HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.15

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

Ok MrGala, noted with thanks...

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-05-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

This week everyday drops, Ho Hup looks like counter that going to declare as PN17 company...tomorrow another batch of preference shares convert to ordinary shares going to listing, might drop further...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-05-08 15:46 | Report Abuse

Bad Sign...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 15:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks kwl8888 for the info.... Ya it does look like as if it was going in to pn17 rather than out of it.... What an irony sigh.....

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-05-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

I bought hohup before, last time, when additional listing happens, it moves up, but now duno why, haiz...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-05-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

Very Bad Sign... cautions...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy corner.... May be got miracle leh in last one hour to push it up a bit to close at 1.46 or higher hehe.... At least the chart won't look so bad loh.... Come on 1.46 or higher, 1.46 or higher, 1.46or higher :p

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 15:58 | Report Abuse

i have cut loss jz now:(

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

Ok jass totally understandable, we all have different TPs, different objectives, different risk tolerances, different cut loss TPs, different house, different pets, different jobs hehe ok again disregard all what I just said..... Selling is always much harder to decide than buying..... So planning to buy which counter jass? :)

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy corner..... May be there are big players still holding this counter too leh or some waiting for the opportunity to buy too hehe.... For those still holding they are gonna sit still and see it drops to underground carpark level B12 hehe.... Of course their risk appetite could be much higher.... Sorry for bothering you guys with my "powderful" and "dramaful" theories hehe... I know I should be a screen writer right? Right? Right? Hehe... Oh damn, I just realised I chose the wrong career at this exact second, damn!!!

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 16:17 | Report Abuse

humbled u r still holdiing? coz i ve no confident on tis counteri rather cut loss.:)

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-05-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

I also just sold to cut loss, switch fund to buy Ideal

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-05-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

force selling take place on opening, morning, last hour or whole day of T+4?

xxxx

1,397 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2014-05-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

Huh! Got some at 144. Guessed correctly that today is T+3 and last Monday was a big volume day. Ho Hup, up up up!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

Yes, jass still holding... I think it has potential to go above rm2 by year end (just my amateur personal TP)... However few days in a row red red colour quite sian one lah.... I just realised I love and really miss the green green hehe.... Yes green green green.....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

Kwl8888, all the best in Ideal. I always make silly jokes but this one is my sincere wish... Good luck... Ideal good ah? Will take a look... All taiko taiko pls don't get mad ah we talk about other counters here....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

Wow Ideal up 14% today woh.... Nice leh.... What's the big news pushing it?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

Xxxx, quite possible you guessed it right... So your other "guess" about next week could be right too hohoho!!!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

No bullet to add liao :( have to wait until end of the month hehe....

xxxx

1,397 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2014-05-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

No Little Napoleons around. You won't kena hantam, no worries.

MrGala

217 posts

Posted by MrGala > 2014-05-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

xxxx, I'm guessing that you operate based on fear, you buy at the point when people are most fear. Am I guessing it right? =D

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

This counter no fear one.... Steady steady hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

Ok got to leave this little screen.... Thank you all for the company, info and advice... Adios amigos!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 20:29 | Report Abuse

Kwl8888, I think may be IDEAL up today because of the quarter results? Good results nowadays still might not be enough.. Just be cautious of the sell on facts syndrome nowadays... I sure hope it won't happen tomorrow to IDEAL, to any counter for that matter.... Sure up up up like ho ho ho also tomorrow hehehe...

Posted by Powersourse > 2014-05-08 21:08 | Report Abuse

We need to be patient on this stock. I be trading this counter since RM1. When we expect going up then it just pulse awhile. Let the weak holders suffer before up 10 to 15%. Good luck guys

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

Ok lah, tomolo I no see this counter liao. Only check after market close.... Please behave ho ho ho my love hehehe.... Otherwise I will dump you woh hehe...

xxxx

1,397 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2014-05-09 06:37 | Report Abuse

MrGala, in reply to your last posting, I will just quote Warren Buffett: "Be fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful." For today, good chance Ho Hup will be green. First part price to maintain and then go green into next week.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-05-09 06:41 | Report Abuse

xxxx ,Buddy, good morning, Early bird sapu all the worms....hihihi...

Did you "hantam" Symphny for the last 2 days ?? Today it will continue to be a star lor.... hihiii...... huat huat lah........

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-09 06:52 | Report Abuse

Sure hope you are right xxxx, today won't be able to monitor.
Come on HOHUP, I think we got your message loud and clear, 4 days in a row red liao leh... No contra right? Hehe....
Gents and ladies, have a GREEN day!! Hehe...

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-09 06:56 | Report Abuse

humbled. you no more shouting in pmcorp. change direction. goog. hope you make money from this hohup.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-09 07:05 | Report Abuse

Newman, never talked to you and yet feels like I know you hehe... You sounded like one of the good guys I know whom talk like they don't care BUT really care about the fellow members here hehehe.... Ya, I don't want to spam the PMCORP thread because they beitahan my stupid jokes liao so I came here loh hehe... Yup, hope all can make money hehehe.... What do you think of this counter ah? Any advice?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-09 07:53 | Report Abuse

Got to go liao... Talk to u all tonight.... Have a GREEN GREEN day hehe...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 09:16 | Report Abuse

..............gooooooood morning eveynone here..................wah.....jz open laptop see HOHUP.....jatuh so much. my prediction of + RM0.09 also gone....seem like all prediction 200% wrong!!!!

nevermind. everyday a new day so today target again + RM0.09 increase.

yea yea yea. Happy trading and have a nice weekend.

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-05-09 09:46 | Report Abuse

Seems Ho Hup going to drop back below RM 1.40 :(

xxxx

1,397 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2014-05-09 10:13 | Report Abuse

Relax, price drop because of disappointment that after getting out of PN17, price did not go up as many people were conditioned to expect. Also Monday's volume needed to be digested and there were some forced selling yesterday and possibly today up to 4.30 p.m. I may be wrong but this is my humble opinion.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

.....这样的走势,,,,还不来吗?????

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 10:54 | Report Abuse

。。。。。。。。。。再来,再进货,再买。。。。。。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

。。。。。。。。。。。。没办法,又赚到点小钱了。。。。。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

sorry fighters.....I was very busy yesterday. Today early early morning ad sit here to play HOHUP. I am free this morning and will push to +RM0.09 as per projected.

Happy trading with great victory!

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-09 11:35 | Report Abuse

hope today can close above 1.50 level

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

Hi lclwyp........hahahaha....I must say hope today can close at RM1.66....

wakakakkaa....

Happy trading!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

no worry............I will continue to push up.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-09 11:43 | Report Abuse

yeah! now still +0.04, no hit your +0.09

joe2014

59 posts

Posted by joe2014 > 2014-05-09 11:46 | Report Abuse

up trade now ....

25,980 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-05-09 11:53 | Report Abuse

Many insiders already accumulated Ho Hup when it was still in PN17. Now when Ho Hup is out of PN17, they sell.

Sell on good news, Buy on bad news.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-05-09 11:57 | Report Abuse

profit taking now 1.47

25,980 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-05-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

Want to be a smart investor like those who bought Ho Hup when it is in PN17? Buy Sumatec! Sumatec is now in PN17, it will be pushed up before they exit PN17.

25,980 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-05-09 12:04 | Report Abuse

Sumatec is expected to exit PN17 later this year. Buy now while it's cheap. Be like the smart Ho Hup investors.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 12:09 | Report Abuse

speakup.............I agreed with you....

most of us accumulated HOHUP since 1st week of Jan 2014. We managed to dispose on 22/April/2014 lo......now buy back becoz of certain undisclose news lo........

news belume out (post uplift PN17) so we buy and we going to sell back around RM1.92 once the news is announced to public.

anyway, believe u made good profit from HOHUP as well.

wish you huat huat huat.

Happy trading!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

speakup, can consider MAA if you are interested in PN17 status like SUMATEC.

MAA got another 45% up potential.