... anyway I try not to speculate too much ok I know I have a lot of conspiracy theories but I just like to study the shark's behaviour... still a lot to learn for me... that's why I always put a disclaimer with my postings...
Conspiracy corner.... did feel like accumulation going on hehehe.... sorry again I did not mean to mislead or offend anyone... thousand apologies if any....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 16:57 | Report Abuse

scope8828 I pun tambah pada harga 1.61... kalau percaya syarikat ini bolehlah simpan lama sikit... tapi kena ada 'exit plan' eg: 10% cut loss ke terpulang pada 'risk appetite' anda... semoga berjaya....

SPECIAL_ID

410 posts

Posted by SPECIAL_ID > 2014-05-06 18:00 | Report Abuse

Dear friend,

I help you whack some units already, but I'm ikan billis cant help much... -.-

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 18:17 | Report Abuse

So it was you SPECIAL_ID who was accumulating? Hehe... it's the thought that counts hehe.... much appreciated.... for us there is no way we can fight the trend unless you are Bill Gates hehe.... that's why we must have an exit plan.... have not look at the chart yet after closing... just came back,from jogging to release stress hehe.... may be any TAs sifu can help?

Posted by Shanu N Apai > 2014-05-06 18:19 | Report Abuse

TA also cannot help lor

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 18:46 | Report Abuse

Ya ya you are right Shanu... it's just I very cheapo trying to get some free advice only lah hehe... to confirm my observations from my super duper newly learned TA skill from Dummy's Guide hehe.... I studied until until page 4 already ok? Don't play play huh.... :p

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-05-06 19:49 | Report Abuse

humbled, i learnt TA from this site for free. Not sure if it's really useful to you.
http://www.swing-trade-stocks.com/

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 19:54 | Report Abuse

I am sure it will be very helpful... thanks a million MrGala... appreciate it...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-06 20:46 | Report Abuse

Keep 6 months sure hit rm2 la. Patience...Iraq project + pavilion damn ok liao. HOLD for minimum 6 months

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

Six months from now I expect rm3 liao hehe... trade at own risk...

SPECIAL_ID

410 posts

Posted by SPECIAL_ID > 2014-05-07 00:37 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I help duit whack 10 lots which is 10,000 units only.. Salary not yet out, no enough funds support more

laffle

79 posts

Posted by laffle > 2014-05-07 04:11 | Report Abuse

this is a sohai counter
u all c juz lift of pn 17
eveyday down
how come?
when not out from pn17 o so no drop
cut loss go for dbhd better
pkm counter trap people counter

xxxx

1,398 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2014-05-07 05:44 | Report Abuse

Don't worry. Today Ho Hup will go back up. Dbhd don't touch first part of morning session, Got some denial that it is TO Kfc. See, see first, then decide. More chance down today.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-07 07:30 | Report Abuse

Price when submit to Bursa for early upliftment from PN17 = RM1.49
After upliftment from PN17, yesterday closing price = RM1.49

No improvement at all !!!

Posted by ati_trader > 2014-05-07 08:12 | Report Abuse

patience...

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-07 09:00 | Report Abuse

ati_trader, how long to wait?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

no need to wait ad........bcoz we have enough capital to push today. quite easy to push. Jz need 3.5 million can push back to previous price. If u wanna cabut now also ok....... I see it so I buy it more.

happy trading.

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-07 09:09 | Report Abuse

yes enter dbhd short term tp Rm3 this year end rm 10 post-bonus split

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-07 09:11 | Report Abuse

my immediate target for 7 May 2014 (today) is
HOHUP + 0.190 = RM1.69 and
HOHUP-WA= RM1.14 + 0.190 = RM 1.33

I will set 2nd target right after this one hit. WE need to discuss further before to push it.

Come and join us ....to collect ur profit here.

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-05-07 09:12 | Report Abuse

xxxx, any rationale behind why Ho Hup will go back up today?

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-07 09:12 | Report Abuse

based on my prediction, it will not up so fast yet. today will be small candlestick

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

hahahah cheaterecoworld......perhaps u are using common TA to predict its movement........you may be correct......

see to believe......

happy trading.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita, how can u be so sure that Hu Hup will up RM0.19 by today? Prediction?

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment so bad cos by sharp fall of 130 pts from DJIA. Ho Hup is hovering between 1.48-1.51 today

laffle

79 posts

Posted by laffle > 2014-05-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

ini counter betul counter Paria

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

Relak brade, I believe in "Law of Attraction" hehehe.... if u believe in good and good will come to you hehe..... so we must....... so far HOHUP up 1 cent today??!!! The best counter ever in KLCI!!! Tomorrow sure up another 1 cent wan hehehe......
Sorry for my bad sense of humour again everyone.... life is short and stressful already mah.... so we try to chill lah once a while hehe....